Stats: 3,325,935 members, 8,424,227 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:21 PM

My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeMy Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) (75339 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by tamunobello: 2:40pm On Jan 29, 2021
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by TheRealKing(m): 2:42pm On Jan 29, 2021
Dreyton36:
Na those kind men no they let any guy near their daughters

One guy man near their daughters Dem wan cock their kala (gun) asap

Mr Benson , ntoooorrr cheesy I still nack ur daughter Las Las after all the threat grin

Just kidding, I'm always on cruise, this life na cruise , naija na biggest cruise
Buhari how fa na , I hear say ur woman don go collect Arab men gbola on code

Lights up my kpoli in peace
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by fkj950ax(m): 2:49pm On Jan 29, 2021
agitator:
I didn't need to check names

aptly put, wild wild west. wink wink wink
Because you can't read, that's why you are hiding behind not needing to check names.

Incest, child abuse, sexual violence, rape, assault has been committed against a person, and all you see is tribalism
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by johnenokela83: 2:57pm On Jan 29, 2021
She has being enjoying it all these years only to come up now and said her father has been having sex with her, it was simply because what the man promised giving her could not materialized.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by yusuf0876(m): 3:11pm On Jan 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Only in the west
you are part of our problem in this country.you just want to exhibit your hypocrisy, that's why you didn't read the line where it was said that they are from delta.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Whoknowsme: 3:16pm On Jan 29, 2021
mosdii:
Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them
Including all female related to u. Mumu
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by bejeria101(m): 4:04pm On Jan 29, 2021
Same story I heard on a radio program in abuja.

The mans family knows about it, yet can't do jack, seems they fear him.

The best the mother would say was that her daughter shouldn't destroy her marriage.

Na wa o.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by toprealman: 4:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
The mother should be interrogated.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Bennysam: 4:15pm On Jan 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Only in the west
West side
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Commotfornigeri: 5:07pm On Jan 29, 2021
EJanni:
How do men do this? I keep saying it, to be a woman in Nigeria is a big crime. Twe on him and his useless P.
I'm sorry but this isn't a gender thing. This has to do with an individual.

There are cases of males being abused too. Please don't make it a gender war.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by chipower: 5:54pm On Jan 29, 2021
Helpfromabove1:
From the story above , I am not sorry to stay it your mother had failed in her duty as a mother , her child will sleep outside and she will not know huh And this has been going on for this long she as truly failed as a mother.

Secondly I can deduce that the story has been dealt with ,so why bring it to social media , somethings are meant to remain in the family it called family secret bringing this story (that the family and authorities has already intervene) is just to shame yourself and your family and not only the man. And to make it even worst u did not hid any information about yourself or family even your face at least ,as much as I don't and won't in anyway support the act of the man ,I must let you know the internet never forget and it will mostly likely hunt u in the future.
I think you have a big problem. What is shameful about someone crying for justice?. She is the victim for God's sake.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by chipower: 6:38pm On Jan 29, 2021
matm:
A 20year old woman speaking.Ur father has been sleeping with u.Threatens u not with a gun but with a knife.And on those occasions u couldn't shout for neighbours to hear nor report to ur mother,ur relatives or police .
And because u are a woman (pretending of beign of weaker gender),u went online to garner public sympathy just like so many retired and expired Bleep around women are doing.
Ur adviser told u to go online and hide under d canopy of feminism to gain sympathy and trend.
The young woman is not looking for sympathy but justice. Obviously, the family was trying hard to kill the case under the guise of sacrificing to a fictional sky god. They have also bribed our police as usual that was why they released the criminal. Which court is handling the matter? None. This shows they were trying to kill the case. Please, try and read between lines.

The young woman was left with no other choice than to embrace social media in order to get justice. And it's working very well in her favour. The man belongs to the prison.

As for the young woman not shouting, this is possible especially when the whole thing started when she was quite very young. She was under a kind of mental captivity in the hands of the man. It's a psychological state. This is where psychologists will help and unravel what was going on in the mind of the victim.

I don't understand what is going on in your mind but from your comment I can see your inability to condemn what this wicked man has done to a fellow innocent human being like yourself.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Kyari79(m): 6:44pm On Jan 29, 2021
Why are our Muslims acting like pegans huh
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by winner37(m): 9:10pm On Jan 29, 2021
What rubbish are you talking ?
your father have been sleeping with you for a long time and your mom is in the same house, your brothers and sisters still in the same house too ? my dear you need Deliverance ..
wait oo ,where do you guys normally have sex ,is it in the toilet or chicken or in the sitting room ?

At the early stage why didn't you tell your mom of your brothers if you have any ?
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by delpee(f): 9:23pm On Jan 29, 2021
MondayOsunbor:
abeg my yoruba brothers and sisters?

this jazz of sleeping with one daughter for spiritual money favors is called what huh
They're from Delta according to the report. This happens everywhere anyway.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jan 29, 2021
I love this girl's boldness. It could not have been easy voicing out like this in a country where our ladies always claim it is impossible to speak up.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by ibinaboonline: 10:58pm On Jan 29, 2021
So, it is to appease the gods that is more important than caring for the traumatized young woman?
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Helpfromabove1(m): 11:47pm On Jan 29, 2021
chipower:
I think you have a big problem. What is shameful about someone crying for justice?. She is the victim for God's sake.
U are the one with the big problem , I mention ur name or I tag u , or are u the girl or watin be ur one is like u are looking abi u will soon get it

Watin consent u with my opinion Don worry continue
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by fullblast(m): 12:14am On Jan 30, 2021
There is something wrong with this girl... I see vengeance, destruction and blackmail. She needs urgent help.
For her father, we've not heard his own side of the story.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by TissuePaper: 1:37am On Jan 30, 2021
I can't really trust her words, She doesn't look okay to me. I need the full story
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by mechanics(m): 4:30am On Jan 30, 2021
He does not deserve to be a father.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by Bluender(f): 2:52pm On Feb 03, 2021
baski92:
maybe he wants to get back oat is wife
There are many other ways he could have done that, than what he just did.
Re: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by baski92(m): 3:17pm On Feb 03, 2021
Bluender:
There are many other ways he could have done that, than what he just did.
my dear na the man cup of tea be that
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

EFCC Arrests Fatima Muhammed For Using ₦500 Note To Clean Her NoseFatima & Her 4 Children Killed By IPOB In Anambra: Adamu Garba, Shehu Sani ReactMan Who Has Been Sleeping With His Stepdaughter Caught In Delta(photos)234

Woman Used Her Private Part To Trap Lagos Robber During Operation18-Year-Old Ebonyi Girl Kidnapped From Her House, Raped & Strangled To DeathHushpuppi Faces Extradition From UAE To Nigeria