Stats: 3,162,337 members, 7,850,223 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:38 PM

Powerbanks's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Powerbanks's Profile / Powerbanks's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Crime / Re: My Passport Issue With Immigration Officer I Met Through A Nairaland by powerbanks: 8:57am On May 20, 2021

Everything under this regime is connection, it's either you are dating someone at the top or connected to someone that knows someone at the top. Nigeria my country, those that merit the training are being pushed aside while their empty skull girlfriends are being carried abroad for training. The system is so so rotten. May God deliver us oooo
Crime / Re: My Passport Issue With Immigration Officer I Met Through A Nairaland by powerbanks: 8:56am On May 20, 2021
problem everywhere
Crime / Re: Nigerian Involved In Arms Supply To Terrorists Nabbed In Cameroon(pics) by powerbanks: 8:52am On May 20, 2021
Maybe the DSS is not current with the recent happenings in the country. Because the country is already deep in anarchy and those that caused it are in Aso rock supporting Killer herdsmen, sympathize with Boko Haram, other Jihadists, releasing them without trial while paying huge money to Bandits. Meanwhile, the victims are in IDP camps without plans for compensation. They should have good intelligent network to know all these and be responsive. These kind of threats reduces their capacity
Crime / Re: Nigerian Involved In Arms Supply To Terrorists Nabbed In Cameroon(pics) by powerbanks: 8:48am On May 20, 2021

These guys are toast, you can see it in thier faces.
Politics / Re: Seun Okinbaloye 'Poor Interview' With Malami Sparks Social Media Reactions by powerbanks: 8:42am On May 20, 2021
partisan presenter of life. Maupe Ogun or Chamberlain Usoh would have done a brilliant job.

They would have nailed the idiot to the cross !

Kindly check my sign for Joway 40,000mah powerbank, Pay On Delivery available.

Phones / Re: GSM Booster: NCC Warns Against Unauthorized Use Of Telecommunication Boosters by powerbanks: 8:40am On May 20, 2021
Bm
Technology Market / Re: Amazon Basics 26,800mah Powerbank by powerbanks: 6:51am On May 20, 2021
boss up
Technology Market / Re: Get In Here For Your Laptop Powerbank by powerbanks: 6:50am On May 20, 2021
boss up
Technology Market / Re: REMAX 40,000mah & 50,000mah DOUBLE THREAT by powerbanks: 6:49am On May 20, 2021
boss up
Technology Market / Re: Verger 10,000mah & 20,000mah Digital Display. by powerbanks: 6:49am On May 20, 2021
boss up
Technology Market / Re: 40,000mah MEGATRON JOWAY POWERBANK by powerbanks: 6:49am On May 20, 2021
boss up
Politics / Re: Czech Republic Donates ₦194 Million Medical Equipment To Ogun by powerbanks: 10:23pm On May 19, 2021
Hundjager:
Wow! A kind gesture from Czech Republic. Meanwhile I ve been seeing positive reviews from New Age and Oraimo Powerbanks, and I need suggestions on the better brand of powerbank to purchase between both brands.

Check here for what you need

https://www.nairaland.com/6531442/40000mah-megatron-joway-powerbank

Call or whatsapp - 0.8.1.1.9.7.5.6.1.4.4.

Crime / Re: Man Strangled To Death After His 101kg Wife Sat On His Face During An Argument by powerbanks: 10:13pm On May 19, 2021
massive

Come in for your Joway 30,000mah and 40,000mah powerbanks !!

Call or whatsapp - 0.8.1.1.9.7.5.6.1.4.4.

Pay On Delivery (Lagos)

Celebrities / Re: Ned Nwoko, Mr P, Juliet Ibrahim, Others Storm House Opening Of Prince Kpokpogri by powerbanks: 9:31pm On May 19, 2021
Bless up
Politics / Re: Obaseki Is Causing Problem In PDP, Edo State Chairman, Secretary Write Secondus by powerbanks: 5:44pm On May 11, 2021
soft
Celebrities / Re: Daddy Freeze: Save Your Tithe To Fund 'Plan B' by powerbanks: 5:44pm On May 11, 2021
soft
Politics / Re: How FG Went From Threatening To ‘Crush’ Bandits To Begging Them by powerbanks: 8:06pm On May 10, 2021
Aiye yi o le
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Obituary: Iniubong Umoren To Be Buried On Friday 14th May, 2021 (Photo) by powerbanks: 8:05pm On May 10, 2021
Rest in Peace beautiful, still hard to believe you are gone. Death into your killers in real time
Politics / Re: Among The Three, Who Would You Allow To Carry You? (Photo) by powerbanks: 8:20am On May 06, 2021
Na OBJ o.

Romance / Re: Egboh Ifeyinwa: Lady Embarrassed In A Restaurant By Boyfriend Reveals The Truth by powerbanks: 8:00am On Apr 30, 2021
What a time to be alive >
Politics / Re: More Trouble For Nigeria As Fuel Subsidy Wipes Off Oil Revenue by powerbanks: 7:27am On Apr 30, 2021
In due time, we will hawk crude oil on third mainland bridge.

The government doesn't want to diversify the economy.
Business / Re: Nigeria’s Flutterwave Is The Only African Firm On TIME’s 2021 Influential List by powerbanks: 7:22am On Apr 28, 2021
FLUTTERWAVE TO THE WORLD

Politics / Re: Gbajabiamila Tells Banks To Stop Hidden Charges, Exploitative Marketing by powerbanks: 6:36am On Apr 28, 2021
Help me Tell them.
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Governors Cry Out, Demand Action From Buhari by powerbanks: 3:06am On Apr 28, 2021
The chosen few versus the ordinary people. In Nigeria brand of democracy, the people doesn't really have any power, it is the chosen few that commands power.

Politics / Re: Bandits Release A Video Of The Abducted Federal College Of Forestry Students. by powerbanks: 2:58am On Apr 28, 2021
When you elect uninformed, poorly exposed, unteachable, and backward thinking octogenarians leading the nation, what else do you expect? Progress??!

Lol...

Una never see anything for this country! grin

Politics / Re: Nigerian Politicians Own Properties Worth $400m In Dubai - Matthew Page by powerbanks: 2:56am On Apr 28, 2021
It's is indeed worrisome and frightening that the Nigerian reality has become that
For the poor, there are only two ways to get to the top: crime or politics.

Crime / Re: EFCC Arrests 11 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Port Harcourt. by powerbanks: 2:35am On Apr 28, 2021
Another reason why “yahoo” is common in Nigeria is because the society celebrates the fraudsters. Musicians release songs hailing them. Mothers and pastors pray for them. Hotels and clubs accord them VIP treatment. Girls flock around them. In fact, it’s as if they are on top of the world. A woman who sells recharge cards once commented that she sees nothing wrong with what the boys are doing because they patronize her business very well. She is not the only one with such opinion. Many are OK with what the boys are doing because the boys are moving from armed robbery to internet fraud. As long as people in the society are not being harmed by the boys, everybody is fine with the situation on ground.
Crime / Re: Kidnapping- Did You Know? by powerbanks: 2:32am On Apr 28, 2021
I hope they male it out alive!
Crime / Re: We Are Doomed In Nigeria by powerbanks: 2:31am On Apr 28, 2021
Nigeria is a sinking ship and it's sinking real fast.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21