Stats: 3,325,567 members, 8,422,601 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 02:07 PM

Pquaver's Posts

Nairaland ForumPquaver's ProfilePquaver's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 211 pages)

PoliticsRe: Re: Airline Operators Have Shut Down Operations- Let's Blame Peter "Pandora" Obi by pquaver(m): 4:15pm On May 07, 2022
Abeg give us a break. Has he condemned ipob/Esn unknown gun men atrocities? Is he not seeing it.. He can condemn boko haram but he feels unknown gunmen are good. He is a hypocrite.. All those ones na noise... He has sweet mouth. Where is his legacy in education in Anambra. Man has nothing to point to.. Abeg give us a break and spare us this your Peter Obi messiah talk abeg Yinmu
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Mega-Gas Project Is Raising Hopes For More Gas Exports For Europe by pquaver(m): 3:58pm On May 07, 2022
LOVEALAIGBO:
M0r0n! You wouldn't recognise TRUTH even if it came up to you and punched your bigoted face in!

Listen! Since both of us don't have no smoking gun.....no forensic proof to go on, we're left to reach informed and educated conclusions/theories based on deductive reasoning!

All these crimes you accuse Igbo of (cannibalism and murdering their innocent kinsfolk while recording their vile acts), how come we only started hearing of all these only with the coming of Buhari and Uzodinma...specifically, only after ESN dealt with the terrorist Fulani herdsmen in the forests of Orlu! The Fulani army then came in, on the invitation of Uzodinma, to face ESN that were dealing with their herdsmen kinsfolk in Imo forests, but had their asses handed to them on a plater by same ESN they came to 'deal with'! This was when said Fulani army decided to crank things up a notch by going all out in Orlu...remember? I put it to you that all these repugnant and senseless crimes were committed by clandestine and shadowy agents of the murderous northern hegemony embeded in the army, DSS and possibly police, and it started from Imo state with the intention of trying to taint IPOB as 'terrorists' (this was when they killed Ikonso) with the aim of 'justifying' their murderous campaign in Imo state! The prison break at the time was equally part of the plot! Remember said prison, which is close to gov't house in Owerri, was attacked for close to an hour WITH NO RESPONSE FROM SECURITY AGENTS LIKE THE ARMY AND POLICE, and the assailants made a clean getaway afterwards!

Does it make sense to you that the very same people having the intention of freeing their kinsfolk from 'one Nigeria' tyranny would turn their guns and matchetes against their own people....and be 'tyrannical' to the very same people they want to free!? Do terrorists anywhere in the world concentrate ALL THEIR EFFORTS on attacking and killing THEIR OWN PEOPLE while leaving the oppressors they're fighting against!? Does that even make sense to you!? Now if the so called IPOB 'terrorists' were operating in Abuja and targeting northerners, security personnel and gov't officials....as distasteful as this sounds, it would make more sense! This is why i concede that some of the attacks on security personnel in the south-east could be the work of Igbo elements, given the way the Nigerian state has engaged in state-sanctioned murder of innocent Igbo since the time of the Apo six, Ezu river murders and many more! This state murdering of innocent Igbo took a larger and more worrying dimension with the coming of Buhari and his targeting of peaceful IPOB protesters out on the streets!

It's been common knowledge that Nigerian security bodies have within them some given to criminality and ethno-religious inspired murders...FACT! Even persons as high up as Theophilus Danjuma have corroborated this claim! Just yesterday, there was a news report on Arise News that went to the scene of yet another attack on a christian village in Plateau state. Some of the villagers interviewed said the attackers were Fulani and that they had amongst them some wearing army uniforms! This has been going on in the middle-belt for almost as long as Buhari has been in office...army assisting Fulani terrorists in their murderous assignment! So we can deduce it's not beyond the realms of possibility that some withing the Nigerian army/DSS are carrying out sensless murders in the south-east just to[i] 'deal with IPOB....teach the fckers a lesson never to mess with the Fulani-controlled Nigerian state and also justify the terrorist tag while at it'![/i] shocked

Also, we're talking of a murderous Nigerian state that has form in targeting and going after anyone who they see as threatening their status-quo! Dele Giwa, MKO Abiola, Kudirat Abiola, Ken Saro-Wiwa, etc, are cases in point!

There are more reasons why i reached these informed and educated conclusions as to what is going on regarding IPOB and the devilish Nigerian state in the south-east. Now you tell us of yours....why you pin the blame for all the senseless murders of Igbo in the south-east on fellow Igbo in IPOB!
It is not by writing long epistle.. Bingo.... Show us your proof..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Mega-Gas Project Is Raising Hopes For More Gas Exports For Europe by pquaver(m): 3:57pm On May 07, 2022
obynzo:
Not only Imo but also Anambra, do you think the violence of UGM before election was for play? The plan was to use this as a pretext to declare state of emergency then remove the governor and conduct the elections and put their person in power.
Show us the proof of what u said? U people always ask others for proof. Ipob bingo show us ur proof now...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Mega-Gas Project Is Raising Hopes For More Gas Exports For Europe by pquaver(m): 1:08pm On May 07, 2022
LOVEALAIGBO:
Fool, where is your proof that IPOB ordered the burning of those efulefus houses? Or you think it's just card-carrying members of IPOB that are disgusted with their house-nigger, stockholm-syndrome actions!? I concede it's more than likely their houses were burnt down by Igbo elements...but i await your proof that IPOB had a hand in it!

The senseless murders in the south-east: killing of local chiefs and recording the murders and cannibalism of innocent victims....[b]ALL THOSE WERE CARRIED OUT BY EVIL, CANNIBALISTIC AGENTS OF THE DESPICABLE MUSLIM NORTH HEGEMONY! [/b]Accept that or go hang! Also, any 'innocent' Fulani murdered in forests in the south-east after they had been adviced to leave....i've not heard of any reports of this, but if it did happen then it's quite unfortunate! I have no more pity for them than i would have for any Igbo murdered in the core north that remained there even after they had been told to leave by bloodthirsty core northern muslims!

I'm on here not for you Igbo-haters, but to expose your wicked antics and shenanigans to the few naive kinsfolk of mine who may be swayed by your lies and propaganda to think IPOB is actually guilty of the offences you lot commit and try to pin on them!
Idiot where is your proof of the above? Everyone watch how he disgraces himself. Thinking he is smart.. The Antidote for an igbomans stupidity is a wise igbo man.. You can call me hausa Fulani yoruba, igbo hater I don give 2 fks. I will still say the truth the way it is. Ipob is responsible for the death in South East Nigeria.. You are a terrorist, just like boko haram think they are doing the right things that is how u foolishly thing you are on the right path. But I promise you, you will meet your end at the hands of igbo otellectuals.. YOU will see.. It's matter of time. The line has been drawn Igbo vs Igbo. We will not let sons of slaves desecrate our fathers land.. Idiotic Bingos
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Mega-Gas Project Is Raising Hopes For More Gas Exports For Europe by pquaver(m): 12:31pm On May 07, 2022
LOVEALAIGBO:
WRONG! The bigoted anti-Igbo Fulani gov't of Buhari wickedly and wrongly designated IPOB as a 'terrorist' group! As they were doing this, the entire world was watching....bemused that the same Buhari gov't chose to overlook the Fulani herdsmen that were actually murdering and terrorising in the middle-belt at the time! Care to mention the specific 'terroristic' acts committed by IPOB before they were wrongly designated as such!?
Buhari told ipob to burn uzodima house, Joe Igbokwe house, kill traditional rulers, kil roast and people or to kill Fulani and their cows in the forest? You self deception has no redemption.. Well live it while we continue live in the real world where you are terrorists.. Or do u think boko haram think they are terrorists? They are doing their gods work in their mind if you don't know.. You are in same mindset
Foreign AffairsRe: Unanimous UN Security Council Declaration Backs ‘Peaceful’ Ukraine Solution by pquaver(m): 12:26pm On May 07, 2022
Apili:
Please this war should do and end
Still looks like a nightmare to me
After going for visa interview
Then 2days after Russia invaded
My heart is bleeding
Village people Chai.. You for dey Germany now or UK Kai..
PoliticsRe: Nigeria: Mega-Gas Project Is Raising Hopes For More Gas Exports For Europe by pquaver(m): 12:06pm On May 07, 2022
AntiBMC:
This is the reason why they are trying hard to designate IPOB a terrorist group internationally. Cos if Biafra comes, no more free gas money for unproductive parasit£s from the arid region.
Ipobs made itself a terrorist group, no one is designating ipob, ipob is doing that by itself, with its own actions..
PoliticsRe: The Moment Osinbajo And Tinubu Met At APC South-West Leaders' Meeting (Video) by pquaver(m): 10:46am On May 07, 2022
MikoB:
I like this baba Akande, he is such a modest man, anyway I have always insisted that I will not use bad word or laguange against Asiwaju Tinubu because it is not omoluabis ' way of doing things, and by the grace of God i have kept to my promise,if you must criticise do that constructively, which I have done several times, in criticising Tinubu without going low like the Asiwaju's guys here calling the VP iscariot, odale etc, what most of you don't know is that there is life after politics or any other situation. Moreover, have you ever seen Tinubu or Osinbajo's children coming here or outside fighting because of their parents? So let be responsible and be civil in our approach. Thank you
Tell the guy who quoted you that akande is a pretender to say so here about Peter Obi first and watch his hypocrisy.. Right with ur own eyes
PoliticsRe: The Moment Osinbajo And Tinubu Met At APC South-West Leaders' Meeting (Video) by pquaver(m): 10:45am On May 07, 2022
fabianiyobosa:
Nobody is modest in Nigerian politics. They are all pretenders.
Say that about Peter Obi here let's now take you seriously
PoliticsRe: You'll not blame IPOB for beheading soldiers again pls hear us out PHOTOS by pquaver(m): 7:48pm On May 06, 2022
gidgiddy:
The double standards is shocking. Do you know that the Nigerian Army did not make any comment when the below was done to it's troops by boko haram? But they rushed to blame IPOB for killing the Army couple, even before any investigation had begun, just because they heard Igbo being spoken in the video

Every death is regrettable and I hope those who kill are brought to book. But the double standards that applies is shocking. Just two days ago, there was a mass burial given to those alleged to have been slaughtered in Benue by killer herdsmen. That thread did not make up to 300 views and died at page one

That of the Army couple has is nearing 10,000 views with almost 10 pages.
Why are u not crying also that Buhari's has not deployed permanent army in South East to fight Esn just like boko haram? Why are you not crying and asking why air raids are not conducted on esn/ipob like boko haram? Is it not marginalization to give it hot to boko haram why leaving you out of it?
PoliticsRe: IPOB/ESN: I Just Watched That Gory Video And I'm Mentally Traumatized Right Now by pquaver(m): 12:37pm On May 06, 2022
gidgiddy:
Boko haram and killer herdsmen dont deny what they are accused of, in fact, they sometimes boast of it.

IPOB on the other hand, has consistently denied being part of the violence. What this means is that the onus is on whoever is accusing IPOB, to show evidence. It is he who accuses that must prove. If there is no evidence, then baseless accusations only amounts to rumour mongering
Big lie show us anywhere Fulani herdsmen claimed any violence committed in igboland that ipob said the formed Esn for.. I dey wait you
PoliticsRe: IPOB/ESN: I Just Watched That Gory Video And I'm Mentally Traumatized Right Now by pquaver(m): 3:47am On May 06, 2022
gidgiddy:
Are you aware that IPOB denied this? If you unbiased, ask those who claim IPOB did this to show you evidence. If you dont care about evidence then you just another biased IPOB hater
Can you show us any evidence that boko haram, bandits and Fulani herdsmen are responsible for the atrocities you accuse them of? Show us the evidence
EducationRe: Tension In South East As UGM Declares Jamb Day 6th May Sit At Home by pquaver(m): 11:04pm On May 04, 2022
Lastmessenger2:
this has been what I have been saying. The people doing this thing are definitely sponsored to do it. They are outside agencies who are working very hard to destabilize Igbo land but alas it will not work.
Where is your proof? Same way u ask us to prove iunknown gunmen is ipob , where is your proof the are sponsored by government?
PoliticsRe: Videos Of Ndigbo Hailing Unknown Gunmen In Abia State by pquaver(m): 10:56pm On May 04, 2022
successmatters:
They are masked.

Behind the mask may be Audu Abubakar, kola and suleiman
Audu, abubakar suleiman and kola enter ariaria, declared sit at home, and will enforce it, until Nnamdi Kanu is released.. Suleiman, abubakar is not Fulani names.. So. Fulani will declare sit at home, n ndigbo will obey.. Igbo bu cowards. Fulani is ruling us, we are already Fulani slaves be that... And we formed a ESN.. Where are they always when Fulani have field day intimidating ndigbo?

Why won't you think is abubakar afterall Buhari is jubrin..
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Traders Cheers Unknown Gunmen In Aririara Market Abia -video by pquaver(m): 10:19pm On May 04, 2022
Ndigbo cheering DSS and Fulani herdsmen to declare sit at home for release of Nnamdi Kanu, and also to boycott Muhammad Buhari visit to Ebonyi... Ipob is not unknown gunmen.. I don talk my own e concern you grin
PoliticsRe: Never Be In The Same Country With A Tribe You Dont Trust With The Presidency by pquaver(m):
Do we trust yoruba and hausas? Do we even trust ourselves? What is wrong with this generation of ndigbo? I have never seen anyone with more victim mentality than our people. Stop crying unnecessarily.. The truth is if we were in hausa peoples position we will do worse... Just look at the east right now. Abeg let us hear word
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Seeking Funding For Gas Pipeline To Morocco by pquaver(m): 11:20am On May 03, 2022
Please for 1ce do not act or carry out this project like a Nigerian thing. Do it right for the next generation.. This is a new way for Nigeria..
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Two Brothers, 2 Others In Anambra Communities (Graphic) by pquaver(m): 9:50am On May 03, 2022
Prayfortheworld:
If you do business with people try dey deliver oh country hard and a lot of people no get joy.
Make we no dy point accusing finger on ESN because it doesn't make sense how they will come and kidnap two brothers at the same time.
ESN are only against those that's sabotaging the movement of Biafra.
They have seen them as sabo and killed them na Esn work be that.. The give judgment and execute. The execute people without considering their right and be asking for Nnamdi Kanu right. He will die like these 2 brothers..
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia: Every Thing Russia Touched, Collapsed by pquaver(m): 11:09pm On May 02, 2022
topcatking:
Not to argue your point.

But I'd advise that you research or call your fam/friends (if you have any) in Poland, Germany, France, Spain, Italy and the UK. They will tell you about the riots (over increased prices and the fear of Gas being cut off), the growing weariness at Ukrainians "entitled" attitude, the growing discontent with leaders acting like vassals to the US and abandoning their own foreigñ policy and the growing admiration for one country (russia) as it withstands Ill thought sanctions and russophobia. Then they will also tell you the truth. That Ukraine does not stand a snowballs chance in hell.

The growing fear of the strain the refugee crisis is causing.

See, war is not like a videogame, people die on both sides. So of course Russia will lose soldiers and eqpt but surely, they will prevail.

I say this not to gloat. (I mean...i don't give a crap about Russia...) but reality is not interested in feelings.

Russia is self sufficient and the Victor. Ukraine is already in rubbles. They are only going through the motions. Only thing that can bring a change is if NATO joins.

Know this and know peace.
In Germany transportation is free for any body from Ukraine.. They have accommodation and are being paid. So if things are as u said oga we for Don run come home... No difference between now and December last year ooo.. Only fuel person dey. Notice am
SportsRe: UEFA Hits Russia With More Sanctions by pquaver(m): 7:57pm On May 02, 2022
optimistfeel:
This is biased because this war involved two countries.......what of Ukraine? UEFA is not God cos God is the only entity that knows better....
Ukraine is self defense.. Russia is the aggressor. So if I come to your house the pummel you.. And police come arrest me, you will tell them to arrest you too afterall I was not fighting myself? ;Dna wa u oo use ur 6 smalll na
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin's Chief Of Staff Gerasimov Wounded. At Least 30 Top Officers Killed by pquaver(m): 5:38pm On May 02, 2022
motymop:
I hope you guys know that this is War propaganda
What of the Russian news? Is holy news ba?
Foreign AffairsRe: TENTH Russian General, Major General Andrei Simonov 'killed' In Ukraine by pquaver(m): 11:08pm On May 01, 2022
360degreess:
Nonsense.. You people should continue deceiving Ukraine while Russian army is roasting them like Suya.. grin grin grin
Is it your roasting? Is Ukraine complaining to you? Why cry more than the bereaved?
Foreign AffairsRe: TENTH Russian General, Major General Andrei Simonov 'killed' In Ukraine by pquaver(m): 11:07pm On May 01, 2022
Detuner:
For one who is familiar with russia military doctrines, generals dying at war front is a common occurrence and is to be expected.

Being a general In a western army entails fighting or commanding from the rear, far from the battle front.

Opposite is the case in Russian military. Being a general in Russia means one has to fight alongside field troops at battle fronts to keeps fighting moral high. It is a doctrine Russia adopted since their war of revolution. It is a doctrine that also helped russia defeated Nazi Germany in WW2. Also because of this doctrine, Russia has the largest number of military generals of any army in the world. Russian generals are easily replaceable!
Correction Russia did not defeat hitler point of correction, the allied forces did. The red army could not have done it alone.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Ndigbo Not Happy With PDP – Ohanaeze by pquaver(m): 7:18pm On May 01, 2022
haslaw:
Yeebos are the most confused liars in the world. They keep speaking from both sides of the mouth.

1) Their brand of politics is ridiculous if not downright hilarious. They want to blackmail and threaten Nigerians into handing over power to them.

2) They hate Nigeria and want Biafra but also want to rule Nigeria. No be juju be that?

3) They hate quoter system but want Nigerians to zone presidency to SE

4) They want us to vote in one of the most currupt and bigoted politician in Nigeria's history as president. This man is known as Kleptomania Peter Obi-tuary.

4) How are they going to convince northerners to vote in a bigoted kleptomania Peter Obi-tuary who was deporting northerners out of Anambra
They are to first to scream Buhari and tribalism etc.. No mind confused pple. Just look at Ohaneze's response to pdp. Why will pdp take them serious? Remove pdp and replace with apc and you will see that useless Ohaneze's reply with bombs and hellraisers...
Foreign AffairsRe: Germany Says It's Ready To Stop Buying Russian Oil. by pquaver(m): 2:43pm On May 01, 2022
solexyy:
U KNOW AMERICANS HAVE SOLD DIA SOULS 2 D DEVIL & ARE BLOOD THIRSTY DATS Y DEY RADA ARM UKRAINE 2 THE TEETH AND WATCH DEM DIE RADA DAN PUSH FOR PEACE LYK A DEMOCRATIC PARENT WOULD. WIN MORE NATIONS & CREATE ROOM 4 D RISE OF ANTI- CHRIST.
Get one last time.. They are arming Ukraine so that any other mad man will think twice before invading any other territory of a sovereign nation.. This 2022.. Humans should develop and not regress.. People pointing to event of 10 to 20 years ago as justification must be out of their minds.

For a country like Germany where Hitler carried out his evil, it is inputted in the law Bürgergesetzbuch that if you see some some in need of help and refuse to help, it is a punishable offence. You are only exempted if helping will but you in danger.. Unterlassene Hilfeleistung.. Go and ask.. The world has left your putin and his archaic mentality behind..
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe: IPOB A Branch Of PDP Behind Insecurity In South East by pquaver(m): 12:40pm On May 01, 2022
Joezinho:
Talkative Joe, you need to be careful for the sake of your family. A parrot dies faster. Be an Eagle and talk less while you observe more..

You are only a special adviser on drainage. Look at what being loquacious has brought on you. Either yourself or your family can't even visit your own home again.
You have done your worst.. But he had said the truth and it will echo and stand tall despite your lies and threats.
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe: IPOB A Branch Of PDP Behind Insecurity In South East by pquaver(m): 12:39pm On May 01, 2022
Joezinho:
Talkative Joe, you need to be careful for the sake of your family. A parrot dies faster. Be an Eagle and talk less while you observe more..

You are only a special adviser on drainage. Look at what being loquacious has brought on you. Either yourself or your family can't even visit your own home again.
You have done your worst.. But he had said the truth and it will echo and stand tall despite your lies and threats.
Foreign AffairsRe: Germany Says It's Ready To Stop Buying Russian Oil. by pquaver(m): 4:36am On May 01, 2022
solexyy:
USA IS FAR AWAY IN AMERICA DICTATING 4 STUPID NATIONS IN EUROPE. DO U HAVE 2 BE FORCED BY THE U.S 2 DITCH RUSSIAN OIL?
I 1DA WHO THE REAL DICTATOR IS
Is it your dictate? If it not hurting your dictator putin why are you crying more than the bereaved?
PoliticsRe: Clara Chime Remarries (Photos, Video) by pquaver(m): 3:37pm On Apr 30, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright
You dey see am say na when people come online them dey do tribalism
But for real life and off line no tribalism ..

When I reach abuja for immigration go do passport na there I know say Northerners and igbos dey run matter

The person I met at the immigration gate na hausa man with uniform....he told me his guy can run it shaperly....only for me to be surprised the so called guy na one igbo man way nor dey on uniform...
Infact the two of them wanted to run a fast one on me
Damn niggar.. U escape ooo.. I love to read your comments bro.. You are real niggar

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 (of 211 pages)