Stats: 3,325,282 members, 8,421,172 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:39 PM

Prazo1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrazo1's ProfilePrazo1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 19 pages)

BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 8:41am On Jun 06, 2020
MY BOSSES THEM , PLEASE NOMINATE YOUR BOY, I NEED THIS BOOST TO TEST ALL WHAT HAVE BEEN ASSIMILATING. .....
*PRAZO1*
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 8:41am On Jun 06, 2020
MY BOSSES THEM , PLEASE NOMINATE YOUR BOY, I NEED THIS BOOST TO TEST ALL WHAT HAVE BEEN ASSIMILATING. .....
*PRAZO1*
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 8:39am On Jun 06, 2020
MY BOSSES THEM.. PLEASE NOMINATE ME I NEED THE BOOST TO TEST ALL HAVE BEEN ASSIMILATING.
*PRAZO1*
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 2:14pm On Jun 05, 2020
therealMcCain:
One of my experiment has paid off
Reg just 2 days back
Will share more info, when funds hit my account
congrat bosss leemme leemme grab pen for the tutorials
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 10:21am On Jun 05, 2020
After registration I go share the name....gracias
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 10:20am On Jun 05, 2020
Got my third acceptance..... atleast I'm doing one name a week....lol oga RealMc and Ikhalyfah una na boss fa
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 5:23am On Jun 05, 2020
Anybody with any domain you don't really like.... make una do give away for una boy abeg.... apart from 2 squadhelp. ....I'm portfolioless(zero )
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 5:17am On Jun 05, 2020
Boss them...
me too dey involve for domain giveaway abeg. ....
make I take start up...Godbless
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 3:33pm On Jun 04, 2020
budosky:
Scamdemic.com $4k 1½ months hold time Afternic $3200 net $3173 received after wire charges. Fund received.
Goodluck to y'all kiss
I tap... congratu
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 10:08am On Jun 04, 2020
sometimes i would be like if this people(SH) dont accept this name name na mumu them be......
Boom dey go stone you d name back....lol
we move and try to do better...

Gem in my eyes might be just stone in your eyes.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:57am On Jun 04, 2020
ikhalyfah:
Also, a bit of advice if you want your names to be accepted more.
Study the marketplace very well, know the popular keywords, become familiar with the words.
Whenever u face high rejection, sit back and give it some time b4 u continue to submit.
First 2 weeks of May i had 19names accepted, last 2 weeks i had only 1, maybe due to a very slow review many of us faced but still i had high rejection, i sit back for a week, relaxed and 1st June i continued submitting. I now have 8 names accepted in 2 days and counting.
So Always give them sometime, ignore them for sometime if you feel the rejection is from their end. Improve yourself if you feel it's from ur end.

Yes, acception doesn't necessarily mean sale, but na name dem accept go sell shey? Also always know that SH ain't the last bus stop for your names, infact it should be the first. There are names rejected by SH but i plan to register myself, including 5letters pronounceable.
boss you are in my thoughts walahi..
yesterday i just looked at my over 30 rejected names
and i saw only 5 with potential and possible end users.....
if money show i go register 3,BIN am 4,500 for the first month....lol
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:26am On Jun 03, 2020
JohnQueen:
I also did something to it after I read this and got my first approval this morning after 34 names.
explore.....lol
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 5:22pm On Jun 02, 2020
silverrock:
Bosses in the house Abeg I need your advise.

Saw a domain on ED and have been eying it for a few hours. Then I went to look it up and saw that a company is using a similar domain and very popular.

The domain is PlumbPlanet/king

The company uses PlumbingPlanet/king

How do I pitch this name to the company?

I have sha registered the name and listed on Dan, Sedo and Afternic
Boss incase the plumbingplanet refuse,you can contact other enduser with that "Plumb" word
You can get dem gmail from their facebook pages
Saw some like that.
RomanceRe: How To Get Rid Of Pimples Without Spending Much by Prazo1: 12:53pm On Jun 02, 2020
Anonime1105:
Dudu Osun is a hand made black soap containing honey, camwood, aleo vera, lime and other skin nourishing ingredients.

I used it years back when I was suffering from pimples.
Helps against sunburn and other skin problems not just pimples.
thanks
but hope no fake around, how can I identity the fake...
And can you reccomend any good mosturiser..
BusinessRe: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Prazo1: 12:48pm On Jun 02, 2020
iykepromotions:
[b]Hello bro. most times I've wanted to reply to this but before you know it, it will skip my mind. there are some misconception I want to clear here.

1. I no longer sell Ebooks. In fact the ebook I have for domaining is clearly outdated.

2. As some people know, I occasionally organize a whatsapp training . That is the if I have got the time. Not purposely because of the money. Frankly speaking, domain sales pays most if not all of my bills. Few people know about it here.

Had it been that I am clearly targeting trainings and information selling, I would have opted for a paid adverts which will cover almost all parts of Nigeria but sincerely I don't have time for such and it won't pay me like domain selling. Quote me anywhere.

The whatsapp training can be called off at anytime.

3. I want to empower some Nigerians. Reason for this thread. My whatsapp training is not for everyone. It's just for a serious minded and the hungry to learn folks . If you're proud and arrogant, I will definitely disappoint you.

Previously many Nigerian youths believe that the only way to make money online is by doing some illegal things online, scamming or some sort of impersonation. This thread really go a long way in saying otherwise. Am very impressed.

4. With all these said, I am not against you or anyone trying to sell ebook or organizing a training (seriously many Nigerian needs it because of the government lack of concern) but one thing will be certain; make sure it's working for you, you've sold some domains already so that you will be teaching based on personal experience. Very free to create the awareness of your digital book here.

Best wishes. [/b]
its a LEADER there......
we appreciate you sir
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 11:58am On Jun 02, 2020
OYENIYIJK:
It takes them one week to review my names.

mellowdish.com but they later rejected it.
May be it doesn't make sense.
I also submitted liondefend.com this morning from the tutorial of Nascence but they say someone has submitted it some months back. May be that mean they rejected it some months back or so.
yes someone listed the liondefend and it was rejected. .
wait after 3month or so, before you relist again which has slime chance of acceptance tho.

the Nascence tutorial me sha coined one name from it sweet name sha a name that recently sold + Raven ,
NaviRaven//com.....
we die here....lol
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 11:21am On Jun 02, 2020
Reviews has been sloww...
they reviewed only 2(rejected) and left one ..
the one they left is showing August 2019, me kukuma delete the name as per SH would just waste your time and reject the name. ...name is PLATEQUEST
might still ask for review later sha....lol
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 7:17am On Jun 02, 2020
ikhalyfah:
Bold is a bold 1st keyword that makes names look bold, have couple of bold domains at SH too,
In a single glance i liked that BoldGlance when i say it at SH, have added and removed something to it and submitted to sh, let see wat happens
See my Boss commending my name.....
E dey sweet me....lol

me too going to xplore more combination with the word sha

thank you all
therealmc
Ikhalyfah
beckaplanet
seun osewa
iyke

we die here
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 5:42am On Jun 02, 2020
tranxo:
Explore it
Trust me fa... On it already
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:32pm On Jun 01, 2020
DeNoble001:
U want to peach a two word Domain name to a company with only one word domain name? Hmmm undecided undecided

Try ur luck sha
lol....boss no mind mind me...
the company does screen ad ahbi wallpaper....
since na big org dey might like the BOLD in my own glance
and raise a new campaign fa......

just fantasizing lol
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:27pm On Jun 01, 2020
House like squadhelp did weekend upgrading....
new new things them update listing with sedo, cloud broker etc some make sha.....
but my pain still be the slow review rate....

no laugh me oooo
I dey sleep with pen and paper near me incase name enta my head......lol
we die here
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:24pm On Jun 01, 2020
Dreydoe:
Chief.. I miss the Bonanza cry
Na so life dey. ..... maybe if na free u no go learn am well.... If you buy now you go serious Learn wella real matters
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:21pm On Jun 01, 2020
Dreydoe:
Ha undecided undecided
May we not sleep on the bicycle huh
boss what happen?
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:11pm On Jun 01, 2020
house and my Bosses dem My second approved listing went live but no logo yet..... BoldGlance//com I checked on google and saw one glance//com big company I increased the price to 2299 hoping to pitch to them
I think the name is cool sha.....Boldglance lol
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:08pm On Jun 01, 2020
therealMcCain:
I want to appeal that you DO NOT send these books to somebody else, people will reach out to you to give them the book since they know you have it.

These books are my sweat and they are for SALE, As you have freely receive, freely give DOES NOT apply in this case.

THE WINNERS ARE

1.Meetme01
2.Denoble001

These 2 are newbies and they have been very active in this thread. This is to empower them with more knowledge and encourage their efforts

3.Qulink1
4.Justmykel

These two bought the 1st 2books at discounted price, they are venturing into brandables newly also and they participated in the offer. This is to thank them for their patronage and to encourage their brandable walk.

Prazo1 where art thou?

5.Tranxo
6.Ikhalyfah

These two are veterans and they have helped to keep this thread alive. They have answered questions sought by newbies. This is to thank them.

7.IdealCash
He has given me tips on how to go about the book, This is to thank him

8.Promxy94
Last minute decision. No particular reason

Please I expect a honest review on thread when you all are done with the books. Kindly reach out so that I can send the books.

Please do not share the books to other
I'm here bossssssss
having screen issues with ma phone.....

Boss hope I'm still qualified
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Prazo1: 3:25pm On May 31, 2020
IngeniousLeez:
That show just Taya me after season 4. They just continued to rigmarole up and down. undecided

I left around the episodes where the AI started taking over and turning humans to more or less like zombies.
lol.....yeah that part the AI takes u to a perfect world inside your head, then controls your body in the real world. ....
if you enjoy sci-fic the 100 is sha lit....

if yoy like apocalypse, dark, history you should enjoin SLEEPY HOLLOW
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Prazo1: 8:55am On May 31, 2020
who dey watch the 100 s7 and who has seen sleepy Hollow?
HealthNivea Natural Fairness Clarrifiscent Diffrent From Nivea Natural Fairness? by Prazo1(op): 7:44pm On May 27, 2020
hello
pls is nivea natural fairness clarrifiscent diffrent from the normal nivea natural fairness?. ...
or which is better.
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 2:06pm On May 27, 2020
ikhalyfah:
After sending a short reminder, they upgraded
congratulation my boss
we getting there
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 9:36am On May 27, 2020
my second squadhelp approval yesterday...smiless
BusinessRe: Earning dollars With Squadhelp and Brandable domains: A Guide For Newbies by Prazo1: 6:19pm On May 24, 2020
lawrenzo007:
I also have similar issue... my name has been pending since 19th... how do I go about it?
patience
or on monday go to help desk and click on the live chat (grant, jessica) and complain of how the domain as been hanging without been reviewde while the rest is reviewed......
they would tell you its on queue they trying to be faster.....
but I tink d complain draws they attention dere sha......

or oga khalifa plss clearr beta

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 19 pages)