Stats: 3,331,166 members, 8,448,922 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 06:08 AM

Prela's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrela's ProfilePrela's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)

RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:29pm On Aug 23, 2015
chigoizie7:
Good

Now, slap yourself
Bring ur face....u will never forget
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:25pm On Aug 23, 2015
AreaFada2:
Beauty they say, is in the eye of beholder. Some women really spend like two hours doing make up before leaving home. I know some. The whole face will be caked up in it. Sadly some of such ladies are really naturally pretty already. Their right & choice though.

I think the sad part of the story is that they decided to go the baby mama/baby daddy route in the first place. Contraception is widely available now.

A woman needs to know if a man wants her as a full package or just because of her beauty.
When you say women should take contraception more seriously, you are called sexist. Fact is the woman has to carry pregnancy for 9 months, go through labour and has to raise the child for at least 18 years. This man can easily go on a do this again a dozen times and not have to endure painful labour once.
True talk
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:22pm On Aug 23, 2015
freeage7:
Indeed you are beautiful, but why do you girls always do you mouth like that when taken selfie?
Where on earth are u?....that's what's trending grin
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:19pm On Aug 23, 2015
Pain:
Evidence please..
Keep searching grin
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:17pm On Aug 23, 2015
dancok:
oh u are beautiful,give me some hug! Come on.
Oya, take it grin
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:14pm On Aug 23, 2015
vague:
i highly doubt he has never seen her without make up. When ever she slept over did she not take a bath? This is someone trying to shy away from responsibility. I pray he is in a Western countries were the law will put idiiiots like him in their rightful places
I wonder o....exactly
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 3:10pm On Aug 23, 2015
chigoizie7:
Hell yeah, right, u re damn beautiful, oya clap for yourself.
I'm clapping grin
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 12:25am On Aug 23, 2015
praxs:
your n ;Dse like parach angryt tongue tongue
Who is this fool?
RomanceRe: You Won't Believe Why This Man Dumped His Baby Mama by prela(f): 11:56pm On Aug 22, 2015
Make up is made for women.....and for u not to have seen ur babymamas make up free face in 2 yrs is a dissapintment on ur part. U are on ur own, I am beautiful with or without makep
EducationRe: Is This Kind Of Waec Result Possible - ( Photo) by prela(f): 1:44am On Aug 21, 2015
Princeparix:
People can lie.... grin

Parallel A1 or F9 doesn't make you as rich as Bill gates..... Hustling does
Thank you jare. My friend
RomanceRe: Check Out These Prewedding Pictures by prela(f): 4:58pm On Aug 18, 2015
otijah:
Y Fine guys dey like to date ugly chick sef? I dey use my relationshipnas example
She knws am a player yet she no want break up
Mtcheeew....what's this one feeling like, a fineboy?
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola's Daughter Shakirat's Wedding (Photos) by prela(f): 4:33pm On Aug 18, 2015
doncaster:
U sure say that thing wey dey dance na governor dota? Em papa follow dey own salari? she no look like person wey dey eat once talkless of twice.
The sweat of workers will not make it show on her body....see as She Resemble Fish bone, omo gbigbe
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola's Daughter Shakirat's Wedding (Photos) by prela(f): 4:24pm On Aug 18, 2015
Stupid man....dancing and smiling while the workers are suffering
PoliticsRe: Protest Going On At Ikedc Hq, Ikeja(images) by prela(f): 4:18pm On Aug 18, 2015
Damalex4luv:
You're a baastard am sorry to say.
There's no need to be sorry....that's what he is
CrimeRe: My Cult Encounters –girl, 16, Recounts (Pictured) by prela(f): 1:41pm On Aug 15, 2015
Mtchewwww......we Girls Sha
Christianity EtcRe: 114 Babies Delivered As RCCG Convention Ends (Photo) by prela(f): 1:57pm On Aug 10, 2015
ykwildchild:
Male to the core and im not ga.y
What about a PM? You know what im saying baby *winks*
No i don't. What's PM?
Christianity EtcRe: 114 Babies Delivered As RCCG Convention Ends (Photo) by prela(f): 11:53am On Aug 10, 2015
ykwildchild:
The "muah" will be much more appreciated in person darling grin
Come na grin. Hope say u no be female?
Christianity EtcRe: 114 Babies Delivered As RCCG Convention Ends (Photo) by prela(f): 11:49am On Aug 10, 2015
INTROVERT:
80% female. anyways congrats
Olodo lomo yii sha. Abeg go back to primary scl
Christianity EtcRe: 114 Babies Delivered As RCCG Convention Ends (Photo) by prela(f): 11:45am On Aug 10, 2015
ykwildchild:
Total Children = 114
Boys = 56
Girls = 58
% in gender
Girls % = (58/114 ) * 100 = 50.877%
Boys % = (56/114) * 100 = 49.123%

Thats approximately 50.9% female not 80% as you claimed
Next time take your time to do the simple maths before you post, there lotta kids learning
here...Thanks
You are so on point. 3 Gbosa For u....i was about quoting the INTROVERT(olodo lomo yen) when I saw Ur Reply. Muah
CelebritiesRe: Ufoma Ejenobor-Mcdermott Shares Beautiful Pregnancy Pics by prela(f): 7:42pm On Aug 09, 2015
Mama joyce...looking Hot
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Using A Blackberry Might Prevent You From Getting A Job. by prela(f): 8:17pm On Aug 01, 2015
lonelydora:
U fine small shaa
U are not serious....let me comment my reserve
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Using A Blackberry Might Prevent You From Getting A Job. by prela(f): 2:34am On Aug 01, 2015
lonelydora:
And if I show you iPhone 6 plus, what will your reaction be?
U talk too much my friend....I said show me, didn't day u should answer with a question
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Using A Blackberry Might Prevent You From Getting A Job. by prela(f): 1:18pm On Jul 31, 2015
lonelydora:
But wait oooo, are people still using BlackBerry? When Androids and Iphones full everywhere.
Silly question...let me see ur iphone b4 I knw what to say
EducationRe: Big Lies We Used To Tell Friends In HIGH SCHOOL by prela(f): 12:51pm On Jul 28, 2015
grin A friend of mine once said SALAD is her best food and she loves it especially when it is served HOT. grin
Forum GamesRe: Photo:which Car Should Go First? by prela(f): 3:19pm On Jul 08, 2015
Give way to the car coming on ur left- that's what the traffic code says. Therefore A should allow C, then B should allow A to go before turning right
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Meets The 36 State Governors (Photos) by prela(f): 1:26pm On Jun 24, 2015
Pls where is Aregbese?
PoliticsRe: Osun Crisis, Beyond My Control – Aregbesola by prela(f): 11:51pm On Jun 12, 2015
Johnnyessence:
it is the people that depend on failed politician that died misteriously. and let me tell u here it's d workers that's complaining about the unpaid salaries. all d workers in my pooling unit that doesn't vote for aregbe last year after what he did for them aregbe gave them bonus but still they are ingrate and doesn't appreciate.
This ur English no be for here, its from CUBA. Idiot. Lammy Dog
PoliticsRe: Fresh Protest Rocks Osogbo Over Unpaid Salaries by prela(f): 10:31pm On Jun 12, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
Shut the state down aregberascal must go.The people of osun is to blame.ln other to be tagged progressives and for a few bags of odourless fufu they voted the ldfiot that was oweing them three months salary before the elections
Re-election of aregesola was last year august 9, 2014 not march this yr. No one would have voted him in if it was during the last election in march
PoliticsRe: Fresh Protest Rocks Osogbo Over Unpaid Salaries by prela(f): 10:24pm On Jun 12, 2015
BLOTRS:
But you guys had the opportunity to vote him and APC out few weeks ago, yet you allowed tinubu and others to brainwash you...please live with your actions till 2019.
Re- Election was last year august in Osun not this year. No one would have voted him in this yr
PoliticsRe: Fresh Protest Rocks Osogbo Over Unpaid Salaries by prela(f): 9:37pm On Jun 12, 2015
BLOTRS:
But you guys had the opportunity to vote him and APC out few weeks ago, yet you allowed tinubu and others to brainwash you...please live with your actions till 2019.
Re- Election was last year august in Osun not this year. No one would have voted him in this yr
PoliticsRe: Workers Protesting For Non Payment Of Salary In Osogbo (PICTURES) by prela(f): 5:57pm On Jun 10, 2015
presher:
make una free this man He is not the only one oweing
God Punish your foolish Mouth...idiot
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Wears Workout Outfit And Waist Trainer To Get Rid Of Fat (Pics) by prela(f): 11:30pm On Apr 12, 2015
cocoberry:
I just got one....... Day3 today.......
For how much abeg?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 25 pages)