Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 3:45pm On Jul 08 |
Wickedness factorial!  Agbalowomeri: Meaning the recovery is fake 
More woundjurement incoming |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 3:43pm On Jul 08 |
Please contact @Agbalowomeri. He likes buying that kind of asset. Rosebell: I have atoshi for sales |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:37am On Jul 08 |
Then, you meant to write “History does repeat itself.” 👌 ayobama1: They repeat history |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:34am On Jul 08 |
Streetinvestor2: They didn't need the money. The person that needed the money don collect the money and closed the site.Na god do the thing for the guyman.They all should look for the next one and play.They are prayer answered to someone |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:16am On Jul 08 |
Not with people who are mostly suffering from short-term memory loss. ayobama1: History does not repeat itself. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:04am On Jul 08 |
No, you should read my comment again and comprehend it. megawealth01: I only mentioned PDP. Check my message again
If you mention names of other parties na you sabi  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 10:03am On Jul 08 |
They’ll learn new things nah. Lol 😂 Oasisblue: Exactly my thought. Nigerians amuse me. What we have is a UNIPARTY of the elites vs. the common man. PDP=APC=ADC=LP=NDC |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:53am On Jul 08 |
When you have mostly greedy and lazy people without critical thinking, you have a ready market for Ponzi schemes.👌 They keep coming and keep cashing out every single time. Agbalowomeri: Nothing wey dem no go use do Ponzi for this country. These boys are now smart and using state apparatus to legitimise their hustle Lol. This one was said to be advertised on NTA. CIBEX also used EFCC  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:47am On Jul 08 |
How many of the current APC members were never once a PDP member? megawealth01: PDP na saint compared to some parties |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:30am On Jul 08 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 7:11pm On Jul 07 |
Be careful over there before they hold you down for their own “kirikiri”; in Cape Verde, lateral head movements mean “yes”, while longitudinal head movements mean “no”.  Agbalowomeri: Sign language is enough for fine girl |
Politics › Re: North Won’t Support Atiku In 2027, It’s South’s Turn – Sheriff by presiade(m): 6:14pm On Jul 07 |
“He said the North has no reason to seek the presidency in 2027, insisting that Atiku should postpone any ambition until 2031.” How old is Atiku now?  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 5:30pm On Jul 07 |
You don dey speak Portuguese and Creole? Agbalowomeri: We were together last week na |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 2:37pm On Jul 07 |
More than N9B worth of ZENITH shares have so far exchanged hands today. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 1:02pm On Jul 07 |
Why are you always Week-on-Week? Year-on-Year (YoY) too dey nah. Or are you a siren (wow wow … wow)? megawealth01: WOW |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 6:30pm On Jul 06 |
Even if MCSE’s customer service has gone to the dogs as you rightly suggested, why you no give am recommendations as he requested? Agbalowomeri: But it's true na. They reply emails latest 2 months |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 6:17pm On Jul 06 |
Your wickedness no be here. Agbalowomeri: Give them two months they will respond |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 6:16pm On Jul 06 |
Try Atlass Portfolios. Ibrahim505: Morgan is not responding for new account opening mail. Kindly recommend another broker with better customer service, fair charges and something similar to itrade. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 1:04pm On Jul 06 |
Having been undergoing compression trading for more than a week, STANBIC should be due for movement soon; especially that ZENITH and GTCO have now woken up. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 1:25pm On Jul 04 |
Exactly. Sadly, you can’t take away the influence of religion in their actions. If they don’t willingly suppress the development of their people, they won’t be able to maintain the religious dominance over their peoples. If their people (the masses) get truly exposed to formal scientific (non-religious) knowledge, the shackles will fall, and you can fill in the gap … megawealth01: Personally, I want the political elites in the north checked because what they have done in that region eh 😔
They intentionally refused/hindered development in that region for their selfish interest |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 12:06pm On Jul 04 |
Leadership is not a joke—you must be strategic, especially in a democracy where power is shared. You have to take one step at a time so that you can achieve the overall goals. If he arrests all those people without real facts and strategies, the courts will free them. For example, Alison Ojo-Madueke is free now after the long trial in the U.K. Tinubu is a politician and is powerful, but he’s not all-powerful, so he will do everything to win re-election before unleashing any end game. As you rightly said, he’s the one capable of treating the mess ups of the northern elites, but he’s got to be tactical. megawealth01: That's insensitive. Jagaban should deal with all those sponsoring terrorism or sympathizers which includes GUMI |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 11:54am On Jul 04 |
The reality is that the policy is a timely and good one with respect to posting graduates to their respective regions of origin. If the insurgents want to kill and drink blood, let them continue to drink the blood of their own brethren. The fact is that the insurgency is more of a political tool, which the dominant northern political class (group) will reign in when they can no longer kill people who are not their kind. They should kill all the corp members from their own region who are meant to represent them at the federal level through the Federal Character policy that has mainly benefited them all along. Otherwise, let them change their ways. Raider76: It is clear that this country is now being led by people who do not believe in it. Why do you make NYSC posting as regards to insecurity a matter of policy, and formally state that only students from insecure areas should be posted there? Shouldn't such issues be left to the discretion of the Service? Even at the peak of insurgency in Borno and Yobe states NYSC members were formally posted there, but they were instead sent to serve in other states. When will our leaders understand that insecurity at the level we have it now has to be fought nationally and not be regarded as the headache of those states that are suffering from it. Which states are really free of it now? |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 4:21pm On Jul 03 |
Pension contributions are just trickling into the hands of PFAs (institutional investors), and this should continue until the 10th of the month. Hopefully, the funds should sustain the bullish trend reversal until half-year results and dividends are announced. presiade: Lol I sabi @Agbalowomeri well nah—the Chief Bear Market Officer of NSEMPA. 
Yes, I also believe that we’re only witnessing a market correction—we need a small market tempering to avoid a bigger catastrophic burst. Pension Funds Managers and other institutional investors can do some wonders early July before H1 results start to trickle in. Announcements of dividends may also drive us beyond August/September. Although Dangote Refinery IPO may distort the market a bit in September if it is not postponed. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 1:44pm On Jul 03 |
Fun fact:
How old were you when you discovered that “NSEMPA” means news (good news) or gossip in Akan (Twi) language of Ghana? I bet most peeps here are today year old. |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:56am On Jul 03 |
One of the 46 MFBs currently under NDIC care.  KarlTom: Which of the banks please?  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 9:12pm On Jul 02 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 8:51pm On Jul 01 |
With a cost basis of around N40 in ZENITH (with a large chunk taken during the 2024 PO), some of us are well positioned in the bus. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Supreme Court Upholds Birthright Citizenship by presiade(m): 5:53pm On Jun 30 |
After losing the midterm elections, let’s see how he will get the support in the Congress to pass this aberration as law. chopnaira: So Trump still has a loop hole to exploit. Then its not yet over.  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 4:36pm On Jun 30 |
Na where man dey work he dey chop nah. That one no be wickedness. But no worry, we the gentle souls will be back to pre-June form in July. Agbalowomeri: All of una dey make money since the beginning of the year. No be wickedness be that?  |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 4:33pm On Jun 30 |
Mehn, see disowning! But he fit learn the two skills from you sha—market analysis and your other ministry. Agbalowomeri: This one no be my intern o
He is still searching for love |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 4:25pm On Jun 30 |
Investment › Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by presiade(m): 4:20pm On Jun 30 |
Agba has gotten many interns on the thread.  Body go tell una. I believe the downtrend will cool down a bit from here, though. searchng4love: Nah.... Bears all da way... |