Stats: 3,152,824 members, 7,817,402 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:38 AM

PrinceFromDilli's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PrinceFromDilli's Profile / PrinceFromDilli's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Politics / Re: Meet The Doctors President Buhari Hired To Treat His Son - Daily Nigerian by PrinceFromDilli(m): 10:36pm On Jan 01, 2018
BB SHEHU I was able to meet him having a drink in our supermarket
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Graduates With PhD In Christian Theology From National Open University by PrinceFromDilli(m): 10:34am On Dec 16, 2017
Sunofgod:
Satan himself....

He's one of Nigeria major problem
Education / Re: PHOTO: Meet Mrs Nike Okundaye, A Lecturer At Harvard Without Formal Education by PrinceFromDilli(m): 8:39am On Dec 15, 2017
samebony1:
Reading her profile is a pleasure.
Unfortunately Nigerian universities have not deem it fit to invite her as one of their faculty members,
while foreign universities are benefiting from her wealth of experience.
This shows the static nature of Nigerian education system that is so certificate centric

Kudos,

Experience and certification are two different thing entirely.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NPOWER !!!! by PrinceFromDilli(m): 8:04pm On Dec 14, 2017
Follow the npower twitter handle TAG your query with something captivating they'll respond quickly

Politics / Re: Atiku Floors Buhari, Okorocha, In ‘happiness’ Poll For 2019 by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:03pm On Dec 07, 2017
GoroTango:
No wahala since na IPOB poll grin

Na Yoruba dey do the poll wahala eg Ogundamisi, Omojuwa, Ogunlesi, Sowore and Sahara reporters

Politics / Re: Lumsambani Dilli And Wife Welcome Triplets After 24 Years Of Marriage (Photos) by PrinceFromDilli(m): 11:04am On Dec 07, 2017
My tribe

His name says it all

Lumsambani = Full the place for me
Crime / Re: Some Sars Men Arrested In Mushin By Their Commander by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:55am On Dec 04, 2017
Ember month is the wrong time to call for scrapping in Adamawa Mopols were slaughtered and macheted, in Kaduna - Abuja road is like nowadays Libya while in Zamfara boko seemed to change their tactic
Romance / Re: Let Be Sincere, How Long Should The First Round Of Sex Last? by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:43am On Dec 04, 2017
If you are hungry of it is in 1-5 minutes but if you are not its 10-20 minutes

27 Likes 4 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Ruth Eze: "I Want A Tall, Dark, Rich Igbo Guy, I’m Tired Of Heartbreak" by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:06am On Nov 25, 2017
Her Nose like the picture of "No One Knows Tomorrow"

72 Likes 7 Shares

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: See The Interview Invite I Just Received by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:55pm On Nov 19, 2017
Try call the number with another number not in your CV and interview them before they interview you i dealt with one stvpid man from New Incentives International like that
Politics / Re: Son Of Former PDP National Chairman Stabbed To Death By Wife Over Infidelity by PrinceFromDilli(m): 7:58pm On Nov 19, 2017
Hausa women and jealousy are like yoruba and hausa in Nigerian politics.
Politics / Re: Mainagate: Jonathan Exonerates Self From Receiving N5 Billion Pension Fund by PrinceFromDilli(m): 6:47pm On Nov 19, 2017
FreddyKruger:
Jonathan u suffer no be small...even wen dem no call ur name for matter, u jst know its u on the line. Such a pity.

The earlier the better, this one wey Buhari dey sideline law no be sand malami wan put for en garri...
Gaming / Re: Dream Soccer League : All Competitions by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:21pm On Nov 14, 2017
League that I am winning with 13 :0 in the elite division
Gaming / Re: Dream Soccer League : All Competitions by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:19pm On Nov 14, 2017
League that I am winning with 13 : 0 in the elite division
Sports / Re: Is TSTV Illegal Station? See This by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:12am On Nov 03, 2017
MorataFC:
Are u using tstv?

NO he's using touchlight

Politics / Re: Breaking News: APC 's Tony Nwoye Escapes Assassination By APGA Thug (Photos) by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:47pm On Nov 01, 2017
Reasons for Python to start Dancing.

Sports / Re: Asensio Joins Ronaldo, Messi And Neymar On ISIS Threat List by PrinceFromDilli(m): 10:43am On Oct 31, 2017
Stadiums and viewing centers should take precautional measures even for just the picture editing and write-ups

Politics / Re: Who Is Yahaya Bello's First Lady? (see Photo) by PrinceFromDilli(m): 4:24pm On Oct 19, 2017
Ask Dino Melaye.
Politics / Re: Monkeypox; Chaos In Maiduguri As Students Flee School Over Vaccination. Photos by PrinceFromDilli(m): 4:21pm On Oct 19, 2017
Tamass:
Just take a look at the environment...chaii!

I have been to many states in Nigeria

You can't take out unkept areas in Nigerian states

If at all you know maiduguri before typing you'll reconsider
Celebrities / Re: My Friend Claims His Girlfriend Is Prettier Than Regina Daniels-what's Your Say? by PrinceFromDilli(m): 11:29am On Oct 15, 2017
Ur gal is beautiful

But

If you use small money Polish her she'll be hundred times better, then we'll be talking prettier than Blac Chyna
Crime / Re: Video Of A Man Caught Sleeping With Someone's Wife Goes Viral by PrinceFromDilli(m): 10:03am On Oct 14, 2017
For edo
Romance / Re: “I Caught My Boyfriend Having Sex With My Mother In Our House” - Lady Cries Out by PrinceFromDilli(m): 3:17pm On Oct 11, 2017
If her dad is late why the complain he's probably assisting them I guess
Education / Re: PHOTOS: Competency Test Questions Kaduna Teachers Failed Massively by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:52pm On Oct 11, 2017
My friend graduated with Degree ( B. Tech) but I still write him simple letter even to compose a text is a problem and now he got a job in a university I petty my country
Education / Re: Photos: See The Primary 4 Questions 21,780 Teachers Failed In Kaduna State by PrinceFromDilli(m): 12:33pm On Oct 11, 2017
The Government has fault too make the salary competitive then you'll have Good teachers But still the massive corruption in Education ministries in Nigeria is something to talk about
Health / Re: . by PrinceFromDilli(m): 6:42pm On Oct 10, 2017
Seems like old product, Novartis is a household name contact them
Sports / Re: Augustine Mulenga Weeps At His Daughter's Burial (Photos) by PrinceFromDilli(m): 6:34pm On Oct 10, 2017
RIP, But only God knows why that mangohead referee disallowed your goal
Music/Radio / Re: Nigeria's Youngest Rapper "Lil Ameer Songs" by PrinceFromDilli(m): 1:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
RIP
Business / Re: Buy And Install Your Tstv Full Kit At An Affordable Price by PrinceFromDilli(m): 9:21pm On Oct 01, 2017
They'll need it in sambisa second gate since you chose not to mention your location

Health / Re: .... by PrinceFromDilli(m): 10:13pm On Sep 30, 2017
You only learn little Hausa that doesn't help you much. Go to any pharmaceutical store and tell them what you need

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18