Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:58pm On Nov 27, 2017 |
Tgold1: Haaaa P.O.P
Long time boss.... Welcome bros am loyal to you boss. Hows mr Rohy, Mrlemuel, and ikombe guys? Tbm still keep us rolling.. |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:55pm On Nov 27, 2017 |
Tbm is tha bomb! Chai! Darous crippled...?  signs of endtime! Ride on bro |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:28am On Nov 22, 2017 |
Thiz man called the Blesszed man is just so ful of wizdom. Kwantinue abeg! Longtime readerz! Itz me your BUSTER! |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 1:54pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
YoungestD: Listen Guys If You Are Truly A Fan Of TBM Please Be Patent He Is Going Through Some Shit And He Will Make It Up Too Us... Word Of Advise If U Really Wanna Feel That Vibe Of This Story Again Start From The Begining, I Know It Kinda Hard But It Worth A Shot... bro...na facto u talk o. |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 1:51pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
Wow! TBM is bak... Countless is bak....this calls 4 celebration. Ride on Boss....you tha best..! |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 1:54pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
Team Hero....how far with you guys? Anything? |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 1:53pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
I no go ever get tired of reading diz tori wey sweet like albino toto. Get welli soon boss. I mizd you gan o 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 3:16pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
Mr tbm....... I must say am very happy wit wat you ve done wit d story soooooo far......pls keep it up but dont keep us waitin for long ooooooooo........am bak fully on board |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 11:20pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
PamelB: Oh blood of Zechariah, you're fucke'd. You fell for that eh? Isorait. the tin pain me |
Literature › Re: Introducing Top 10 Stories Of The Week ( Nomination Thread) by PrinceOFprince(m): 11:18pm On Jul 04, 2017 |
Countless by TheBlessedMan
This is a story of a guy
Darous whose lust for the
opposite sex keeps getting
him in trouble but he kept
finding one way or the
other to escape because he
is a genius. But is Darous
really going to escape or he
would meet his doom one
day? Read this interesting
rib cracking story to find
out.
That story is the best I ever read on NL |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 3:56am On Jul 01, 2017 |
Keep it coming bro. What a 9c update. You're the best. Happy new month to you too |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 12:46am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Next! Next!! Next!!! |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 8:34pm On Jun 10, 2017 |
TBM and Suspence! Na perfect combo |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 8:29pm On Jun 08, 2017 |
Ride on boss.. I dey gbadun you |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 11:01pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
kozmicity: Chai!!!this world is wicked.
I was talking to a friend of TheBlessedMan and he told me that Darous was coming back from watching the Real Madrid vs Juventus match an apparently,the cult guys had a clash because of the match.
3 people were killed and 7 injured.TheBlessedMan was shot three times.Once in the stomach and twice in the chest.
According to his friend,the police came and found him already dead in a pool of his own blood.
Please lets pray that his soul rests in perfect peace as death sends it back to the depths of Hades.
Lets kindly observe 10 mins silence as we pay our final respects to the deceased. mr man, wetin happen na? No kil our boss o 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 11:47pm On May 29, 2017 |
Oh my! I wil never forgive myself assuming today went by without me congratulating my boss, TheBlessedMAN on this auspicious day of his birth.
Better late than Never.
Darous I pray may God grant you all the choicest of things you've ever wished for in ur life. May u live long to fufil the greatness your God has planned for you. And finally, just as the meaning of ur name implies. Emmanuel: God with us. God's favour and mercy plus wisdom wil never depart from your life in Jesus name. Amen
take care bro. Ur no1 fan |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 2:04pm On May 27, 2017 |
TBM update plz |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 12:54pm On May 27, 2017 |
damis28crown: GUY U ROCK I jst dey gbadun ur story nd abeg na ho tap u thats wat i guess d nxt update wil unfold |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 12:53pm On May 27, 2017 |
No update yet? Tbm, hope all
is
well? |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 4:08pm On May 24, 2017 |
Busted Citizens Cc:ernesty20(m), maltaleeza, mrwash shegzan(m), tommegie52(m) and 15 guest(s)
drop a simple kudos 4 the Op 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 4:05pm On May 24, 2017 |
Diz is gre8
diz is an awesome update
this story is dope
Tbm Weldon bro. U are doing great |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 6:19am On May 23, 2017 |
Theblessedman, please today. Update! Pleaze! |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 12:02am On May 23, 2017 |
TBM, please updateeeeeeeeeee! Next update! |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 10:26pm On May 18, 2017 |
BUSTED CITIZENS Cc:Tehmietee(f),
Judesworld(m), Abuonzone(m),
huntsman007(m), Damigoro(m),
Babalodimu, Abbeyray(f),
Afz9095(m), nastyd(m),
Dee4dourlly
(m), elhafeez(m) and 37 guest(s)
drop a simple kudos for Op. Thanx 1 Like |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 10:24pm On May 18, 2017 |
Wow! I enjoy every bit of this update. Sooo funny  Darous na suffer suffer you come do for this world? Gawd! Ah pity you. Jide, am suspecting that dude. |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:01pm On May 17, 2017 |
BUSTED CITIZENS Cc:Folasima(f),
aydolar(m), ZionO(m),
darkhorse4ward(m),
obatala15(m), obong003(m), DannyJ19(m) and 24
guest(s)
drop a simple kudos to the author. 1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 8:59pm On May 17, 2017 |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:07pm On May 15, 2017 |
TheBlessedMAN: Readers Assessment/Evaluation of COUNTLESS
Note: readers are begged to attempt every number.
1. Whats your view about the sex part of the story so far?
2. Whats your view about the violence part of the story so far?
3. Describe Darous, the main actor of the story based on your own view of him.
4. Explain where you got confused along the path of the story and I'll gladly do justice to it.
5. Who is your best character so far?
6. If you are to feature in COUNTLESS, which character would you love to replace?
7. Any word of advice for Darous based on his way of Responding to unexpected situations? Decision taking? Religious aspect? Please feel megabite free to specify if there are others unmentioned above.
8. If COUNTLESS is made into an E-book or novel or whatever means of business, do you think it will yield wonderful returns?
9. Based on the trajectory route the story is plying so far, how do you envisage the Epilogue?
10. Based on sincere logistics, rate COUNTLESS on a 5 star proportion. E.g 1star out of 5star.
11. Finally, drop a sentence of 'GROW UP' for the possible obstacles tackling the growth of the story out of this group of hinderances:
i. The author's rate of updating.
ii. The idiot that use to quote a whole update. (don't mention his moniker)
iii. The incensant anti-spot ban
iv. The Mods.
#Thanks
1. The sex scene make sense. 2. Violence also moderate. 3. Darous na mumu with the last update. 4. Not atall. 5. Darous 6. My best character so far. Darous. 7. Ah no get advice for him o 8. He go sell well well. I fit buy the whole copy self 9. No idea 10. 6star /5star. 11. Middle finger for all the obstacles including d mods. Except you sha. 1 Like 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 9:01pm On May 15, 2017 |
Darous yhu 4l my hand o. How can u be so naive? U be idiot. TBM weldone you are doing great. |
Literature › Re: Countless (a story of Sex, Betrayal and vengeance) by Darousmart Emmanuel. by PrinceOFprince(m): 12:41pm On May 14, 2017 |
What mercy? Com'on sample the thiefering b!tch pls.. No Mercy. Vengeance on point. Darous dont fall mha hand pls |