Stats: 3,325,001 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 AM

Princessstee's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincessstee's ProfilePrincessstee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: BIAFRA: "Give Igbos Biafra. The Right Time Is Now" - Prof. Adoga JDP by Princessstee: 8:53pm On Jul 04, 2023
RingRoadMafia:
You be idiot, was the original winner not also Igbo from that same Anambra that keeps giving you dirty sub-humans nightmares?
The winner is raised in yorubaland in a yoruba school.
PoliticsRe: I Am Traumatised. Anambra Student Accused Of Jamb Forgery Speaks Up With Evidenc by Princessstee: 11:36pm On Jul 03, 2023
SpatialKing:
Then is same thing she only printed hers in A4 size and landscape layout without the background which cut out the upper part and the background of the result..

Normally JAMB results are printed in portrait layout

If she was involved in doctoring her results she won't have the boldness to speak out moreover why is she QR code showing other candidates names a doctored QR code won't do that..
Lool..i think she was pushed, the result she is holding doctored💯.
Just wait and see
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee: 10:57pm On Jul 03, 2023
Akaegwu:
Can you share the an example of the new format?

PoliticsRe: I Am Traumatised. Anambra Student Accused Of Jamb Forgery Speaks Up With Evidenc by Princessstee: 10:53pm On Jul 03, 2023
SpatialKing:
You only get this format when you pay to get original Jamb result..
You can view result online without paying this year
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee: 10:51pm On Jul 03, 2023
Ruskov:
You also need to show us the Website she printed it from, Mr Know all. And the Righteous person here.
Low Life! If your father was a better man, you would not be here denigrating tribes, You would have been somewhere making good use of your time.
Waste Product.
It is now clear that you're unstable.
Did i print it for her?
You should ask her to show you the website she printed from not me.

Anyway i am sure she won't escape further interrogation , and by then you will all cover your faces in shame.

Thieves!
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee: 10:42pm On Jul 03, 2023
Ruskov:
You scanned the barcode and it came out?
Quit being a complete idiot. You can make a sensible and decent statement without insulting people. Pigs like you are the real reason why this forum is a battle ground. No sense of decorum in statements, just shouting up and down like a Loose cannon you are.
You went to her house in Anambara to scan the result and it gave the name of a Yoruba man?
You need to Quit opium. Its having adverse effects already.

I am done talking to you. Say no to Drugs.
You are a complete fool!

She said it her self that the barcode is of 2021.

why is her result format different from that of her mates?
Where is website she printed the result from.

Thieves!
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee:
Ruskov:
In front of a Camera?
Are you for real?
Is this how you talk? So she would hack into the Database and alter the results? and you say Format from the website is different? Can you defend this if given leverage?
Are you insane? I said she didn't print it from jamb site and you are still talking about hacking database.

She printed it out from fake site, she isn't that smart you know, she should have photoshoped the result format for this year, but she edited that of 2021.

Scan the barcode she is holding, the result that will come out is of a yoruba guy from osun who had 338 in 2021.

Obviously any sensible person will understand what she is holding is photoshoped.
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee: 10:18pm On Jul 03, 2023
Ruskov:
Did she hack into JAMB Website to alter the results?
You denigrate a tribe , I hope you do not end up like Adeyinka Grandson and This other one from Osun state.

Just thank your stars you do not say these things in Public. Just thank your stars.
She didn't print it from jamb site, the format on the jamb site is different
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Opens Up After JAMB Accused Her Of Forging JAMB Result by Princessstee: 10:00pm On Jul 03, 2023
There is no way she could have printed that out from jamb site because they've changed the result format.

The format she was holding was last used in 2021..
She printed it from a fake site. The barcode of the result she is holding traced back to a yoruba student in Osun who scored 338 in year 2021.

So Obviously what is holding is photoshoped.
PoliticsRe: I Am Traumatised. Anambra Student Accused Of Jamb Forgery Speaks Up With Evidenc by Princessstee: 9:54pm On Jul 03, 2023
Antiurchins:
why do Born to rule Sahel people hate education much, but will occupy sensitive positions in Nigeria
Something is wrong with this news/picture you're posting, why is the third position higher than 1st position?? huh
PoliticsRe: I Am Traumatised. Anambra Student Accused Of Jamb Forgery Speaks Up With Evidenc by Princessstee: 9:49pm On Jul 03, 2023
TundeBricklayer:
You guys are terrible, you all will receive worst repercussions one after the other if this girl is innocent of what the accused her of
She is not innocent, there is no way she could have printed that out from jamb site because they've changed the result format.

The format she was holding was last used in 2021..
She printed it from a fake site. The barcode of the result she is holding traced back to a yoruba student in Osun who scored 338 in year 2021.

So Obviously what is holding is photoshoped.

Make una try dey get sense small small
PoliticsRe: I Am Traumatised. Anambra Student Accused Of Jamb Forgery Speaks Up With Evidenc by Princessstee: 9:38pm On Jul 03, 2023
She is lying.

She edited 2020 format.

This is what jamb print out look like this year

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi And The Girl Who Changed Her Scores To Claim First Position In JAMB by Princessstee: 9:23pm On Jul 03, 2023
Gadafii:
If inec could be faulty despite billions of naira and years of planning and preparation then jamb portal too will flop more than the irev

We saw how poor their server dying the mock exams and children waited for several hours before they could be accredited, she clearly articulated her points in her response to that, only dumbb people wouldn’t see her point, this op is one of the dumb people, I don’t exp by muxj from him and his pay per posts corn-rades
The girl actually cheated,she is lying. there is no way she could have printed that slip out because the print out format has been changed since last year.

She printed that result from fake site, that is what Jamb is saying.
CrimeRe: Driver Bites Off VIO Officer’s Ear In Delta (Photo) by Princessstee: 7:13pm On Jul 03, 2023
Ontop wetin
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Traders Protest Plot To Eject Them From Market In Anambra by Princessstee: 4:54pm On Jul 03, 2023
Fake!!!
PoliticsRe: Owners Of Notable Businesses In Nigeria by Princessstee:
EducationRe: JAMB Declares Ejikeme Mmesoma Wanted For Inflating Her Result As Top Scorer by Princessstee: 5:25am On Jul 03, 2023
maticar:
Hate and envy will kill you, block head

She forged and will be punished but....

Anambra still got highest score as confirmed by same Jamb registrar, so eat shit
It won't be well with you for quoting me.
Baby factory fool
EducationRe: JAMB Declares Ejikeme Mmesoma Wanted For Inflating Her Result As Top Scorer by Princessstee: 8:52pm On Jul 02, 2023
That is how they will do competitions among themselves in Anambra and declare they won all the schools in Nigeria.

These people are complete fraud and you should not believe anything about them!
EducationRe: JAMB Declares Ejikeme Mmesoma Wanted For Inflating Her Result As Top Scorer by Princessstee: 8:47pm On Jul 02, 2023
No
PoliticsRe: The North Should Support Goodluck Jonathan In The 2027 Elections by Princessstee: 1:03pm On Jul 02, 2023
Tinubu will rule for 8 years.
Foreign AffairsRe: Africans, Do You Support Israel Or Palestine? by Princessstee: 7:58am On Jul 02, 2023

Christianity EtcRe: Man Claims The Tree Outside His Home Can Power A Lightbulb (Pix/Vid) by Princessstee: 7:11am On Jul 02, 2023
Even your saliva can light a bulb, the tree probably contain an alkaline solution.
PoliticsRe: Fulanis Were Successful Invaders/conquerors Of West/Central Africa by Princessstee: 6:21pm On Jun 14, 2023
Danisaint112:
I dey tell you. Igbos have always been known to be die hard fighters.

The people that dough the British to a standstill (for good eleven years)

Am sure if it was Yorubas that fought that Biafran war it would have truly ended in 3 months.

If you check history well there is nothing Igbos Igbos have stood for or stood against that is not true.

Mehn! I'm proud to be from this great tribe.

The tribe that sees the future even when no does, we saw Nigeria was never going to work over 50 yrs ago and fought against it but the Federal forces in connivance with the British fought against today the effect is all playing out.

They major people that fought us are the people suffering the most from both Banditry, terrorism, herdsmen invasion and likes.

Again we told them Tinubu will flop just Buhari but they don't believe. We will be here again to tell we did so.
I have put all my properties in Abuja for sale. Im relocating to the South East so that when it happens I will know I am in father's land.

To the Northern Christians that truly want a better Nigeria my prayer is that may God protect/shipped them from death or suffering about to manifest.
You shouldn't have surrendered to Obasanjo and hunger finish all of you na. Ode grin
PoliticsRe: New Lagos Property Bill : Obasa Should Step Down - Rowland Okorie by Princessstee: 6:14pm On Jun 14, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
grin cheesy grin More painment to your heart. Next thing you go sponsor hungry boys go burn Igbo man shop. We know una. grin Jealousy kii u there cheesy cheesy
Can you see, your only achievement is always one kiosk or 2 by 2 shops when others are building empires to rule over you. I said it that you are all inferior humans that will forever be controlled by your superiors
PoliticsRe: Fulanis Were Successful Invaders/conquerors Of West/Central Africa by Princessstee: 6:10pm On Jun 14, 2023
Ogene001:
They only conquered Hausa and Yoruba
And kill 5 million ibos grin
PoliticsRe: Fulanis Were Successful Invaders/conquerors Of West/Central Africa by Princessstee: 6:08pm On Jun 14, 2023
Fulani has seriously dealt with ibos, just about 6% of the total population and the ibos fear them like this cheesy
PoliticsRe: New Lagos Property Bill : Obasa Should Step Down - Rowland Okorie by Princessstee: 5:52pm On Jun 14, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
Jealousy painment grin grin
Illiterate, are you even rich enough , both financially and mentally to provide foods for yourselves.

You will not survive 1 year without Nigerians before you all starve to death if we let you Stay on your own. It has happened before
PoliticsRe: New Lagos Property Bill : Obasa Should Step Down - Rowland Okorie by Princessstee: 5:42pm On Jun 14, 2023
SpecialAdviser:
It shows they are richer and buy most of the property.
Inferior human with a pressed brain spotted.

PoliticsRe: For A Second Time; What Have The People Of SE Don Wrong. by Princessstee: 12:05am On Jun 12, 2023
Mrfeel:
In conclusion to this long national resentment of the Igbos in Nigeria , and Igbos been the problem of Nigeria since it's creation , why are the Igbos still Nigerians?
Nigeria can not expel it citizens, they can only try to reshape you.. You are the ones that will try to break away or conquer the the lands if you can. Breaking away is possible but i dont think the latter is possible in this life, it will always be an exercise in futility or reduction in your population.
PoliticsRe: Islamization Using Sudan As Case Study: Why Nigeria Will Break Up by Princessstee: 10:52pm On Jun 11, 2023
proeast:
There is no love lust between those people but they always show fake love towards fulanis out of fear.

The Fulanis already have one foot in their region via Illorin. They also know without access to port, they will become the world's poorest country considering the large population of Muslim North. So, they're already seeing Lagos as forever part of theirs. Also consider how Dangote and BUA keeps building in Lagos region while they avoid SS and SE. They know what they're doing!
But igbos have already bought the whole Lagos na, so na fulani get am again now.

Always mystifying fulanis and think everyone is like them, inferior humans.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)