Stats: 3,325,120 members, 8,420,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:53 PM

Proff010's Posts

Nairaland ForumProff010's ProfileProff010's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 54 pages)

PropertiesRe: Sewing Machines For Sale !!! by proff010: 12:01pm On Jul 11, 2022
How much
RomanceRe: FEAR NORTH! If Kwankwaso Does This. by proff010: 9:34am On Jul 11, 2022
BAT know how to play the politics wellaa. Wike is coming on board.
PoliticsRe: The Retirement Benefits Of Bola Tinubu And Peter Obi Compared Side-by-side. by proff010: 5:43am On Jul 06, 2022
This your nonsense campaign will take you nowhere. It is better you and your candidate live in anambra. Jagaban is your president.
RomanceRe: Pls What Cream Can I Use To Enlarge My Booty by proff010: 8:46pm On Jul 05, 2022
Rob aboniki balm on your ass 7 times daily.
RomanceRe: You Won 10million Naira & Your Girlfriend Shouts We Are Rich, Reply In 3words by proff010: 8:32pm On Jul 04, 2022
Rich your foot.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Tinubu Will Win Presidential Election By 60 Percent – Osita Okechukwu by proff010: 6:33am On Jul 04, 2022
Confirmed confirmentooo.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors' Hypnotized And Detained 77 Worshipers In The Church Dungeon! by proff010: 5:30pm On Jul 03, 2022
Good for them, they have ears but refused to listen.
PropertiesRe: Contemporary 4 Bedroom Duplex Arc Design For A 20ft X 100ft Land by proff010: 5:24pm On Jul 03, 2022
Beautiful
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Supporters In Benue State by proff010: 5:13pm On Jul 03, 2022
Guy don't waste your vote ooo
PoliticsRe: 2023: I Can't Find My Certificate - PDP VP Candidate, Okowa by proff010: 8:33pm On Jul 02, 2022
Well done
RomanceRe: Let's Play A Game: Guess The Occupation/job Of The Persern Above You by proff010: 8:30pm On Jul 02, 2022
The one above me is yahoo girl
RomanceRe: Tiktoker Organises Event, Invites Her 1.3 Million Followers But No One Shows Up by proff010: 3:32pm On Jul 01, 2022
You are right obituary will be disappointed.
buttlover:
I hope this PETER OBI online stuff will not happen like this during election time.
FamilyRe: 82-year Old Woman Gives Birth After 57 Years Of Marriage (photos) by proff010: 1:59pm On Jul 01, 2022
No no no
FoodRe: Spaghetti Is No Longer 550 Sticks - Prince Obiomba by proff010: 11:26am On Jul 01, 2022
Dangote sugar too has been reduced from 45000 unit to 25000. Counted it yesterday.
RomanceRe: Why Do White People Smell Like Milk by proff010: 7:09pm On Jun 30, 2022
Enjoy your milk
FamilyRe: What I'm Going Through After Coming Back From An Interview by proff010: 6:39pm On Jun 30, 2022
God is on your side, ask him what you want he will surely answer you.
CrimeRe: Breaking: Army Troops Rescue Another Chibok Girl From Terrorists Captivity by proff010: 6:27pm On Jun 30, 2022
Good for them
CelebritiesRe: JJC Skillz Announces End Of Marriage To Funke Akindele by proff010: 6:21pm On Jun 30, 2022
Good for her
RomanceRe: Moaning During Sex, Good Or Bad? What Do Experts Say? by proff010: 8:51pm On Jun 29, 2022
I love it when the moans
PoliticsRe: Tokunbo Afikuyomi Falsified Tinubu’s Academic Credentials To INEC - Campaign Tea by proff010: 5:04pm On Jun 28, 2022
Sit down for ground floor and be looking person we dey third floor.
Penguin2:
You can’t build on nothing.

Only God has been able to do that.

And Tinubu is not God.

How did he gain admission into Chicago University without certificate from elementary schools?

His tertiary education certificates is as good as invalid except he can provide his elementary school certificates.

How can you be living on the third floor of a building without ground floor and first floor?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Swears In Olukayode Ariwoola As Acting Chief Justice Of Nigeria by proff010: 4:14pm On Jun 27, 2022
That is the tradition every new cjn must carry it.
seborrhic:
Why is he carrying a side bag to the swearing-in?
Is that his talisman that is so precious he couldn't drop it with a aide or even the chair he sat on?
RomanceRe: Please I Need A Loan App For Instant Loan by proff010: 5:39pm On Jun 25, 2022
LAPO
RomanceRe: Should I Eat The Coconut? by proff010: 3:28pm On Jun 25, 2022
If you eat it iku pa eee.
PoliticsRe: A Lesson To Learn From Ike Ekweremadu Kidney Matter! by proff010: 2:47pm On Jun 25, 2022
Thank you for this piece
PoliticsRe: Is There Another Peter Obi Or Is It The Same One that Governed Anambra! by proff010: 1:11pm On Jun 22, 2022
Amen amen amen oooooo.
Eniitankorede:
Obi destroyed your lives in Anambra and you all ran to Lagos looking for job. We allowed you stay based on mercy for your plight. Now you wanted PDP to destroy Lagos, we refused to allow you. Now again you want Peter Obi to destroy NIGERIA like he did in Anambra. Amadioha will never allow that to happen.
PoliticsRe: Is There Another Peter Obi Or Is It The Same One that Governed Anambra! by proff010: 1:10pm On Jun 22, 2022
If he didn't kill your future why are you in Lagos?
Kaiser20:
Evil? , You said, the people who are evils are the the ones killing your future.
Did Obi kill your future or did he took your father's landed property.
PoliticsRe: Is There Another Peter Obi Or Is It The Same One that Governed Anambra! by proff010: 12:48pm On Jun 22, 2022
They have forgotten all the evils he commited
SportsRe: Qatar Bans Sex During World Cup For Players And Fans, Says Violators Risk Seven by proff010: 12:43pm On Jun 22, 2022
Wetin konsign them with my sex life
PhonesRe: Which Network Is The Most Cost-effective For Data In Nigeria? by proff010: 10:56pm On Jun 21, 2022
At times it could be network issue but glo is good. They also rollover your unused data. One thing I don't like about them is dividing your data into and thereby giving you compulsory night data as part of your total data plan.
Alapojames:
Chairman, done that...
The first time I tried it, I removed my Sim from Sim one slot and placed it in Sim two slot still yet it was void..
Even yesterday same thing happened..
I did 1gig,i download something of 1.5g and it was just one gig plan I did oo..
Never had extra data
RomanceRe: My Neighbores Dog Is Alway Harrasing My Dog. by proff010: 7:00pm On Jun 21, 2022
Make your dog go join cult abeg.
HealthRe: Help Please, What's This On My FRIEND'S Chest And How Can HE Get Rid Off It. by proff010: 6:45pm On Jun 21, 2022
Your chest or your friends?
Anyway run go hospital.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 54 pages)