Stats: 3,325,004 members, 8,419,893 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:39 AM

Progenix's Posts

Nairaland ForumProgenix's ProfileProgenix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 4:23pm On Feb 07, 2021
webhead:
dude, I rest my case. lipsrsealed
It's clear you got nothing to say....you just grappling on straws guy.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Progenix: 1:07pm On Feb 07, 2021
khristology:
Where you see download link grin?
In theaters. If you know what I mean. undecided

There's also copies online alright. Just CAMrips.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Progenix: 11:50am On Feb 07, 2021
Beorn1:
Black beauty (2020) 5/10.

Nothing new. Very clichéd storyline.
Wonder why this picture gives me Evan Rachel Wood and Westworld vibes. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 9:45am On Feb 07, 2021

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Progenix: 8:36pm On Feb 06, 2021
Kaycee7:
You, my friend, are underestimating the amazing powers of makeup.

If a 58 year old cruise possesses the same or better skin texture than a late 20s me, I'll lie down and beg him to show me the fountain of youth.

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 4:23pm On Feb 06, 2021
TheHulk616:
give me hint.
If you're truly the 'High level thinking' Hulk that I know, you would have figured it out before now.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 4:14pm On Feb 06, 2021
TheHulk616:
abduleez1 doesn't write like that.
Abduleez1 doesn't reply me, but this guy replied me like 5 times that's not abduleez1.
Abduleez1 doesn't read comics, but this guy has hard copy of DC comics.
All these years and you still don't know me. grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 4:08pm On Feb 06, 2021
Minemrys:
you said we've never met in real life na, so i'll let u believe that.
Lol, Una wan kill Hulk with anticipation. grin

The guy just dey rack brains up and down like this dey pretend strong man. grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 4:04pm On Feb 06, 2021
Kaycee7:
Lol! The bait is too pathetic to even bother engaging grin
It's quite laughable. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Progenix: 3:46pm On Feb 06, 2021
pu7pl3:
Is the movie available for download? I have been waiting
Since when. grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 9:27pm On Feb 05, 2021
pu7pl3:
Tbh the main wonder woman looks better to me...maybe cos she is still young in my eyes

There is just something about that hasn't yet clicked for me
Yea, Wonder Woman has a better design.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 9:26pm On Feb 05, 2021
pu7pl3:
is this an upcoming DCA?
Yea....I think the trailer released 2 days ago or so.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 9:25pm On Feb 05, 2021
pu7pl3:
Lol..I knew just wanted to change the topic around here grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:46pm On Feb 05, 2021
Future State really delivering the goods.... Nubia looks good.

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:40pm On Feb 05, 2021
Justice Society: World Ear II

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:38pm On Feb 05, 2021
wink

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:36pm On Feb 05, 2021

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:34pm On Feb 05, 2021
TheHulk616:
mind your language
tongue tongue

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:33pm On Feb 05, 2021
TheHulk616:
who are you? angry
Your worst Knightmare. grin grin grin

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:30pm On Feb 05, 2021
pu7pl3:
When did they say Snyder is dropping the ZSJL trailer again sef?
Valentine's Day...... Knaka demus.

W_anking to the trailer till thy kingdom Cum_. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:27pm On Feb 05, 2021
TheHulk616:
Marvel has the highest sold comic book.
Books like civil war secret wars, House of X and power of X, Xmen #1, Avengers, Hulk, spiderman, deadpool are the greatest comic books of all time.
Says who??

Werey because you sold most comics last year or two abi.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:25pm On Feb 05, 2021
pu7pl3:
Future state keeps on serving dope costumes...this Red Hood costume is something I can pay for tbh
You're right. The costumes are just too fvvvvvking LIT. grin shocked
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 7:24pm On Feb 05, 2021
phr0nesis:
He knows more than most DC fans. There are just two fans here that can compete with him. The rest of us are beneath his shoes
Gbam!!! grin

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 2:19pm On Feb 05, 2021
Minemrys:
lying doesn't suit you. It would surprise you if i told u we've met in pers0n.
Lol, abeg yarn me how Hulk be for real life?? grin grin grin

Feed me more. cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 2:12pm On Feb 05, 2021
Minemrys:
yea. I'll appreciate that. Cause the two practically are opposites that i d0n't see how the two could work together. I can see harlequinn working with batman but n0t joker. Joker would rather work with darkseid as he can be sure of screwing over darkseid.
Lmao....so you don't know Joker is obsessed with Batman?? grin grin

Joker will easily kill anyone who plans to kill(separate) Batman from him. Batman is his one true love. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 2:09pm On Feb 05, 2021
webhead:
that's the most shocking thing I've heard this year grin

I thought hulk616 and DC were incompatible grin
webhead:
hmmmm

so you read DC comics grin
Lmao.....Hulk is a closet die hard Batman fan, if you don't know.
He's just pained his favourite character don't get portrayed the way he wants. cheesy

Hulk knows DC lore more than some DC fans sef. grin grin

Werey just dey disguise..... grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 2:06pm On Feb 05, 2021
Kaycee7:
The no 1 Batman fan has spoken.
Lmao.....

I swear you Sabi am......

Baba love Batsy pass any other thing. grin grin grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Progenix: 2:03pm On Feb 05, 2021
jpmoriarti:
We play Sevilla in Copa Semi final

Quite a fierce competitor.

First leg in Seville. cool
I always knew we were playing them. grin
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Progenix: 1:51pm On Feb 05, 2021
obixcel:
Movies upcoming and Release Date
Monster Hunter (2021) Milla Jovovich (February 26th, 2021)
Coming 2 America (2021) Eddie Murphy (March 5th, 2021)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY8gUtyeAKE&t=42s

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3od-kQMTZ9M
Monster Hunter has released since late December last year na. undecided

Abi this one is Streaming release date??
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Progenix: 1:24am On Feb 04, 2021
Minemrys:
joker and batman working together? C0me on, that's out of character. Way out of character. I hope it isn't true.
It's in the film bro. Joker will help Bruce with something. Whether or most likely acquiring a tech or material for the fight against Darkseid. In time we Shall know.

Let's wait and see.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Progenix: 1:21am On Feb 04, 2021
The Griezzlly Bear is Back!!! cheesy

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Progenix: 1:20am On Feb 04, 2021
Griezmann has been really influential this season.

He's scored the most important goals in the most important matches.

This is the performance we need. Dembele really doing thy Lord's Work. Puig always bringing the creativity and fighting spirit. De Jong doing the devil's work, turning bin those goals and numbers you don't expect. grin
Messi the GOAT King as Always. Alba brought his A game. Pedri looked good in the 4' role.

Pu7pl3 where you dey?? grin grin grin Hulk what's up bro? Hope you slept well. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 13 pages)