Stats: 3,331,054 members, 8,448,430 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 10:53 AM

Prophetic69's Posts

Nairaland ForumProphetic69's ProfileProphetic69's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tension: Nnamdi Kanu Seen In Military Parade With ESN Members (video) by prophetic69(m): 2:33pm On Apr 30, 2021
kmcutez:
Meaning he’s in Nigeria. Quota DSS. Ha haha. Hausa Fulani too dull. We from the south will use our intelligence to show them pepper.
I pity south, mark my words wetin north dey go through in terms of security na child's play compare to wetin una go soon face...that region go turn I.D.P camp soon....mark the date
CrimeRe: Woman Sets Her Boyfriend's House Ablaze Over Misunderstanding In Benue (Pictures by prophetic69(m): 6:24pm On Apr 21, 2021
saphiere:
Maybe the guy did something worse to her. The authority should interrogate the guy.
Ahh is that all you have to say?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by prophetic69(m): 4:28pm On Apr 21, 2021
mimick:
The outcome of today board meeting the house of representative and board members has agreed the Nis and nscdc recruitment process that was put on hold due to some circumstances that surrounded it....after extensively discussion to conclusion that recruitment process should continue immediate effect...

So hopefully tomorrow or next week press released to the public when the recruitment process will commence... If you are doubting me pls kindly go to their ministry of interior twitter handle to see things to yourself.
Paste a screenshot here cause e be as if na different handle you get it news from....nothing related to what you are saying
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by prophetic69(m): 4:21pm On Apr 16, 2021
Folsbal:
When is the list coming out ��
Tomorrow
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by prophetic69(m): 2:48pm On Apr 16, 2021
Molayan:
I heard replacement is going on underground. Some people have been issued letter
Do you know any of those people that got the letter your self?
RomanceRe: What's Your Worst First Date Experience? by prophetic69(m): 9:49am On Apr 05, 2021
purples25:
Asokoro lol
I doubt if you telling the truth...
Let's be friends,I like your vibe grin
RomanceRe: What's Your Worst First Date Experience? by prophetic69(m): 9:05am On Apr 05, 2021
purples25:
I don't think its me, though I'm in Abuja grin
I have a feeling that it's you...where in Abuja
RomanceRe: What's Your Worst First Date Experience? by prophetic69(m): 8:50am On Apr 05, 2021
purples25:
No, but very close guess though. You're kinda prophetic.
Guess keh, person don give me similar experience I wan know if na you... though it happened within Abuja
RomanceRe: What's Your Worst First Date Experience? by prophetic69(m): 2:01am On Apr 05, 2021
purples25:
Kept trying to rub my ass. Told me if I said I've been with one or two guys, that I'm just starting, there are more to come. What a wicked statement.

Can't remember how he did it, made me feel so repulsed....but when I came home I puked out the malt he bought me and had a bad headache. That was really long ago.

The worst experience I think I myself gave someone was when I poured my drink all over the table at an eatery and we had to change tables and everyone was looking at us.
The worst experience you gave the guy, was it at chicken republic?
TravelRe: Exhausted Lagosians Sleeping Inside A Moving BRT Bus (Video, Photos) by prophetic69(m): 8:58pm On Mar 17, 2021
SarkinYarki:
Rat race never favors any man ..Pray for grace
it favors the wise ones, money is a game just learn how to play it... you will understand.....no be everything be prayer o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by prophetic69(m): 7:53am On Feb 12, 2021
freshbillz15:
Daily trust
Abeg help us zoom am screenshot the names
PoliticsRe: Why 300 Female Soldiers Were Deployed To Kaduna-Abuja Express - Expert Explains by prophetic69(m): 12:50pm On Jan 28, 2021
This one just dey talk rubbish, you for advice make them go maiduguri nah.....
RomanceRe: Elon Musk Just Made A Grave Mistake And Nobody Is Talking About It.(photo) by prophetic69(m): 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2021
Use your corrected english collect money from bank nah....
no go hustle dey find misspelling up and down....fool
RomanceRe: Elon Musk Just Made A Grave Mistake And Nobody Is Talking About It.(photo) by prophetic69(m): 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2021
Use your corrected english collect money from bank nah....

no go hustle dey find misspelling up and down....fool
CrimeRe: Suspected Armed Robbers Apprehended In Anambra (Photos) by prophetic69(m): 3:01pm On Jan 21, 2021
Nigeria police sef eh! After arrest you still give me gun and bullet to hold for the picture....what if I just decide to waste anybody present and commit suicide unknohuh? Hmmmm
PoliticsRe: War Is A Terrible Thing Biafran War In Pictures by prophetic69(m): 9:46pm On Jan 20, 2021
Tranquillity360:
They always intentionally post these pictures,for their mind they want us to be afraid,they want us to loose hope and become happy slaves.

If only they know the lesson those pictures teach us.

By God's grace,Nigeria must divide in my life time.even if is a day i enjoy biafra and die am ok.
Your slavery never start, we dey pray make e no ever happen again you dey talk rubbish....internet gangster
TravelRe: American Wife Shows The Living Condition With Her Nigerian Husband To Her Family by prophetic69(m): 9:59am On Jan 11, 2021
Believe me or not this is a live and legit format to get money from the girls family...
PoliticsRe: Kevin Chukwumobi APAMS 50th Birthday Party: Politicians, Celebrities Spotted by prophetic69(m): 8:51pm On Jan 02, 2021
Ikinternational:
Oga, im in a good mood. So let's not play this game okay. I have been known to embarrass people on this particular topic. Because i bring receipts to whatever im saying. But i prefer peppering the tribalists on this site. I don't think your tribalism is confirmed, so i won't go full attack mode.

Enjoy your day sir
What are you??
PoliticsRe: Kevin Chukwumobi APAMS 50th Birthday Party: Politicians, Celebrities Spotted by prophetic69(m): 2:06pm On Jan 02, 2021
Ikinternational:
Please tell us about your own wealth
Latching on is so 2020

For that event, I don't even think you'll qualify to do boy boy.

My father is Onowu. He was there. So don't reply back with rubbish
Hahaha lol, my father this my father that, what are youhuh....
PoliticsRe: Kevin Chukwumobi APAMS 50th Birthday Party: Politicians, Celebrities Spotted by prophetic69(m): 12:54pm On Jan 02, 2021
explosiveskull:
So what is the difference between his sense and yours? Since, you're guilty of same thing you trying to condemn.
You sound like your username.... reply your mirror
PoliticsRe: Kevin Chukwumobi APAMS 50th Birthday Party: Politicians, Celebrities Spotted by prophetic69(m): 12:01pm On Jan 02, 2021
Dpharisee:
Igbo haters please stay off threads like this, Igbos like showing off and it's part of their culture, they work hard for their money and take time to enjoy it and tell the world about it.
Vanity has no place in Igbo culture because they would rather be mundane than poor.
That's why APAMS can become a billionaire just from helping families to arrange grand funerals for their relations, here in the North they can bury their relations even before they finish dying and go to their vegetables shop in the next 1 hour, so his business can't flourish here.
I see too many people coming to pour out their frustrations on Igbo threads, whether it's E-Money going home in a convoy, Godwin Maduka or Alex Ikweche holding parties they are not in control of the federal government which is holding the nation to ransom.
Events like these is what makes the average Igbo youth to aspire to make it in life against all odds.
Thanks and congratulations to the celebrant.
2021 you still no wan get sense...to you everything na igbo vs north.... speaking of wealth you can never compare any rich igbo man to rich northerner....facts........ argue with your mirror....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DSS Is Recruiting (2016) by prophetic69(m): 9:23pm On Nov 04, 2020
Worldoma:
Until you go for your Masters degree you go understand say CGPA of 3.49 and 2.5 no dey the same level.
oga na same thing jor...no be wetin I take enter?? Dey deceive your self
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Address On EndSARS Protests (Full Text) by prophetic69(m): 7:31pm On Oct 22, 2020
#buhari_must_go
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On EndSARS Protests (Live Updates) by prophetic69(m): 7:20pm On Oct 22, 2020
So the dead no matter? Dis guy no talk anything about those that lost their lives o...

#buhari_must_go
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Addresses Nigerians On EndSARS Protests (Live Updates) by prophetic69(m): 7:15pm On Oct 22, 2020
#buhari_must_go

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)