Stats: 3,325,287 members, 8,421,203 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 11:26 PM

PROVERBZ's Posts

Nairaland ForumPROVERBZ's ProfilePROVERBZ's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 51 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 4:51pm On Nov 23, 2017
TayserMahiri:
Its not even that hard to identify a Naija. You only need to locate the SCAM gene in their DNA grin
brainless f..ool with crusted brown hanging teeths don't quote me to make stupid comments
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:40pm On Nov 23, 2017
Tuksgrad:
This is so embarrassing embarassed, how come the leadership didn't even bother to go there and fetch the bodies to be buried at home huh. The fact that it was the SADC chair Jacob zuma and the AU who said something even before the nigerian government, same with the slavery story says a lot about the value of life in that country.
was Nigerian written on their fore heads or did they carry a flag with dem??
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 8:00am On Nov 20, 2017
Danielnino00:
Just Copa Lagos thingy grin grin

We would have called up our Kenyan brothers, but do they play beach soccer?? grin

Never mind, bigger teams will be there grin
do they even know what soccer is in general huh gringrin;

Copa Lagos is truly glamorous last year bercelona this year arsenal

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m):
shervydman:
grin....the Swahili version may be better, that's to the average Swahili speaker, what u understand better will always be better.

Yemi Alade is d only Nigerian artist interested in east African penetration through Swahili, she's versatile...I really love her versatility,seems she did a collaboration with an east African artist on of of her songs too, the title (nakupenda).

She's the only Nigerian artist with more than one Swahili songs.
mind u she is not trying to penetrate Kenyan market Nigerian musician have already penetrated the Kenyan market even without trying

She probably just wants to make dem feel loved also
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 6:28pm On Nov 19, 2017
mtis:
Beautiful music..better than the English version grin
Yemi Alade - Na Gode (Swahili Version Official Video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_7fy-UiHfM
are u happy that an international artist sings in swaliligringringrin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:30pm On Nov 18, 2017
I played ur game look what I found

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:24pm On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
I don't see any of that.

But I searched Nigeria ...
lol this one got me thogringringrin

U joined rediit and the first thing u typed was Nigeria gringrin

That'd obsession cuz I only remember Kenya when I view my followed topics here
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:19pm On Nov 18, 2017
So Nigeria is debuting in bobsled

Some how the Europeans think its funny cuz of a movie about to watch the film now

By congratulations to these chicks

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:15pm On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
No

Why?

Am off to see it ...
its american and same bad news u see here also appears there and it hasn't tinted how people view the USA and neighter is it a true projection of what happens in the US

Check it out invite ur fellow brodas on this forum let's see if y'all can finally leave
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 12:45pm On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
What site? undecided

Its true, this place portrays Nigeria as a crime prone military state with unreasonable spirituality and no regard for human life. Someone picks the most absurd religious topics only for the front page, maybe to mock Christianity. I have lost count of threads encouraging raping, displaying chopped heads, kidnappers, ritualists etc. I think only a weird tourist would venture into Nigeria. If there are any in there they are probably serial killers on the run from their own countries lipsrsealed
have u been to reddit??
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 11:27am On Nov 18, 2017
mtis:
Our National theater --Kenya
inside our national theater

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 11:00am On Nov 18, 2017
That the inetiror this is the exterior

This should be same thing as IMO state theatre wait let me get pics of the interior of our national theatre and the IMO state theatre

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:52am On Nov 18, 2017
And who says u can't Cruz or enjoy the beach I am out for now

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:42am On Nov 18, 2017
....helipad

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:38am On Nov 18, 2017
Graffiti on the streets of Lagos

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:31am On Nov 18, 2017
mtis:
I thought you guys don't give a phuk about rugby grin
and just where was that Bleep given??

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:20am On Nov 18, 2017
Peaceful lagos

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:15am On Nov 18, 2017
Ohhhhh I am back at it please brodas from yeast this is not a stadium this is our national theater

More like a museum for our old history and culture

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 10:03am On Nov 18, 2017
VIP spot in the stadium of one of the rugby teams in Lagos very soon just very soon

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 9:55am On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
That's how sportswear should look sad

Those tights are for dIving. Imagine in the hot Nigerian sun!!
please those things were bought from the market off the shelves the only thing Kenya did was to plaster their name on it grin

If u know u know grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 9:37am On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
Impressive. cool

Though am unsure how you guys will enjoy the sights without power...
the same way Kenyan national team enjoys playing caf qualifiers with secondary school sport wears gringringringrin IF U KNOW U KNOWgrin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 9:32am On Nov 18, 2017
Muafrika2:
Thought I posted a photo of the Nigerian rugby team here angry
actually these is the Nigerian rugby team the black stallions for a team nobody give a bleep about they appear to be properly kitted onlike

If u know u knowgringringringrin

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 9:17am On Nov 18, 2017
Niggasz be already decorating Lagos
Christmas is here again oo

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 6:32am On Nov 18, 2017
gallivant:
Monkey meat, snakes,monitor lizards is bae in Nigeria. I would rather die than touch any Nigerian made ''delicacies''.
cow blood is bae in kenya grin grin
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by PROVERBZ(m): 9:34pm On Nov 17, 2017
[quote author=MetalJigsaw post=62474127]The problem is those guys are just below average. Not that Im nit supporting us but do they deserve it[ tongue/quote]we have been discoursing the home eagles here for a long time and it won't change because u feel they are average

Ahmed Musa and shehu adbulahi played for kano pillars

Etebor played for warriors wolves and ikechukwu still plays for fciu

We have been drawn in group b
Libya
Nigeria
Equatorial guinea
And Rwanda
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 7:14pm On Nov 17, 2017
Blueberrie:
I know. Surprising is less than 1 percent of Nigerians are registered on this forum. Is NL so unpopular in your country or what's up?
unlike Kenya and south Africa there are other forums like Linda ikejis, Bella naija. Naija.com and eagles online grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 5:52pm On Nov 17, 2017
Blueberrie:
we're spies grin lots of info gathered about Nigeria and Nigerians so far grin
after typing Kenyan and south African forums on google and finding very little or ones that its contents dose not intrest me I have come to the conclusion that ur countries are boringgggggggggg
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 5:28pm On Nov 17, 2017
obaaderemi:
The kenyan kits look like babalowo jackets in yoruba movies. You dey talk kit,You need to see the rubbish structures they call stadiums.Some are like agege stadium. Agege stadium self beta pass. And they show such nonsense on cable TV. The local goats. grin
vooom and just like that gringrin

I BET U DIDNT EXPERITE gringrin

THIS PEOPLE JUST GO TO THE MARKET AND BUY ADDIDAS OFF THE SHELVES AND PLASTER ONE BIG KENYA ON ITgringrin

IMAGINE WEARING ADDIDAS BUT ADDIDAS DONT KNOW THAT THE KENYAN NATIONAL TEAMS IS USING ADIDDAS IN QUOTE JERSEYgrin
https://buzzkenya.com/kenyan-harambee-stars/
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 5:06pm On Nov 17, 2017
obaaderemi:
No wonder I didn't hear this news. It was Kenya we beat.
grin ;Dlol those chicks beat dem real hard with their amateur kits cheesy from the picture alone even if u didnt know cecilia okoye from the quality of both kits will tell u which one is the Nigerian team and which is the Kenyan

Am not talking of skin colour oooogringrin

If u know u know
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 2:25pm On Nov 17, 2017
At the FIBA Africa women's championship ... The champions league for womens basket ball in Africa

The Nigerians still beat the Kenyans

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 1:29pm On Nov 17, 2017
mtis:
Do we have to post again the video on book boys chasing y soldiers...Please just stop
shall we post again videos. Of Kenyan national army being chased away by election boycotters spraying poop grin grin

Bleep Kenya is high key disgusting dats the second story of public spraying of poop I read about that country 1st was the flying toilets of kiberia grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by PROVERBZ(m): 12:35pm On Nov 17, 2017
TayserMahiri:
lol no way! We deal with terrorists like the terrorists they are! We have a long way to go but we should hopefully catch up pretty soon.

You guys should be invading Zim grin grin Uncle is under arrest its prime time to get a second colony (after the first one which has honored you with a statue grin)
stfu sombori DAT his military is not amongst top ten in Africa grin is talking about invading grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 51 pages)