Stats: 3,327,294 members, 8,430,243 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:37 AM

Psucc's Posts

Nairaland ForumPsucc's ProfilePsucc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 482 pages)

PropertiesRe: View These Architectural 3D Designs by psucc(m): 7:13am On Nov 14, 2020
Na you sabi. Why not post the ones that folks here can relate.

Mind you Otedola, Dangote or Alakija is not here on NL.
PoliticsRe: Lantewa Fatsuma Lawal 'Born In 1996 But Employed In 1992' - Reps Panel Probes by psucc(m): 7:10pm On Nov 13, 2020
Nigeria can never disappoint
PoliticsRe: Have You Heard This About US Election?? by psucc(m): 5:37pm On Nov 11, 2020
Nigerian government will take decisive action should the USA fails to play by the rules
PoliticsRe: POWER OF LAMESTREAM: Channelstv Declares Seyi Makinde Governor Of Ebonyi- Pic by psucc(m): 5:27pm On Nov 11, 2020
This is wonderful. This is to consolidate on the VP Osinbade
EducationRe: How Do I Upload My Daughter's Waec Result For Her Post Ume by psucc(m): 8:23pm On Nov 10, 2020
If you don't want to forfeit the chance, go to any CBT center nearest to you.

Don't do it in any cybercafe or it will end in tears.
Technology MarketRe: Was Scammed By Odogwu Gabruwl by psucc(m): 8:17pm On Nov 10, 2020
Shobbyxi:
Thanks man hopefully he would be found.

And you should report to the bank they can refund your money
Are you sure. One of teacher friends just call to tell me that his money in two accounts, current and savings have been wiped out.

I have asked him to get the bank statement first so that we can know the kind of transactions that were done on the accounts.

Please what step can we take next. The man may die of heartbreak. Any help?
PoliticsRe: Electricity Energy Vending. The Presidency And Nass Must Hear This. by psucc(m): 4:41pm On Nov 10, 2020
FarahAideed:
If I remember correctly this OP was among those that championed the Election of Buhari here
Thank God our president is not a listening type. The op must reap what he showed
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump May Win In The Supreme Court Against Joe by psucc(m): 7:30pm On Nov 09, 2020
Zooposki:
Biden will think he has won. Supreme Court will give the presidency to Trump. Trump will be assasinated by next year. The assassination will lead to a civil war, with Europe sending in the UN troops. California will secede, Texas will secede carrying with it some smaller states.
Are you also among the Prophets?
AdvertsRe: Solar Installation In Nigeria by psucc(m): 7:23pm On Nov 09, 2020
kingspowertech:
Sir check this one, na average ppl like us dey use am grin
na now you come.

Start talking about capacity and price
AdvertsRe: Solar Installation In Nigeria by psucc(m): 4:38pm On Nov 09, 2020
Uou no go show us pictures of Wetin Nairalanders go afford?

There's no Dangote, Otedola or Alikija here oooooo
BusinessRe: UBA Not Transferring Funds. by psucc(op): 1:14pm On Nov 08, 2020
Mods abeg, kindly help push this. I need solution asap
BusinessRe: Pos Business Still Dey Pay? by psucc(m): 10:21am On Nov 08, 2020
Oluwahelpme:
There is no future in that business. Very soon, POS will be like selling recharge card.
I don't think you are totally right here. In fact, on the other hand, you may ask why POS is springing up and littering everywhere and within bank environments?

In fact, I am foreseeing a situation where it will go the way of forex. Nowadays, you hardly have a bank exchange (sell or buy) foreign currency at their business units but will refer you to a nearby dealer.

Some banks have started directing their customers to use POS "instead of wasting time" on queue
BusinessUBA Not Transferring Funds. by psucc(op): 10:08am On Nov 08, 2020
I have tried since Friday evening to transfer fund into a customer's account with UBA and FBN from my UBA account but failed severally.

I also tried using the USSD (*919#) but it says transaction "failed due to no permission". I don't know what that means.

On the UBA moble platform, jt says "the user's account is frozen, deactivated or inactive".

Please anyone with such experience? How did you sort that out?
PoliticsRe: CBN Employed Aondoakaa To Freeze Bank Accounts Of #EndSARS Promoters by psucc(m): 9:51am On Nov 08, 2020
The core of the matter is not the lawyer but CBN who spent public fund to secure an order that the same cour will vacate in few days.

Only if the youths can unite
HealthRe: The United States Continues To See A Surge In Cases Of COVID-19. by psucc(m): 9:41am On Nov 08, 2020
Don't be surprised, if the is a sharp drop in cases as Biden has won.
PoliticsRe: No Society Can Progress With Northern Leaders’ Attitude – Reps Member, Adamu by psucc(m): 9:39am On Nov 08, 2020
Ma Abasi! This man has said nothing but the truth. Sincerity on the part of the leaders is zero .
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by psucc(m): 4:40pm On Nov 07, 2020
Digitman2:
These are the basic things to check.

If the wire at the back of your setup box is disconnected

If the wire of your lnb/ diseqc switch is disconnected

If your diseqc switch is faulty

If your lnb is faulty

If, depending on the location where the dish is installed. There's a tree in front of where your dish is facing. That has grown taller and is blocking the signal from passing through.

Finally if all the above is in good condition, then you have to check for dish shift and realign accordingly for signal to be restored
Thanks. The signal later restored on its own.

Thank you
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden Has Won Yet Trump Will Continue As President by psucc(m): 10:34pm On Nov 06, 2020
My comment only mark this for future reference.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by psucc(m): 9:36pm On Nov 06, 2020
dlollyboi:
Scrambled
Thanks. Pls don't bother all of the channels have returned. E b like Dem sight SARS and all went hiding. So SARS don go and they are all here.
Satellite TV TechnologyRe: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by psucc(m): 9:27pm On Nov 06, 2020
dlollyboi:
Scrambled
Pls help. I switched on my set only to see"Signal is weak" all through.

What could be wrong and how do I go about correcting it?
PoliticsRe: We Are Not Discouraged By Malicious Threats - Amnesty International Nigeria by psucc(m): 11:16am On Nov 06, 2020
Anybody that reports the dirty game ongoing in Nigeria is a "threat to the unity".

North knows better.
EducationRe: Ikpeazu Scraps ABSU “Pandemic Prevention Fee”, Approves N30000 For Abia Students by psucc(m): 8:14am On Nov 06, 2020
This will be the 9th Wonders of the world after Buhari's 8th position.

Only time will tell. I may not care about the payment but provided he had scrap the PPF, he has done much.
PhonesRe: I Got My Infinix Note 8 Davido Edition. by psucc(m): 8:08am On Nov 06, 2020
omoadeleye:
hello carlcare
Bahdt guy! your mouth no go kee you.

Abeg allow the guy switch on the phone before you call Carlcare.
CrimeRe: Nigeria Now Ranks 146th Out Of 180 Countries In Transparency International’s Cor by psucc(m): 7:13am On Nov 05, 2020
Thank God we are getting there! Before 2022, we will surely wear the Crown.
We didn't fight this much when we won the Poverty Capital of the World Crown.
So the fantastically corrupt Crown cannot elude us insha Allah!
PoliticsRe: I Love Seeing Trump Supporter Cry by psucc(m): 8:19pm On Nov 04, 2020
Be magnanimous in victory. The Trumpers went into hibernation
Foreign AffairsRe: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by psucc(m): 9:30am On Nov 04, 2020
NofiuFade:
Still on the matter
#BiddenHarris2020 cool
Too much CNN
Foreign AffairsRe: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by psucc(m): 9:29am On Nov 04, 2020
NofiuFade:
Still on the matter
#BiddenHarris2020 cool
Too much CNN
Foreign AffairsRe: !! by psucc(m): 9:04am On Nov 04, 2020
You suppose shit Aso Rock no be solid hard one.
Foreign AffairsRe: Election Betting Odds Have Flipped To Favor Trump, Expert Says by psucc(m): 8:59am On Nov 04, 2020
Flytime:
I've been seeing this
How does it benefit Africa or let's say Nigeria?
So for Nigeria. Examples: The Edo State election

2. The question: 'Is it true you are killing Christians in your country?" Trump asked Buhari replied: the killings in Nigeria is cultural!( I actually do not understand what that response mean)

3. The codename "shithole" has also help to put some "shocks" in the spine.

I tire o! Nigeria no be country.
Foreign AffairsRe: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by psucc(m): 8:38am On Nov 04, 2020
Jesse25:
trump supporters won't like this bidens leadsssssss yessssss biden we win with electoral votes
You have not even have up-to-date Opera mini browser.

See as it is begging you for updating and it's RED
Foreign AffairsRe: US Presidential Election 2020 (Live Updates) by psucc(m): 6:15pm On Nov 03, 2020
Indigbo:
It's over sad . Biden don win sad
Abeg whia is the desult?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 482 pages)