Queendalyn's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Queendalyn's Profile › Queendalyn's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/index-557.jpg Prince Chimaeze Oforduru (pictured) who is the the son of the traditional ruler of Ikwuano Autonomous community in Isi Ala Mbano town of Imo state, was assassinated by unidentified gunmen in Owerri city in Imo state on Saturday April 23rd, few weeks after he paid N5m ransom to secure the release of his five-year old daughter who was kidnapped. According to PM News , the unidentified gunmen trailed the deceased to his home at New layout in Owerri and then opened fire, killing him instantly. Oforduru who was only recently elected as the president of the National Association of Nigeria Traders, NANTS, Imo state chapter, is married with two daughters. His body has been deposited in a morgue while the police is investigating the reason behind his assassination. cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/26/photo-monarchs-son-murdered-weeks-after-paying-n5m-ransom-for-his-kidnapped-daughter/ |
ok |
SEE MORE DANGEROUS PHOTOS OF THE BURNT BUILDING---> http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/24/photos-customs-warehouse-in-ikeja-raised-down-by-fire/ |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/WP_20160423_019.jpg Nigerian customs service warehouse lost billions of naira due to a fire outbreak. The fire started at 11pm on Friday night April 22nd and burnt into the next day April 23rd. According to a source who witnessed part of the incident, the cause of the fire was an electrical issue from a class room located on the top floor of the warehouse for training officers. https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/WP_20160423_017.jpg The source said it started from a computer that wasn’t switched off properly and sank the decking into the warehouse which caused the fire and caused the loss of billions of naira in goods that were seized by customs. Fire service operators were at the scene but couldn’t control the situation due to inadequate water supply. https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/WP_20160423_077.jpg https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/WP_20160423_051.jpg https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/WP_20160423_037.jpg Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/24/photos-customs-warehouse-in-ikeja-raised-down-by-fire/ |
Good for him
can you imagine? |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/index-454.jpg The Nigerian Army on Friday April 22nd paraded Prince Onyemauche pictured above, accused of impersonation as a Colonel in the Army. According to Army spokesman Colonel Sani Usman who paraded Onyemauche before journalists at the army headquarters in Abuja, said he was arrested alongside one sergeant Jacob Phillip by troops of 176 Special Forces Gurads Battalion along Wazobia Motor Park, Gwagwalada Abuja on Feb 17th. Sani said Onyemauche was driving Toyota Tacoma Pick-up van when he was arrested after earlier escaping check in Abaji where he claimed to be a Colonel in the Nigerian army. Sani said after the suspects were arrested, items recovered from their vehicle includes an Ak 47 Rifle, with registration number 3290 and four magazines, out of which, two were empty while the other two were loaded with 42 rounds of 7.62 ammunition. “A luger pistol, 21 x 9mm Parabellium ammunition and the sum of one million, eleven thousand three hundred naira (N1, 011,300.00) was found.” The fake colonel will be handed over to the police for further investigations. cc: lalasticlala seun mynd44 Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/23/photo-nigerian-army-parades-fake-colonel/ |
This is so so colourful |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/new2-1.png It was all fun and fragranceat Ndubuisi Kanu Park, Lagos and River Plate Park, Abuja as Sunlight Detergent hosted celebrities and consumers in its Lagos and Abuja demo washes. Popular celebrities and OAPs likeMercy Aigbe-Gentry, Chindinma (Ms. Kedike), Adama Indimi, Empress Njamah, Willy Willy of Wazobia FM, Abuja, Amaka Fresh of Hot FM, Duncan Matilda of Rhythm FM, Kenny Saint Brown, Omo Baba, Ara and hundreds of consumers present at the simultaneous demo washes confirmed Sunlight’s 2-in-1 claims of improved fragrance and cleaning. The Brand Manager, Sunlight, Ojeabuo Akhiojemidescribed the event as a strategic initiative of the brand to create a platform where consumers can experience the unique fragrance and cleaning power of the new improved Sunlight 2-in-1 detergent. Y’all will remember the new improved Sunlight detergent was relaunched last week with the introduction of 25g economy pack for N10 and 225g for N100and still retains its 2 variants of Tropical Sensation (Sunlight Pink) and Spring Sensation (Sunlight Yellow). More photos… https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/1-256.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/2-109.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/0-48.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/4-65.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/5-41.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/7-22.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/6-26.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/8-20.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/9-20.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/11-15.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/12-13.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/13-9.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/14-10.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/15-10.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/16-7.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/17-5.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/18-7.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/19-3.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/20-1.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/21-1.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/22-1.png cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/23/mercy-aigbe-gentry-chindima-adama-indimi-empress-njamah-and-other-celebrities-grace-sunlight-detergents-demo-washes/ |
g |
If she was murdered, it's wickedness |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/2-137.jpg Yesterday, I reported about a dead woman whose body was dumped at a canal behind a barracks in Ikeja.. (read here). Her body was removed this afternoon. See more photos after the cut… https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/5-43.jpg https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/1-282.jpg cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/23/body-of-woman-found-dead-in-a-canal-at-ikeja-has-been-removed/ |
She looks gorgeous, whayasay? |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/2-106.png https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/3-82.png Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde looked lovely in this Nouva couture wrap dress at the reception dinner organized by the US High Commissioner for Ms Ms Mellisa Cleg- Trigg, the commission’s Director of Public Diplomacy yesterday April 22nd https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/4-63.png cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/23/photos-omotola-attends-a-reception-dinner-in-a-beautiful-wrap-dress/ |
Gbese, let's see how they'll handle this |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/index-53.png Twitter user, @Dan-Borno who follows the activities of IDPs in Borno and shared these photos, alleging that the Borno state deputy governor, Usman Mamman Durkwa, caught the cooks at one of the Internally Displaced Persons camp, cooking soup for the IDPs using weed leaves. cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/20/photo-borno-state-deputy-governor-reportedly-walks-into-idp-camp-officials-cooking-with-weed-leaves/ |
This man is up to something good |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/kanayo88.png Veteran Nollywood actor, Kanayo O Kanayo, has decided to add value to the society by launching his own academy. The actor opened his mentoring academy called Kanayo O Kanayo Mentoring Academy (KOKMA) on the 14th of April 2016. He said he opened his mentoring school in order to guide the young ones in the right career path. In his words, ” Kanayo O Kanayo Mentoring Academy is about mentoring the young ones, it is a way of giving back to the society” The purpose of KOKMA is to encourage the young ones and let them know that they can achieve anything they put their hearts to in life. cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/20/kanayo-o-kanayo-opens-his-school-in-lagos/ |
RIP
So so sad |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-hw434GZbTNE/VxLF7dO4CHI/AAAAAAAI6Pk/UBWtBntMtBQISKuzbG5E_Rb2YrYFt2SqQCLcB/s400/3.jpg[/img] Former Speaker of the Kebbi State House of Assembly, Habib Jega, died in an auto crash along Birnin Kebbi-Kangiwa road yesterday April 15th. He was immediately buried according to Islamic rites. [img]http://3.bp..com/-4H4kOPOXHac/VxLF7zEcifI/AAAAAAAI6Po/lONMZJqnmCs3sFAaoN-2W4RZNI76VOlrACLcB/s400/2.jpg[/img] cc: lalasticlala Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/photo-from-the-funeral-of-former-kebbi-house-of-assembly-speaker-habib-jega/ |
SEE MORE HIDDEN PHOTOS FROM THE WEDDING CEREMONY -----> http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/fmr-vp-atiku-abubakars-son-aminu-marries-a-ghanian-lady-photos/ |
[img]http://4.bp..com/-nQUdqMaRcaE/VxKlFPE1PqI/AAAAAAAI6Og/-Lv62Kkh6LQYFL96gJKghGZPo7SOONW2gCKgB/s1600/new.png[/img] Former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar announced on his Twitter handle today that his son married a Lady from Ghana. He also shared photos from the wedding. . [img]http://2.bp..com/-M3j-MIqForU/VxKkZMLxTnI/AAAAAAAI6OY/PSHNSRf_N5AOd9KhXpF8zydnWMFktZS2wCLcB/s1600/c.png[/img] [img]http://1.bp..com/-HT_D0qmIHKo/VxKkTRM0pDI/AAAAAAAI6OU/qmax1me4gY4ZwavKt3zSyPIu-8a8UyRHgCLcB/s400/a.png[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-J-C3uSYzdcw/VxKkikBQv8I/AAAAAAAI6Oc/kQN9L7Mxg18Mjt2ayVLXdz7ngpz1BJXnwCLcB/s400/b.png[/img] Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/fmr-vp-atiku-abubakars-son-aminu-marries-a-ghanian-lady-photos/
This really cool
Let's keep hoping |
[img]http://2.bp..com/-fG7OL38VviU/VxKa9u1qfDI/AAAAAAAI6MU/3EhP5ZquA8EutT8mflP2EXaZjYiLz7I5QCLcB/s400/1.png[/img] One of the leading civil society groups in Nigeria, The New Nigeria Group held a press conference in solidarity to the march against corruption, access to justice and fair trials, autonomy of the different arms of government, accountability and transparency of public officials both serving and past to add boost to the actions of another strong and passionately motivated civil society group Save Nigeria Group, who launched an important anti-corruption campaign that goes to the root of efforts to retake the country from the grip of corruption in public governance. The significance of the current campaign by the New Nigeria group and the Save Nigeria Group lies in the fact that unlike the current government effort it is neither discriminatory nor is it selective. Relying on the Freedom of Information Act, the Groups are asking the Code of Conduct Bureau to release the asset declaration forms of some serving and past elected and appointed government officials many of whom Save Nigeria Group says it has received corruption complaints against. Prominent on the list include many from whom Nigerians would like to know their wealth and its sources. The list includes: Mallam El Rufia, Theordore Orji, Samuel Ortom, Ali Modu Sherriff, Abudulahi Adamu Adams Oshimole Rabiu Kwankwaso, Chibuike Amaechi, Babatunde Fashola, Aminu Tambuwal, Owelle Rochas Okorocha, Aliyu Wamakko, Godswill Akpabio, Kashim Shettima to name just a few. The letter making the request containing over a 100 names demonstrates the seriousness that Nigerians should attach to this effort. Instead of choosing whose asset declaration we should see, Nigerians through SNG are saying bring them all. It is clear that a public release of this information would assist the fight against corruption in Nigeria. It will also show if indeed there is no corruption in the fight against corruption. It is only when these assets declaration forms of these persons are made public can Nigerians be a good position to believe that the current governments’ fight against corruption is not corruption itself. The question that is to be asked is why has the government failed to do this on it’s own without the prompting of Save Nigeria Group. Who are the people that the Government is shielding, and why do they choose who and who not to harass about assets declaration and dubious persecutions through the Code of Conduct Tribunal. The right of Nigerians to know that their leaders are upright should not be subjected to politics of are you in my camp and you are not in my camp. Nigerians eagerly await the response of the Code of Conduct and the government in this just anti-corruption crusade. Without this approach our corruption fighting institutions will be doomed as they would unwittingly become tools for settling political scores and instrumentality of oppression. SNG demand is a charge of accountability which we all must embrace. Nigeria must adopt “a no person left behind” approach in tackling corruption. Justice in any given circumstance is when like cases are treated alike. We as Nigerians owe ourselves the duty of preserving our hard worn democracy See their petition to the Code Of Conduct Tribunal and a video of their press conference as covered by AIT below [img]http://2.bp..com/-6dHRxN9hrL4/VxKb2yll4WI/AAAAAAAI6Mo/SqVXQIpPpQgc4bHOLz_g2kZLq4REM7ZvwCLcB/s1600/6.png[/img] [img]http://1.bp..com/-7UhX_-UZRG4/VxKb54zZ9VI/AAAAAAAI6Ms/G2hmvI_yAUwAuT8da46ML5dldR6DmTMIwCLcB/s1600/7.png[/img] [img]http://4.bp..com/-y6BkX9lV3ik/VxKb8YVTNHI/AAAAAAAI6Mw/IAPCfplVa2YrKrv4F6hT9l2vcq0LdJgsQCLcB/s1600/8.png[/img] [img]http://1.bp..com/-SwFNPxLwIKE/VxKb_A-UZiI/AAAAAAAI6M0/1JPOvi-t9RUljt5wLLyTolRAwWpVBZIhACLcB/s1600/9.png[/img] [img]http://2.bp..com/-l0luNnDz5yI/VxKcCLPnljI/AAAAAAAI6M4/K3074q3TKIM9NiGfP9Ta3lLt9KlwdUuuQCLcB/s1600/10.png[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-wDMe_BCFDT0/VxKcEyRSiOI/AAAAAAAI6M8/OK9ZdzDk7_cwL8mzOy_8bBrNTJ0ksEAmgCLcB/s1600/11.png[/img] [img]http://2.bp..com/-1YgcG-2Kc4U/VxKcHsUxnzI/AAAAAAAI6NA/-IrBUzlWYYkL8N3NwDHQ_KAcwsH3x7V0ACLcB/s1600/12.png[/img] [img]http://2.bp..com/-_US9w04PQaY/VxKcKCUOXMI/AAAAAAAI6NE/6e3nNyG8IF09HA_auMjR9AvzP1DctraYwCLcB/s1600/13.png[/img] [img]http://4.bp..com/-wg9zitCZKcs/VxKcN71mRAI/AAAAAAAI6NI/gS_EqCAzOQ4GCs_kPDb1BMp4VKzW99BAgCLcB/s1600/14.png[/img] [img]http://1.bp..com/-iZEMQFF1aMQ/VxKcSgSJB9I/AAAAAAAI6NM/XFcp6XqnBGA2boSnlBi6egm8PtnP-HSkQCLcB/s1600/15.png[/img] [img]http://1.bp..com/-GIisJ3Tid9w/VxKch4vNEAI/AAAAAAAI6NU/MgXqzza-dXcnN_S_VnRr0P_wxfS4MCoggCLcB/s1600/16.png[/img] [img]http://4.bp..com/-MGK0JApA1j0/VxKclUiyk5I/AAAAAAAI6NY/kOdcvWHf_swty2-TRU0oUOlu_QgcgJFPwCLcB/s1600/17.png[/img] [img]http://3.bp..com/-dVaiU1hjKlU/VxKcm2UEbzI/AAAAAAAI6Nc/2TI_vhRW9g0AOnkESqZ87qCfcHJDPLWGACLcB/s1600/18.png[/img] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TOjQNqbZwZI cc: lalasticlala seun Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/war-on-corruption-open-the-doors-so-we-can-see/ |
Baba, we need fuel! lol |
SEE MORE PHOTOS OF MIKEL WITH HIS IN-LAWS-----> http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/mikel-obi-meets-with-his-wealthy-prospective-inlaws/ |
https://timenaija.com/i/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Mikel-Obi2-300x206.jpgThis is the first time, we get to see Mikel Obi pictured with his extremely wealthy girlfriend’s family. Mikel’s woman, Olga Diyachenko, three weeks ago celebrated her birthday and her family members were in attendance. See photos from the event below https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/mikel1.png https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/mikel2.png https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/mikel3.png https://stargist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/mikel77.png Source: http://timenaija.com/i/2016/04/16/mikel-obi-meets-with-his-wealthy-prospective-inlaws/ |
This woman in extraordinary!
we're still waiting for her husband |
Nigeria’s Firstlady, Mrs Aisha Buhari, has launched her first book on “Essentials of Beauty Therapy’’. The book contains 406 pages and seven chapters, the book deals with enhancing the health and well being of human body. Aisha Buhari described the book as the result of many years of research after she undertook series of courses in order to acquire the necessary knowledge to specialize in the area of beauty therapy. Mrs Buhari made the public presentation of the book yesterday in Abuja at the Banquet Hall of the Presidential Villa, Abuja. cc: lalasticlala Source: http://360jamng(.com)/aisha-buhari-launches-her-first-book-on-health/
This guy just likes good music!
dazzol
I love it |
Rave of the moment – Adekunle Gold waxing off his 100% record of impressive hit singles (Sade, Orente, Pick Up) has released the official video for his new single ‘Ready’ released days back. This video was directed by Adasa Cookey for Squareball Media and shot on location in Lagos. The exciting clip features Lola OJ who plays the role of Adekunle Gold’s love interest. Adekunle Gold’s debut album is already in the works and almost completed, The highly anticipated album would be released in a few months, a proper announcement would be made soonest! Meanwhile; Enjoy the official visuals for ‘READY’, which was produced by Pheelz. cc: lalasticlala https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hLJPnV0dg2k |
Bloggers sef They can change anything sef |
In an interview with 360jamng(.com), he told us: For the records, pls guys don’t get it twisted she is not my biological daughter oh rather she is my God daughter for those that understand oh……. I never reach to born her oh lol. Case closed unto the main thing cc: lalasticlala Source: http://naija.ga/rumored-harrysongs-daughter-is-his-god-daughter-fact/