Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 11:45am On Nov 18, 2017 |
God be praise we are grateful for our sisters lives. Thank you lord for your mercie and grace @booqee Lilliesbud12: I don't know why but God kept me.... help me thank God... travelled today, almost at my destination already in the town I was going... my bus waited for the traffic controller & a vehicle behind on high speed hit our bus from behind.. Exactly where I just shifted my body from, killed the traffic controller, rammed into cars on the other side of the road b4 finally crashing beyond repair... several casualties but thank God for my life... still like magic... |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 11:04am On Nov 18, 2017 |
 The doctor is very brave ooo. This is thy lords doing and surely it is permanent congratulations once again. Anugod: Part 2. DH and kid bro were just in the next room and they could hear everything. Mumsy stayed by my head side, even though her doctor colleague kept asking her to leave. She just wouldn't buldge. All was set and someone was asked to pray. Meanwhile, I had requested for the type where I could watch things happen, but the doctor said no way! I was too curious and wouldn't let him work freely. Remember that we had some sought of relationship and I was really worried if he would be able to deliver.
So they started praying, and that was the last thing I remembered. Then I began to have all kinds of dreams that I couldn't explain. Then I would come back to the subconscious and hear myself groaning. I could hear mumsy by my head side holding my head and consoling me. Then I would zoom off to my inexplicable dreamland. Mum said that I would start groaning when the anesthesia began to wear off, and then some more would be given.
My baby was brought out and guess what? Her cord was tied into a tight nut. This was where she got her food from, and was breathing through, so how come it was tightly nutted and she was still alive? The surgeon said in all his years of practice, he had never seen a baby survive with a nutted cord.
Secondly, her amniotic fluid was totally exhausted, yet my overcomer baby was still alive and kicking.
Then, even though she was positioned head down, she was going to come out with her face. Like, her face was supposed to face the anus, but it was facing the veejay. Natural labour would have been really stressful, and considering the nutted cord and finished amniotic fluid, who knows how long more she would have survived the stress?
Forthly, fibroids were brought out of me. As in NINE FIBRIODS! Two mighty ones and seven smaller ones. I was initially scared and suggested that they shouldn't touch the fibroids that were seen in scan cos of loss of blood like I read on this thread. Remember that my PCV was already low. Imagine more loss of blood... The doctor himself said not many doctors would agree to do both together, it was quite risky. He just trusted God to make it successful.
The doctor really took his time searching everywhere for anymore fibroids, cos scan only picked two. My dh was called in to see the fibroids while doctor was still working, and the guy almost fainted. He had to be taken out immediately. Doc then asked mum to call dad since hubby no get liver. Dad came in, saw all the fibroids and walked out without saying a word. Guyman had stepped into the next room and was weeping! Like real tears. Mumsy followed him out since he didn't say a word only to meet my old man in tears. He was like, so all those things were in my daughter and she was still able to conceive? And the baby survived all the toxic environment and still came out 3.8? That he was shedding tears of joy.
Mum came back to me in the theatre and they finished up. I was shuffling between the subconscious world and the unconscious. I knew when I was being lifted back to my room. Gradually I came through. When I could talk, I simply asked dh, boy or girl? He said girl and I immediately slept back. They brought her picture to me and all I could see were pink lips. She came out so hairy that anyone who saw her was just ogling. One said that was the reason for my consistent heartburn. I could see dh all over her, from her skin colour to her hair and even facial features. It really did end in praise, and my testimonies are unquantifiable.
The only thing now is, since yesterday, I'm not being allowed to even taste water till I fart. Me that was Queen of Farts in my pregnancy is using torchlight to find it now. Baby farted one big one and I asked her to dash me. You people should help me beg God to dash me fart so I can at least take water and feed my girl. I don't even need food, just fart...
END OF BS. |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:40pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
 hunniesuzie: Hehehe. His name is Osi. Thanks Sis
Akokor don't mind them, don't know the belle they are sharing up and dahn Enque I saw one bfp with your name on it on the preggy thread. Go and collect it
Iyalagbo wan turn iya oni banger. Queensnow mind yasef oh |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:39pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Tombrown is different from ogi baba katchycouture: is this tommybrown the same as ogi baba |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:37pm On Nov 15, 2017 |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 10:06am On Nov 15, 2017 |
I'm sorry to disturb u But I just wanna let u knw that Am Selling Banger����and Ina Olorun✴✴✴ one sound, 2 sounds, 10 sounds, 30 sounds...home delivery available���� aku ipale mo Odun ooo a ba wa layo |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 2:45pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 12:39pm On Nov 14, 2017 |
To some is good to some it's bad just minimise your intake moderation is d key MumIbeji: Sabi mamas abeg make una help me chook mouth for this matter oooo
Whenever pple see me drinking cold water dey advise that cold water is not good for pregnant women, my friends go even abuse me join.. Abeg cold water no good true true? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 6:45pm On Nov 12, 2017 |
 it's a new week a fresh start
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:12pm On Nov 12, 2017 |
Soybeans shd be more than millet. The dominant ingredient of Tom brown s soybeans Benignasweety: With all pleasure 
Depending on the quantity, go with 5,4,3,2,1.. 5cups of millet 4cups of joro 3cups of corn (yellow or white) 2cups of soybean (that's if you want to grind it together, I did mine separately) 1cup of groundnut.
Pick dirts from all the ingredients and fry the cereals together (millet,joro,corn) till its brown and the corn start doing like popcorn kpom kpom.. Then bring it down.. Fry the soyabeans till brown kwa and keep that one aside cuz of the peeling back like groundnut, the grinders go EPP you break and blow it if u want sha (me I want) Fry the groundnut and blow away the peel, (that one easy nah) Then I mix everything together aside soyabeans cuz I added orisirisi to that one (unripe plantain and crayfish) while grinding.
All dix frying, abeg no use oil o... na jex like roasting but without sand sand....
Tell the millers that it's baby food and they will be extra careful. They should grind it wella till its like powder. Then when you get home, buy a sieve. Not all this rice sieve o, better double sieve that can only allow powder to pass through every other thing (naa akuroo onwe ya). After sieving, your Tombrown is ready!!!
shebi u sabi make am abi make I teach dat one too ? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 9:59pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Ahhh preggy mamas una no know say e no good for expected mothers to dey troway curse like volley ball ehn? Una no even concentrate on the pple wey just born na y ooo person put BA dey expect congratulopia buh na curse follow d BA e no good d drama sweet buh e don do e no sweet reach telemundo. Oya make una take chilllllllll zobo take relax abi na habib yoghurt una want make I gather dozens cum  |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 8:38pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:27pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Cute n chubby  Mahoti: Princess Darasimi is 4weeks today |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:22pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 12:19pm On Nov 11, 2017 |
Happy six month handsome God bless ur growth. My baby bday mate fruitfulhome: Happy Six months birthday |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 10:35pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
We dey kampe  Onaswu: we are fine what of bobo? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 10:32pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Proudmom38 oya take it in d name of the father (1), son(2), and holy spirit(3) 2prince 1prncess Prouddad38: Chaiiiiii ta-ta-fo.
Mamas abeg make una help me pray for 3-Plets. 
I know say some people go halla for this one. Lol.
Proudmom38 how far na? |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 10:14pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
@onaswu how are u and little one? |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 9:30pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
 hunniesuzie: Which intellectual? E remain Lucozade boost.  |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 9:08pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 6:43pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
So cute age range? jazzyjazz: I have this car seat for sale
Used only once.
Pm if interested |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 6:22pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 5:12pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
[quote autho |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 5:04pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 12:49pm On Nov 09, 2017 |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by queensnow: 11:22am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Real drama had to read up to get the full gist. She/he wanted to boost he/she begging style and boosting went wrong. proudmom38: I'm good sis! I understand jare....
Na drama we dey o, you don miss part 1&2 but part 3 is still on!
Read back to get the clue! |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 11:18am On Nov 09, 2017 |
It is well  |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 11:33am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Sorry dear beyedew: I clean my sister, nobi small shometin. |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 2:54pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
U have to continue ur med till ur doctor says otherwise, always clean incision site wit spirit n cotton wool. As for ur toddler u will keep talking to him very soon he will understand, he can't just wait to play with lo. Pele it will soon be over beyedew: We are 4weeks old today. I praise God.
Mamas with toddlers, please how did you/do you do it? My toddler doesn't understand that this is a small baby, don't push your face into his all in the name of kissing, he wants to climb on his baby bro, he wants his baby bro to throw things back at him. Now baby bro don get catarrh cos of big bro, how do I tackle this pls? Choi, motherhood na work oo. Mamas that did cs pls how long did you take drugs for you to be completely healed? Walahi, I'm tired of these drugs mbok. Please don't read and pass ooo. Cc all mamas. |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 1:22pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 8:34pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Try to sing for him while feeding sing sing and sing eksbabe: I wish he would even take spoon and cup. But no, he would be crying and throw up. Thank you all the same, i’ll keep trying. |
Health › Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by queensnow: 7:30pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Since she eats a lot then it's mis diagnose  keep calm ur baby is fine. If anyone mention ok... before d person land just tell em say no it not and make sure to cover Adele head with light cap. kelizosuy: But she eats alot oh |