Stats: 3,329,024 members, 8,438,484 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:47 PM

Quivah's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuivah's ProfileQuivah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 104 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 5:44pm On Jan 08, 2017
Worksunlimited:
Hmmm.. Babe! I have that exact kind of earpiece and to be honest, the stuff on it wey dem dey use pick call, stopped working within two weeks of use..

Though the earpiece itself still dey work but i no fit use am pick call.. Another issue is the connector of the earpiece, it also kept requiring me to adjust it from time to time before it connects properly.. All this issues developed within the aforementioned two weeks..

All the.faults i stated above, could be as a result of factory error or what have u anyway..

Aside all that.. The sound quality is quite good for its price.. All the instruments used in a song are properly seperated and adequately delivered..
actually I'm not interested in the ear phone, I have a very good one here already. I have a $2 coupon off my $5 and above order, so i ordered for my rn3 pro case which cost about $4.78 plus shipping, there was nothing else I could order since I have/ordered all I need for my phone already..so I just had to look for something to make up the $5.. that's why I went for the earphone to make up about $5.77, there was nothing lesser I could order.
the earphone is too cheap to be taken serious
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 4:08pm On Jan 08, 2017
willian10:
Kindly send me the link to ur own case
For Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Pro Prime Special Edition 152mm Case Painted Silicone TPU Global Version International Phone Case
http://s.aliexpress.com/iaUFvmeY
(from AliExpress Android)
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 4:07pm On Jan 08, 2017
yubiman:
I need to get their earphones too. Ow much pls?
0.99$, free shipping
In-Ear Piston 2 Earphone with Mic Bass earphone Wired earphone Earbuds all For Xiaomi iPhone Samsung Mp3 Smart phones
http://s.aliexpress.com/6bYvI7zU
(from AliExpress Android)
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 3:37pm On Jan 08, 2017
franzis:
I advice u look for another case to buy, in few months u will hate the case and it's makes D phone look heavy
uhmmm okay thanks smiley
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 3:36pm On Jan 08, 2017
fibonacci2526:
Yes no feedback, seller shipped after 3hrs of paying.
thanks I got this exact one, $2.99 plus $1.79 for shipping
and the earphone

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 1:58pm On Jan 08, 2017
fibonacci2526:
The case fine oo, but I went for a fancy tpu case.
ahah I didn't see this o... its cool
anyways I still prefer the one I uploaded, I hope its okay getting it even without the feedback?
PS; finally saw yours, its beautiful, and had to feedback too smiley make I kukuma buy yours.
willian10:
If na metal case, no buy ham unless you wan dey use ham warm water grin
nah its not metal
PS; eeeeh its metal o !!! chai
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 10:02am On Jan 08, 2017
guys what do you think about this rn3 pro SE case from good good store, it has 93 orders but no feedback. the store rating is 97.7%.
I love this case o, but I no wan waste money .

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 9:45am On Jan 08, 2017
fibonacci2526:
Funny enough I got it twice on the same phone, when I signed out from my Acct and registered for my sis as she wanted it shipped directly to her and this was just November.
my sister you are lucky o, when I tried using a new account on the app that's the result I get on the picture below,and i checked 'my coupons', it was empty . The other time I opened another account on the same app, it didnt even bring out the 'get $100 coupons' banner.

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f):
vheeki:
hello please how does the app discount work? can you use a new app on an old account or it has to be an entirely new acct?
Ps: the old acct already runs on the app.

cc quivah
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 1:08pm On Jan 07, 2017
Worksunlimited:
I for say.. Made an order on the 30th of December.. My order still dey hongkong airport since on the 4th..

Don't particularly agree with deliveries been fast these days..
I Dont really understand the process too,mine is with hong kong airline but its says 'departed from origin country'. I thought there is supposed to be 'dispatched to overseas country' (something like that) to show the goods has been departed.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:45pm On Jan 07, 2017
Medunah:
And u getting it on Monday? shocked thats pretty fast...
Which store?
no no, there was a mistake, I'm not getting it on Monday,gptech is getting his on Monday and he ordered days before 2nd
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:32pm On Jan 07, 2017
Medunah:
Hello, when did u order??
hi, Jan 2nd
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:32pm On Jan 07, 2017
Gptech:
Not you ooo, me (redmi note 4)
undecided lol, I was surprised at first
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:26pm On Jan 07, 2017
toluwanimi07:
Miss quivah ur phone would soon land yAy
smiley yes o
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:25pm On Jan 07, 2017
Gptech:
You might just be lucky, it seems shipping is quite fast this period, am expectant of Monday cool
eeeehh you mean I can get it on Monday? shocked
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 10:47am On Jan 07, 2017
Richiy:
Hi everyone. I want to go the xiomi route.
I have 50k and I want to know what phone that can get me and how to go about ordering it
I can't go the whole thread because I am on a borrowed phone and time
Please, someone help me explain.
Thank ya
you can get Xiaomi redmi note 3 pro prime special edition (supports Glo 4g LTE band 28) 3gb,32gb,snapdragon 625,6.0marshmallow,16mp back camera, 5mp rear camera etc from Xiaomi online store on aliexpress. total cost plus shipping is $164.57 ie #53,485 using access visa card 325/$.
but you can use the aliexpress mobile shopping app, you get $10 off your first $150 and above order. so the total cost is pay is $154.57 i.e #50,235 using access card .
quivah: please download aliexpress mobile app from play store, sign in to your account and on the home page, scroll down just a little till you see a banner with something similar to these words ; 'win $100 coupon':.....click on that and you are good to go, you can click on your menu,and select 'my coupons' to ascertain if you have been given..you get $10 off the first $150 and above products you order , $30 of $450 and above orders etc. This is a one time offer,you should ensure you use it within 6days.

PS; can only work per mobile ie if you have been given this bonus before on your smartphone, you Dont earn a chance. You can just get another phone
EducationRe: Breaking : Lautech To Resume, January 15 by quivah(f): 10:09am On Jan 07, 2017
kaboninc:
I just can't wait then.. .. cheesy cheesy cheesy
package coming in next week hopefully
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 9:52am On Jan 07, 2017
Gptech:
So you want those wen pay for shipping begin vex abi? grin
Next week Friday is still possible though.
no be my fault na cheesy na luck.
I'm trying to beat your 13days wink, it's been 5days since I ordered.. maybe 5-6more days to go cheesy
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 9:50am On Jan 07, 2017
bily:
Most likely earlier. Probably next week. Yours had a lot of holidays in between
cheesy hopefully hehehe
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 9:49am On Jan 07, 2017
GrandMufti:
Hehehe. I'm just trying to imagine her initial countenance. Thank God sha
oh goodness I can relate!!!
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 7:56am On Jan 07, 2017
Gptech:
By interpolation using mine, in 10days time you should get it
chai! and I was thinking I should get it next week sha
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 7:32am On Jan 07, 2017
toluwanimi07:
has your device arrived?
why na.. I ordered on Monday na

cc Fibonacci how long, how many more days wink?

EducationRe: Breaking : Lautech To Resume, January 15 by quivah(f): 7:30am On Jan 07, 2017
kaboninc:
This haf juss crash my heart!!! cry cry cry cry
So I won't see you again after like 100 years? Oh no.. .[/s] cry cry
lol heheh grin don't forget you are my guarantor ....wink

so, bet on it .. if dem kon carry me go dem go carry you too come the same place grin so there's hope na
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 7:28am On Jan 07, 2017
toluwanimi07:
Yaay great which ones ?

EducationRe: Breaking : Lautech To Resume, January 15 by quivah(f): 7:27am On Jan 07, 2017
Handsomecole:
Seems like Konji has really dealt with u. grin
undecided bizzibodi, will you help him out? he likes men too grin, even better wink
EducationRe: Breaking : Lautech To Resume, January 15 by quivah(f): 7:25am On Jan 07, 2017
kaboninc:
Quivah...my sugar baby.. . kiss kiss

Oya you school aff decided to resume oh.. .

cheesy cheesy
kiss its a lie Jere.
unless we get these news on our school mail, then mostly na rumor, usually to get students back to school to support any on going protests or one about to start.
they lie about the resumption every time! we have gotten more than 10 different resumption dates since we started this unfortunate strike, and half of them were to gather students to stage a protest!
The wise ones Dont believe a thing, until we get the news on our school mail or sometimes on the school site.

so the op still REMAINS an UNCONFIRMED NEWS! see the source sef,yeye people!
FamilyRe: The Boy Child As A Victim Of The Society by quivah(f): 8:08pm On Jan 06, 2017
TooNoisy:
Beating to satisfaction could mean anything .... a man can't kill a woman for cheating.

But if a man catches his wife cheating and he gives her only one or two slaps ...... I am sure she wouldn't complain much.
hahahahacheesy cheesy
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 7:14pm On Jan 06, 2017
toluwanimi07:
why ma'am
Have gotten a case and tempered glass
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 6:31pm On Jan 06, 2017
toluwanimi07:
why ma'am
I'm getting it today jere
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:49pm On Jan 06, 2017
toluwanimi07:
Miss quivah have u ordered case for ur device?
no i havent
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:38pm On Jan 06, 2017
write2obi:
Miss could you kindly explain how this works?
quivah: please download aliexpress mobile app from play store, sign in to your account and on the home page, scroll down just a little till you see a banner with something similar to these words ; 'win $100 coupon:.....
click on that and you are good to go.
you get $10 off $150 and above products you orders.
$30 of $450 and above orders
etc.

This is a one time offer, and you should ensure you use it within 6days.

PS; can only work per mobile ie if you have been given this bonus before on your smartphone, you Dont earn a chance. You can just get another phone
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by quivah(f): 12:30pm On Jan 06, 2017
toluwanimi07:
Mi max 32gb
cool, how much?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 104 pages)