Stats: 3,325,183 members, 8,420,688 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:58 AM

RandyOku's Posts

Nairaland ForumRandyOku's ProfileRandyOku's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

SportsRe: Tobi Amusan Wins 100m Hurdles At ISTAF 2022 Berlin by RandyOku: 6:08am On Sep 05, 2022
2special:
Congratulations, the way some set of people were suspecting that she must be the one that took the drug during the 4x100 last month.... I'm sure those set of people won't be happy with this News again.
You see this TRIBAL BIGOTRY you exhibit here...it will surely lead you to an END some daygrin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: We Should Be Careful Not To Create Another Monster - Dalung by RandyOku: 4:34pm On Sep 04, 2022
LeoDeKing:
The monster will only consume them, not my fellow Nigerians.

As we can see, onion banditry, pots of soup theft, pvssy slicing, igwe kidnapping, destruction of govt property etc exist only in the region which nurtured the monster.
You go cry tiregrin

Cry moregrin
PoliticsRe: Bandits Take Over Zugu, Zamfara As They Kill And Kidnap Residents by RandyOku: 4:32pm On Sep 04, 2022
effort1:
Leodeking, biodun555, is this the security your cursed party promised Nigerians 8 years ago?

Can you give any reason why Nigerians should vote your cursed party after destroying Nigeria for 8 years?
Tag that Dead BAT grillergrin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: No Need To Hurl Insults At Rival Parties, We Are Smarter by RandyOku: 2:29pm On Sep 04, 2022
ElSudani:
This is what you would expect from a true leader. Not the one who will encourage his supporters to engage in all sorts of antisocial behavior thinking it somehow helps his cause.
One of his supporters was seen brandishing a gun yet he didn't distance his campaign from such people.
Sharapgrin

Same Amoda that said, people will labour to death?
RomanceRe: Should I Still Accept Him After Dumping Me For Another Lady? by RandyOku: 1:38pm On Sep 04, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
Accept him.
You have no choice because you must eat.
Lmaogrin
SportsRe: Nigeria May Be Stripped Of Commonwealth Games Gold Medal by RandyOku: 8:02am On Sep 03, 2022
yorubarere:
As expected. Tobi is likely to be stripped. Whites can't just bear being beaten by blacks.

They are about to rob Tobi of her glory.
As in eeehhhhh,,,

Assuming, we have a serious Govt..this will NEVER happen but unfortunately they don't care
PoliticsRe: Atiku: I’ll Work To Restore Nigeria’s Preeminent Role In West African Region by RandyOku: 9:10pm On Sep 01, 2022
People dey talk about GLOBAL IMAGE...

This Fulani herdsman dey talk about WEST AFRICA

Ezigbote Nwoke bumshortgrin
PoliticsRe: Presidency, Abubakar Sidiq Usman Call Out Atiku Over Nigeria Startup Bill Tweet by RandyOku: 12:23pm On Aug 30, 2022
rusher14:
Many of you are extremely ignorant.

Remember this day - Obi can never win in 2023.

Maybe if something happens to the other candidates.
Ok..Cry moregrin
PoliticsRe: Presidency, Abubakar Sidiq Usman Call Out Atiku Over Nigeria Startup Bill Tweet by RandyOku: 12:20pm On Aug 30, 2022
Truthisunique2:
Peter Obi is too old a grandpa to be talking of representing youths

Anybody above 50 should go and retire to his grand children
Your wailing NEVER start ooo...reserve am because u go need am in the coming daysgrin
RomanceRe: Man Dumps His Bride On Wedding Day, Plays Video Of Her Cheating On Him (Video) by RandyOku: 6:25pm On Aug 28, 2022
tommy589:
Why going to such length
Sharap!

That's how to teach HOES bitter lessongrin
Christianity EtcRe: What Did You Learn In Church Today? by RandyOku: 9:23am On Aug 28, 2022
I have stopped going to church for 3yrs now and I am happy I did...because I now work hard and pray almost everyday in my house..Thank yougrin
PoliticsRe: Wike: Consultations With Atiku, Tinubu, OBJ, Obi Are In Nigeria’s Interest by RandyOku: 6:27pm On Aug 26, 2022
ONLY PETER oBI consultation was for the INTEREST of NIGERIANS especially the YOUTHS and POOR PEOPLE.

Other Consultations are for Cassava, Garri, EWAgrin
AgricultureRe: Pepper Farming: Can You Imagine The Extent Of Loss Due To Lack Of Storage? (Vide by RandyOku: 1:56pm On Aug 25, 2022
alphaconde:
who remembers secondary school agric

problems of agriculture in Nigeria

1, lack of storage facilities

same problems our grand parents encountered, we are battling with, who knows if our kids would escape.
It's patheticcheesy
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Deletes False Tweet About Peter Obi After Hundeyin Called Him Out by RandyOku: 2:46pm On Aug 24, 2022
The WOTOWOTO/FACT CHECK department chaired by DAVID HUNDEYIN is on guard.

This is NOT 2015!
PoliticsRe: National Chairmanship: PDP Considers South-West For Ayu's Replacement by RandyOku: 12:29pm On Aug 23, 2022
Useless Oppositiongrin
PoliticsRe: SDP Disowns Spokesperson Over Comment On Tinubu by RandyOku: 6:43am On Aug 23, 2022
jyz200:
All this small parties like LP , NNPP SDP etc should endorses Jagaban he is capable and competent for the job
Sharap
SportsRe: Anthony Joshua Vs Usyk 2; "Rage on the Red Sea" Today By 10:30pm (Live Updates) by RandyOku: 11:59pm On Aug 20, 2022
Ballzproblemm:
Brilliant hook from Joshua though. Usyk is rocked backwards. That one landed, and how. Brilliant from Joshua.
Looks like there's no score sheet here.

How will they grade who wins?
PoliticsRe: 2023: Peter Obi, Soludo Meet Behind Closed Doors In Government Lodge by RandyOku: 8:08am On Aug 20, 2022
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Attends EFAC Convention In Awka, Meets Soludo (Video, Pictures) by RandyOku: 4:52am On Aug 20, 2022
PandoraObi:
The same Soludo
You go surely tiregrin

Era of propaganda politics is gradually phasing outcheesy
CrimeRe: Troops Of Operation Hadin Kai Rescue Another Chibok Girl, Three Others by RandyOku: 6:52am On Aug 15, 2022
Potential spies..

Election is drawing near,,they will rescue ALL before Feb,2023grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: When I Returned Schools To Missionaries, I Didn't Look At Religion by RandyOku: 12:40pm On Aug 13, 2022
AFFLLICTION shall not rise the SECOND timegrin

If you like return it to SANGOgrin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Supporters Request Sack Of Labour Party Social Media Handler by RandyOku: 9:44am On Aug 07, 2022
OnionBandit:
These guys are horrible aswear. Small thing, sack, kill, disgrace, threaten etc..

God forbid having an Igbo blood on that throne
Sharapgrin

It's called ACCOUNTABILITY!!!

Sharap once again!!!
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian & Pete Davidson End Relationship After Nine Months by RandyOku: 5:35pm On Aug 06, 2022
The OLOSHO don taste the guy BIG GBOLA...she will jump the NEXTgrin
PoliticsRe: Ogun Assembly Passes N100.25bn Supplementary Budget by RandyOku: 8:15pm On Aug 05, 2022
An EX-Convict Governor AKA Eleyigrin

Stylishly gathering money for Tinubu campaigngrin

Thieves!
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Lagos State Endorses Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu (Photos) by RandyOku: 7:17am On Aug 05, 2022
Prophylactic:
Anything to eat thief.nubu money
Lmao.

These guys don't know what's going oncheesy
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: Ohanaeze Ndigbo Lagos State Endorses Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu (Photos) by RandyOku: 7:17am On Aug 05, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Igbos wey get sense...

I am BATified
LMAO

Everyone wants to chop Tinubu moneygrin

Thank God you said IGBOs get SENSEgrin
SportsRe: Birmingham 2022: Nnamdi Claims Bronze In Men's Para-powerlifting Event by RandyOku: 7:04pm On Aug 04, 2022
Where are the Fulanis or Hausas in ALL the success story?

Oh, I forgot, ONE NIGERIA bastards,,,,they ONLY succeed in Nigeriagrin
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Nothing Can Bring Sam Omatseye Down by RandyOku: 6:27am On Aug 04, 2022
rolams:
Threat and use of abusive words can't be separated from the obidients. This is seriously de-marketing Peter Obi. I don't know what you guys do gain from it. Not everybody will align with your candidate immediately you give them the message. You still have 7 months to talk to people.
Sharap!!

When the same SAM wrote a column article on NATION'S NEWS PAPER and titled it OBITUARY,,,you didn't see it right?

Do you know the meaning of OBITUARY?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Cyph And Doyin Kiss At Saturday Party (Video) by RandyOku: 8:20am On Jul 31, 2022
What's the ECONOMIC benefit of this TRASH?grin

Carry WHOOCUP gals full housegrin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)