Stats: 3,151,702 members, 7,813,313 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 10:41 AM

Reach4lar's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Reach4lar's Profile / Reach4lar's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Education / Re: What's The English Name Of Moimoi? by reach4lar(f): 9:12pm On Jan 04, 2016
Tosdam:
Nairalanders, abeg, what's the English name of moimoi?
Bean Pudding is the English name for moimoi
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO by reach4lar(f): 5:19pm On Nov 15, 2013
@Delzeey:
Yesterday's episode of MHBL

After Lola's terrible nightmare, she called Andres and told him to think about his daughter and take care of himself.
Correa was murdered in an elevator, Lopez and the other cop arrived immediately but the killer had disappeared.
Adela has finally agreed she'll be going to rehab. Lopez came to visit her and she thanked him and told him she likes him.
Lola brought the baby to Adela and Rodrigo to cheer them up.
When Rodrigo got the news about Correa's death he was so worried and called Andres to return immediately but Andres refused and said he'll only return after he's gotten the info he needs.
Andres and Camello continued their search in Panama and finally got help from a cop whom they rewarded and he directed them to one of Tiberio's former partner assuring them the dude will tell them all they need know about Tiberio.
Debora told Tiberio he has to kill Soledad cos Andres is going looking for her in Panama, but after she's left, Tiberio told Romoan that he'll set that Andres be killed instead and Romoan mustn't tell Debora about it and he was so pleased and agreed.
Lola keeps working on investing her money in opening her gym and Edelvina encouraged her.
Soledad finally found out where she is, i can't remember the name she called the city. She was tied with cuffs against the bed so she can't escape.
Tiberio made a call to some unknown guy telling him he's the only one he trusts can do the job of killing Andres.
Sophia tried comforting Rodrigo that he'll see again but it'll take some time cos a cornea implant might be the solution.
Felix tried convincing Tiberio that they should continue with the business but Tiberio refused and told him they must pause for a while because now the police are in serious search of them after Correa's murder.
Tiberio went into the room where Soledad was and found her lying on the bed but she stood up once she saw him. He was holding a sword and told her he'll kill her now once and for all but Soledad told him to go ahead and Tiberio got more angry she didnt beg him but once he was about to kill her, he dropped the sword and angrily jumped on her on the bed screaming she's bewitched him!! Hehe, later, Tiberio was shown asleep lying next to Soledad and she quietly moved to the side of the bed and picked up the sword he had dropped on the floor and positioned herself like she was about to slaughter him...
We'll see what she'll do today smiley
thanks a lot
TV/Movies / Re: Thread For DStv/GOtv Channel TELEMUNDO by reach4lar(f): 2:39pm On Nov 15, 2013
Prettiepearlz: Good evening to u all,pls phcn took our light so i wasn't able to see any of the soaps sadtoday. Pls i need the updates of what happened in the soaps today especially MHBFL and aurora. Thanks
sad
Travel / Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by reach4lar(f): 10:23am On Nov 11, 2013
omidan21: Pls honourable house,I heard finland aiint a habitable place in terms of the cold dere.how true is this
its EXTREMELY COLD during winter.
Travel / Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by reach4lar(f): 10:19am On Nov 11, 2013
omidan21: Pls honourable house,I heard finland aiint a habitable place in terms of the cold dere.how true is this
its EXTREMELY COLD during winter.
Family / Re: Christmas Is Fast Approaching''''' Can You Suggest New Ways Of Celebration by reach4lar(f): 10:57am On Nov 12, 2007
All fast food centres, cinemas, beaches, resorts, clubs, etc will be too rowdy @ that time, I'll suggest that u Behind up your house the more so you'll feel very comfortable during the break, buy very recent films & don't 4get that celebrations will soon be over so u don't get broke outrightly. make ya eye no come begin dey shook shocked
Jobs/Vacancies / Arik Air is Recruiting Oh! by reach4lar(f): 3:31pm On Sep 18, 2007
follow the link: www.arikair.com or go through google to their career section. All the best.
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Any Ondo Girl On Nairaland. by reach4lar(f): 12:07pm On Aug 20, 2007
Here, ondo girl but not searching.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please It Is Urgent. Where Do You Want To Be In The Next 5 Years? by reach4lar(f): 3:03pm On Jul 16, 2007
Hi, i quickly seached thru google to get dis for you

* My long-term goals involve growing with a company where I can continue to learn, take on additional responsibilities, and contribute as much of value as I can.

* I see myself as a top performing employee in a well-established organization, like this one. I plan on enhancing my skills and continuing my involvement in (related) professional associations.

* Once I gain additional experience, I would like to move on from a technical position to management.
Romance / Re: My Workaholic Boyfriend Is Always Working by reach4lar(f): 10:34am On Jul 03, 2007
I think you need to communicate with him, he needs to understand how you feel each time it takes too long for you to see each other because working late should not make you unimportant to him especially if/when he claims to be too busy to put phone calls through to you. I think he'll change if you guys sit to have a little chat on that topic. But if he won't create time for you guys to talk, then it means you don't have a boyfriend yet, he's only using you and that's the basic truth!

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21