Stats: 3,165,829 members, 7,862,730 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:49 AM

Readwarn's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Readwarn's Profile / Readwarn's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Phones / Re: I'm Unable To Use Mtn 1.5gig For #1000 On My Blackberry! by Readwarn(m): 6:34pm On May 18, 2016
Sunkyphil:
Y didn't u go for bb subscription
I was planning on getting an Android soon
Phones / Re: I'm Unable To Use Mtn 1.5gig For #1000 On My Blackberry! by Readwarn(m): 6:32pm On May 18, 2016
chocolateme:
for your inability to use your 1.5 MTN gig of #1000 on your blackberry.
You shouldn't be.You're not the Bastard MTN
Phones / Re: I'm Unable To Use Mtn 1.5gig For #1000 On My Blackberry! by Readwarn(m): 6:09pm On May 18, 2016
chocolateme:
I am so sorry
embarassed Sorry for What though
Phones / I'm Unable To Use Mtn 1.5gig For #1000 On My Blackberry! by Readwarn(m): 5:59pm On May 18, 2016
Is it that the new data plan isn't compatible with blackberry devices or am not just getting some settings right.
I've subscribed since sunday now and I've not used upto 2mb,its really annoying. It works with the in built browser at times though "in built" browser of all browsers.
Customer Care not of help at all.
Phones / Re: Help!!what's !the Best Replacement For Innjoo Fire Battery by Readwarn(m): 10:46am On May 15, 2016
caltronov:
I got it for someone gsm village, abuja. I dunno where u reside, though u can check any phone sale and repair center then give the engineer there to change the the terminals for u.
I reside in Ibadan but the phone doesn't sound familiar. Ill try to look for t tho.
Phones / Re: Help!!what's !the Best Replacement For Innjoo Fire Battery by Readwarn(m): 10:28pm On May 14, 2016
caltronov:
Simply get Qmobile A900 battery, swap the terminals with your innjoo battery. the dimensions of the battery is identical to innjoo's and it lasts well.
Thanks!
But where can I get the battery and how do I change the battery terminal without damaging it.
Romance / Re: I Cant Stop Laughing (see Why) by Readwarn(m): 6:44pm On May 14, 2016
iamdurent:
you on nairaland and u dont kno Durent? undecided you're an irrelevant waste of bandwidth, berra deactivate ur account.
Who are You? Ode undecided

Romance / Re: I Cant Stop Laughing (see Why) by Readwarn(m): 6:28pm On May 14, 2016
Who be this one?
Phones / Help!!what's !the Best Replacement For Innjoo Fire Battery by Readwarn(m): 5:13pm On May 14, 2016
Please who knows the best replacement for this innjoo fire battery for the time being as I hope to gt it later in Slot. I've tried the nokia torchlight ba3 bt its nt stongg enuf and t keeps slipping off the ba3 terminal,its really frustrating.
Phones / Re: Netflix Launched In Africa, Etisalat Became The First To Offer Package In NG by Readwarn(m): 9:38pm On Jan 07, 2016
Quite Nice... But that Etisalat is basically like streaming a football match for #400. That's not fair. at least #400 per day without speed throttling.

Jokes Etc / Re: 2016 Funny Quotes by Readwarn(m): 5:59pm On Jan 06, 2016
Now Tell me,is there anything like ALOMO BiTTERS in 1899 angry
Romance / Re: How Girls Look Like This Days by Readwarn(m): 5:54pm On Jan 06, 2016
They Think That What You Guys Like Nah.... Make Dem dey look like Barbie grin
Education / Re: We Failed, Yet Again - A Write Up By A Concerned OAU Student by Readwarn(m): 9:25pm On Jan 05, 2016
Well Written. I'm not too surprised by the this FAILURE cos most students don't even know their right
Can You Imagine a student arguing our school fees justifies the current state of welfare.

Music/Radio / Re: Lil Kesh "Ibile" Review: Perfect Response To Headies by Readwarn(m): 8:06pm On Jan 05, 2016
The Song Cover Art tho,Not even a YBNL logo undecided
Celebrities / Re: Seyi Shay’s Epic Pronunciation Blunder On Pulsetv [PICS+VIDEO] by Readwarn(m): 5:48pm On Jan 05, 2016
Hilarious. He made her pronounce two as TUWO. very soon they'll make someone pronounce "some" as SEMO. grin
Sports / Re: Messi, Neymar, Ronaldo & The Top 50 Highest Valued Players In World Football by Readwarn(m): 4:40pm On Jan 05, 2016
SasEbhohon:
And d Spanish laliga always keep dominating europe
lol EPL is just overhyped. I'm sure England won't reach d quarter finals in this Euro Cup.
Sports / Re: Messi, Neymar, Ronaldo & The Top 50 Highest Valued Players In World Football by Readwarn(m): 3:23pm On Jan 05, 2016
More Than Half(26) of this list are from EPL. shocked
Education / Re: The Only Sentence In English Language That Contains All The Alpabeths by Readwarn(m): 1:28pm On Jan 05, 2016
MistarT:
he is correct "jumped" is the write word. The "jumps" is singular present and it can't be used because the action "jump" is in the past.
Using Jumps isn't wrong plus it's the only way the sentence will contain all the letters of d alphabet.
Check Again!
You've seen What I'm talking abt

Education / Re: The Only Sentence In English Language That Contains All The Alpabeths by Readwarn(m): 1:28pm On Jan 05, 2016
MistarT:
he is correct "jumped" is the write word. The "jumps" is singular present and it can't be used because the action "jump" is in the past.
°
Education / Re: The Only Sentence In English Language That Contains All The Alpabeths by Readwarn(m): 11:04pm On Jan 04, 2016
The quick brown fox jumped over the lazy dog.

Its "jumps" not jumped

Politics / Re: If Bathing With Soap And Water Makes Us Clean, What Then Makes The Towel Dirty? by Readwarn(m): 2:42pm On Jan 04, 2016
Is it not because dirt easily stick to wet things like the towel in question. That's Y its advisable to spread it after use.
Celebrities / Re: Kiss Daniel Writes Thank You Letter To Fans In The Midst Of #theheadies2015 Dram by Readwarn(m): 5:11pm On Jan 03, 2016
Well Said.

I voted Reekado tho.

Celebrities / Re: In Her Opinion, Does This Justify Don Jazzy Action? (snapshot) by Readwarn(m): 11:22am On Jan 03, 2016
Olamide was codedly out of cowardice referring to Don Jazzy.

80 Likes 5 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Sean Tizzle Forcing Him To Quit Twitter (PHOTOS) by Readwarn(m): 1:42pm On Dec 30, 2015

Celebrities / Re: Fans Blast Sean Tizzle Forcing Him To Quit Twitter (PHOTOS) by Readwarn(m): 1:39pm On Dec 30, 2015
More.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19