Stats: 3,154,021 members, 7,821,558 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:59 PM

Redomi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Redomi's Profile / Redomi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 83 pages)

Agriculture / Re: Diary Of An Okro Farmer by Redomi(m): 12:32pm On Dec 11, 2022
So far I have planted okro and efo ooyo and efo Tete, but it has not started germinating yet

Agriculture / Re: Diary Of An Okro Farmer by Redomi(m): 12:31pm On Dec 11, 2022
Wao, I congratulate myself for coming across this thread. I have a plot of land very close to a small river, I went there on Tuesday to clear a little space to plant efo Tete, I later went back on Tuesday to plant Okro too

Religion / Re: Why Do People Fear Man Rather Than God? by Redomi(m): 7:53am On Dec 04, 2022
God is merciful and will forgive. But human can kill

12 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: One Chicken Per Dog: Naira Marley Feeds His Pets With Chickens by Redomi(m): 10:02pm On Dec 02, 2022
oppression everywhere
Politics / Re: 2023 Presidency: US Embassy Denies Tinubu Visa to travel to the US by Redomi(m): 9:55pm On Dec 02, 2022
A good news for me Darkness and light can never be friend Obi is coming God Bless Ondo state

24 Likes

Politics / Re: Adeleke, Oyetola Quarrel Afresh On Handover Procedure by Redomi(m): 9:55am On Dec 01, 2022
Adeleke should face his front and forget about Oyetola.
Politics / Re: I Doubt If 2023 Will Be Peaceful See What's Happening To APC Office In Kano(pic by Redomi(m): 9:33pm On Nov 30, 2022
It will surely be peaceful
Obi is going to win
Hausa/Fulani will do bad for Tinubu
Tinubu will come third

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / How much is petrol in your town/ city? by Redomi(m): 9:30pm On Nov 30, 2022
Here in Ondo town, it's only BOVAS, OPTIMA and TOPLINE that are selling 180 per litre, others are selling between 230-250
Romance / Re: See Chicken Wey Wife Material Fry For Husband To Be by Redomi(m): 9:20am On Nov 30, 2022
There is an Indonesia chicken that has this colour

Religion / Re: Is Satan Able To Make Some Women Conceive Babies? by Redomi(m): 9:14am On Nov 30, 2022
Workch:
children are not from god.
Children are from their parents
I said God and not god.
Politics / Re: APC Supporter Gets Bursted For Photoshoping Tinubu Having Meeting With Joe Biden by Redomi(m): 8:49am On Nov 30, 2022
You guys don't need all these if truly you have a quality candidate
Politics / Re: EFCC Grills Reps Member Dozie Nwankwo Over CBN's Covid-19 Grant Embezzlement by Redomi(m): 8:45am On Nov 30, 2022
Is he the only one? Palliatives that are meant for the citizen never get to them
Jokes Etc / Re: INSIDE LIFE: MAN Gets Beating Of His Life Playing Pranks On Army Officer Under by Redomi(m): 8:42am On Nov 30, 2022
Lakaaka
Religion / Re: Is Satan Able To Make Some Women Conceive Babies? by Redomi(m): 9:36pm On Nov 29, 2022
Children are from God. If you went to beg for a child from Satan and you got one, believe me you have been predestined to have such child, just that you couldn't wait for God's time

Politics / Re: Gov Wike Commission The Rukpokwu-igwuruta Link Road by Redomi(m): 9:33pm On Nov 29, 2022
This man always commissioning projects weekly.
Politics / Re: Labour Party Sokoto-south LGA Office Launch(photos) by Redomi(m): 8:33pm On Nov 27, 2022
Who dey zuzzu
Crime / Re: No tinubu by Redomi(m): 9:46pm On Nov 26, 2022
iaskquestions:
message me on whatsapp lets talk: 070six98seven9six1
the number is not complete
Crime / Re: No tinubu by Redomi(m): 9:20pm On Nov 26, 2022
iaskquestions:
Someone ran away with my $4,000
.. I am not the owner of the money and as at now the owner is planning to bury me 6ft. If you can help me track the scammer who lives in ondo state. You will be rewarded.. I have his phone no, car no plate and his picture. I don’t know his exact location in ondo that is why i need someone that can help track his mobile number to his live location
I live in Ondo town, I can assist if you are serious about it
Politics / Re: Fintiri Escapes Unhurt As Truck Crushes Vehicles In His Convoy (photo) by Redomi(m): 9:18pm On Nov 26, 2022
Those politicians convoy will just be driving anyhow and they will be doing falafolo up and down

41 Likes 3 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: How Come We Ain't Found The Spoons Completely by Redomi(m): 11:16pm On Nov 23, 2022
Even now that I'm married and we don't have a child yet, we still lose spoon

Crime / Re: Woman Stabs Her Husband To Death Over Sexual Demand In Oyo by Redomi(m): 10:55pm On Nov 23, 2022
If you no ask another guy go dey fill the hike, you as now, she kill you another person go still fill the hole
Romance / Re: Should I Marry A Girl That Smokes Even After Asking Her To Quit by Redomi(m): 10:48pm On Nov 23, 2022
Is good for the body. It make the unborn baby fresh
Politics / Re: Sowore Challenges Tinubu, Atiku, Obi To Political Debate by Redomi(m): 10:17pm On Nov 23, 2022
If he is sure that he is brilliant and intelligent, let him challenge Adewole Adebayo of SDP

53 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Leads By 40.37% In New Election Poll, Tinubu At 3rd by Redomi(m): 9:16pm On Nov 20, 2022
Some people won't sleep tonight

20 Likes

Crime / Prison Where Inmates Kill Each Other And Eat The Dead by Redomi(m): 9:45pm On Nov 17, 2022
Gitarama prison in Rwanda is said to be
one of the deadliest in the world.
The condition in this prison are a nightmare for one to stay. According to reports, around 6-7 thousand inmates are locked inside it, whereas the maximum capacity of the jail is only 600.
The prisoners of Gitarama prison spend their
time mostly standing due to shortage of space.
But what's more troubling is the fact that the
inmates frequently indulge in deadly fights and eat the dead bodies of the prisoners killed to stay alive.
Not only this, reports say that 7-8 prisoners die daily in Gitarama jail due to pathetic conditions.
The prisoners more often remain barefoot and
suffer from gangrene.
Many human rights organisations have protested against the deplorable condition inside the jail, but haven't succeeded in improving the situation here.

Health / Re: Do It Yourself Spiritual Products. Use These 3things To Make Body Cleansing Soap by Redomi(m): 8:44pm On Nov 14, 2022
Ase waaa
Politics / Re: Ned Nwoko And His Wife, Regina Daniel In Delta To Campaign For Atiku by Redomi(m): 11:56am On Nov 14, 2022
Age is just a number

7 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Davido & Chioma Secret Marriage Video Surfaced Online � by Redomi(m): 11:50am On Nov 14, 2022
Congratulations to them
Education / Re: Breaking: I Never Attended Night Class, Says ESUT Best-graduating Student* by Redomi(m): 11:37am On Nov 14, 2022
Everyone must add aroma to their story to make it look more delicious

Politics / Re: Photos: Tinubu Billboards Destroyed In Akinyele LG Oyo State by Redomi(m): 11:31am On Nov 14, 2022
It is normal to destroy what is bad and not useful.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (of 83 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18