Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,694 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:10 AM

Ribbit's Posts

Nairaland ForumRibbit's ProfileRibbit's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 101 pages)

PoliticsRe: Oriental Hotel: You Lied - Olanrewaju Tackles Tinubu’s Campaign Team by ribbit:
Bringing proof instead of the usual emotional rambling would have been nice.

But then why provide proof when you can toy with the emotions of senseless zombidients and make them waank off to your stupidity. grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 11:05pm On Sep 06, 2022
Tinubu has been mobile and active for a while now. We don't even know where atiku disappeared too.

But somehow, tinubu is the feeble one.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 10:50pm On Sep 06, 2022
Theflint1:
Sure say no be another throwback? cheesy
jigawa today.

EducationRe: The Anambra Sex Party Wasn't Organized By Our Students - UNIZIK SUG by ribbit: 5:38pm On Sep 06, 2022
Of all the problems they are facing, sex party is the issue that is important and deserve public attention.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 5:29pm On Sep 06, 2022
OasisX:

Agbado and Cassava of course!
hehehehehehe I guess people need agbado and cassava after all
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 5:24pm On Sep 06, 2022
What is tinubu eating?

Baba don dey fat o

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Invites Obasanjo To Commission Yaba Road And Hospital (Nov 2002 Videos) by ribbit: 8:52am On Sep 06, 2022
sungay:
I am very very OBI-DIENT
yes you are. No one is arguing with you. grin

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 12:22am On Sep 06, 2022
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 12:54am On Sep 03, 2022
donstan18:
This is sincerely the same mentality of an average Igbo supporter of Peter Okwute, but for sanctimonious reasons, they won’t spill it.

Them no born you well as an Igbo man to campaign for Tinubu in the east. You’ll be mobbed. smiley
actually, the poster has been exposed as fraudulent obi supporter pretending to be yoruba on twitter.
PoliticsRe: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ribbit: 6:20pm On Sep 02, 2022
Corridon:
Trash.
like your brain.
SportsRe: Financial Fair Play: UEFA Hit PSG, Inter, Juventus, Others With Fines by ribbit: 6:20pm On Sep 02, 2022
ikotunblog:
Guys, I found Shettima's tie.. wetin make I take am do ??
take am hang yourself.
PoliticsRe: Kashim Shettima Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Photos) by ribbit:
Corridon:
56 indeed. Nigerians haven't forgotten the evil role you played in Chibok girls abduction. We will reject you at the polls.
so you care about chibok now?

We thought it's a scam to get rid of your former savior Jonathan?
PoliticsRe: We Need To See Photos Of Peter Obi Commissioning Projects Between 2006 To 2014. by ribbit: 11:27am On Sep 02, 2022
They will tell us to use Google.
PoliticsRe: Lady Sacked For Attending Peter Obi Rally Gets Job, Scholarship From OPM Pastor by ribbit: 9:51am On Sep 02, 2022
Typical
PoliticsRe: Lady Sacked For Attending Peter Obi Rally Gets Job, Scholarship From OPM Pastor by ribbit:
Let's hear her boss side of the story.
I'm Pretty sure there is more to the story.

But then, I expect senseless emotional zombis to go wild and start donating to another potential clout chasing scam artist.
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Joins APC, Declares Support For Tinubu (Picture) * by ribbit:

Nice click bait
PoliticsRe: Where Have All The Insults Gone? by ribbit: 8:15pm On Sep 01, 2022
Don't worry, they will be back after election after their new found god loses.
EducationRe: Sanwo-Olu Floats Autonomous Financing Channel For Lagos Tertiary Schools by ribbit: 5:46pm On Sep 01, 2022
wwwihy:
Tinubu built Lagos

God Bless Gov Sanwo-Olu
God Bless Incoming President Bola Tinubu
God Bless Federal Republic of Nigeria
lmao
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Used False Corruption Allegation To Tarnish Atiku's Image - Northerners by ribbit: 2:16pm On Sep 01, 2022
Kagd10:
Ruled more than North? You dey mad?

Apart from Obasanjo, who else have ruled?

Meanwhile, count from 1960. The Northerners have ruled more hence the state of the country
stop responding to that Rekhina

The foolish troll is another flat head pretending to be northerner.

Don't let the fact that he is speaking Hausa fool you.

There are many of them who have migrated to north and picked up on few Hausa language just like many of them migrated to south west and speak yoruba.

Ignore the homeless scum.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 9:24am On Aug 31, 2022
Joezinho:
Aburo, we are Tinubu’s urchin. cheesy

Na the #30k when Tinubu give us we take dey manage life.

According to Obidients.
hehehehehe
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man And His Indian Wife Arrested For Duping Government Of Over N15M by ribbit: 8:07am On Aug 29, 2022
placeofallure:
E wo bi werey se ronu!!!
bi baba re Nile.
CrimeRe: We Are Still Searching For Deborah Samuel’s Killers - Police by ribbit: 7:06am On Aug 29, 2022
Cladez:
You are dense.
you have some serious comprehension problem and you need to go back to school.
CrimeRe: We Are Still Searching For Deborah Samuel’s Killers - Police by ribbit: 6:46am On Aug 29, 2022
Cladez:
You are the one who clearly needs to read the article and if you did, it’s quite sad you have a big comprehension problem.
they are searching for the ones that attacked the court and reminants of the killers who participated in the mob action.
The main killers have been remanded in prison awaiting trials.

Readdddddd
PoliticsRe: Deji Adeyanju: Atiku, Obi, Kwankwaso Must Force Alliance To Defeat Tinubu by ribbit: 6:43am On Aug 29, 2022
Centcanada:
Yoruba stupidity na disease
another flat head having a night mare about Yorubas.

We will be your doom las las. grin
PoliticsRe: Soludo: From September 1, Any Herdsman On The Streets Will Be Arrested (VIDEO) by ribbit: 6:21am On Aug 29, 2022
This is why soludo is the only person I can vote for in the south east

The only leader with track record.

The rest are just failures.
CrimeRe: We Are Still Searching For Deborah Samuel’s Killers - Police by ribbit: 6:18am On Aug 29, 2022
As long as the main culprits are still in custody and will be sentence to death or life in prison, then I'm good.

Especially the ugly looking bastard with matches.
CrimeRe: We Are Still Searching For Deborah Samuel’s Killers - Police by ribbit:
Cladez:
Searching? Lol

We predicted the killers will get away and it just played that way.
No be Naija again? Lol
read

They are searching for the ones that attacked the court and reminants of the killers who participated in the mob action.
The main killers have been remanded in prison awaiting trials.

The post is not that long.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man And His Indian Wife Arrested For Duping Government Of Over N15M by ribbit: 6:14am On Aug 29, 2022
I do not trust those indians cos, It might just be a set up.

They don't want Africans marrying their girls.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Man, Ben Nwoye Donates His Personal Residence To Tinubu/Shettima Campaign by ribbit: 6:11am On Aug 29, 2022
derecho:
Kikikiki...Donated abi sold sowi leased his house to tinubu.

Watch how APC would burn it, and claim Obidients or igbos did it.Then they'd turn it tribal and won't remember "Igbo man donated it"

All una stratagems go fail
Are you planning to burn it down?

And would anyone be surprised if ipob machinery burned it?

They declared Mondays public holidays and them no born you well to go outside.
So what can't they do to support their Pandora candidacy?
PoliticsRe: Enugu Man, Ben Nwoye Donates His Personal Residence To Tinubu/Shettima Campaign by ribbit: 6:08am On Aug 29, 2022
Okoroawusa:
Why do these IPOBS think that only their candidate is loved and all other candidates are hated?
herd delusion now
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit: 4:57pm On Aug 28, 2022
Raumdeuter giving it to that hypocrite wotoporosly cheesy

One guilder for you on me.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by ribbit:
raumdeuter:
This is a thread where a man was flogged for allegedly disrespecting the king of a town.

Disrespect begat Disrespect. Below is a quote from the first page on that thread. This is the context which ribbit comment was made
let them continue na.

Who cares what anybody thinks?

I have made myself clear.

You come after me, you get a dose.
You come after my tribe, you get double dose.

I'm a Yoruba first before I'm a Nigerian. Any bastard come after my tribe gets his ass whooped.

MiO ki she omo lole lol gbesi wa.

I won't come after you if you don't come after me.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 101 pages)