Stats: 3,166,858 members, 7,866,311 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 02:48 PM

Richt75's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Richt75's Profile / Richt75's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Properties / Re: Need 3 Bedroom Flat For Rent by richt75: 1:26am On Dec 24, 2013
I need two bedroom flat or a room and parlour self contain between mile 2 and ballet. I do business at odo olowu warehouse therefore needs a house along the express as mentioned. Please ring me if any genuine apartment available 08123228800.
Travel / Re: Import From Mauritius by richt75: 1:02am On Dec 19, 2013
I got info about it
Travel / Re: What Shocked You. When You Entered A Foreign Country by richt75: 11:46pm On Nov 02, 2013
Food stuffs is been sold in kilos (no cheating ) taxis operates with meter. Price of buses is fixed,tagged with route numbers. Name but a few peeps. I weep for my nija land.

Travel / Re: What Shocked You. When You Entered A Foreign Country by richt75: 11:26pm On Nov 02, 2013
CCTV cameras in all corners. Roads been swept and washed by trucks. Underground train system. Well built sky scrapers. Underground parking lots. 90% of houses furnished and rent been paid monthly, you only move in with only your clothing. Police respond to calls and arrives in less than five minutes. Just to mention but few...

Autos / Re: Clean Registered Nissan Sunny 2008 For Sale @ 900k by richt75: 8:53am On Oct 24, 2013
Cutetony75@gmail.com send all the body photos plus the engine. You can call or sms me when you're done 08123228800.
Autos / Re: Neat Naija Used Toyta Camry Full Option Leather V6 best price 390k by richt75: 12:09am On Oct 13, 2013
Tell me the location via cutetony75@gmail.com and the engine pictures. Do it quick let's deal.
Autos / Re: SOLD!!!!!!!!Honda Accord (bulldog) Newly Regd @ 450k by richt75: 10:02pm On Oct 12, 2013
Is it first body? Location?
Travel / Re: I Am A U.S. Consular Officer: Ask Me Your Visa Questions. by richt75: 8:56pm On Sep 29, 2013
jefferylanj: Hey, good afternoon. Did my interview on the 19th of dis month, I still can't figure out what went wrong, cos am married, travelled severally to ghana, being working for 4yrs, dis ow the interview went:
Your staying 7days, subtract seven days from the date you quoted?
Me: good morning ma
VO: good morning
VO: why would you like to go to the us?
Me: To attend a christian conference for the men
VO: where?
Me : broken arrow, okhlahoma
VO: what do you do?
Me: Maintenance engineer 4 xyz company, also have shares in the company
VO: how much do yu earn?
Me: 150000
VO: have you travelled out before?
Me: yes, last month to ghana,for a 2 days bible conference.
VO: how long would you be staying?
Me: 7days
VO: Are you married?
Me: yes
VO: Any kids?
Me: No
VO: how long have you being married?
Me : 2yrs
VO: when are you travelling to the us?
Me: On the 26th of Oct
VO: When is the Conference?
Me:7th of Nov
VO: how long have you being working for the company?
Me: 4yrs
VO: Sorry you don't qualify.

Can't still figure out the reason for the refusal.
Politics / Re: UN, African Leaders Hail Nigeria MDG Efforts by richt75: 12:14am On Sep 29, 2013
Celebrating national airways with 50 aircrafts on the 53rd anniversary. Haters should hale this regime. He has revived so many things.

Crime / Re: Nigerian In US Arrested For Making Terrorist Threats by richt75: 6:49am On Sep 13, 2013
Adm. Yamamoto:

Typical empty chested boasting! Deport him back to his village if he can not function among normal, developed human beings!
and you were created or manufactured human being?
Politics / Re: Army Five-Star Hotel Under-construction In Enugu by richt75: 6:14pm On Sep 06, 2013
moscobabs: FG no even sabi anytin sef.the hotel supose to be build in South-west what Igbo people need is a mighty prison grin grin grin
your generation will fit in a giant prison as you wish ndi-igbo.
Autos / Re: Blue Face 25 Tonne Mack Tipper by richt75: 4:56am On Sep 06, 2013
The price is secret? Nasty and weird.
Business / Re: Entrepreneur Turns Boeing 747-Jet To A 27-room Hostel by richt75: 2:40pm On Sep 05, 2013
i am waiting for omotala's husband to turn his into a hotel or hostel also. maybe he will rent an engine to fly it to sweden....good deal mehn
Foreign Affairs / Re: Nelson Mandela Discharged From Hospital! by richt75: 8:48am On Sep 01, 2013
may the good lord continue to perfect his health. one of the symbols of patriotism to the black race.
Travel / Re: Aero Passenger Causes Panic On-Board With Suspicious Behaviour by richt75: 8:00am On Sep 01, 2013
Gboliwe: Lol. Men of little faith.

Reminds me of an incident sometime ago. I was travelling to Umuahia from Awka. We were just about leaving when one man shouted from behind 'noooo! It can't happen! Blood of Jesus! and things like that. The next thing he did was to tell us he is seeing blood on the way. Lol. Come and see people diembarking and asking for refund. I said a short prayer and didnt get any negative feedback. The driver insisted on travelling, the transport coy refused refunding their money or changing the bus. We were only 4 that went with the driver to Umuahia and it was one smooth ride
he might be right as the real culprit gets off the bus after he raised the alarm. believe it or not there is good and bad.
Forum Games / Re: How Much Did You Spend Today? by richt75: 7:07pm On Aug 27, 2013
sending clothing to my family in new jersey=220 yuan, bought a simple bag for a trip soon=150 yuan, spent 110yuan on dinner/few bottles of calseberg with and old friend that came from nigeria. spent on other few little things grin
Romance / Re: My New Friend Is Requsting For Money Before I Touch Her by richt75: 6:16am On Aug 24, 2013
she's a fellow kid as you, don't blame her as she want use the money buy sweet,puff-puff,chewing gum etc. grin tongue
Autos / Re: A Nigerian Used 2002 Mode VOUSVIGIN BUG Automatic Gear Forsale.............. by richt75: 3:42pm On Aug 23, 2013
funny name the car got, but is this guy a nigerian or which language it that?
Autos / Re: Registered 2000 Honda Accord On Sale For 600k by richt75: 3:32pm On Aug 23, 2013
not first body, right?
Politics / Re: N1Million Placed On Ram Fights In Lagos by richt75: 12:37pm On Aug 21, 2013
i guess plenty juju go dey involved. all this alpha thinz........alhajis ram fiesta...funny
Politics / Re: N1Million Placed On Ram Fights In Lagos by richt75: 12:35pm On Aug 21, 2013
just like cork fight in some asian countries like phillipines,nepal,vietnam etc.
Travel / Re: Ethiopian Airline Starts Operation In Enugu by richt75: 3:17pm On Aug 19, 2013
icebeatz: i dont really think this would be economically feasible for airlines!!
enemy of progress, do you own any airline or are they complaining to you about any loss?
Family / Re: Things Men Should Never Do! by richt75: 3:06pm On Aug 19, 2013
how is number 8? dont shake or run in the presence of your wife etc even if boko harram are about to detonate a bomb next to you.......hahahaha funny
Autos / Re: 2005 Liberty Jeep Registered For Sale Super Clean And Fresh by richt75: 8:04pm On Aug 17, 2013
how much is this baby? how long has it been registered and used in nigeria? send me photos of the engine to biggerboy75@gmail.com
Autos / Re: 2006 Nissa Xterra Registered For Sale Super Cheap And Clean by richt75: 8:01pm On Aug 17, 2013
how much is the car?
Car Talk / Re: Sienna, Pathfinder & Xterra by richt75: 7:59am On Aug 17, 2013
i want to make my first car choice and am confused which way to go.....
Car Talk / Re: Sienna, Pathfinder & Xterra by richt75: 7:58am On Aug 17, 2013
i am also considering exterra and pathfinder but my first choice always goes to exterra which i have heard so many times about the ruggedity and its more portable than path.
Autos / Re: Clean Registered 2003 Nissan Pathfinder Jeep For Sale @ 850,000 Naira Negotiable by richt75: 9:46pm On Aug 16, 2013
how long has it been used in nigeria and send more photos to biggerboy75@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34