Stats: 3,151,762 members, 7,813,530 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:30 PM

Richyboi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Richyboi's Profile / Richyboi's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Romance / Re: Are Nurses Really Promiscuous? by richyboi(m): 11:58pm On Jul 16, 2019
my wife is a registered nurse and i married her a virgin

Crime / Re: Vigilante Members Kill Lawyer Hours After Being Called To Bar (Photos) by richyboi(m): 10:14am On Dec 01, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
This one is not even strong. And he dey call himself lawyer.

No reply for you Mr man
Rest in power OKEYA ADESHINA PETER my roommate and brother ...
Crime / Igp Of Police Resigns by richyboi(m): 11:59pm On Jun 22, 2018
Following the bloody protest yesterday news reaching us is that the inspector general of police IGP IDRIS KPOTUN has resigned from the affairs of the police
Jokes Etc / Savage Of The Year by richyboi(m): 10:17pm On Apr 10, 2018
I just stumbled upon this online and I couldn't help laughing out loud!!!

Jokes Etc / Savage Of The Year by richyboi(m): 10:05pm On Apr 10, 2018
I just stumbled upon this online and I couldn't help laughing out loud!!!

Career / Re: Nigerian Army 77rri Recruit Intake Exercise Ongoing At Army Barracks Onitsha by richyboi(m): 3:48pm On Apr 09, 2018
Third place
At least it's a start

This one just came now and wrote z,is he serious at all
Aaaaarrrrrrggggh

Education / Re: Finally Jamb Have Release The Results by richyboi(m): 7:47am On Mar 21, 2018
Judith37000:
pls help me check mine
85125744AD

My dear your score is 173 I have checked it for you God bless you
Events / Re: White Wedding Of A Dwarf And His Bride In Delta State (Photos) by richyboi(m): 7:26am On Mar 18, 2018
I see a girl that has been jazzed and a man that is thinking of his jazz man balance

Jokes Etc / One Word For The Latest Graduate In Town by richyboi(m): 1:27pm On Oct 19, 2017
See the way this girl represented my Alma matter One word for her please

Politics / Hon. Justice Muntaka Coomassie Is Dead!!! by richyboi(m): 9:50pm On Oct 12, 2017
HON. JUSTICE MUNTAKA COOMASSIE: THE EXIT OF AN ICON

It is with a heavy heart we have received the demise of Hon. Justice Muntaka Coomassie.

Born on February 10, 1946 in Zaria, Kaduna State, Justice Muntaka Coomassie initially trained to be a teacher. He taught Arabic and English language in Kaduna and Zaria. He voluntarily left teaching profession as the Principal of Provincial Arabic School in Fada, Zaria, Kaduna State, after a decade spent in the profession.

He obtained his Law degree (LL.B) in 1976 from the prestigious Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria and was called to the Nigerian Bar in 1977.

He served as a State Counsel at the Ministry of Justice in Kwara and Kaduna States.

In 1978, he was a magistrate in the Saminaka Magisterial District. In 1981 he became a Chief Magistrate. And in 1986, he became the Deputy Chief Registrar (CR) of the High Court of Kaduna State before he finally became the Chief Registrar in 1987.

Hon. Justice Muntaka Commassie was appointed a judge of the Kaduna High Court in November 1988. Prior to his elevation to the Supreme Court of Nigeria in 2008, he served in Port Harcourt, Jos, Abuja, Ilorin and Benin divisions of the Court of Appeal.

He was a foremost expert and specialist in Islamic Law with a compelling knowledge of it. He was a determined practitioner of his religion.

In the area of Criminal Law, he has used his insightful judgments to save accused persons who had been wrongfully condemned to death by the lower courts but who have appealed to the apex court.

Justice Muntaka-Coomassie has always maintained a pleasant and cordial relationship with the Bar. He was on 31st January, 2009, presented with an Award of Excellence by the Nigerian Bar Association, Kaduna Branch in recognition of his immense contributions to the development of the legal system.

He was reported to have died of a brief illness.

Partly culled from dailytrust

Thank you for reading. My name is Sani Ammani Esq. It pleases me to read, comforts me to write and delights me to talk. Stick with my posts and you'll never be sad again.

Romance / Re: Physical Challenged Woman With Crutches Weds In Anambra (Photos) by richyboi(m): 5:06pm On Oct 10, 2017
charlowsky:
Why is life like this, God? this lady should have deleted marriage from her fantasy naa. That's a burden to the guy. for me, except the guy insists, the lady should have said no, considering workload for on the guy, and child bearing!

Oh God I donate this guy in case we need to test lizard pox or even monkey pox
Religion / Re: Gloria And Mike Bamiloye Celebrate 29th Wedding Anniversary In Style (Photos) by richyboi(m): 9:28pm On Oct 09, 2017
happney65:
You want to tell me Mike has been fucccking only Gloria's Pussy all these while and Gloria hasnt fuckeed any other Dick all these 29Years?Isoriat i dey watch.. grin grin

Oh Lord please kindly use this one to test monkey pox
Thank you oh Lord for answered prayer

Career / Re: Police Commission Boss, Okiro Announces Mass Promotion Of Officers by richyboi(m): 7:41am On May 24, 2017
First to comment
I will comment now and show my primary school teacher who said I will never get to the top

#aunty alimi I made it
Jokes Etc / Re: Laugh 4 Free: Whatsapp Group by richyboi(m): 8:49pm On May 17, 2017
Politics / Re: "My Name Is Peter The Rock, You Hit Me, You Die, I Hit You, You Die - Gov Fayose by richyboi(m): 10:17pm On Apr 06, 2017
Untainted007:
Oga Peteru the "rock'' go to quarry and see what happen to rocks on daily basis. They break it down and turn it to granites/stones. Empty barrens makes the loudest noise. Why not concentrate on fulfilling your electoral promises to the people of Ekiti state?

Is it EMPTY BARREN or EMPTY BARREL
AMYAM NOT UNDERSTANDING OOO
Politics / Re: Ekiti "Politician" Steals Bottles Of Hot Drinks - Facebook User Says (Photo) by richyboi(m): 9:21am On Apr 05, 2017
sarrki:
Hopeless politician
I know this man he is a big time fraudster who steals drink and resale claiming he is a custom officer
My mum once have him arrested for collecting money and not bringing the alleged custom siezed vehicle

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19