Stats: 3,329,533 members, 8,441,095 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 03:18 AM

RockMaxi's Posts

Nairaland ForumRockMaxi's ProfileRockMaxi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 66 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Starts His Presidential Campaign With Bag Of Rice! by RockMaxi: 12:19pm On Oct 31, 2014
Stomach infrastructure. You can feed big now. huh

PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose And Wife In His 1960s Official Car by RockMaxi:
davdandam:
To think this car was once the pride of monarchs and dignitaries Kai technology has really advanced.
grin Fayose will always deceive those that wants to be deceived. grin

As old as the car looks, this wonder wheels costs a whopping N7.4million to buy, shipping and
custom duty excluded.
PoliticsRe: Onyebuchi Chukwu Stole $29 million meant for vaccines - GAVI by RockMaxi:
Honesty I'm tired of this news. Even on Wikipedia

Controversies
In 2008 Onyebuchi Chukwu was dismissed as the Chief Medical Officer of Ebonyi University Teaching Hospital by the Ebonyi State government due to an uncovered fraud of over 36 Million Naira. Under his watch, the health sector in the country has faced a lot of unrest among the health workers. In 2014, during Ebola epidemics, he sacked 16000 resident doctors.
PoliticsRe: PDP Secretariat along Aba Road in PH set ablaze! by RockMaxi: 7:46am On Oct 31, 2014
If you ask me I will say it's APC, any evidence, none.
Just that I know you have to blame the opposition. grin grin

PoliticsRe: Breaking! Emeka Ihedioha Is The New Speaker. Congrat! by RockMaxi: 7:40am On Oct 31, 2014
Please somebody should hold this OP very well. huh

PoliticsRe: I’ll No Longer Tolerate Those Insulting Jonathan – Okupe by RockMaxi: 6:39am On Oct 31, 2014
Even when it is done in the corner of their room. huh grin grin grin

You mudsling on Nigerians yet you ask them not to insult your principal. huh

PoliticsRe: New Power Grid On The Way by RockMaxi: 6:34am On Oct 31, 2014
Good intention, but the content lacks specificity. Currently we have 330KVA, so what will be the capacity of the new grid? huh

TV/MoviesRe: Chinedu Ubachukwu Wins Gulder Ultimate Search 11 by RockMaxi: 6:12am On Oct 31, 2014
Congrats guy.

PoliticsRe: Governor Fashola's Incredible Speech At Sylva's Birthday by RockMaxi: 5:50am On Oct 31, 2014
Fashola, the Martin Luther King of Nigeria. grin grin

CelebritiesRe: D’banj Made Me – DON JAZZY by RockMaxi: 8:59pm On Oct 30, 2014
I hope this will put a stop to the rift going on amongst their fans base.

PoliticsRe: President Jonathan & Emir Sanusi Reconcile In Abuja by RockMaxi: 2:09pm On Oct 30, 2014
arabbunkum:
Sanusi just surrendered. Good for 2015
How? Did you attend the meeting? huh

PoliticsRe: BUHARI'S Pension Details Released By Ministry by RockMaxi:
grin When did hope for Nigeria become the mouth piece for ministry of finance.
They were not hope for Nigeria when Bokoharam were killing innocent souls, no voice of theirs during the fuel subsidy protest, no voice during the 8months ASU strike. undecided
Suddenly the administrator of the page woke up to be the lie detector for the country and funny enough Buhari's case is what they are using. huh huh

Tell us who you are working for and stop driving traffic to your page with sensitive national issue. undecided

CrimeRe: Graphic: Woman Kills Man Who Allegedly Tried To Rape Her In Lekki by RockMaxi: 1:04pm On Oct 30, 2014
dinachi:
I don't believe this story, at all. Why would a molester ask you to take him to your house? Not his house or the bush. The girl killed her man friend due to irreconcilable differences.
How far Oga? Make you try read the post again now. huh

PoliticsRe: How To Transfer Your Voters Card by RockMaxi: 9:39am On Oct 30, 2014
@egift, thanks for this post.

PoliticsRe: They Told Me To Join A Cult If I Must Become Governor - Labaran Maku by RockMaxi: 8:41am On Oct 30, 2014
Maku! Maku!! Maku!!! Is this new cult greater or lesser from the one you've been before? As far as I know PDP itself is a cult, you need to check your dictionary again and stop playing on emotions. grin

PoliticsRe: Omonigho’s Head: Boy Attacked By Dogs Now Smells by RockMaxi: 8:18am On Oct 30, 2014
Omexonomy:
The hospital fashola and tinubu claimed to be a world class hospital cannot treat the injury of this boy. Little wonder tinubu spent $200million in buying fleet of privat jets to take him and his family to europe whenever they are having headache.
Tinubu and fashola are under attack all the paid cyber rodents and cyber bedbugs should come to their rescue.
This young boy is dying yet the only thing you can come up with is your unfinished illusion about how Lagos is governed. huh
Please don't stand logic on its head with this attitude of political sentiments. Will Fashola be the one to teach the medical personnel what to do after committing his government to paying the bills. huhembarassed

CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities Who Look Bad Without Make-up by RockMaxi: 8:50pm On Oct 29, 2014
This people can't finish dressing in 20mins. Earliest time is 1hr. huh embarassed

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Flown To London For Medical Treatment by RockMaxi: 6:11pm On Oct 29, 2014
Quick recovery Mr. PDPonlyHeadache. ✴✳

SportsRe: Blatter: Messi Didn't Deserve World Cup 2014's Golden Ball by RockMaxi: 4:07pm On Oct 29, 2014
Why cry out now, should we go and retrieve it from him. Since it was a committee's decision, why kick against it now. huh

The expression on messi's face that night says it all. ❇
Truth be told who else deserved it? ♣
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Wakes Up To A N700k Chanel Bag, Lucky You by RockMaxi: 3:44pm On Oct 29, 2014
Truly fingers are not equal, imagine shelling 700k on top bag for a side chick like Tonto..huhgrin
Tonto self come dey feel like angel..? huh embarassed
PoliticsRe: Fashola Sacks All Lagos Council Chairmen by RockMaxi: 10:08am On Oct 29, 2014
@OP, tell the truth what was on your mind before posting this? ❇

CelebritiesRe: K-switch Clears D Air On The ‘drama’ That Occured With His Babymama At The Gate by RockMaxi: 9:21am On Oct 29, 2014
K-switch, since you knew the publication was baseless, why not sue LIB? huh We will agree with you on that ground, clearing the airwaves with this unfounded story no be am. smiley

NYSCRe: We Spent Over N800million To Set Up The NYSC Online Registration System-nysc DG by RockMaxi:
Haba NYSC don fall my hand grin. Hope the website was built with gold.
PoliticsRe: I Walked 14km Everyday To Go To School - Labaran Maku by RockMaxi: 7:46am On Oct 29, 2014
Oga ex-minister, you sure say you know what you are saying, that is 7,000metres to school as a child and 7,000metres back not even as a teenager. shocked
Please who did the measurement? Haba! please tell us something real and factual. huh
Nigerian Politicians are always from a humble beginning. grin And truth be told those from humble beginning rarely say it. huh huh

PoliticsRe: My Only Son Is A Primary School Teacher - Peter Obi by RockMaxi: 7:32am On Oct 29, 2014
Can you see why I keep saying we need a reversal in salary structure.
Imagine paying senators or governors the salary of a primary school teacher and vice versa. grin

PoliticsRe: David Mark: I Can Die For Stability Of Nigeria's Democracy by RockMaxi: 6:20am On Oct 29, 2014
Mr. Senator, lay down your life for your own children and not this script acting to remain in position.
You have contributed your own quota but don't lay down your life.
Remember you once said "telephones are not for the poor" when you were minister for communication during Babangida's administration. ¿huh
Remember you complained that the social media is used by faceless people to insult Nigerian leaders like
you. ¿huh
Remember you suggested that the government should control social media to stop its users from insulting leaders like you.¿huh¿
Remember you supported Obasanjo’s effort to amend the Nigerian constitution to serve a third term. ¿huh¿
Remember you believed that a sergeant in the
army is better than a university graduate. ¿huh¿

Note: quotes are excerpts from the media.

PoliticsRe: Fashola Is Not Smiling---- You Know Why? by RockMaxi: 8:53pm On Oct 28, 2014
Baseless concocted post from a myopic and bigoted OP

PoliticsRe: #DezianiGate: Jonathan Creates New Office In NNPC, Appoints Deputy GMD by RockMaxi: 8:18pm On Oct 28, 2014
What the Government should be doing now is to make sure this economy is not grounded. The prevailing drop in oil prices should be cushioned or else.... embarassed

PoliticsRe: #DezianiGate: Jonathan Creates New Office In NNPC, Appoints Deputy GMD by RockMaxi: 8:15pm On Oct 28, 2014
Balkan:
the fear of an Igbo man is the BEGINING of wisdom. It seem the mention of that name brings fear to all and sundry.
I thought you are matured more than this post. Why join issues with the bigots? huh

CelebritiesRe: Jeremiah Gyang Releases New Photos by RockMaxi: 7:02pm On Oct 28, 2014
Jeremiah looks humble and shy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 66 pages)