Stats: 3,329,561 members, 8,441,211 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:30 AM

RockMaxi's Posts

Nairaland ForumRockMaxi's ProfileRockMaxi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 66 pages)

PoliticsRe: Shekau Is Not Dead - Cramjones by RockMaxi: 7:29am On Sep 23, 2014
Since the caliphate's media journalist have been taken out by the NA, I doubt if we will have YouTube denouncing his death.
That alone was the real death. angry
PoliticsRe: How Army Took Down SHEKAU Impersonator Mohammed Basir.a MUST READ by RockMaxi: 7:27am On Sep 23, 2014
Since the caliphate's media journalist have been taken out by the NA, I doubt if we will have YouTube denouncing his death.
That alone was the real death. angry
FashionRe: Ancient Egyptian Woman With 70 Hair Extensions Discovered by RockMaxi: 7:04am On Sep 23, 2014
grin grin It will only take a divine conviction to stop ladies from hair extensions especially those that have been used to it. It's like a cat that just tasted a mouse. grin
SportsRe: Keshi Shuts Out Martins, Iheanacho From Super Eagles by RockMaxi: 7:01am On Sep 23, 2014
Keshi your eye go soon clear. tongue
PoliticsRe: U.S. Airstrikes Hit ISIS inside Syria For The First Time by RockMaxi: 6:51am On Sep 23, 2014
Hunt them down those demons in human form, breeds from hell on earth. US should not hesitate to wipe out ISIL.
Last note: There appendages in Nigeria deserves the same fate. angry
PoliticsRe: Judge Flees As Thugs Disrupt Proceedings Against Fayose by RockMaxi: 4:58am On Sep 23, 2014
What do you expect in a stomach infrastructure politics. grin grin
PoliticsRe: How Aliyu And Lamido Deceived Me- Gov. Amaechi: by RockMaxi: 6:31pm On Sep 22, 2014
grin grin grin Governor Amaechi, you sounded bereft of wisdom and ideology. A.bo.ki deceiving a whole Ikwere Man. huh huh
You wanted to be deceived and nothing more. grin grin
PoliticsRe: U.S. Wants Ihejirika’s Sudden ‘Billions’ Probed by RockMaxi: 5:07pm On Sep 22, 2014
Business as usual. It only got worse because of his tribe.
PoliticsRe: Shekau "Alive And Well"- Ahmed Salkida by RockMaxi: 3:41pm On Sep 22, 2014
It will not be well with his wellness and everything associated with him. Better he is joined with his imaginary 72 virgins than kidnapping and terrorising the harmless. angry angry

@OP, after checking your profile it is clear you are a suspect.huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: In Photo : Emir Of Kano Pays A Visit To Bola Tinubu In Lagos by RockMaxi: 1:31pm On Sep 22, 2014
wallex1983: This pix doesn't look like a recent one.

However, Sanusi iڪ a work.... I mean walkaholic. His palace iڪ too small for him to move about. I can bet it, he has walked all that palace. Expect his courtesy call everywhere soon..... Even to Abuja CBN HQ.
Leave this guy alone..Haba!
PoliticsRe: Secret Army Report Implicates Azazi, Ibori, Alamieyeseigha, On Weapon Sale. by RockMaxi: 11:21am On Sep 22, 2014
Hmm...Still reading the report

.... PAGE NOT FOUND
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's President Jonathan Leaves Wife Behind In England, Leads 100 Delegates by RockMaxi: 7:06am On Sep 22, 2014
What's my business in that? huh
PoliticsRe: STELLA WONDER - Remodelled Lagos Airport’s Air-conditioners Fail, Roof Leaks by RockMaxi: 6:48am On Sep 22, 2014
Leave Stella out of this. She has done her best, the new administration should do a turn around maintenance and investigate the contractors involved.
PoliticsRe: Jamaican Bride Dumps New Husband 20 MINUTES After Arriving In The UK [PHOTOS] by RockMaxi: 6:24am On Sep 22, 2014
Sorry old dude, seems love is not only blind but without sight in your case. grin grin.
How were you able to locate her in darkness.huh huh
PoliticsRe: Some Terrorists Surrender With Weapons In Konduga by RockMaxi: 7:34pm On Sep 21, 2014
Now the battle is drawing to the end. Kudos NA, congrats to the indigenes of Maiduguri.
PoliticsRe: Former Nigerian Military Dictator Babangida Hospitalized In Germany by RockMaxi:
Wished him what God wishes him. angry
PoliticsRe: Designate Boko Haram Terrorist Group, Oritsejafor Told US Congress In 2012. by RockMaxi: 7:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
egift: And in 2014 he now doing courier for illegal arms smuggling.
Get your facts right and don't be caught in the web of assumption.
Christianity EtcRe: 15 Years Of Adulterous Endurance: In Defence Of Anita Oyakhilome by RockMaxi: 7:12pm On Sep 21, 2014
PastorKun: Abeg stop insulting our intelligence by referring to that fraudster as a man of God. I doubt if he even believes in God.
You know I won't do that..I only had a feeling for the wife. Not easy bro.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan's Support For TB Joshua Could Widen Diplomatic Rift With SA-Reuters by RockMaxi: 4:02pm On Sep 21, 2014
We will weather the storm. So what?
Christianity EtcRe: 15 Years Of Adulterous Endurance: In Defence Of Anita Oyakhilome by RockMaxi: 3:45pm On Sep 21, 2014
PastorKun: So pastor chris himself doesn't desperately need prayershuh
OK, go on your knees and pray for the man of God or didn't you read his quote below:

“There are preachers and there
are men of God. I am not a preacher; I am a man
of God, and I go in the way I’m asked to go.
You have to understand something about a man
of God. A man of God is not just someone who
worships God or preaches God. A man of God is
handpicked by God, set on course by God. If
you study the scriptures, you will not find one
man of God go against God, sinning against God.”
PoliticsRe: My deal with Asari Dokubo & why Modu Sheriff ordered Yusuf's Killing....Davis by RockMaxi: 2:07pm On Sep 21, 2014
While fathers die to protect their daughters and wives are Molested and butchered the sponsors of Boko Haram are accorded privileges and protection.
They fly in private jets and are accorded military
protection. Are the sponsors of Boko Haram so
far above the law? Have the citizens of Nigeria
lost the right to bring these men to justice? Who
will stand up for the poor and oppressed who are
being slaughtered and Molested in their
hundreds? By the grace of God we trust that
good men and women will stand up and justice
will prevail.
We know them but God pass them, the vengeance of the blood of the innocent spilled daily will be over them and their children.
Christianity EtcRe: 15 Years Of Adulterous Endurance: In Defence Of Anita Oyakhilome by RockMaxi: 1:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
Pastor Chris says we should pray for her and I therefore pray that the Lord will comfort her... You don't know how it feels until you have a sting of the pain.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Twitter Reacts To Obanikoro’s Funky Campaignslogan “#korobucci” by RockMaxi: 6:44am On Sep 21, 2014
egift: Perfecting the Act of Deception - Nobody is falling for it. These polithiefians think we are still in dark days.

This is dead on arrival. Hope Don Jazzy collected his Royalty Fee? grin
Definitely you are not the indomie generation, but this will definitely go a long way... grin grin

Koro na funky politician.
PoliticsRe: PDP Cancels Presidential Primary by RockMaxi: 6:39am On Sep 21, 2014
The handwriting and TANgesture(body gesture) was clear.The only fear is the repetition of what happened to the opposition party in 2011. History may repeat itself. angry
CelebritiesRe: Mo’cheddah Vs Cynthia Morgan Who Is The Hottest And More Talented by RockMaxi: 6:29am On Sep 21, 2014
Are they the same size. huh grin
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Visits Oba Of Lagos As He Begins 2015 Campaigns (PHOTOS) by RockMaxi: 6:28am On Sep 21, 2014
egift: Isn't it funny how INEC place a ban on Campaigns but look the other way when this is happening. If it were the Opposition, their tongues will be everywhere.
Am glad APC has avoided this trap. Jonathan will be sent home in 2015 - Nigerians cannot afford 4 more years of Corruption.
Seems you are having headache already. Let Nigerians decide. grin grin
CultureRe: Oba Of Lagos Recieves Emir Of Kano HRH S. Lamido Sanusi. PICS. by RockMaxi: 6:21am On Sep 21, 2014
arresa: https://scontent-b-dfw.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10712984_819928671390842_351089836799374378_n.jpg?oh=4e227f11b3e4ca7f9d231844aca6b697&oe=548DEBA5

Btw, the loser standing next to the Oba of Lagos stopped by too... I guess it was greet and get out of my palace with your crooked pose and ex convicts kind of visit.... grin
Stop deceiving yourself. grin grin grin. Be warned! This is Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: The Conditions From PDP Gov To GEJ Before Adoption by RockMaxi: 6:18am On Sep 21, 2014
Don't ask me why Nigeria is in a mess, ask yourself whether you still want Nigeria to continue in this mess.huh huh

Decide with your vote even if you are told it doesn't count. You can stop the mess. tongue angry tongue angry
PoliticsRe: US, South Africa In Cold War With Nigeria by RockMaxi: 6:28pm On Sep 20, 2014
mployer: Put your hatred for GEJ aside and read the article with a clear mind.

Its obvious Zuma is not happy with Nigeria since we emerged the largest economy in Africa.
That is what they want you to believe and it's a pity you went with it.
PoliticsRe: US, South Africa In Cold War With Nigeria by RockMaxi:
PoliticsRe: Election Fraud Alleged In UK •people Found Their Votes Had Been Cast by RockMaxi: 4:13pm On Sep 20, 2014
He said: “I think that’s a daft thing to do. The
ballot papers have been identified, they will be
taken away and fingerprinted, the police will do
their job and I’m sure whoever has done it will be
caught and sentenced.
“That’s the correct procedure. It won’t change the
result but of course it shouldn’t have happened,
it is a silly, silly, thing for anyone to try to do.”
The investigation came as thousands of
independence supporters waving Saltires
gathered at George Square in the city centre.
It won’t change the result, Westminster will still hold tight. grin grin

https://i.guim.co.uk/w-300/h--/q-95/sys-images/Guardian/Pix/pictures/2014/9/17/1410984845052/Steve-Bell-18.09.14-004.jpg

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 66 pages)