Stats: 3,328,771 members, 8,437,302 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 04:00 PM

Roniex2's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoniex2's ProfileRoniex2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 6:35am On Sep 10, 2015
sowie the update is short, I just had to type to let u guys know u were wrong all d way.. Eventually, Korede didn't choose @heemah, demmy66,ysadiq, Asapchow, jadelle, buccal
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 6:32am On Sep 10, 2015
Before Korede could pronounce the next word, Mrs Oladipo's phone beeped, she glanced at it and screamed
"Alertii ti Wole oo"
Korede and Becca looked transfixed.
"So you've been pretending right? Look, If my daughter dies, you'll live to regret it" She fumed and stormed out
"Mom, pack your things and leave before I come back to this house, only God knows the kind of heart you have" He said and followed suit.
Mrs Oladipo gazed at the beaten eggs and the materials she mixed to form the foam. Her conscience was pricking her.
"God, I won't leave to bear the guilt if the baby dies" She sobbed silently. For the first time since her arrival, Mrs Oladipo was sober, She pushed away the alert notice and cried silently.

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 11:09am On Sep 08, 2015
hmm.. let me throw this questions before my update. Who do you think Korede will choose
a. mother
b. daughter

What do you think Sandra's next line of action will be?
Any body that gets it will receive dedication thrice..#winks
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 11:09am On Sep 08, 2015
hmm.. let me throw this questions before my update. Who do you think Korede will choose
a. mother
b. daughter

What do you think Sandra's next line of action will be?
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 7:41am On Sep 08, 2015
Mrs Adetunji opened the door and it gave way to reveal Tomi. She moved closer and examined her own daughter.
"What did you say happened" Mrs Godwin Adetunji questioned
"Na sit she sit for parlours when one persin press the bells, I run go get am.. Emm.. one tall man now ask if this is the house of you and I reply I say yes, he give me the letter na the letter I go give aunty, she collapse on top the letter"
"Where is the letter?"
Risi handed the letter to her boss.
"She collapsed because of an invitation card and this?"
"I no know o"
"I see"
"Call me when she wakes"
"Yels ma"

Mrs Philip Dominic paced about the room, She looked tensed and stressed up, She dropped the goblet and faced her son
"You are a failure son, You are having a setback because of your marital affairs and you even went as far as chasing her out of your house, How do we explain this to the press?"
"Mom, I just said I didn't chase her out" David yelled
"Oh! what did my son do? Your Adulterous act chased her, heavens! Why son? Why your housemaid of all women"

"Mom, You knew my status! I was sterile and I kept it away from her for years, She saw the series of tests and results in the room where I kept them, She confronted me, we had issues concerning that, I didn't know I was capable of sleeping with a woman now that I have been taking those drugs Dr. Brown sent down here. Besides, She seduced me and I fell for it".

"Shut your trap! It's all over the papers you ain't the father of her son and it was once said the father was demanding for his son, yet, you still brought that stupid maid of yours into the camera. I wonder how the so called rape happened under your roof, You promised her to be loyal, Have you forgotten your vows, You didn't even spend your first anniversary together, What marriage is this!

" Well, there is no point crying over a spilt milk, I set the invitation card over to them, she must be at the wedding to cover up, am sure the line would be looking for every opportunity to expose the fact that your marriage suffered ill-luck"

"Mom, Just prays she comes besides Jackie won't like the idea"

"She must, She has no choice than to accept her presence, She must be at the wedding of Jackie and Wayne!" She boomed and walked out of the room.

"Oh, mom" David exclaimed and slumped on the bed.

"Korede!!!!" Becca called out
"What is it again?''
" My daughter! Come here"
Korede ran to the nursery, He felt Tayo's temperature and also noticed it was high.
"What's happening"
"I don't know either, Her body is hot, her breathing is not normal, get the keys!"
Becca hurriedly went to get her purse, She shivered as she carried her baby on her hands. She dashed to the sitting room.

"Korede! am dying" Mrs Oladipo spoke from the room. Korede scurried to the room to find his mother foaming.
"Mom, What's this, What's wrong?"
"Take me to the hospital before I die"
"Mom, The car is not here, Its with the mechanic"

"Korede! Tayo's breathing is becoming difficult, where are you?"
"Becca, Take care of Tayo, my mother is foaming here"
Becca grew bewildered. She stood rooted
"Oh my! Korede is choosing His mother over my daughter" Becca muttered, She angrily dropped the baby on the chair and stormed into mrs Oladipo's room.

"Korede, You have to choose between your daughter and your mother"
Korede looked stunned, his heartbeat increased, his eyeballs widened. He finally found his voice and spoke
"My......."
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 5:35pm On Sep 07, 2015
Becca got down of her element jeep, She found her hands safe in Korede's and walked gracefully to the hall, Guests cheered them in with an outstanding standing ovation. Becca was all smiles as she sat on the white soft coach, Bibi slept soundly on Ireti's laps, there was another party going on with kids and children downstairs, The party upstairs was going on fine, music blarred from speakers. The explicit dancers added funfair to the party.

When It was time for foods and drinks, Becca got down to supervise the caterers, She sighted her mother-in-law and her friends being served in their table. She increased her speed not minding the pain her heels was posing to her knees and ankles. She ordered Miss Doyin, the caterer's director to serve her mother-in-law and her friends two pieces of meat, two wraps of yam flour with egusi soup. She banned her from serving them drinks. Miss Doyin only nodded and got back to work. Ireti winked at Becca, Becca grinned at her back. Miss Doyin ordered her the other caterers to quickly change the meals served for Mrs Oladipo and friends.
"So, you control your daughter-in-law?" Mrs Johnson asked in whispers
"Of course yes, I do" Mrs Oladipo
"Juliana, you are lucky to have a daughter-in-law that's submissive, Lola, my daughter-in-law is the exact opposite, She has once slapped me" Mrs Sharade chipped in, She lowered her head a bit, feeling embarrassed with what she just said
Mrs Johnson and Mrs Oladipo stifled a laughter.
"Oh! please, why won't she be submissive?, in my son's house? iro niyen" She said, adjusting her lace blouse
The other two women sighed.
"Madams, I am sorry but we have to change your meals" A lady in a red top over a black pant trousers announced
The women exchanged glances
"Dear, You can take them" Mrs Oladipo said, The lady took the meals away in a large stainless tray, " D&grin chops and catering services" Shone brightly at the back of her red top.
"Am sure, She has gone to increase the number of meats and amala wraps, I trust my son" Mrs Oladipo said. It was Obvious surprise flustered on her face.
"I hope so" The two women chorused
It was time for the couples to dance, Korede and Rebecca walked out carefully. Loud music blared unapologetic from huge speakers mounted within and outside the hall. Families and friends trooped out and danced their bodies off, The children also joined in the dance. Becca and Korede felt like teenagers who were just rocking their love affairs on the shores of peaceful waters, Becca snugged like a shell near Korede as they took each dancing steps. Then suddenly The music stopped, People shifted their stares to the DJ, the DJ stared at the women and a lady who were obviously exchanging insultive words.

"You must be silly, How could you come back with this nonsense?" Mrs Oladipo roared.
"Ma'am, I just said my boss ordered me to serve this table, table 1 with this" She said pointing to the tray

"Mom, What's wrong?, You are causing a scene here, mom, not now, please"Korede pleaded
" Can you believe this thing your wife employed to serve us dared embarrassing me with this thing, my friends aren't beggars what a disgrace!
"I asked her to" Becca chipped in, She had her hands akimbo and took an ugly look at the women sitted at the order end of the table

Mrs Oladipo heaped Becca two slaps, the latter lost balance and fell on the floor, her heels and legs failed her. The hall went silent, Everyone was stunned, It was So sad Ireti had gone home.

Tomi sat staring into space on the chair, She had forgotten herself on the seat, The bell was pressed, the house maid got it.
"Is this where Mrs Williams stays?" A man in his early 30's asked.
"Na her mama dey stay here o, her husband send her from him house so..."
"Save the story miss, kindly give this to her"
The housemaid collected the letter and handed it over to Tomi.
The letter dropped from her hands after she read the content.
"Madam, Are you alrice?"
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 2:34pm On Sep 06, 2015
kayceerilyn:
Ronke dear,it is a beautiful story indeed. I'll like you to proofread the story there are quite a few mistakes here and there. Continue dear,one love.
Thanks dear, noted!
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op):
At that moment she could feel the world
coming to a halt,the breeze caressed her hair,her
pulse raced and her heart beat faster. Her eyes winced.
"Mike!, You still have this?" She boomed out loud
"That? yes" Mike replied almost in whispers
Helen put Nelson gently on the bed. She adjusted her dress and stared at the large portrait of herself during her secondary school days, Mike had been the one she had given her heart to. She paced about the room and sighed heavily, Mike settled down and lowered his head. He broke the silence
"How's your husband, where were you going with your baby, why the bags and baggage"
"Mike, My husban..." before she could pronounce the last letter, A feminine voice called out from the stairs
"Darling!, Where are you"
"Are you expecting anybody?" Helen asked
The door made way to reveal a tall young beauty, She was so beautiful in the expensive slingty designer gown she wore, Her dainty earrings shone brightly, Her red heels spelt wealth.
"Mike, Who's she" Sandra asked
"Hello, I am Helen" Helen chipped in
"Shhuuu, I wasn't asking you" Sandra yelled. She rolled her big eye balls from Helen to nelson to the portrait. The moment was getting over boiled, Mike felt uneasy, he gathered his scattered wits and was about speaking when Sandra interrupted
"Oh! Bravo!, This explains it all, So it's because of this thing, you don't give me your care and attention, So this is explains the reason why you've refused to allow me destroy that portrait" She fumed and eyed Helen
Mike barked at her, "Sandra, Mind your words! I'd rather advice you keep your tongue tied about matters you know nothing about"
"Oh! So you raised your voice at me because of this hag?"
"She's not that! She's my love". Sandra's eyes widened
" My first love" He quickly added
"Continue" Sandra barked
Helen shifted uncomfortably, She stared into space
"Helen and I dated for ten years, we've been friends since she joined St. Leo secondary school in Jss2, We started dating in ss1, we promised each other marriage, We made sure we entered the same university, that was university of Jos, We went our separate ways when we found out we weren't compatible, She was AS, I was equally AS, we discovered at the eleventh hour, I barged into her today when I was coming from the boutique" Mike calmly explained
Sandra stormed out of the room, Mike stood to his full height and patted Helen who was already sobbing silently
"She's your fiance right?"
"Girlfriend"
"Girlfriend?"
"Yes, girlfriend"
"But why not your fiance?"
"I can't marry her, She lacks manners, I am only in a relationship with her because my mom dictated we sate, She's not my type, I only want to please my mom and make the relationship between my family and hers grow"
"I see" Helen said curtly.

Preparations for the first wedding anniversary of Becca and Korede were going on fine, Even at the fact that Mrs Oladipo stood defiantly against the event, Becca still succeeded in changing her husband's mind. The day drew nearer, She had to put finishing touches to the food and drinks, photography, cakes, M.C, Her attire as well as her husband's and her accessories. She started putting calls to her friends, distant and near relations to remind them of the event.

Korede also reminded his friends of the event, He knew his mother was not happy with him but at least, He had to please his wife, He wondered when the right balance would be struck between his mom and his wife.

5:45am on the D-day
Becca felt the light effect on her eyes. The background solemn love music sang by rella Johnson tilted her ears, She opened her eyes, She marvelled at the perfectly decorated room, The room was decorated with beautiful tiny ribbons, balloons, pink bulbs which added life to the decorations, She stared in awe at the gigantic cake that positioned before her.
"C'mon, Don't tell me you would just stare like that at the dawn of your first wedding anniversary" Korede asked beaming with smiles
"Awww, thanks so much sweetie" Becca jumped out of bed and gave her husband a bear hug, They kissed hungrily, they longed for each other, They couldn't contain their joy, they fell into bed and had a quickie, Becca had never felt so much joy all through the love making, She moaned softly, They screamed each other's name when they came. It was a beautiful morning. The world and galaxy shared in their joy, the sparrows sang with sonorous voices, The birds' happy chatter added merriment to the moment. Korede strolled into the nursery to carry a sleeping Tayo. He wanted to call his mother but quickly decided against it, he wouldn't want a cold attitude on a beautiful morning like that, he also wanted to avoid rifts between His mother and his wife knowing fully well the duo don't get along. The Junior Oladipo's prayed together, It was a blessed moment. Friends and colleagues called to congratulate them.

At exactly 7:00am, they began getting ready for the event that was to be held at Jubilee relaxation and event center. If Becca knew the scene that would unfold at the party, She would have demanded for a small get-together instead.

Tomi woke up and groaned, She stretched on the large soft bed. She glanced at the curtain for a minute. She ruminated on her husband's unfaithfulness, She vowed to make life hell on earth for David, as for Rekia, the silly devil would be somewhere in the streets because she had had her thrown out disgracefully the previous day. She jolted back to the present when her phone beeped.
"I want my son!"
Tomi's eyes widened, tears rolled down her cheeks, why was her life full of downs, she sat transfixed as she stared into the space. She was sure the message came from Gbenga, She thanked God Jackie wasn't around, she would have added more salt to her sore wound. She grieved silently.

David knocked carefully on the door, He received no response, he gave up and went back to his room, life made no meaning to him again, he had already lost almost all his business partners, His home was hell. He just hoped Tomi wouldn't take any step that would hurt b his shattered soul the more.

Tomi bathed her son, She packed her things and her son's. she bathed and wore a blue tank top over a pink trousers, She had a jimmy choo Shoes on. She descended the stairs slowly with her son and her belongings. She sent for a cab and it arrived some minutes later, She was determined not to take any of David's property with her. She hopped into the cab carefully with her son, her luggage was arranged in the car boot. She briefly made a description of her mom's residence at festac estate. The cab sped off.

Helen roamed about the street with her luggage and her baby, the baby was Seriously wailing and crying. She bought snacks for him and it silently kept mute, he only chirped once in a while.

She sank in deep thoughts, She didn't wish her marriage was the way it was. it was barely a year she got married to Patrick, She sighed deeply, she didn't take note of a black Lexus jeep that halted few distances away, she was brought back to the presence when a tall man who would surely be in his late 20's tapped her lightly. Helen turned and beheld the tall man who looked drop dead gorgeous and boxed up in his black suit, he had a jelly-like hair, his skin shine brightly. Helen's mind raced rapidly, she could place the face.
"Mike Clinton" She screamed in utter surprise, not minding the onlookers who diverted their attentions to her.
"Helen!" Mike cried out
They hugged instantly, They were interrupted by Nelson's cry. Helen patted him gently. Mike urged her to come into his car and she obliged, mike lifted her huge bags and placed them inside the car. Helen couldn't stop looking at Mike with admiration, Her first and childhood love was looking gorgeous. Helen sat in the front seat, she placed Nelson on her laps. Mike turned the key in ignition. The car wheeled hard against the road's surface. Mike couldn't stop glancing at Helen, She was a real definition of beauty, only that he noticed she was looking tensed and stressed up. The air conditioner only helped in cooling her nerves. They chit-chatted as he drove, Nelson only helped in chirping in.

Mike pulled up in front of a white duplex, He had been living in Houston estate ever since he arrived from London. He had been in two relationships but they ended up in disaster, He was currently in a relationship with his mother's friend's daughter who also schooled abroad, Sandra Marcauley.

Helen got down carefully, She hung nelson on her shoulder, She kissed his gentle lips, Nelson drifted into a peaceful slumber.
"Is that your son?" Mike popped the question that had been on his mind as he helped Helen with her bags. She only nodded.
Mike led the way to his duplex, Helen followed suit. She admired the tastefully furnished living room which housed all the necessary gadgets in it. She gawked at the expensive red rug which had different patterns in it. She asked him of a room to lay her sleeping baby, Mike pointed to a door and she followed the direction of his fingers, She went in and was shocked with the sight that greeted her.

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 9:29am On Sep 02, 2015
The clock struck 3:30pm, Becca clutched her purse and glanced at the beautiful Becca in her mirror, She looked extraordinarily ravishing, her Brazilian hair dazzled behind her neck perfectly, She wore a flip flop and sprayed her favorite perfume, her dressing screamed she was in a state of peace but she was being tormented in her matrimonial home, she sighed as she passed through the corridor to check on her baby before going out, her baby was in the dreamland. She smiled and pressed a kiss on her forehead.Bibitayo looked beautiful even in sleep.
"Sleeping beauty" Becca pronounced softly.
She walked towards the door and made to leave, But then her mother-in-law hissed and eyed her scornfully, She shrugged and hopped into her car, She silently prayed the traffic would be beatable.

She arrived at jigzy restaurant, GRA some minutes past 4:00pm, She parked her car safely and got out of the car to meet a smiling Ireti. Ireti welcomed her all smiles, they placed their order before going deeply into their conversation.

Ireti studied her and instantly noticed Becca looked depressed, She wanted to bring the matter up but decided against it, she wanted Becca to pour out her mind.

"Ireti, I don't have peace of mind" She paused for a second to make sure no one was eavesdropping and then continued
"My mother-in-law torments me, She doesn't see anything good in what I do. Am so unhappy, Could you believe she doesn't want us to celebrate our first anniversary"
Ireti gawked at her friend before letting out
"My dear, I understand, some mother-in-law are just a thorn in the flesh, Mine also wanted to prove she was in control of my home, She tried that with me sooner after our wedding but you know me now, I didn't dull at all, I gave it to her hot, the following month, She carried her bags and got out of my home, till date, if she interferes in her other children's marital affairs, She doesn't do that with me and my husband, you know me now, I no take nonsense wen we dey for school, I dey craze badly"
Becca laughed richly. She thought for a while and then said
"I think I know what to do"
"Exactly, that's my girl, let's start with this method"
Becca listened with rapt attention.

She got home very late in the evening, She was so tired to cook, She slumped on the bed and drifted into the unknown after she had set her plans well.

Korede gave her a French kiss, She woke up all smiles and tickled his chin. Korede let out a loud laughter, their chatter could be heard miles away, oh! yes, it was a beautiful Friday. Korede had taken the day off to rest, Becca also wasn't really a busy workchap. They planned to spend the day at home.

Becca strolled into the kitchen to prepare some rice and stew. She tiptoed to her mother-in-law's restroom but the woman was still snoring heavily, Becca laughed as she imitated the woman noisily. She changed into a smashing hot bumshort over an armless blue tube top. The breakfast was ready around 9:15am, She set the table and beckoned on her husband, She was happy Ronke would return home in the noon, it would save her from stress, Korede joined her shortly, They were about taking the third scoop when Mrs Oladipo joined. Korede noticed a strange act after he greeted his mother.
"Rebecca, Did you greet mummy this morning?"
Before Becca could say Jack, Mrs Oladipo flared up and spoke harshly.
"How will she greet me, igba ti ko leko" She hissed loudly
Becca eyed her and said" I was about greeting her before you spoke"
"Do that now" Korede ordered
"Good morning" Becca greeted reluctantly
Korede smiled at his wife and she returned it, Korede's legs playfully ran over Becca's, He kissed her lips hungrily, They were interrupted when Mrs Oladipo's countenance changed and she angrily backed
"Korede, What's the meaning of this in my presence, What disrespectful act!"She stormed out of the dinning room. Becca stiffled a laughter inwardly, Korede looked stunned.
Tomi's attitude changed almost immediately, She wanted to make her improved condition a surprise to David but he ended up surprising her, She couldn't help the tears that rolled down her cheeks, It was all over the papers that The dominic's marriage had hit the rock, it had also been discovered David wasn't the father of her first son, Gbenga was still bent on collecting his son from her, She looked miserable.
She thought of the sex David had with Rekia the previous night, "When did David regain his potence?", " How did it happen" Different thoughts and question raced through her mind. She just hoped Rekia didn't get pregnant. She heard a knock on the door, David dragged his feet slowly inside, She looked at him disdainfully, He went on his knees and pleaded for her forgiveness but Tomi would not hear of it.
"Get ready for a divorce" Tomi announced and stormed out of the house.
David looked stunned, his marital life was affecting his job, all the business men he worked with told him off, they urged him to make things right in his home as they wouldn't want to give contracts worth of millions to a man with a broken home. Tomi vowed never to forgive him, She was prepared for a real battle with David Dominic.
LiteratureRe: Eclipse Of Souls by roniex2(op): 7:15pm On Sep 01, 2015
Maggielovely:
Pls even if its jst one jst post it 4 God's sake....
I'll try my best sha
LiteratureRe: Eclipse Of Souls by roniex2(op): 6:48pm On Sep 01, 2015
I will... but have got to finish up with three virgins, its d kne leading thou eclipse of souls had been in existence before I started "Three virgins"..
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 6:45pm On Sep 01, 2015
am so sorry Dearies, I'll make it up to u guys soon..
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 11:09am On Aug 30, 2015
sweetolu:
nice story. started following yesterday
Hello dear, welcome on board...
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 11:00pm On Aug 29, 2015
"Maami, why that?", Korede asked raising his voice a bit
" All I know is that you cannot waste your money on any stupid marriage that didnt yield a son!"
"Mom, you can't control my home for me. enough of this madness"
"Kolade, Emi ni were?, Obinrin ti Da ori e ru, afi tiko ba kin she omu aya mi lomu"
Korede walked out, Becca followed suit
"Becca or whatever you are called, since I gave birth to my son, he has never raised his voice at me, he has done that because of you, there's no problem"
Becca's heart jolted, She just hoped all was well with her family.

Becca sneaked out of the room to the garden, She tried Ireti's number, it was picked on the fourth ring.
."Hello dear" Ireti greeted full of life
"Hello Ireti, how you" Becca asked in a rather sad tone which was obvious
"Becca, What's wrong? you don't sound happy"
"Because I am not happy, am a sad wife, a sad mother"
"What's wrong?"
"Its my mother-in-law, she's been giving Me problems, I don't have a peace of mind, she rules my home, am...."
"Take it easy, can we meet tomorrow? so we can trash it out".
" OK then, we've really got to, where?".
" Jigzy restaurant, GRA".
"Alright, 4:00pm dear".
" Thanks, cheer up o. Becca dear"
"bye"
She hung the call and sighed as she walked to the nursery to check on her daughter

Tomi returned home late in the evening, since it was a minor operation, She wasn't admitted. she was drove home by the doctor on night duty. She pushed the door and it gave way, she wondered why it wasn't shut. She drifted into David's room to share the good news. She opened the door with smiles playing on her soft cheeky face that had been receiving tears for some months now, She screamed immediately she opened the door and saw David making out with Rekia.
"David!!!!!!"
She went low.

Helen just finished with the dishes, she had a shower and changed into a blue bumshort over a red T shirt, she quickly fed her child and rushed to answer a call. Before she could get to the table, Patrick got hold of the phone and threw it on the couch, Patrick grabbed her, put her to the shoulders and headed to the room. He unbuckled his trousers and tore her Bra, with full force, He entered roughly into her. he took his time to have a steady, slow, fast rhythm with her. Helen screamed, bite his neck but he bothered less, he fell away from her and rolled on the other edge of the bed.
He panted for a while and dozed off.

Helen cried herself to sleep. she had no energy in her, Patrick finally got back at her. now she felt empty and used. Her husband raped her! She managed to dress her baby in the state she was. She was changing the baby's diapers when she heard some familiar sounds downstairs. She rushed downstairs to see Patrick and his friends watching the video of the sex they had the previous night. His friends made jest of her, She felt her feet moving below the ground. she rushed upstairs and began packing her things into her big spacious leather box, She packed her baby's dresses too. It was all too much for her to bear.

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 6:27pm On Aug 29, 2015
**** 3:15am at David Dominic's house
Rekia wore a short tight yellow gown that propped on her thighs, She tiptoed to David's room, David was fast asleep as he just returned from the company, Rekia woke him up with a loud cry, She pretended she was feeling cold and needed blanket and warmth. David was perplexed, he was confused, why would His maid run to him for warmth at this time of the night, He allowed her into his bed and covered her with a thick blanket.

Rekia closed her eyes for the next minute, She held tight to David, David shifted uncomfortably, Rekia suddenly grabbed his organ, David's mouth opened in amusement. Rekia rubbed his organ hard till he got an erection, He couldn't contain his joy. He couldn't believe he could get an erection, the last test he did showed he had little possibility, He just couldn't believe it, he was still rubbing thoughts in his mind when Rekia came on top of him, David grabbed her and stroked her ruthlessly, that was the first time he would make love to a woman since he sustained an accident that affexted his reproductive system, Rekia moaned loudly and romantically, there was a light out.

6:00am
Tomi watched her being in the mirror,twin fat tears rolled down her cheeks. her life was becoming miserable day by day, She glanced at her sleeping son, it was so sad he came at a time she had some complications, He needed motherly care and love, most times, she would try singing to him but nothing would come out of her mouth, She cursed David, He caused the accident which resulted into her current condition. A ray of up sprang up through her, She picked her keys and drove to the hospital, she nodded to the few nurses that didn't know about her condition whenever they greeted her. She met with the doctor just at the right time and told him she was ready for the operation. She changed into another gown given to her by the nurses, She was wheeled into the hospital, the operation commenced at exactly 7:20am, She hoped she survived, She placed for her son in case she didn't, She suddenly felt a sharp pain, She zoomed into the dreamland.

Becca was preparing for the first anniversary of her marriage, Korede told her she would have a very big party to celebrate their anniversary.
"Honey, our anniversary comes in two months" Becca said one evening, She was relaxing her head on Korede's laps.
"Ehnehn, is that?"
"What's the meaning of that? You don't even know we got married in august" Becca answered, a frown etched on her forehead
"Am sorry now, I didnt know august is already here"
Korede's mother walked in, her hands akimbo
"Which wedding anniversary do you want to celebrate?, over my dead body".
Becca lips dropped.
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 4:39pm On Aug 28, 2015
midecrown:
Wow!! We r nw on d same page#all thanks to buccal who told me abt dz story nd @doc u r so on point lyk decimals.#bring it on
Thx luv, welcome
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 2:30pm On Aug 27, 2015
Helen delivered a baby boy the following week, He was named Nelson, Janet and Hannah came to assist in the care of the baby, Helen was cleaning up when Hannah came with a big question.
"Sis, What's happening between you and Patrick?"
"Why do you ask?"
"because I don't understand you guys, why ain't you sleeping in the same room?"
"It's not compulsory we do, assist me with the plates and stop questioning me else I'll send you back to Yemzy"
Hannah retreated and continued with the cleaning, Helen's mind pondered so hard, She waved the thought of Patrick away from her mind and concentrated on better things
Hannah and Janet returned back to their houses some weeks after, They couldn't stand the rifts between their sister and his husband, Janet brought the idea of informing Yemzy but she banished it, She thought they should be able to solve their marital vices themselves.

Whenever Patrick spoke to Helen, She always replied in mono syllables, this fired out the beast in him, He vowed he would give it to Helen just as she wanted it.
It started one day, Helen intentionally prepared rice, She added much salt to the rice and much peppery spices to the soul. Patrick came home from the bank to have a quick lunch. Helen garnished the food to make it appealing and attractive. Patrick's mouth watered immediately he sighted the meal, He scooped a spoonful of rice into his mouth. His mr cool smile twisted rapidly within seconds into a void emotion, He coughed his throat out that afternoon, He dreaded his wife more, He's now ready to outsmart her if she thought she was smart.

Patrick made Helen more relaxed as thou he wouldn't strike back, then one day, He bought a super glue when coming from the bank, he applied all on the mouthpiece of the telephone and faked a girl, He came to Helen's room feeling relaxed and handed the phone over to Her, Helen collected reluctantly and put it to her ears, she found it difficult to remove as it was glued to her ears, when the gateman finally helped to remove it, her ears was badly hurt and swollen.
"Tit for Tat"Patrick announced loud enough for Helen to hear.

Tomi...
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 9:05am On Aug 27, 2015
"Olukorede Alade, You wont eat that! over my dead body" Mrs Oladipo said moving closer
She took a terrible look at Becca and the food on the table, She walked briskly to the kitchen and returned with a bowl full of thoroughly stirred amala and fresh greeny vegetables.
"My son, this is what you should get after a long day at work, a responsible wife should be able to stir this" she said pointing to the plates on the table.
"Ma, My husband likes rice, that's what he eats when he comes back from work and he's been eating it without complaints" Becca said, a deep frown creased in her brows
"He can't complain, because your mother did not teach you how to stir amala, take a look At that food, A responsible wife should prepare that"
Korede kept rolling eyeballs from his mother to his wife.
"Would you two stop arguments and let me have some peace!, Mom, thanks for making me enjoy both meals" He hissed and drove out.
Becca felt heartbroken, Her husband couldn't say anything about his mother's attitude towards her since she came some months ago. She was getting tired. She slumped on the couch and put a call through her mom. Her mom urged her to be patient and also respectful, her mom scolded her for talking back at her mother-in-law. She sighed and walked to the nursery to check on her baby.

Korede returned home late in the night, He met his wife sleeping, he crept under the covers and slept off, if had been a long day for him.

The following day was Saturday, Becca woke up with a terrible headache, She looked extremely weak and tired, the stress and frustration she was into in her matrimonial home was telling on her. She took some pills and slept off. She had planned to wash in the noon, she was really missing Ronke.

She was woken up by a very loud voice
"Olukorede, Why would you be washing your wife's bra and pants" She asked in bewilderment. She raised a bra up and shouted "Ahhh, Korede, What's happening to your brain, o n fo komu Iyawo e!"
"mom, She's sick, am sure you know you are the cause".
Becca's brain pondered hard, It felt like she was passing out. She was amused with her mother-in-law's next statement. She closed her eyes and immediately wished for peace of mind

" God, I got married to my husband, not my mother-in-law, why am I living like this?" She muttered
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 5:09am On Aug 27, 2015
Becca's mind flashed back to Ireti, Her long time friend, They had graduated from the same university before parting to serve at different states. Becca moved closer to be sure but then it was real Ireti. Becca tapped her shoulder, Ireti looked back and lo and behold, They hugged passionately, Ireti sighed in surprise. They walked to the parking lot and had a lengthy discussion. Ireti discussed about her lifestyle since they departed, she was happily married and blessed with two boys. It didn't tell on her, Becca was about starting her story when her mind flashed to her baby who must had been crying at home, this was more the reason why she felt Ronke's absence, they exchanged Cards and contacts and she left almost immediately.

Becca was able to beat the traffic jam after about two hours, she parked her car in the compound and hurried into the house, just life she was expecting, Bibitayo's wails greeted her, she lifted her baby and sang her some beautiful songs, she put the baby to the breast and she sucked as thou her little soul depended on it, Becca gawked At her baby, it was obvious she hasn't had anything to eat since She left the house. She unbuckled the hooks of her shoe and strolled into the rooms to check on her mother-in-law, the woman was busy watching her soap operas. Becca wondered if she didn't hear the baby cried with full vigor. She shrugged and laid the baby in the nursery as she had drifted into a peaceful slumber quite so soon.
She changed into a sleeveless fitted orange gown she had wore five months ago. since her belly had gone down, she had the chance she never had when she was still heavily pregnant to wear her fitted clothes. Her husband had bought the clothes as gifts some days after he deflowered her.

Becca went Into the kitchen and ruminated on what to cook for dinner as the day was far spent and her husband would be home anytime soon. She finally settled for rice and stew with some eggs and cheese as accompaniments. She checked the fridge and noticed some chilled orange juice. She nodded in satisfaction and got started immediately she wore her apron over.

In not less than 45minutes, the meals were already set on the table, heat ozzled from the dishes in the dinning table. Korede arrived few minutes after , he had a quick shower and headed for the dinning table. he pressed a kiss on his wife's lips for preparing his favorite. Becca helped him with the cutleries.

"You won't eat that you call food while am still alive and breathing" His mother's voice echoed in his brain.
"Not again" Becca sighed and looked straight in the direction of the woman who gave birth to her darling husband.
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 4:34am On Aug 27, 2015
yes sweeties, my exams were good.. thx for ur love and concern... kisses to u@buccal, demmy66,virtuedagirl,subuhanalahi , olaide59, zinylicious, jadelle, princessadeola,jrhymez, kunmmy89
Helen returned home drunk and weak, she staggered to the sitting room and and managed to off her flipflop heels, She fixed a gaze at the clock and sighed.
" Patrick must have had something to eat " She muttered and tried figuring out why she was doing that to her husband, oh! yes! he deserved it and she was going to give all that it took. She silently prayed for her baby as the days were getting closer. She decided she would stay home for some weeks till she delivered. She drawled the curtain and switched off the light bulb. She laid on the sofa. her eyes went straight to her wedding picture hung on the wall. She hissed and drifted into the land of the unknown.

Patrick strolled to the room and found a sleeping Helen. He sighed and moved closer to her. He was about to tickle her on the chin when Helen pouted
"Do not lay your filthy hands on me".

Patrick sighed again and managed to wipe the tears who threatened to spill away. He wheeled a stool and sat close to the sofa, Helen eyed him and she determined to harden her heart more to whatever he had to say.
" Helen, You are hurting me, This is too much for me to bear, you are heavy and..."
"Don't even go there, I am hurting you? when you were hurting me, where was your God damn brain and conscience, when you allowed your ex to treat me like a slave in my own home. what did you do about it? and you want me to believe you weren't the one that planned her coming over"
"Helen! for goodness sake, we ain't talking about Stella, its the two of us"
"Patrick, look here, Love is like a seed planted by the river side, you feed it, cherish it, nourish it and cares for it, once you don't show love and care, it dies! and let me tell you, This thing in me will have to choose who to stay with when it comes to the world, and you know who its going to choose. Patrick, once it attains the age of assimilation, I will explain everything to it and it would feel bad having a father like you, bitch!" Helen yelled and walked away.
"Its okay then, let's meet in court, Helen, You won't get away with my baby" He yelled back and drove out blaring horns.
Helen made a mental note to discuss with her mother and a counsellor, It was high time she spoke out.

Becca got down and walked briskly to the complex to get her baby some stuffs, She had given Ronke two weeks break due to the ailment of the girl's mother, Her father died when she was barely five in his farm, He was bitten to death by a poisonous snake.
"Poor girl" Korede said when Becca explained to him about the girl's condition.

Now, It was Becca doing the ups and downs herself. The attendant flashed a brilliant smile at her, Becca returned it, She walked up to her desk and placed her needs, The lady returned with some packs, Becca was about moving back to her car when her eyes caught the person she least expected.
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 11:11pm On Aug 25, 2015
Flakkydagirl:
Welldone Roniex,i'm sure you've read the story "My Husband"
Not really, dos names are names of my coursemates who are also following dis story so I had no choice dan to honour dem using dos names....
Becca christened her baby some days after she gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. The pastor was invited to name the child, he held the piece containing the names of the baby and read loud for the audience to hear.
"My names are
Bibitayo, Irewamiri, Wisdom, Racheal, Adetola, Oluwakayode.
Omo Korede Oladipo, Omo Jesu"
The audience cheered and the pastor preached, the message was touching as he preached about the care of a child, Becca and her husband prayed and blessed the child. After the blessings, a short benediction was said and music blarred from the speakers. Becca handed the baby over to her Mother in law, She reluctantly received the baby and muttered some words to her self. Becca worried less and drifted into the house to greet and entertain her colleagues and well wishers in the sitting room. Korede laughed hysterically, His friends made fun of him that he had a baby girl as his first child. He beat His chest and vowed he wouldn't lose his target the second time. Becca's lips twisted into a smile. She heard the baby's cry and she rushed under the canopy outside to see her darling Bibitayo wailing profusely on the chair, Her Mother-in-law had left the poor girl on the chair and had gone to attend to her friends. Some people rushed to Bibi before she could get there and petted her, they all wondered why the woman would abandon the baby to attend to her guests.
Becca shrugged and carried the baby inside, inside, she laid the baby and was about changing into something more comfortable when her mother-in-law burst into the room.
"Your husband's friends, their wives all gave birth to bouncing baby boys when they got married, Kunle, that one that did the best man of your husband, his wife, Toyosi, gave birth to twins nine months after their wedding, the twins are boys, see you, all you could produce is this one, a girllll" she spite out stressing the word 'girl'.
Becca bowed her head and heaved her third sigh since her mother-in-law started the word lashing.

Rekia changed into a bumshort immediately she returned from the market and found out David was in. She wore a push up bra and was about to make way into David's room when a hard knocked sounded on the door. She heaved a deep sigh and frowned deeply, She got back in and changed into a gown proper. The knock came harder, She headed towards the door and opened it. She greeted Jackie reluctantly, Jackie eyed her and she eyed back. Rekia swayed her hips back into her room. She buried her head and cursed Jackie for making her mission unaccomplished.
"Tomorrow is another day" She said and opened the wardrobe wide, looking for a short gown for tomorrow's deal.

Jackie threw the papers at Tomi, Tomi glanced at the papers and sighed in frustration. She couldn't let a word. David barged in as he heard his sister's rants. He stole a look at the papers, what he saw dropped his jaw in bewilderment. His secrets was exposed. "The baby, my wife, the rape, Gbenga Omotosho" His mind flashed so fast!. Jackie watched the man who appeared confused before her. She just wasn't getting why her brother, not Tomi was getting worked up, Why was Tomi not speaking up!.

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 1:18pm On Aug 23, 2015
@ Buccal, missmossy, jrhymez, princessadeola, kunmmy89,heemah and others that have been staying connected and also wishing me all d very best in d medical school.. thanks a bunch darlings.. will try and update soon
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 8:02pm On Aug 22, 2015
am sorry for the short updates.. bear with me pls till I finish exams, thx
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 7:58pm On Aug 22, 2015
David's mom hired a maid who took responsibilities for the proper cleaning of the house and Tomi's affairs. The girl named Rekia was a wild girl, nobody needed to be told she was wild, she had a dangerous look. She had barely spent two months when she started misbehaving, She ordered Tomi as if she was the madam of the house. She would secretly bring her lovers into the house when David was not home. She had no fear of being caught at all. She would moan loud and clear enough for Tomi to hear, since Tomi couldn't talk, she would keep to herself. She cried her eyes out anytime she looked at the poor boy who needed maternal love and care most. She strongly believed all would be well soon. she would clutch her son to herself anytime she had this thought.

David returned from work one evening, He was having a shower in the bathroom when his phone rang. He hurriedly tied his towel and rushed to pick the call. his. towel came loose and it fell revealing his organ. He went back into the bathroom and whistled noisily, Rekia's eyes almost bulged out of their sockets when she sighted her master's private part through the hole in the knob of the door. She hurried away to conceive a plan that would made her stinkingly rich and influential. She waved her mind and finally settled for the best plan.
"Tomorrow is another day" She sighed and embraced the cold hands of slumber.

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 12:07pm On Aug 22, 2015
Typing...
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 8:56am On Aug 22, 2015
more is coming in the noon.. I had to rush this, off to lectures..
LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 8:54am On Aug 22, 2015
Helen sustained minor injuries, she was lucky she didn't sustain any injuries in the skull neither did she have any complications, she only had scars at some regions in her body.

The baby inside her was doing fine. The doctor and nurses adviced her to be more careful as she was almost due for delivery. She was discharged the next evening.

"Everything happens for a reason, every person we meet will have a role in our lives, be it big or small, positive or negative. Some will hurt, betray and make us cry to become stronger. Some will teach us lessons, not to change us but for us to realize our mistakes and to help us grow."
Helen wrote amidst tears in her diary. She was determined to show Patrick hell for the pains he had brought to her. Not her family or his would stop her. She rubbed her belly lightly and sighed. this was going to be a fight for two. Helen crept under the duvet and drifted into a deep slumber mixed with a lot of feelings and thoughts.

Patrick slept in the other room. Since Stella packed out of the house, he noticed Helen was moody, gloomy and cold towards him. He shrugged and strolled into the kitchen. It was a Saturday and so he had only little places to go. He had been transfered to another bank branch near his house, Ikeja as the Bank manager. He was to resume the next monday. He wondered how Helen would cope due to the fact that he would often be away from home but since his branch isn't far from his home."She shouldn't have any problem with that"He thought and walked calmly to the sitting room after he had boiled some eggs in the kitchen. He picked four slices of bread and settled to enjoy his breakfast. He was about to take in the third slice when a woman emerged from the guest room. She was looking very elegant in the short gold gown she wore. The bulge in her belly made the gown slightly fasted to her waist which brought her hips noticed. A golden chain sat on her neck, Her Brazilian hair fell behind her neck gracefully. The woman, oh! the lady instead clutched her red purse to herself. Her red wedge heels spoke volumes. She rolled and swayed her hips seductively. Hot balls of lust engulfed Patrick's body. He swallowed the saliva in his mouth. His gaze was fixed outside as the lady wheeled a murano black jeep out of the gate.

"Was that Helen or someone else? my wife!" He screamed, He couldn't register why his wife would dress like such on a beautiful Saturday morning. He picked a bible behind the flower vase and prayed silently

"........God, Do not let any man touch my wife" He muttered. He pictured a man smooching her soft succulent breasts. "Oh! no" He sighed and slumped on the colourful blue rug

LiteratureRe: Three Virgins by roniex2(op): 8:28am On Aug 22, 2015
Typing....
LiteratureRe: Eclipse Of Souls by roniex2(op): 8:18am On Aug 22, 2015
MissAssy:
Nne update nau, u have a really nice story here
You're definitely gifted
I tot no one was following so I was updating "three virgins" anoda story of mine..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)