Royallord1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Royallord1's Profile › Royallord1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 60 pages)
![]() See them.... Love done make una think say heart is most important forgetting say na brain they do the thinking... Think people.... think Ever wondered why we do not have brain transplant... But as for heart transplant its very possible... Even in dogs..The brain coordinates the function of all other organ including the heart... Ever wonder what tells the heart to beat faster wen u run... No its not the intelligence of the heart but rather that of the brain... Which sees the need of oxygen and other nutrients carried by the blood for the use of the muscles.... The brain cells are the only cells in the body that do not get renewed... They remain the same.. To show their importance Its actually the brain that dies last when you die.... It ensure everything shuts down before it shutdown.. |
![]() |
electric car in Nigeria... future impossible |
Nigeria’s Minister of Women Affairs, Aisha Alhassan has said that the statement attributed to her on the involvement of Kaduna State Governor, Nasir el-Rufai, in the kidnap of over 200 Chibok school girls in 2014, is false.Her spokesperson, Dantsoho Suleiman, in a statement said the comment is a “plot to cause bad blood between senator Jummai and her APC colleagues”. The statement read: “The current APC government under President Buhari inherited series of problems from the past administration, the kidnap of the Chibok girls by the dreaded Boko Haram happens to be one of them and President Buhari and our military has been able to rescue some of them and checked Boko Haram’s excesses. “Senator Jummai is not in possession of any security report and therefore will never have made the statement allegedly made by her against the person of governor El-Rufai. “Boko Haram kidnapped many others, including women and children apart from Chibok Girls. And this government has been able to rescue most of them. “The plot to cause bad blood between Senator Jummai And Her APC Colleagues will continue to hit brick wall.” Alhassan had also accused a former Minister of Aviation, Femi-Fani Kayode, of peddling “falsehood, lies and propaganda” over the statement attributed to her. Fani-Kayode, on Twitter, asked Alhassan to disclose all she knows about the El-Rufai’s role in the “Chibok girls’ scam and Boko Haram”. http://allnews.uodoo.com/en-ng/detail/270115465642894?uc_param_str=dnfrpfbivesscpgimibtbmntnijblauputoggdnw&opt=list_auto&app=h5_iflow&reco_id=88890009-6b3b-4d10-b7c2-cd7e249602f1&rs=prof&channel_id=10069901&entry1=card&entry2=more&entry=browser |
hmmmmm.... this list is inaccurate to say the least... how can the USA not be on the list?. the home of PORN .. and all sought of messed up sexual fantasy and action |
call me... 08067491470 |
baba17: |
Blackfire:hahahaahhahaha.... u go fear na |
New Penis Implant Will Alert Your Cell Phone When Your Man Is Cheating – Microsoft and Apple have joined forces to cut down on infidelity, save marriages and keep people in relationships accountable for their actions. Together, the technology giants have created a “genital implant” that will alert your cell phone if your partner goes astray. It is called Commit-Tech. Commit-Tech is a tiny chip that will be implanted at the tip of the penis on the man and the vulva of the woman. These two microchips will be synced together with an app that is installed on your cell phone. If at any time, one of these chips is involved in any sexual activity without the other chip, it will alert the partners cell phone that the other has been cheating. “It’s a brilliant idea and we think it’s about time couples became accountable for their actions,” said Stephen Triton, developer. “There is no way cheating mates can get away with infidelity anymore. If your partner is not willing to install this implant, you might want to think twice about their commitment to you.” http://now8news.com/new-implant-alert-cheating/ |
one thing that bugs my thoughts is how this our naija mechanics get their ideas from.... imagine putting thinner in ur fuel tank... u are obviously THINNING the life span of that engine.... its only naija mechanic that will tell you this and that has no use in a car.... a car they did not produce... i remember one messed up electrician that in the course of changing my bad AC fan wanted to disconnect the fan from the thermostart all becos it only allows the fan to work when the temprature raises... my guy said the thermostart is useless and connecting it direct is the RIGHT THING TO DO.. . AHHH KAZEEM... |
Hydrogen. H -He Helium. He -has Lithium Li- large Beryllium Be- brains Boron B- But Carbon. C- Can. Nitrogen. . N- Not Oxygen. O -Oxydize Fluorine. F -Full Neon Ne -Nine Sodium -subject Magnesium. Mg- May. Aluminium. Al -All Silicon Si -Silly Phosphorus P - People Sulfur S -Stop Chlorine. Cl- Calling Argon Ar -A Potassium -pope Calcium Ca.- Christ no so we take cramp am ... |
![]() the pot is of greater value compared to most northerners.... so they destroyed it... to remain relevant and save face.. this guys are just a waste of matter...a useless combination of bones, flesh and blood..... |
twinskenny:it is cheap becos the cost of running and maintainance is EXPENSIVE.... Right now over here where i am... we dey see people wey dey drive murano like person wey dey under spiritual bondage ... cos wen d motor start to dey craze u go be like who the entire village gather swear for... |
hmmm! |
omo ... fine boi he has sailed ... he has seen... he has salted... soldiers are just passing... |
connectpoint:i dont need to respond with insult because i knw u are speaking from the point of ignorance so u sound more stupid than normal...... i have watched the video... heard the language been used in the video... its definitely note nigerian... i dont blame u but blame the septic tank bloggist that posted only pics so he can drive traffic to their site... to enlighten you just google jamaican children party dance... see the list of video u would see... like i said its their culture |
**** nigerians and condemnation.... apart from being an old video.. we obviously do not believe that any culture exist outside our own ... it is said one man's meat is anothers poison.... those kids are obviously not nigeria not even african.. cos our tradition/ culture does not allow such... from the music u would knw they are from the carribean maybe jamaica... whose style of dance this kidz are displaying.. to them its their culture and tradition.. if it has not brouhht them to their end before now it definitely wont do so now.... dont forget it is considered a taboo in our culture for a far younger person to ask the older ‘HOW ARE YOU?' but pretty normal wen this same scene plays out in the Western world... or mayb greet ur elder by first offering a handshake... u die well.. culture differ... dont forget some culture in africa their girls and ladies walk about bare chested but our babes for here wil not only wear bra but pad the bra as well as inflate the bra to make the object seem bigger than the naturally are..... so culture differs |
yep .... gutter water |
actually in the original video... that was vince mcmahon(owner of wwe) that trump tackled |
luv osibade pose in the last pic... like a gang boss |
haha.. |
alibaba (china) taking over |
(Reuters) - Yahoo Inc shareholders on Thursday approved the company's pending sale of its core internet business to Verizon Communications Inc for $4.48 billion, according to preliminary results from a shareholder meeting. Yahoo expects that the deal will close on June 13, 2017. The company also said it extended a tender offer to buy back up to $3 billion shares to June 16 from June 13. The closing of the deal, announced in July, had been delayed as the companies assessed the fallout from two data breaches that Yahoo disclosed last year. After the Verizon deal, Yahoo will be renamed Altaba, a holding company whose primary assets will be its stake in Alibaba Group Holding Ltd and a 35.5 percent stake in Yahoo Japan Corp <4689.T>. https://finance.yahoo.com/news/yahoo-shareholders-approve-sale-core-163527560.html |
JOIN US... STRONGER TOGETHER... www.apdanigeria.org |
Protect our children's future SAVE OUR COUNTRY "STRONGER TOGETHER" Get Ready To Save Nigeria ! JOIN APDA OUR MISSION APDA is committed to preserving and fostering support for the rights, liberties and aspirations of all Nigerians with equality and without exclusion.We shall achieve this idea through education, voter registration and personal participation in the political process in all local, state and national campaigns and elections for public office and political initiatives. The core of our mission is the creation of a Nigeria that is Africa’s strongest voice and force for peace and freedom. We are committed to a Nigeria that comes together around our enduring values. OUR VISION Our vision is to create a just, peaceful and democratic Nigeria, free from hunger and premised on freedom and justice. We shall entrench the inalienable rights of Nigerians to work whilst guaranteeing protection of their lives and personal safety as well as shielding them from all acts of torture and degradation. We shall protect freedoms of association, the right to free expression and provide genuine social security. Our Ideology Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance as a social democratic party is irrevocably and irreversibly committed to curbing inequality, oppression of the underprivileged and poverty in Nigeria. The party will focus on entrenching universally accessible public services for the elderly, children and the physically challenged. For our level of development, we shall pursue a mixed economy that is private sector driven while ensuring that critical essential services would be operated and delivered by the public sector. We pledge to recreate a Nigeria that guarantees all its citizens the right to pursue their aspirations and achieve their full potentials. Our Values Advanced Peoples Democratic Alliance (APDA) stands for an inclusive Nigerian society based on principles of freedom, equality, solidarity, diversity and fairness. We are committed to fighting for social justice, job creation and economic growth. We shall initiate policies and programmes that will promote consumer rights, sustainable development and financial market reforms so as to create a stronger, more democratic nation and a better future for every Nigerian. Our priority is to fight unemployment and ensure that our societies and markets become fairer. We are determined to restore hope and trust of Nigerians for and in the future of our country. MANIFESTO.. https://www.apdanigeria.org/images/MANIFESTO.pdf MEMBERSHIP FORM https://www.apdanigeria.org/images/APDA_MEMBERSHIP_REGISTRATION_FORM.pdf |
![]() to think i was just today wishing something be done about this nuisance... this guys are a national embarrassment... they should be repatriated... to where they came from... |
FU*CKER.... You are not proud of her abi ![]() But you HIT HER PUSSY PROUDLY... guy PROUDLY FACE UR SITUATION... MAN UP |
hmmmmm |
damn |
![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 60 pages)

But as for heart transplant its very possible... Even in dogs..