Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,584 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:30 AM

Royals1st's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoyals1st's ProfileRoyals1st's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)

AutosRe: Nissan Almera 2000, Neatly Used by Royals1st: 10:56pm On Jun 08, 2018
Your location sir?
CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Kate Upton, The Sexiest Woman In The World by Royals1st: 8:53pm On Jun 08, 2018
aha bro u forget chioma davido assurance Lol
AutosRe: .. by Royals1st: 12:50pm On May 30, 2018
What do we need to fix inside this car
CrimeRe: Prostitutes Arrested In Borno As Task Force Officials Raid Hotels (Photos) by Royals1st: 12:14pm On May 30, 2018
See name of hotel sea never dry lol
TravelRe: *** General Croatian VISIT/TOURIST VISA Enquiries *** by Royals1st: 6:45pm On May 10, 2018
No bro they have this the link to apply VFS ABUJA

http://www.vfsglobal.com/Croatia/Nigeria/
TravelRe: Nigerians In Astana, Kazakhstan(help) by Royals1st: 9:21pm On Apr 26, 2018
@BornAgainMay Please can you share some info on how you got the visa invitation letter or the visa ?
PoliticsRe: "Nigerians Now Enjoy Better Electricity Than In The Past" - Babatunde Fashola. by Royals1st: 12:08am On Apr 18, 2018
and CAPITAL " YES "
AutosRe: 2002 Super Clean RX300 For 1.95m by Royals1st: 12:44pm On Mar 22, 2018
where is your location and how long has this suv been used ? is Lagos clear ? with correct customs papers ?
TravelRe: Italy Visa by Royals1st: 8:46pm On Mar 16, 2018
@BIGSKY2017 Bro any update from Italy embassy regarding your visa application you said you dropped off Jan 24th ?

I dropped my application with my wife on 16/02/2018 up till date the update says

English:Application ref no.LAGO/160218/0017/01 is under processing at the Consulate General of Italy”.

And i have have used previous schengen visa issued by Italy i have while my wife has one used previous schengen visa and i have other travel history and my wife also have other travel history

Even the our last trip to Italy it stated in our visa that after we arrived back in Nigeria we should come to Italy embassy in person and we did and they collected our passport and sign on the used visa and they asked us to go and make copy of the used visa we did i don't know why the delay this time around .

Even on our DROP OFF BAG by VFS the lady who attend to use stated on it as ( frequent traveler ) and also in the receipt given to us it stated frequent traveler .

Has any also has DELAY from italy embassy lagos ?
CelebritiesRe: Cleavage-Baring Lady At Omotola's 40th Birthday Party Has Got People Talking by Royals1st: 7:09am On Feb 14, 2018
This not omotola birthday party o moderator u need to always verify some news before u bring it to front page. This agero party NURT boss party boss so call mc Oluomo. Father in law burial this where u will find the yoruba movie Olosho so call slay mama dissgarcing there family all in the name of making money from upgrade ageros
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 8:56am On Jan 31, 2018
Morning gud people keep the call coming
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 9:16pm On Jan 30, 2018
Price reduce now selling 2.3m cash needed urgently
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Suspends NURTW Operations by Royals1st: 5:38am On Jan 24, 2018
AHA BROS U NO PIT ALL (NURTW) BOSS OGA THEM HOW DEM WAN DEY SEE THIS YORUBA NOLLYWOOD SLAY MAMA NACK YOU FORGET SAY NA BECAUSE OF MONEY DEM DEY SEE AND SPEND ANY HOW ALL THIS YORUBA NOLLYWOOD SLAY MAMA WAN DIE FOR THERE NECK

I REST MY CASE SIR
AutosRe: sold.Barely nothing to fix tiny light..790k fixed shikena by Royals1st: 4:51pm On Jan 22, 2018
bro let close the deal 600k
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 2:55pm On Jan 18, 2018
Available
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 9:55pm On Jan 16, 2018
Make an offer this car will be urs
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 4:29pm On Jan 14, 2018
Still available
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Leading Nigeria To The Promised Land - Orji Uzor Kalu by Royals1st: 11:33pm On Dec 16, 2017
Orji Uzor Kalu pls sir I know u are rich but by GOD grace u and ur entire family will never know peace
CrimeRe: Man Jumps From Lagos Magistrate Court 3rd Floor, Dies (Graphic Photos) by Royals1st: 9:14am On Dec 07, 2017
Are u telling me they carry just 40k matter enter court and this bastard looters are walking freely anyway I don already give up on 9ja matter self
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2017
More calls still up for sell for lucky buyer
AutosRe: Golf 4 for Sale by Royals1st: 8:28am On Nov 30, 2017
Location pls
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 6:59pm On Nov 29, 2017
Still avb
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 8:47am On Nov 27, 2017
Avl
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 10:23am On Nov 26, 2017
Call
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 12:19pm On Nov 25, 2017
Still up for luck buyer
AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 4:50pm On Nov 24, 2017
More pics

AutosRe: Lagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 4:19pm On Nov 24, 2017
Keep the call coming
AutosLagos Cleared Toyota Camry 07 Selling Cheap Cash Needed Urgently by Royals1st(op): 4:14pm On Nov 24, 2017
Fabric seats.
Alloy wheels.
Steering Control
Engine v6

Price: 2.650m

Car location is absolute Ogun state we can deliver to any part of Nigeria

Call and SMS on 08171361949
Email: omoobacargo@hotmail.com
Whats app: 09070815807

If u will like to see more pics whatapp me or I can see details to ur email

Am the direct owner no 3rd party all custom papers are intact i need cash urgently to clear some other cars that just arrived Lagos port that why am given this out for any luck buyer

Please take note: In order to curb fraudulent activities, No form of payment should be made or will be accepted unless after physical inspection and agreement. Thanks for your patronage.

CelebritiesRe: Aduni Ade And Her Sons In Cute Pictures by Royals1st: 6:20pm On Oct 28, 2017
Vendor I just asked u a simply question

Can u driver a coh.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Tattoos Wizkid's Face And His Starboy Logo On Her Back(Pics, Video) by Royals1st: 6:14pm On Oct 28, 2017
Attention ..... Just looking for way to join wizard baby mama crew fool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 30 pages)