Romance › Re: Masturbation Is Killing My Sexual Urge by RPirez: 2:01am On Sep 04, 2021 |
Abstain from jerking off for like 3-5days, then go ahead and fvck ur gf.  ...To cum in her, just be in ur jerk-off mode... as in put ur mind to whatever that makes you cum while jerking off and... there you go! Cum thank me later!  |
Romance › Re: The Future Is Truly Female..what A Shame(pics) by RPirez: 1:54am On Sep 04, 2021 |
The problem is majority of you 9ja guys boys are too worries about ladies instead of adding value to your lives. Every single thread and comments are dominated by these boys on here, even the threads meant for ladies.  As much as most 9ja ladies are money hungry due to poverty (highest bidder), the guys are equally not different as they're the ones that can't barely woo a lady. They mostly rely on their small change to get a chic's attention.  |
Romance › Re: Girls Would You Marry Such A Man by RPirez: 8:15pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Charles Idibia Blasts Annie Idibia: Your Mother Is Using Juju On Tuface by RPirez: 1:39pm On Sep 03, 2021 |
Avoid Igbo girls, una no go hear. Just like dem P-Square bros...
Y'all can hate that Pero chic all you want but, you'll see the true respectful Yoruba character in her UNLIKE dis useless Igbo girls as usual. |
Politics › Re: Sale Mamman: The Many Controversies Under Sacked Power Minister by RPirez: 3:20pm On Sep 02, 2021*. Modified: 3:56pm On Sep 02, 2021 |
For him to have been fired from his position by this regime... he must be a truthful and good man, trust me.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hurricane IDA Unleashes Apocalyptic Flooding Across Usa(Pix, Video) by RPirez: 3:18pm On Sep 02, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Heavy Gunshots As Bandits In Military Uniforms Celebrate (Video) by RPirez: 2:57pm On Sep 02, 2021 |
Nikkganc08: God bless Nigeria.
Indeed, Bubu is working.
DSS, ARMY, POLICE , etc won't see this celebration.
They won't also feel insulted that criminals are wearing their uniforms.
And they'll never interfere.
Sadly, most empty skull guys thinks the problem of Nigeria is Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and Sunday Igboho.
One day, uncircumcised bandits will enter ur houses and rape ur mother and sister without condom (while u and ur father watch helplessly).
Then kill ur dad.
Kill ur mum and sister after the rape.
Kidnap ur brothers and ask for ransom.
Burn down ur house
Then ask u to go get 20million naira as Ransom for ur brother else he'll be killed too.
Only then will u cry out for help.
But guess what...
U rejoiced when Nnamdi KANU was imprisoned.
U celebrated d arrest of Sunday Igboho.
Now, u r ALONE.
no more neighbors to come to ur rescue (cos they are all criminals and deserve to b in prison. While u r d only saint)
Its not a curse.
Its what people face daily in Nigeria.
Just read today or yesterdays headlines on Nairaland alone and see for ur self.
Irrespective of tribe, let's all remember that we first entered this world as HUMANS.
Before joining any TRIBE or RELIGION.
These days, wild animals are more civilized than humans.
Monkeys would hardly kill its fellow monkey.
But here in Nigeria, lol...
I don't even trust myself not to talk of trusting others.
Please, this is not a hate speech.
No tribe was mentioned or spoken against in my post.
I love my country Nigeria. I love my president. God bless Nigeria. It shall NEVER be well with you and your generations!  |
Sports › Re: The New Adamasingba Stadium In Ibadan (Photo) by RPirez: 8:43pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
hatakekakashi: Mediocre. They can do better. Okoro savage spotted.  E pain am die..  |
Crime › Re: I Was Scammed The Sum Of 1,070,000 Naira. Please Any Easier Way To Track Them? by RPirez: 4:24pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Nigerians sha... |
Politics › Re: Buhari: Why I Sacked Nanono, Sale Mamman & Reshuffled My Cabinet by RPirez: 3:46pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
And replace them with the repentant Boko Haram fools.  |
Travel › Re: Meet Amarachi The Graduate Female Keke Rider In Warri, Delta State (video) by RPirez: 3:11pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
victons: Igbo girls I stan You go stand tire grow yam legs sef...  |
Crime › Re: Woman Who Went Missing In 2019 Found With Body Buried Under Husband’s Bathtub by RPirez: 2:56pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
TsaTrinity: My God  How people kill and still live their normal lives baffles me. Left alone, your wife Ask all 9ja Politicians, they can tell you.  |
Crime › Re: Man Who Picks Condemned Iron In Awka, Caught With Stolen Goat, Chickens & Rice by RPirez: 2:47pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Abeg, make dem free the guy joor...  |
Politics › Re: Nkechi Ikpeazu To Offset Medical Bill Of Abused 10-year-old Girl by RPirez: 2:39pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
OK... She's doing what she's meant to do with the state's resources, I guess.  |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid's Father Muniru Balogun, Ighalo's Mother, Honored At Ajif Heroes Award by RPirez: 2:26pm On Sep 01, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Trafficking In India by RPirez: 8:47am On Sep 01, 2021 |
Chai! Dem don swear for dis pple and drugs ooo.  |
Politics › Re: Joe Igbokwe In Anambra For His Mother-In-Law's Burial (Pictures) by RPirez: 9:14pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Savages from the East...  |
Romance › Re: Did I Overreact By Sending Him The Text? by RPirez: 7:22pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Madam, carry ur wahala go Aso Rock...  |
Politics › Re: Retired Commodore Kunle Olawunmi Appears At DIA by RPirez: 7:14pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
All Terrorists are COWARDS!  |
Food › Re: The Food I Saw Versus The Food I Cooked by RPirez: 6:33pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Baba, na nonsense you still cook, abeg!  |
Business › Re: BUA, MMM Erba Makina Sign Agreement To Construct Plaster Manufacturing Plant by RPirez: 4:13pm On Aug 31, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastors Attacking Each Other On Social Media, the new norm by RPirez: 10:34am On Aug 29, 2021 |
DoggoneDogg: Righteousness2 come & answer this question. Stop avoiding the thread Dem don ban the weyrey...  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Third Explosion Hits Kabul Airport, 80 Dead, 140 Injured (Pictures) by RPirez: 9:08pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Obascoetubi: u no know say taliban seized U.S'army's wapons? Nah dude, those are weapons for Afghan fighters NOT, U.S |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Third Explosion Hits Kabul Airport, 80 Dead, 140 Injured (Pictures) by RPirez: 8:22pm On Aug 26, 2021*. Modified: 9:06pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
These so called Terrorists are indeed COWARDS! Why can't they engage the U.S military in a real fight? So, they had to wait for their masters to leave before pouncing on innocent, harmless preys. Bloody COWARDS!!! Just like their colleagues in Nigeria...  |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Ready To Get Married - Inem Peter Tells Eligible Bachelors by RPirez: 7:56pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
So, how dis go take help improve the man's life? E no go better for you... Olosho!  |
Food › Re: My Husband Loves Heavy Breakfast! by RPirez: 7:56pm On Aug 26, 2021*. Modified: 8:20pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Dis one na morning food... NOT, breakfast.  |
Family › Re: Man Finds Out His Daughter Is Not His Child After Taking DNA Test by RPirez: 6:18pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Young Man Shot Death At Upper Iweka, Onitsha (Graphic Photos) by RPirez: 5:39pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Okoro Barbarians... na so dem be.  |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Claims Upcoming Birthday Gulps Over N500m by RPirez: 2:32pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Women, Why Do You Cheat On Your Partners? by RPirez: 12:33pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Stipe: I'm driving, I'll reply once I park. LIAR!  |
Politics › Re: Abia Is The Most Peaceful State In Nigeria - Ikpeazu Tells NUJ by RPirez: 12:21pm On Aug 26, 2021 |
Dem don come again ooo...  Abia ko... Armpit ni.  |
Politics › Re: ISWAP, Boko Haram Clash In Borno, 27 Terrorists Killed by RPirez: 11:01am On Aug 26, 2021 |
God is finally answering the Southerners prayers... Another round of 3-days fasting and prayers so, the Bandits would join the fight.  |