Stats: 3,327,167 members, 8,429,602 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:03 AM

Ruggedtimi's Posts

Nairaland ForumRuggedtimi's ProfileRuggedtimi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 582 pages)

PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S21 5G For Sale. One Month Old Used Samsung Galaxy S21 For Sale. by ruggedtimi(m): 3:07pm On Jan 09, 2025
Relocating to uk..you cant use the phone over there?
SportsRe: NFF Appoints Éric Chelle As Super Eagles Head Coach by ruggedtimi(m): 11:23pm On Jan 07, 2025
These people smoke weed?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Shares Videos Of His Waterslide Adventure In Bahamas On Family Vacation by ruggedtimi(m): 7:40pm On Jan 07, 2025
This one na be the real enjoyment/experience...no be quilox 24/7
CrimeRe: Lady Complains After Police Beat Her Up In Port Harcourt (vid) by ruggedtimi(m): 5:06pm On Jan 07, 2025
ibtommy:
Police control room my foot. Are you one of them?
it works bro...try it someday..if she had parked some where and try to take pics of them...they will be caught.
CrimeRe: Lady Complains After Police Beat Her Up In Port Harcourt (vid) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:35am On Jan 07, 2025
Hmm..she should have stylish called police control room asap they will arrive.. .
CelebritiesRe: DeeOne Offers ₦1m To Seyi Tinubu For His Humility by ruggedtimi(m): 10:34am On Jan 07, 2025
omoredia:
for his recharge card or toothpick?
seyi dey buy airtimehuh...should be unlimited.
CelebritiesRe: DeeOne Offers ₦1m To Seyi Tinubu For His Humility by ruggedtimi(m): 10:34am On Jan 07, 2025
How many people buhari son arrest?
PoliticsRe: PHOTONEWS: ISWAP Releases Photos Of Attack On Nigerian Army Base In Borno by ruggedtimi(m): 10:41pm On Jan 06, 2025
MamaOghenero:

Useless zoo army

They can flex muscles in the east but cannot fight terrorists. Bunch of useless idiots!
just because of this attack you call them useless...you probably have no idea of the number of battles the nigeria army has won last couple of months.
CelebritiesRe: 2024 Hardest Year Of My Life, I Lost $3.7m In Forex – Mark Angel by ruggedtimi(m):
Why will you invest $3.7 in forex lies...maximum you can deposit tops $10k...to grow $10k to 3m no easy. Unless you invested into multiple scam trading companies.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Army Base In Borno, Kills Soldiers, Burns Vehicles (Photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 3:43pm On Jan 06, 2025
If they can outrun an army camp....meaning they are still strong.
Foreign AffairsRe: Mountain Bikers Bump Into King Charles III Walking Alone In The Woods by ruggedtimi(m): 7:01am On Jan 06, 2025
Wow..confirm Queen's English
RomanceRe: What I Discovered In My New Neighbourhood by ruggedtimi(m): 6:52am On Jan 06, 2025
Amsickindahead:
I thought this was about a rare occurrence.You must be new on the street.Let them young hoes be.
omo i suprise...old update wey 40yrs old man dey share..I wonder where he was living all these years...maybe Vatican
RomanceRe: Lady Scammed By A Guy She Met On Tinder (Photos, Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 6:48am On Jan 06, 2025
Normal ..i saved a friend from same scam...i was suprised nigeria girls fall for such scam.
PoliticsRe: BUA Refinery: Management dismisses 90% completion rumors. by ruggedtimi(m): 11:17am On Jan 05, 2025
No minding the enviromental hazard for too many refineries.
Technology MarketRe: Mysterious Giant Metallic Ring Falls In Kenya ‘red And Hot’ Object by ruggedtimi(m): 7:41am On Jan 05, 2025
According to kenya's agency they said is from a rocket or satelitte debris
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Sending Thugs To Beat His Daughter’s Boyfriend To Death In Delt by ruggedtimi(m): 6:22am On Jan 05, 2025
I once entered a matter that led me to pay N1m debt. Though the person that caused the whole wahala was in a far away state.
Now i had options to use violence to forcefully retrieve the 1m from the person that made me entered such mess..yet i opted out cos the matter fit ass N1m wahala.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Can Be Anything Without Me,wike Boasts by ruggedtimi(m): 6:04pm On Jan 04, 2025
But you supported Goodluck and he lost.
PoliticsRe: Nobody Made Me Rivers Governor, I Fought My Way To Power – Wike by ruggedtimi(m): 1:30pm On Jan 04, 2025
Without patience jonathan can wike even carry out an election in rivers state...APC couldnt a campaign in okrika thanks to Madam Connection in okrika.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Thanks PDP For Giving Its ‘Best Player’ Wike To Tinubu’s Govt (Video) by ruggedtimi(m):
Wike fuxk up to allow an early fallout with Sims...he didnt manage the situation very well. Else the man is what i called a top shotta and one of the best from Niger Delta.

Last two months i attended a marriage introduction and i was privileged to seat just beside Chief O C J Okocha who happened to be a close friend to the bride's father....Man seems simple and well known across Nigeria...i say this because the visiting yoruba family had in their entourage renowned men SAN, VC of a uni and Profs..they all seem to known O C J Okocha and they gave him a special greeting.
CelebritiesRe: Cubana Chief Priest Has Finished Burnaboy by ruggedtimi(m): 6:52am On Jan 04, 2025
Chief priest bigger than burna grin grin..joke of 2025. Na cars you dey use brag.
PoliticsRe: Video: Peter Odili's Kinsmen Bow To Apologize To FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike by ruggedtimi(m): 6:50am On Jan 04, 2025
Felix obuah?....instead of Op to say wike's friends you say Odili's kinsmen
RomanceRe: Man Offers Me Large Sum Of Money To Sleep With His Wife – Man Cry Out(photo) by ruggedtimi(m): 6:44am On Jan 04, 2025
thesicilian:
That doesn't concern me. The one that concerns me is why 30,000 Ghana cedis is a large sum of money (over 2,000 dollars ) but 30,000 Nigerian Naira is almost useless (less than 20 dollars).
30000 is an equivalent of N3m...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Neither Wanted Tinubu Nor Osinbajo As Successor – Ojudu by ruggedtimi(m): 1:43pm On Jan 03, 2025
Maybe amaechi
CrimeRe: The Story Of Ada Beke The fake Dermatologist by ruggedtimi(m): 8:24am On Jan 03, 2025
You dey do degree with an association..now one busy body millionaire go say him go sponsor her to any u.k university of her choice grin
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Visits Arrested Ex-chief Of Staff In Prison by ruggedtimi(m): 8:22am On Jan 03, 2025
El rufai looking sharp..
AutosRe: Catholic Priest Escapes Death As His CNG Car Explodes by ruggedtimi(m): 8:21am On Jan 03, 2025
Dem use LPG say na CNG
CelebritiesRe: Celebrities: Am I The Only One Who Doesn't Feel This Way? by ruggedtimi(m): 8:15am On Jan 03, 2025
Sermwell:
I see both online and offline how people freak out at the sight of a celebrity. Some even go as far as rushing or grabbing them. I have never been to any show,let alone wanting to go up stage to grab a celebrity. I saw how a young man was kicked by Burna Boy and I felt really disgusted because such nonsense can never happen to me.
Early last year, I was on the 6th floor at BUA Group headquarters in Victoria Island where I saw Tekno and Davido sitting down at the reception having a chat, I just greeted them and sat down. I also saw how every other person on that floor was minding their business and don't really give a damn about their presence.
When I told a cousin how I feel weird on how people go crazy at the sight of these celebrities, he said it's not normal but I strongly disagree with him. I even told him how some staff at BUA Group didn't give a damn about Davido"s presence, he insisted that they are not also normal.
Do you guys here share my views, or do you think it's not normal?
no big deal...years back when 2face/ faze dey hot...I saw them chatting inside the toilet of Mm2....I wasnt really star struck...years back i was also standing just beside van vicker at the airport.

But Op if you jam ronaldo or messi for airport you fit faint.
PoliticsRe: Emir Aminu Ado Bayero Returns To Nigeria, Received By Traditional Rulers by ruggedtimi(m): 5:38am On Jan 03, 2025
If sanusi comes back from Egypt, 100s of kano residents will still welcome him.
RomanceRe: Man Arrested For Tranquilizing And Raping Aligators by ruggedtimi(m): 5:35am On Jan 03, 2025
Konji go deny this guy...WTF
CrimeRe: Anglican Archbishop Okpala, Driver Released After One Month In Kidnappers’ Den by ruggedtimi(m): 10:26am On Jan 02, 2025
fergie001:
Met this man at the St Andrews Diocesan Church Centre, Nnewi in 2002. He was just collated a Bishop at the time....

Praise ye the LORD, Most Revd GIN.
you remember 2002...
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priest Dedicates Native Doctor's New Hotel (Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 9:50am On Jan 02, 2025
Nothing wrong....did the catholic priest bless the hotel in an evil way?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 (of 582 pages)