Politics › Re: Wike to PDP Govs backing Fubara: I Am Far Bigger Than All Of You Put Together by ruggedtimi(m): 10:03pm On Sep 28, 2024 |
Who be the people wey dey head the ijaw people congress...Na only IYC we know. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ali Khamenei: Iran's Leader Moved To Secure Location Under Heightened Security by ruggedtimi(m): 12:59pm On Sep 28, 2024 |
Hahaha very funny |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hezbollah Leader Hassan Nasrallah Killed In Strike, Israeli Army Says(photos) by ruggedtimi(m): 10:31am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Blankstare: Arabs needs to go back to the drawing board, to go focus on science and innovation even though it will take them 100yrs discreetly, then come back and bomb uk, France, Israel and America to ashes. for where...na jihadist full their head...na muslim brotherhood be the issue...they only teach their members about jihad. The leaders of Hamas, hezbollah and houthi are all offspring of the muslim brotherhood. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: IDF: Hassan Nasrallah Eliminated by ruggedtimi(m): 10:25am On Sep 28, 2024 |
Hezbollah won israel in 2006  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lessons To Learn From Hezbollah's Downfall. by ruggedtimi(m): 10:21am On Sep 28, 2024 |
ObosiLandlord: Israel is not winning in Gaza.
Hamas is still standing strong and fighting back no wahala...they should keep standing strong |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lessons To Learn From Hezbollah's Downfall. by ruggedtimi(m): 10:21am On Sep 28, 2024 |
helinues: Was the promised land empty lands ? were they palestines? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lessons To Learn From Hezbollah's Downfall. by ruggedtimi(m): 9:57am On Sep 28, 2024 |
ObosiLandlord: Israel has not been able to destroy all the tunnels in Gaza. Hamas fighters are still fighting Israeli soldiers and are still holding onto Israeli hostages but you want me to believe they have been decapitated  By the time russia took over berlin and declared victory, they were still active nazi fighters/battles across germany. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Lessons To Learn From Hezbollah's Downfall. by ruggedtimi(m): 9:55am On Sep 28, 2024 |
helinues: You see, that's where the issue lies. Nobody heard anything from God, it's just something fabricated
Isreslites only used God as an excuse to take over other people's land my own question...are the palestines the occupier of the land at the time God Promised moses/israelites a land?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Adeboye And Bishop Oyedepo Meet, Hug (Video) by ruggedtimi(m): 8:19pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
Background voice  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hezbollah Leader "Likely" Killed In Today's Strike! by ruggedtimi(m): 7:42pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
timesupnababa: Is Beirut the battlefield? I haven't seen a single of your post about the trenches of Souther Lebanon. That's where the battle lines is. For over 40yrs Israel have never recorded a single victory there. They get slaughtered like termites and sent to hell. The real Hezbollah commanders are on the battlefield not in Beirut. Those old men Israel are claiming to have killed crushed Israel to pieces in the 80's and have written their names in gold. Their deaths are irrelevant. There won't be no Israel the minute Hezbollah declares a full warc what will hezbollah do if they declare full war?? Invade israel  Na death be that for them. Israel has already done enough damage for hezbollah to declare a full war. Are they waiting until israel kills Nasrallah. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hezbollah Leader "Likely" Killed In Today's Strike! by ruggedtimi(m): 7:39pm On Sep 27, 2024 |
madridguy: Every time Israel carries out an attack, it claims to have succeeded and expresses satisfaction, but when it suffers the same attacks, it denies the claims and creates false reports.
Meanwhile, most countries walk out of Netanyahu’s speech at the UN, leaving him to talk at an empty hall. I believe this action pain him well well. emtpy hall but i could still spot people and they werè cheering |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Can We Say Hezbollah Is Overrated? by ruggedtimi(m): 6:04pm On Sep 26, 2024 |
Obiedun: I am not aware of that. sorry the quote wasnt meant for you |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Can We Say Hezbollah Is Overrated? by ruggedtimi(m): 5:29pm On Sep 26, 2024*. Modified: 6:04pm On Sep 26, 2024 |
motayoayinde: You're joking right.
It's clear you've been watching too much Shit N.N or taking Nairaland front page of poo too seriously.
Israel is putting huge pressure on US to achieve a ceasefire with Hezbollah right now. Haifa has become desolate in the past few days and the iron Dome has been overwhelmed with Hezbollah missiles falling everywhere including the fringes of Tel Aviv. plz recommend a link were israel is pressuring u.s to beg hezbollah for a cease fire. |
Business › Re: Bill Gates Seen Walking Freely To Buy Hot Dog From Street Vendor (Pic/video) by ruggedtimi(m): 11:12am On Sep 26, 2024 |
The two persons that walked pass...later found out it was Gate. It was at that moment they realized they fxcked up |
Politics › Re: Falz Responds To Defamatory Allegations By Verydarkman by ruggedtimi(m): 7:39am On Sep 26, 2024 |
What is wrong here...Is it the alleged bribery against EFCC or wat?? Cos i dont see anything wrong for a lawyer assuring a criminal he will be pardoned. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iranian Supreme Leader Suddenly Posting Every 5 Minutes On X by ruggedtimi(m): 7:34am On Sep 26, 2024 |
Baba wanted to have the best resources..so now you accept israel is way better. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Amachree As Director Energy Security, ONSA by ruggedtimi(m): 9:33pm On Sep 25, 2024 |
ddippset: What do you mean by stakeholder??
Well,,
Peter Odilli Austin Okpara Celestine Omehia Tammy Danagogo Abiye Sekibo Evans Bipi John Azuta Mbata Chris Fynebone Ibim Seminitary Boma Goodhead Ateke Tom evans bipi , boma goodhead and ibim no be stakeholders yet. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Appoints Amachree As Director Energy Security, ONSA by ruggedtimi(m): 9:31pm On Sep 25, 2024 |
senatordave1: Ojukaye cannot be qualified or seen as a wike boy..he is an amechi boy still ojukaye is now a fulll blown wike boy |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Never Started A War -- But It Also Never Lost A War by ruggedtimi(m): 2:52pm On Sep 25, 2024 |
fernandez1: Gaza has been under occupation since 1948 bro. you think they are fighting over gaza  The palestines want the whole of israel.. IF you read palestine region history from roman empire down to the ottoman empire and british mandate...you will know the palestine region have changed hands several times displacing the jews across europe and africa. The jews simply reclaimed their lands and still let muslims and palestine to live in same land. Yet this people no want the jews to live peacefully and you expect the jews to sit back. There have always been jews in that region, during the ottoman empire they were minorites and muslims didnt let them breath. Na because no al jazeera then. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Never Started A War -- But It Also Never Lost A War by ruggedtimi(m): 2:40pm On Sep 25, 2024 |
fernandez1: And have Israel released their hostages, You know nothing.
Stop following legacy media.... 95% are owned or managed by the Jews.
Israel 🇮🇱 are running heavy propaganda.
Why hasn't Israel defeat hamas since 2005?
Bro before you can understand what's happening in middle east don't believe everything written in the bible. Its has been manipulated. what do you define as defeat...hamas look like people wey dey accept defeat  ...Hamas leader sinwar is hiding...israel controls the whole of gaza. To me that is a defeat |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Hezbollah Asked Iran To Attack Israel, Israeli And Western Officials Say by ruggedtimi(m): 7:06am On Sep 25, 2024 |
I never see Nasrallah broadcast again...You sure say him media group never jappa. |
Investment › Re: I Am Buying Pi Coin For N500 /pi by ruggedtimi(op): 12:39am On Sep 25, 2024 |
Kbrule: Which one is migrated coins? you have been able to migrate your coins to the pi wallet |
Investment › Re: I Am Buying Pi Coin For N500 /pi by ruggedtimi(op): 11:29am On Sep 24, 2024 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s President Says He’s Prepared To Ease Tensions With Israel. by ruggedtimi(m): 10:54am On Sep 24, 2024 |
anonimi: Are you sure that we have not taken out ALL Boko Haram and other terrorists and criminals since 2015? Nine years ago when Tinubu made us replace weak & clueless bloody civilian Jonathan with his General de Gaulle. Buhari has secured our country and Tinubu is building on that achievement. Know this and know peace. i said "easily" |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Imam Of Peace's Opinion About The Ongoing Israel And Hezbollah Conflict. by ruggedtimi(m): 8:48am On Sep 24, 2024 |
Westerhoffe: So, you believe it was Britain that gave Israel land?
Where was Britain when King Saul, all through to King Rehoboam was ruling in Israel? Some of you even… they should mention one palestine King |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: FG To Build 40 Houses For Judges And Justices In Abuja by ruggedtimi(m): 6:03am On Sep 24, 2024 |
No go pass wike handwork |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s President Says He’s Prepared To Ease Tensions With Israel. by ruggedtimi(m): 5:53am On Sep 24, 2024*. Modified: 10:57am On Sep 24, 2024 |
Difrent: They drove Israel out of southern Lebanon in 2000 and fought them to a standstill in 2006....
Isreal didn't have the courage to start anything with them until 17 years later when they had a joe Biden who gave them an open cheque , two aircraft carriers with troops standing by and lots of arms and ammunition.
Israel is the weak one here as it can't do jack without US.... reason why Iran MUST back its allies too hez didnt drive israel out of southern lebanon, it was a peace deal and israel had to withdraw soldiers. Hezbollah started this war and fired missiles first into israel same way houthis are looking for trouble. Have you seen the number of lebanese civilians moving from southern lebanon? Since the creation of israel as a country in 1948 they have never been weak. And have tasted more stronger opponents than Hezbollah. Hezbollah military have mostly missiles,drones and artilleries in their arsenal. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s President Says He’s Prepared To Ease Tensions With Israel. by ruggedtimi(m): 7:29pm On Sep 23, 2024 |
Creamcrest: Some of you isreal ass lickers should not see this as a sign of weakness of the great Islamic republic of iran.
Pezeshkian is just a moderate who believes in diplomacy to resolve issues.
Iran will defeat isreal on a one on one confrontation without the help of allies.
The nation of iran has grown stronger despite several years of continuous sanctions by the entire Europe.
I doff my hat for this great nation of iran. lol very funny...maybe you need to watch doc on the effect of sanctions in iran. Iran cant match israel in today's warfare. With or without allies. Maybe iran got numbers in foot soldiers but def behind in tech |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s President Says He’s Prepared To Ease Tensions With Israel. by ruggedtimi(m): 7:26pm On Sep 23, 2024 |
Dnt know why hezbollah think they can match Israel...Your enemy keeps taking out your top commanders like water. Never seen such before...even nigeria couldnt take out boko haram commanders easily. Yet you still dey get mind dey send empty missiles wey no dey cause much harm as you wanted. |
Family › Re: Man Arrested For Impregnating His Wife, Wife's Sister And Mother-in-law In UK. by ruggedtimi(m): 7:22pm On Sep 23, 2024 |
Na the children relationship i dey reason...two cousins, three siblings, one uncle.  |
Crime › Re: "I Know I Deserve Death, But Please Give Me A Second Chance" by ruggedtimi(m): 3:39pm On Sep 23, 2024 |
So 5 yrs later you go commit another |
Romance › Re: Man Gets Blocked By A Lady He Wooed For Asking If "She's An Orphan" (pix) by ruggedtimi(m): 6:46am On Sep 23, 2024 |
And she had to replace parents with "payment"...But guys dey still straight up say "can you be my girlfriend"?
Why do most girls feel blocking someone is painful. |