Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:48 PM

Rumours's Posts

Nairaland ForumRumours's ProfileRumours's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Will Defend Nigeria's Unity With My Blood" - David Mark by rumours: 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2012
A contaminated blood is of no consequence. Mr Mark, u n ur cohorts, ur blood is stained wt corruption n greed. U need a total dialysis.
PoliticsRe: Subsidy Fraud: Ifeanyi Uba (Capital Oil) Must Repay N5 Billion Within 60 Days by rumours: 3:04am On Jan 20, 2012
Guys,
let's not trivialize this issue wt tribal or whtever sentiments. These subsidy fraudstars shld be brought to book. No soft landing 4 any one of them. I've spoken.
One love.
PoliticsRe: Alliance Of Igbo Youths Accuse Fg Of "toying" With Ndigbos Lives by rumours: 9:50am On Jan 19, 2012
How can u say the Igbos didn't paticipate in the protests/rallies /strike. Then who did? who is in Lagos n all the other places? U guys knw the Igbos are travellers n are everywhere well grounded! Which other tribe have tht capacity? I give the Igbos a big kudos.
AdvertsClosed by rumours(op):
Closed
Business To BusinessRe: close by rumours(op): 6:15pm On Jul 05, 2011
@Hardbody,
They are going for N7,000 flat. Call me if u are keen. Cheers.
Business To Businessclose by rumours(op):
closed
PoliticsRe: CPC Chairman Alleges:-A Computer Program Was Specifically Designed To Reduce Our Votes(CHANNELS TV by rumours: 7:20pm On Apr 19, 2011
I thought this Tony Momoh guy was sound intellectually? I am disappointed. Anyway I know he is acting a script. This is the kind of statement they used to brainwash these cursed almajiris/northerners and arm them to maim n kill. All of una whn dey cause wahala for this nation, God will destroy u and ur families in Jesus name. Amen. Except u repent!
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Aondoankaa Goes On Leave by rumours: 1:46pm On Feb 12, 2010
Why can't he resign? Why ask for leave? That guy - Aondoankaa no go die better death.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guiness' Rdm Po by rumours: 5:12pm On Sep 09, 2008
Hi Luciano,

I said when were u invtd and how (email, sms, etc?). Why did they reschedule it? Do u knw if it's in batches? Pls respond accordingly if u ve info. Thnx.

Rgrds.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guiness' Rdm Po by rumours: 2:36pm On Sep 09, 2008
Hi, pls whn were u invtd? And how? Is it in batches? I also applied but yet to here from them. Pls update me. Thanx n Goodluck.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Guinness RDM Apt Test by rumours: 3:45pm On Sep 05, 2008
Hi generalayo. Pls have u been invited? When? By wht means? I also I applied. Thanx.
CareerRe: Tony Elumelu Slavery Master by rumours: 9:39pm On Jan 31, 2008
HND Holders. In my opinion, the best solution is to GANG up. Let's resusitate fratanity even after school and come after these captains of industry. Let's start hacking them down. One by one.
PoliticsWhat Really Happened To Shiminenge Sende Of Ait? by rumours(op): 4:26pm On Oct 13, 2007
What really happened to Shiminenge Sende of AIThuh Telling us that she died in her hotel room in Geneva is too vague and shallow, I really am curious b/c I'm her fan. Was it brief or protracted illness? Was she strangled or voodooed? We or I want to know. Or what do u guys think?
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Okays Death Sentences On Two Islamic Militants by rumours: 1:21pm On Oct 09, 2007
this what the judiciary shld have been doing since!!! Anyway they shld be very care with the Ibo man ooo! B/c one Ibo man lost is equal to 1000muslims (millitant or non-millitant). Rubbish, Fanatics. Cant mohammed or whtever u call him fight for himself?? This was how they slaughtered a yoruba woman with kids, God will punish all those islamic terrorists. Talibans!!!
FoodRe: What Do You Feel Like Eating Now? by rumours: 4:50pm On Jul 15, 2007
guguru ati ekpa; ewa ati buredi, hw u c am nahh!
RomanceRe: Why Do People Double Date? by rumours: 4:37pm On Jul 15, 2007
Pls is anybody available here? I still searching oo! I wont like to double date o! txt me, I repeat txt me on 08085403294
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancy For Marketers In Gtbank by rumours: 9:36am On Jun 12, 2007
Pls this one too. Help submit am abeg.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent by rumours: 6:12pm On May 20, 2007
I no knw o! Wetin dey? U get runs 4 there? Tell us.
TV/MoviesRe: Ini Edo Banned For 1 Year? by rumours: 9:25am On May 08, 2007
Let's not be sentimental about this. If that info is anything to go by, then she must have done something wrong. More so talking about not banning pple from their means of livelihood. When u do something bad in your place of work, u get sanctioned. So we all suffer the same thing. Hers' is not different. We shld rather occupy ourselves with "What has she done?" "Is it enough to sanction her?" I think that's a better approach.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: House What Is Stabilini Company Doing by rumours: 1:15pm On Mar 31, 2007
A Construction/Civil Engineering Co. owned by Babalakin, a lagal practitioner. Goodluck bros.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)