Stats: 3,329,538 members, 8,441,121 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 05:56 AM

Ruq's Posts

Nairaland ForumRuq's ProfileRuq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 88 pages)

EducationRe: Pics! Who Can Decipher The Mystery Behind This by Ruq: 1:42am On Jul 08, 2015
Secrets11:
Wow...how is this possible? Seeing d positive after staring long at the negative? I reject every devilish programme in Jesus Christ Name Amen!
That nigga high mehn, he's prolly positive. All you see is the traces of the face you just stared at.
EducationRe: Photos: 8 Wonders Of The World. by Ruq: 1:38am On Jul 08, 2015
Add orgazm to that list, that's a mad wonder.
RomanceRe: What My Female Friend Told Me About Finding A Good Wife (pics) by Ruq: 1:35am On Jul 08, 2015
The ishy tin about this was that it was the tasteless rice that reminded you about marriage. Don let dem femnaz read this.
EducationRe: See How A Teacher Brutalised His Student by Ruq: 1:23am On Jul 08, 2015
ephemm:
I think it's high time cane should be banned in public schools, our kids are not animals,corporal punishments should be encouraged instead.
So corporal punishment would be what? Go to detention, Juve? heck God knows I wulda graduated with a Degree in Detention if only they had that in Command.

I don't support this kinda flogging though but inspite of all the flogging look at what today's kids have been turnt out to be, take it away and ooh ish, dang! anarchy is what you beg for. We can smack our teacher in the face, smoke in class, and do any ish we like, we young wild and free worst that will happen is corporal punishment init? That's what you get and unknowingly we create Dylan Roofs as graduates.
EducationRe: See How A Teacher Brutalised His Student by Ruq:
EducationRe: Photo: This Is Called Creativity! by Ruq:
Well, the sun still rises and sets, the moon does the same. I know what time to sleep.
FamilyRe: Do You Agree That Happiness Is A Choice? by Ruq: 1:15am On Jul 07, 2015
It's not easy for some of us, sometimes I just feel like I'm tricking myself when I say I'm goingto be happy no matter what, I mean how can you be happy when the people you ought to help are still in the same fuckin state and there's nothin you can do to help. To be happy, there ought to be a level of certainty that something is going right for one, or atleast that a tomorrow is certain. There's nothing like making progress, if everything is going wrong at the same time simultaneously you'll break and begin to not see hope. I try to trick my mind to be happy at times but it's short lived and I am slapped out of the charade, yes everything won't work out as planned it's worse when not even one thing is working.

Progress is good, those who commit suicide and feel depressed are those who have been broken, happiness isn't automatic for everyone, some people really need a reason to be happy.
FamilyRe: Look What He Found Under His Bed (pic)! by Ruq: 12:58am On Jul 07, 2015
Make it your amulet now.
FamilyRe: Why Men Treat Side-Chicks Better Than Wives by Ruq: 11:06pm On Jul 06, 2015
freecocoa:
Yea righty, figured out his way indeed.

What's there to figure? Bottomline is he couldn't have slept with that much women.
You need to meet guys that keep records, you'll know 1000 is a small number.
EducationRe: The IQ Gap Is No Longer A Black And White Issue - The Igbo Example by Ruq: 10:05am On Jul 06, 2015
Environment also plays a large role.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Need A Mature Lady To Settle Down With..see My Pictures by Ruq: 12:00pm On Jul 05, 2015
Bros how far, shey the marriage don pure?
FamilyRe: Photo: What Would You Do If You Came Home And Saw Your Child Like This!! by Ruq:
deanoffaculty:
I won't do anything but I will not wait till God will judge that person........I will judge him/her by myself.
I will ask my little girl to explain what happened and I will ask the person too. Whether the person guilty or not is not my business. I will not kill the person cos Bible says 'thou shall not kill' but I will arrange two hefty guys to tie the hands and put veil on that person's face and make a tribal mark on his/her according to the state of Origin.
In fact, it can't happen to my kid cos E GO RED OOO!
Guy you're still nice.

This will explain my anger. "Never hurt my Queen" as I kock each bullet
https://i43.tinypic.com/2jd5rar.jpg
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Jim Iyke Says His Table Water Is Better Than Eva & The Rest.... by Ruq: 10:28am On Jul 04, 2015
That he even recognizes the other brands shows how bad he's still struggling.
PoliticsRe: MAI DERIBE, The Famed Billionaire Of Borno - Photos by Ruq: 3:39am On Jul 04, 2015
Pictures of that house was in one Ovation's Magazine issue one time, damn! that house, I dey always pray to enter am for my dream.
FamilyRe: Guys, Don't Jump Into Bed With Every Girl You See : Picture Speaks by Ruq: 2:07am On Jul 04, 2015
[quote author=5minsmadness post=35459815].

You didn't read between the lines.

The ladies were carnivorous and eat thier lovers. As soon as their prey agrees to fvck them, as soon as the deed is over, the male lovers turn into goats which are then slaughtered and eaten.
The younger sister was angry because the elder sister had just finished with a lover (the goat the man helped her slaughter) and was going after the new prize instead of leaving him for the younger sister to devour.

The old woman (thier mother/keeper) had had enough of the killings and besides this man was different from the others in that he had a kind heart and was always willing to help. So she didn't want him to fall prey to her daughters and that was why she prevented him from sleeping with them. The daughters became frustrated in that none of them would get the man not even the young girl that tried to get him drunk while away from the watchful eyes of thier mother. Slaughtering him as a goat would have been better/easier but it didn't work out so they tried to hunt him down as dogs. Luckily thier mother still had her eyes on the kind young man and had followed quietly behind to make sure he made it home safe. Hence her timely intervention when the dogs were about to rip him to pieces. She saved his life with her magic and he was able to find his way home.

The end. [/quote

Ok, wolves would have been better, but still all these you have explained is quite hard to decipher from the pictures as the narrator didn't help much. Where you the artist? Nice drawing to whoever the artist is.
FamilyRe: Guys, Don't Jump Into Bed With Every Girl You See : Picture Speaks by Ruq: 1:47am On Jul 04, 2015
Quite stupid, I was expecting something more scary. I think whoever made'em just wanted to get back at ladies for always labelling guys as dogs. So what would've happened if he nooked em, they surely wouldn't procreate and it would be normal as they are real biatches in clothing. They are just prolly on heat like a normal female dog would.

I mean why did the fuckin grandma stop the dogs from getting the D, the picture even potrayed the nigga as cool, it's obvious it was the ladies that wanted it's so bad
Point blank, it's just telling us girls are bitches, there's no real warning for guys here, just an insult to the female folks.
RomanceRe: 10 Signs You Are Wasting Your Life But Wont Admit It by Ruq: 11:05pm On Jul 03, 2015
starlingslimnet:
When you spend minutes reading the epic story up there....you are definitely wasting your time. You see there is time for everything....That's all I can say
Nigga/shigga you can't comprehend truth.
RomanceRe: 10 Signs You Are Wasting Your Life But Wont Admit It by Ruq: 11:03pm On Jul 03, 2015
Parents actually play a large part, they cqn either be the one that push you to succeed or be the architect of your failure. you just have to pray you realise which side they are on. I just wish they weren't our mirror to the world and we quickly understand we don't have to believe them from a young age.
RomanceRe: Pictures: How Real Ladies Protect Their Treasure! by Ruq: 10:36pm On Jul 03, 2015
Where does it's freakin end
PhonesRe: OMG!!! See What Someone Did With This Iphones. by Ruq: 6:17pm On Jul 03, 2015
But if it's in the movies and someone was shot on the skin would break.
RomanceRe: Ways To Build Up A Strong And Successful Romantic Relationship by Ruq: 12:42pm On Jul 03, 2015
LadyBoss1:
I sense something new is happening to her ... Hmmm smells like a man grin lol
Peeps like her a usually cool people all they ever wanted is just to be understood, it's still doesn't mean they can flip back. They are the kind that care a lot as in a lot but hide under the I don't give a damn line. They usually have big hearts.
EntertainmentRe: God Is Daft And Senseless - Nigerian Transgender, Stephanie Rose by Ruq: 2:26pm On Jul 02, 2015
Well I guess this is according to the plan.
PhonesRe: Google Engineer Apologizes After Photos App Tags Two Black People As Gorillas by Ruq: 2:14pm On Jul 02, 2015
Looool even technology dey discriminate. Maybe e think say dem be G-Unit member.
PoliticsRe: Heatwave: Soldier Guarding Prince Charles Collapses. This Is Terrible! See Photo by Ruq: 2:11pm On Jul 02, 2015
I see this stuff happening here in some years time, as in the heat we get from the sun over the years has been increasing.

I will always choose a cold weather over any weather, I'd rather freeze to death than heat to death.
CelebritiesRe: Boobs And Ukwu Everywhere As Serena Williams Exposes Self In A Tiny Bikini by Ruq: 2:06pm On Jul 02, 2015
I'd still tap that.
HealthRe: Effect Of Drinking Cold Water by Ruq: 5:01pm On Jul 01, 2015
I'm naturally hot, so I maintain cool with a cold drink.
CelebritiesRe: What Are This Two Madmen Discussion About (pix) by Ruq: 3:00pm On Jul 01, 2015
The Op is the mad one.
FamilyRe: #beingfemaleinnigeria Trending On Twitter. How True Are These Tweets? by Ruq: 2:47pm On Jul 01, 2015
Truckpusher:
They obviously have no idea about the manner and level of disdain we have for our fellow men because if they do , they'll never want to leave this their natural comfort zone that God gave to them naturally grin grin grin

I will like to come back as a woman in my next life I swear. grin grin grin
I agree mehn, they are just too deep in their delusions of playing victim that they don't realise that being feminine is actually a blessing. I once said women can actually rule the world if they know the capability of their power, but its obvious since creation they still dont understand themselves, so they chose to lash out on the males.
FamilyRe: #beingfemaleinnigeria Trending On Twitter. How True Are These Tweets? by Ruq: 2:33pm On Jul 01, 2015
Truckpusher:
When I was 16 there were some decisions that my Dad made that I wanted him to die for it - But today I look back and I can see that I was being buoyed up juvenile delinquency and youthful exuberance that's your case Victoria and not by any conviction of a belief system or as a result of being oppressed by the opposite gender.

You're just a wannabe - Once you get a good diicking ,you'll change ya song. grin grin

Na joke I dey o grin grin grin
Point blank all she needs is a good dicking. These ladies dont really want equal treatment, all they want is to be praised like gods when ever they do something, so all they want is for all men to become sissies.
I am sure once they are being treated as equal, they are the same ones that will scream treat me like a woman. if I have to treat you as equal then there's no need for male folks treating women like queens, since we are all kings.
PhonesRe: Airtel Finally Introduces Cheapest Android Data Plan; Get 1GB For N1000 by Ruq: 5:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
Too late mofos, I'm already enjoying Etisalat, Airtel is the stingiest network in Nigeria, people just think its MTN, but the crimes of Airtel especially on data is humongous.
FamilyRe: Am I Getting Matured Or Unreasonable? Pls Help. by Ruq: 2:24am On Jun 29, 2015
You probably witnessed a scornful childhood, you were prolly brought up by intolerable peeps and subconsciously it has become part of you, I was like that, heck I'm still like that. If you try too overestimate your relevance, I'll make sure you're irrelevant. And I'm the straightforward kinda nigga, you like me say it, it won't work out say it, don't prolong ish, my emotions don't last long on a could be chick.

It actually depends on why you're letting them off, I for one hate to feel like a burden on someone, if you want me to go, I'm gone no big ish. Another ish is maybe you're handsome like me wink and you feel you shouldnt have to press on a babe for so long before she agrees, but guy I swear in my ugliest and brokest moment was when I had the prettiest babes, since then I understood some babes dont give a flip about what you look like. Or maybe You're just a a grown spoilt brat who has always got what he wants which has made you intolerable. Sha no one would tolerate the kind of disrespect some chicks dish out except low life woman wrappers. You shouldnt become that because you want a babe, eff that I can't die for you don't die for me.

However I'd still say you should smoke some chill and grow up although some ladies deserve hi5's in the face. You didn't tell us if these babes are already gfs or babes still in the toasting stage.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 88 pages)