Stats: 3,153,556 members, 7,820,010 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:20 AM

SaintRighteous49's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SaintRighteous49's Profile / SaintRighteous49's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Celebrities / Re: "Survive": Comedienne Emmanuella Features In First International Movie. by saintRighteous49(m): 10:35am On Dec 02, 2016
Danimighty7:
My role model grin
you need Jesus in ur life... ur village people hate u

Jobs/Vacancies / I.T Space by saintRighteous49(m): 6:37am On Nov 16, 2016
Please Am A student Of university of Port Harcourt..... A 400 level student of chemical Engineering..... i need an I.T Space, i wil greatly appreciate if someone Will Help Me out........
Politics / Re: Made-In-Nigeria Vehicle Used By Soldiers To Detonate IEDs by saintRighteous49(m): 11:05pm On Nov 08, 2016
comshots:
Nigeria air force cannot manufacture that.
this buhari recession is really disturbing u and ur thinking...
Politics / Re: Pastor Osagie Ize-iyamu Leads Protesters In A Peaceful Protest In Benin (photos) by saintRighteous49(m): 11:40pm On Oct 07, 2016
Look at the crowd.....
is this crowd enough to win an election......... The crowd is not up to 20,000 and yet INEC give una two hundred plus....una nor happy........nonsense...... We nor get money for birthday for anybody o
Politics / Re: APC Celebrates Matthew Dike's Victory In Tai, Rivers (pics) by saintRighteous49(m): 11:42am On Aug 20, 2016
bender79:
E pain am
hahahahahaha.....
Politics / Re: Atiku And Mimiko Plot New Party, Joint Ticket - NewTelegrapOnline.com by saintRighteous49(m): 8:40am On Jul 31, 2016
HungerBAD:
Atiku again.

I honestly like this guy, but there comes a time when any sensible man should cut his losses and move on. There is something disturbing about the way Atiku is pursuing this Presidency thing. He is making it look like he is desperate to get power, and why?still puzzles me. You have been a top man at the Customs, you have been a Governor, you have been a Vice President, and for years the Presidency has eluded you.

Would it not be wise to call it quits?the way you are going about it, will make some say the "BORN TO RULE" toga, that has been given to the people from the North is right.

Tinubu Schemed you out of the Presidency in the APC, and Tinubu is still there with his very loyal party loyalist. Tinubu is an APC man, and has been consistently consistent in the same party, as compared to Atiku who has changed from the PDM, to the PDP and then the APC.

Atiku is not a stable man, and unstable people are not loyal people.

And this is why a lot of people are not comfortable with him, as they do not know where his loyalty is. My advice?be a Statesman, and be a power broker from behind the scene.

This Bromance between him and Mimiko to form a Political party is dead, even before the party is formed.
Supported

Politics / Re: Impeachment Threat: Pro, Anti-saraki Forces Set For Showdown by saintRighteous49(m): 8:38am On Jul 31, 2016
Bloody foolish and invonconbility set of people
Politics / Re: OPC To Give Protective Service In Ijegun by saintRighteous49(m): 8:37am On Jul 31, 2016
PDP always trying to destroy buhari government with this militants but there plans will not work

Religion / Re: 39 Ancient Wisdom Tips For Singles On Marriage By Dr. D.k. Olukoya by saintRighteous49(m): 10:53am On Jul 03, 2016
fireforfire:
U read well so
is the pastor death?
Religion / Re: 39 Ancient Wisdom Tips For Singles On Marriage By Dr. D.k. Olukoya by saintRighteous49(m): 10:51am On Jul 03, 2016
kirchofff:
Nice piece
is he death?
Politics / Re: FG School Feeding Programme To Launch Today by saintRighteous49(m): 9:16am On Jun 09, 2016
Lanretoye:
I think Bahari should extend his vacation,the acting president is acting.
Lmao.... U are absolutely correct
Politics / Re: Zahra Buhari Opens New Library With Her ACE Charity Team by saintRighteous49(m): 1:56pm On Jun 08, 2016
Destined2win:
I won't mind making zahra my PA when I become President
hahahahahaha.... Joseph the dreamer... By that time she Don marry me
Religion / Re: Nigerians Will Soon Smile Again – Kumuyi by saintRighteous49(m): 10:33am On Jun 08, 2016
felifeli:
Yes sir, after Buhari is gone.
Another IPOB member sported here....

Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade And Alexx Ekubo Shoot New Music Video by saintRighteous49(m): 11:15pm On May 30, 2016
Young John the wicked producer
Politics / Re: Wike Meets With David Moyes, Kanu Nwankwo And Others In Port-harcourt. Photos by saintRighteous49(m): 11:35pm On May 28, 2016
LesbianBoy:
Wike the destroyer of MUMU of ubima grin grin grin grin
U smoke weed?
Science/Technology / Re: Why Do Cockroaches Die With Their Belly Facing Up? by saintRighteous49(m): 10:04am On May 28, 2016
We need to ask APC and buhari cus they know the real reason
Forum Games / Gaming Graphics by saintRighteous49(m): 10:07pm On May 21, 2016
Which is the best hp laptops for gaming??
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen: South-east Governors In Abuja Over Attacks by saintRighteous49(m): 5:09pm On Apr 27, 2016
who dey Don epp?

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Crashes Fan's Wedding, Performs For Free (photos) by saintRighteous49(m): 8:37am On Apr 24, 2016
who the wedding Don epp?
Phones / Re: 10 Apps That'll Make Your Smartphone Smarter by saintRighteous49(m): 8:22am On Apr 23, 2016
who this apps epp? e Don solve the economic crisis of Nigeria?
Celebrities / Re: Akon Visits Amina Mohammed In New York by saintRighteous49(m): 6:33pm On Apr 22, 2016
who they epp?
Politics / Re: Murray-bruce In ‘trouble’ Over Remark On Abacha’s Loot by saintRighteous49(m): 5:08pm On Apr 22, 2016
I no just know why I hate this man
Culture / Re: Man Puts Python In His Mouth In Osun State (Photos) by saintRighteous49(m): 5:06pm On Apr 22, 2016
where is the swallowing taking place I no dey see any thing called swallow.....in fact who that guy epp self
Politics / Re: PDP Only Needs Three Senators To Produce Senate President - Yerima by saintRighteous49(m): 5:02pm On Apr 22, 2016
maupe:
You
I concur corrupt politicians and government
Politics / Re: PDP Only Needs Three Senators To Produce Senate President - Yerima by saintRighteous49(m): 4:43pm On Apr 22, 2016
who them epp

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18