Stats: 3,156,959 members, 7,832,231 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 May 2024 at 04:02 PM

SalomonKane's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SalomonKane's Profile / SalomonKane's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 95 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:43am On Aug 30, 2018
IamJames:

No he has no right to ask for evidence of the rape if he also can't prove the rape didn't happen. I would have expected him to ask that the case be taken to court so they can do their job to know who's saying the truth and who's lying.

I once read that Linda had once sacked this guy on rape related issue before giving him back his job. Shouldn't she do something about it? Perhaps if she had doubt, this must have confirmed her doubt. A guy can't be having different rape cases hanging on his neck if he's clean.
you read Linda had once sacked the guy on rape allegation from the said person who is accusing him of rape. How's that prudent?
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:27am On Aug 30, 2018
IamJames:

The guy I quoted has been jumping up and down asking people to show evidence that he raped her and I'm asking him and you to show evidence that Ukpaa didn't rape her.

How long a crime was committed doesn't matter. It is never too late to call out a criminal and his crime. Kapish?
so according to you, the best place to call out a crime is on social media? Not the police station?

As far as i'm concerned, the guy has every right to ask people here if they have evidence of the said rape cos they'll already passing judgment without evidence.

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:25am On Aug 30, 2018
kay29000:

Dude, if you read her full confessions and you have a discerning mind, you will know she couldn't have made that up. Have you heard the guy deny it?
so a discerning mind is evidence in the court of law? The guy doesn't need to deny anything, silence when it has to do with social media which of cause, is full of full blown idiots is golden.

Let her table her accusation with the police and let's see if the guy will deny or accept.

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:13am On Aug 30, 2018
IamJames:

Do you have evidence to show that he didn't rape her?
do you also have evidence to show that he raped her?
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:09am On Aug 30, 2018
kay29000:
At first when I read the headline of the story, I thought the accuser was one of those people that say things like his for attention, but when I went in search of the original story, I felt really sad... That guy deserves whatever bad he gets now.
you felt sad because she said she was raped, not that she showed you hard evidence she was raped?

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:08am On Aug 30, 2018
Elder001:

You speak with so much confidence to the extent that one would think you've evidence to back up your ridiculous claims.
this is why i'm baffled. It's as if she's now the 3 eyed raven who can go back in time and see things as they happened.
Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Sacks Theo Ukpaa Over Rape Accusation By Emilia Samuel by SalomonKane: 8:07am On Aug 30, 2018
safarigirl:
you're not okay at all.

Men like that, for all we know, he has molested more girls over the years, maybe even as recent as some weeks ago. He will probably go on to molest more underage girls, even his wife's family members.

There is nothing like 'a long time ago' for a rapist. If they did it before, they are most likely still doing it now
where is the fvcking evidence the man raped this girl? This is what annoys me the most, seeing/ reading people debate and accuse a person without evidence.

A girl is raped over a decade ago, why didn't she report to the police, but instead she reported to social media, or isn't rape a criminal offence punishable according to the Nigerian law?

Crime / Re: Linda Ikeji Fires Her Staff Theo Ukpaa After Emilia Samuel Accused Him Of Rape by SalomonKane: 7:55am On Aug 30, 2018
midolian:
You are quick to give her credit for it..

Let me ask you a question.. what if you're the Theo guy and this accusation happens to be false? angry angry
one thing i've come to know about most Nigerians is that things like evidence, fact and proof doesn't exist in their vocabulary. like where's the hard earn evidence the said guy raped this girl.

So, a girl just came online and wrote a story about how a guy raped her over a decade ago and voila! The guy is guilty to the point he gets fired from his job. shocked

Foreign Affairs / Re: Donald Trump Lasted Two Minutes In Bed - Stormy Daniels by SalomonKane: 3:53pm On Aug 29, 2018
Xaos:
Lol. So trump is literally lifeless in the other room.
I taya oh. The case of pot calling kettle black. grin
Food / Re: Your First Beer Experience? by SalomonKane: 3:44pm On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
You're a beer guy.yes?.
well, i'm more of both.
Food / Re: Your First Beer Experience? by SalomonKane: 2:43pm On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
What's stopping you hun? wink. Ahh whiskey.No different than downing a glass full of razors even with a ton of ice in it. Joe, I'm a terrible drinker okay? But...Give me a Malibu Rum and I'll love you forever.
nothing. kiss

Malibu Rum, Hmmm. Noted. Now I know your poison, when it comes to alcohol. grin
Food / Re: Your First Beer Experience? by SalomonKane: 1:33pm On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
Don't gimme snark Sonny tongue. I do.. occasionally... Heineken's not bad.The thing with Beer though.They all taste like watered down concoctions of something tastier.
oh baby you want a kiss instead? grin

LOL. Have you tried spirits, whisky to be precise?
Food / Re: Your First Beer Experience? by SalomonKane: 1:16pm On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
You tracking me bro? Different brands I believe. But my first was the good old star beer. grin
I follow you, duuuuhhh.

Star lager. Did you try Heineken while experimenting? You take alcohol?
Food / Re: Your First Beer Experience? by SalomonKane: 1:08pm On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
1st time: This tastes like shît.How do people love this tripe?
2nd time: Still shîtty but not too bad.
3rd: I think I get it now.
4':Okay
5:This shît is good!
shocked.
Drink responsibly.
which brand did you drink it all your trials?
Crime / Re: ‘I Am Not Gay’ - 20-Year-Old HIV+ Suspect Arrested In Lagos Hotel. Photos by SalomonKane: 1:06pm On Aug 29, 2018
bomasek:
Bro,how him take resemble gay?
Shey him no resemble bobrisky? grin
Crime / Re: ‘I Am Not Gay’ - 20-Year-Old HIV+ Suspect Arrested In Lagos Hotel. Photos by SalomonKane: 12:31pm On Aug 29, 2018
bomasek:
The over 25 girls seen in the bar aren't lesbians?
I wonder oh. But that guy look like gay sha.
Family / Re: Chimamanda Adichie: A Crude Brand Of Feminism by SalomonKane: 12:03pm On Aug 29, 2018
Hanseel1:

Honestly, I don't understand why most Nigerian men are so interested in controlling women.
what does control have to do with it?

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Turn Down Life-Changing Offer Because Of Her Son by SalomonKane: 11:59am On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
Well. No. I mean she's got her kid, she's got money,I bet she's got men she can call on for sex.The times aren't desperate but she is..for something...idk? pity? attention from random strangers?
Hell she's gotten the attention, seeing as I've spent five mins of my life discussing hers. shocked .

Now that is what some women crave for.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Turn Down Life-Changing Offer Because Of Her Son by SalomonKane: 10:32am On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
Nope dude. If most of the female folk "try" like Tonto does, you wouldn't want anything to do with women. She's pathetic and you know it. wink .
yea well, desperate times call for desperate measure, no? grin
Family / Re: Chimamanda Adichie: A Crude Brand Of Feminism by SalomonKane: 8:37am On Aug 29, 2018
Fearlez:
never seen a more baser fool than that one.
Family / Re: Chimamanda Adichie: A Crude Brand Of Feminism by SalomonKane: 8:26am On Aug 29, 2018
ireneidiva:

I'm ignoring you because you have nothing to say. If you had said something about Linda, I would give you 100 names if you want. There is just no sense in replying you anymore. bye
you're ignoring me because you're more ignorant than a 30 seconds old baby, that's a fact. If I had something to say about Linda you say? Well it never occurred to you that Linda herself sought marriage but couldn't find a husband? Here's the link below to prove my claim:

https://punchng.com/marriage-will-no-longer-be-fashionable-soon-charly-boy/

https://lailasnews.com/linda-ikeji-corrects-charly-boy-on-twitter-says-i-want-it-all/

So, here it is, let's read/see those 100 names, shall we.
Family / Re: Chimamanda Adichie: A Crude Brand Of Feminism by SalomonKane: 7:28am On Aug 29, 2018
ireneidiva:

You ignored Linda yet you want other names. Ask me again.
I take it you don't know, that's why you can't give names.

Learn not to type faster than your fingers next time.

Sports / Re: I Will Not Celebrate My Daughter’s Birthday, We Are Jehovah’s Witnesses - Serena by SalomonKane: 7:25am On Aug 29, 2018
JW is among the Christian denomination I respect.
Family / Re: Chimamanda Adichie: A Crude Brand Of Feminism by SalomonKane: 7:21am On Aug 29, 2018
ireneidiva:

Marriage has provided respect, protection and security to Linda Ikeji and likes right?
the likes of who and who? Please give us names and not 'the likes'.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Turn Down Life-Changing Offer Because Of Her Son by SalomonKane: 12:14am On Aug 29, 2018
Audray:
Jeez. I've never seen a person try this hard. What does she want? pity or love ? This is ridiculous abeg. NL front-page is total filth.
hey hey, all a girl can do is try, you know. grin
Celebrities / Re: Officials Gather For Selfies As Davido Registers For NYSC In Lagos by SalomonKane: 11:23pm On Aug 28, 2018
So if Davido, someone who is already made can decide to take part in NYSC, I wonder what those who are clamouring for NYSC to be scrapped are smoking: envy and jealousy I believe.

I'll say it and continue to say it, those you are clamouring for NYSC to be scrapped are those who did ghost corpers and those who didn't serve. Let them choke on their envy.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 95 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32