SAMBARRY's Posts
Nairaland Forum › SAMBARRY's Profile › SAMBARRY's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 634 pages)
Dalohad:of course it will be iro nla because e no sweet you for belle ![]() Typical ![]() |
Lmao he wan run chris Okafor format on her,he no know say 1. Women are getting less tolerant of deceit and manipulation 2 he think say na naija I like as these naija men dey go abroad dey show themselves. Yorubas say character na like smoke, you no fit hide am,e must come out sha.shebi naija women wey sabi take your lies and bs no be better people abi,hernnn go meet the ones wey go pour pepper for una eyes. At least go live for country where laws protect women from your bad behaviour |
otipoju:at least this will be a lesson to promiscuous men.anywhere you see nyash you wan chook your preek inside.it serves the pastorpreneur right.i like as 2025 dey expose all those pastorpreneurs and promiscuous men.2025 na time of expose. Una think say una wan use s3x shame/silence woman ![]() Na,not in 2025 again. That era don pass ![]() |
We4all:2025 don expose those abusive men.both the religious and non religious ones. Aside that I like as those violent men dey take their wives for granted and how them dey gradually push them out and replace them with baddies wey go carry their blokos outside for social media misandrists to drag. Make una Keep up with the violence ![]() Nobody go beg una to stop,don't stop.the prisoners need more people to join them ![]() This explains why they always shout they want naive and inexperienced women.those ones no dey quick see through their Bullshit or know when they're abused plus they're easy be manipulated and toyed with.no wonder innocent church girls are usually the target ![]() |
HgAkpobomeEr:these are not the type of criminals you just lock up.theyre dangerous criminals. Just kill them off make them go meet their 72 virgins wey dey wait for them for heaven |
Ensiere. Musicians ,actors and politicians nko? No be here we dey the other day when ned allegedly accused Regina of taking drugs? If there's anybody this policy should apply to it is politicians and entertainers. Abi your eyes blind when davido,portable, nairamarley or burna boy dey smoke weed publicly ALLEGEDLY. oriyintiburu lorunyin not to talk of the agberos. |
correctyourself:them don turn am to family inheritance. Wonders |
Orisirisi. Their sons dey continue |
writetopoka:to talk anyhow for social dey always sweet una until its time to prove it |
writetopoka:if them no carry you riff-raffs to jail for false accusation una no go rest |
Incognito403:stop deflecting.you know I'm saying the truth. We all know Muslims hate Christians to the point of death and their actions in the north proves that so why the pretence? ![]() |
Incognito403:why are you pretending all is well in the north. Why are you trying so hard to cover up christian genocide? No be alahu akbar dem dey shout before killing innocent people? ![]() |
Una no go condemn Chris Okafor who dey use him preek dabira and other pastorpreneurs moving mad with their preek wey no dey stay 1 place and of course the muslim terrorist killing Christians in the North,na ini edo film be una problem |
His parents should take him for therapy |
Always fighting. No emotional regulation and self control After now some riff-raffs will say school na scam |
ThunderFireAgba:I agree.spot on |
Hypnotise:why not? Shebi he's dead |
Nice one.the guy is just a nuisance and it's his parents failed him.they couldn't send him to school or teach him how to show manners and comport himself and be decent That's why I keep saying don't give birth children you cannot raise because he will not only be a nuisance to you but to his society If not that the society is messed ,wetin that little boy dey do with relationship.i don't have any pity fo him because I remember when he mocked and made a fool of unemployed adults who came for job when he called for a job. His parents should take him for therapy |
Smh I don't even know what to say again at this point |
That's how God will keep exposing evil leaders and wicked people in Jesus name amen |
Speaking truth to power is a dangerous exercise and a waste of saliva because they will ignore the message no matter how nice and humbly you put it,they will not see the need for self reflection that requires self accountability and change because they're majorly psychopaths, they will instead target the speaker for death, embarrassment or smear campaign. that's why people like Bob marley, lucky dube,fela,Martin Luther, vdm,seun kuti etc are hated and constantly targeted but ass lickers,sycophants and liars are loved by those in power e.g reno However there are few genuine men of God who might be pastors or non pastors who are ready to risk their lives and that of their families to speak truth to power and cannot be defiled with a pot of porridge in the name of appointment, oil block,mansions or brown envelope.they exist but they don't have big platforms like the other charlatans. I suspect that pastor in the North that exposed the constant genocide against Christians is one of them.i don't know his name |
Diamond098454:lol so she will verbally tell her customers to wear pants before coming to her shop? ![]() |
HighQue007:so responsibility and good virtues is by marital status? ![]() Why hotels come dey full of married men and their little side chicks ![]() Why married women dey social media dey write horror stories, dey lament day and night ![]() Responsible my black yansh ![]() I no know say 2face na responsible man and someone worth entrusting anything to I see self discipline and self respect written all over him ![]() I see the leadership qualities of ned our politician abi yul edochie ![]() Abi those mumu married men of 40 years old kneeling and begging a 19 year old girl because of opueh are very responsible and I like how those smallies go dey send them message to buy stiffs for them and those ones too go dey run to buy things ![]() |
HighQue007:stale boring story. Why are you people always upset with people being single like its some emergency situation? ![]() Una sha wan drag others to experience what you are experiencing ![]() |
JuanDeDios:no mind am.he just dey give excuse.maybe he's one of those guilty of that rubbish |
If you behave like a mad man you will be treated as 1.these are some of the social nuisances we have today making our streets and communities unsafe. Na so some of them go dey form madness so that they can scout every street and neighbourhood so they can know where to commit crime an run.they must give him injection they're giving mad people and chain him with mad people |
Msheww Everybody with wetin dey do am.if a man stares at you so it automatically means he likes you?I stare at the water on 3rd mainland bridge everytime I pass there so does it mean that I like the water? |
Kobojunkie:that's what I tell women. You can't use s3x to keep a job.the moment they've passed you around and had their fill,they'll discard you and that's what jus happened instead have value and competence.be so skilled and good at your job that it will be so hard to sack you or get your replacement. There's a way a woman will be so competent at her job that the ogas won't be able to look at you from a s3xual point of view no matter how beautiful or sexy you are and even if they do they will suppress it because they don't want to take risk of offending you or wanting you to leave because they know the value bring not to talk of being alleged of sexual harassment but if you're a pickmesha or you're using your vagyna to keep your job the day another new babe enter the company your job is in trouble.. See men for who they really are and you won't be enmeshed in all this nonsense. Whether he's a pastor, soldier,teacher,counsellor or Whatever he's still a man and he will do what men do which is to play on your intelligence but many women treat men like women.treating a man like a woman is like playing with a lion and expecting it not to bite you because you are playing with it |
Lol detty December don turn a lot of Decent girls to single mothers.one chunedu of Toronto don Come with lamba, give them fake stories,collect their money, chop their food,fvck them on top then run back to the country they came from. If you like let one boy run you street with some fake dollars and accent and turn you to a woman. That has a fatherless child meanwhile he has his own complete family abroad.after he give you belle,sell you wan story about his mansion he's building in the village and collect your money,he go block you on social media and regular calls.take ijgb seriously at your own risk .if you like fall for the I just came back from Germany to look for a wife and you're the person ![]() I'm waiting for them to come and cry and wail in my mention as usual .you know the ones I pity the most, they're those church girls who believe and trust anything a man says blindly like a duck |
HighQue007:na wetin them dey use gaslight una be this to marry Marriage is full of responsibilities and expectations from your spouse,inlaws,church/mosque and so on. Marry if you want,don't marry if you want.na you get your life. Single life sweet.your money is your money your time is your Time,you can go anywhere at any time without anybody monitoring you like you're in captivity or expecting you to come home at a particular time. Sex is easy,free and available with choices. Nobody is telling you what to do or how to live your life.abegii |
Make una no use una life play ludo o.i suspect construction is on going because that bridge is as old as nigeria because I remember jide sanwoolu talking about fixing it but I don't now know whether it's this period. Eshey jeje o. All the unnecessary gragra and aggression lagosians are associated with is not necessary at this period.no be by aggression them dey take make money o |