Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Samdolad's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Samdolad's Profile / Samdolad's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by samdolad(m): 2:51am On Aug 05, 2016
bigomoh:
Shut up. Na lie
silverbird TV was showing it before, I didn't know what came over them that made them to stop showing it. they started showing d game towards d 20th minute and stopped at 39th.

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by samdolad(m): 2:37am On Aug 05, 2016
the game is now been shown on silverbird tv

Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Japan: RIO 2016 Olympics 5 - 4 On 5th August 2016 by samdolad(m): 2:32am On Aug 05, 2016
we look more like a Senegalese or Burkina Faso team in this Jersey.
Romance / Re: Girl Begged Her Boyfriend Money And Got This Mean Response by samdolad(m): 8:06am On Feb 13, 2016
I no fit laugh
Sports / Re: Who Out Of These Three Made Long Range Passes A Beauty To Watch by samdolad(m): 9:24pm On Oct 17, 2015
Scholes
Sports / Re: Enyeama, Musa Shortlisted For African Footballer Of The Year Award by samdolad(m): 10:32pm On Oct 11, 2015
I hope ahmed musa can make top 3
Sports / Re: Int'l Friendly: Nigeria Vs Cameroon 3.0 (Live) by samdolad(m): 10:25pm On Oct 11, 2015
feyiona:
Ighalo scores his first for Nigeria
His 2nd not 1st, he scored a penalty against chad
Sports / Re: Luis Van Gal Gave Reasons Why His Team Lost To Arsenal by samdolad(m): 11:14pm On Oct 05, 2015
Very true and funny grin

Forum Games / Re: Who Caught The Fish?(photo) by samdolad(m): 8:26pm On Oct 05, 2015
Celebrities / Re: Photo: Rukky Sanda Blasts Her Follower! by samdolad(m): 10:27pm On Sep 20, 2015
Behira:
But dis lady is sincerely prettier dan rukky....natural and beautiful not all artificial. I dnt kno why rukky had to call her ugly
Abi o, the lady is finer than her

Sports / Re: Man Utd Vs Liverpool (free Predict & Win) by samdolad(m): 7:52pm On Sep 11, 2015
Man utd 2 - liverpool 0
Nairaland / General / Re: Driver Electrocuted At Jakande Estate As Trailer Touches High Tension Wire by samdolad(m): 10:21am On Sep 11, 2015
Sunkyphil:
its not d driver dat was electrocuted it was d motorboy,he shld b around 17
Its d driver, I was in a bus going towards oke-afa bridge and I saw it, everyone fled and even we that are in d bus in a hold-up were scared. Make God dey guide us

Education / Re: Unilag Student Electrocuted To Death Yesterday Night by samdolad(m): 7:06pm On Sep 10, 2015
May her soul rest in peace. Yesterday morning as I was in the going to cele-express, as we are about getting to oke-afa bridge we saw people running, as we move forward a bit , we saw a trailer driver lying down on d floor with fire burning on his legs and sparkling light on his mouth. A tension wire fell on his wet trailer because it was raining then, as he intended to come out bear footed, he got electrocuted and everyone fled. Make God dey guide us ooo
Sports / Re: Super Eagles Haruna Lukman Blames Weather Condition For His Poor Form by samdolad(m): 7:02pm On Sep 07, 2015
Carl ikeme wey dey play for african soil for d first time no complain say weather disturb am, so haruna lukman no get point at all.

Sports / Re: My Candidates For 2015 African Footballer Of The Year by samdolad(m): 11:13am On Sep 05, 2015
Andre ayew Yaya toure Ahmed musa Sadio mane Pierre emmerick aubamayang
Sports / Re: Predict And Win Tanzania Vs Nigeria by samdolad(m): 10:58am On Sep 05, 2015
Tanzania 0 vs Nigeria 2 Email-samdolad@yahoo.com
Celebrities / Re: How Yemi Alade Finally Kicked Out Tiwa Savage From The Throne by samdolad(m): 4:37pm On Sep 04, 2015
Dharniel:
op, you think so...
Abi o, help me tell d op o, for him mind
Sports / Re: Carl Ikeme, Super Eagles Goalkeeper Set To Replace Enyeama (Photos) by samdolad(m): 2:04pm On Sep 04, 2015
jnizzle:
Nigerians jus lyk to talk sha.....d dude is ibo..r most ibo pple nt fair?d guy has bin a first choice keeper for wolves for a lng tyme....if he had gone 2 play 4 england nw, na una go still abuse am
Abi o, tell dem
Politics / Re: Jonathan, Reason We Can't Give School Kids Free Meal Or Pay N5,000 Monthly- APC by samdolad(m): 8:53am On Sep 01, 2015
Anything wey happen for APC government na Jonathan. Make dem work and stop blaming anybody.
Jokes Etc / Re: When Your Parents Don't Have Any Intention Of Buying Uniform For You.. by samdolad(m): 9:20pm On Aug 17, 2015
This is wot dey call banbe, i.e. Ba ni be, meet am 4 there, u will grow till u meet up to d size of d cloth grin
Phones / Re: Mtn Surprises This Woman With 15 Million This Morning by samdolad(m): 1:59pm On Aug 04, 2015
mecuzee:
Wow. Her life just changed in less than 24hrs. She just walked into millions in a day. May God bless us like this IJN
Amen

Religion / Re: C.a.c. Sunday School .drop Your Post Here. by samdolad(m): 7:29am On Jul 25, 2015
The july-dec pamphlet is out titled Enlightening & Encouraging the Returnees
Celebrities / Re: MUST SEE!! Meet The Masquerade That Looks Like An Ex Governor (photo) by samdolad(m): 2:42am On Jul 25, 2015
Chrisss ngige

Sports / Re: Was Mesut Ozil Reincarnated? (see Photo) by samdolad(m): 4:57pm On Jul 22, 2015
Dey look so much alike
Family / Re: My Uncle's Wife Is Killing Me. by samdolad(m): 4:49pm On Jul 22, 2015
I once experience the same thing bt I decided to return to my papa house, to save myself of the mess. The best thing is to leave d house or live with her attitude.
Sports / Re: Olympic Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Congo (U23) 2-1 (Full Time) by samdolad(m): 5:47pm On Jul 19, 2015
krattoss:
peeps how s the new stadium?
The stadium make sense o
Sports / Re: NFF Set The Stage As They Plan To Unveil Sunday Oliseh Today (Photos) by samdolad(m): 11:54am On Jul 15, 2015
Unveiling of sunday oliseh, live on TVC
Sports / Re: Mikel Gets Chelsea’s €35m Tag by samdolad(m): 3:56pm On Jul 14, 2015
Mikel should leave chelsea, He has won all d major trophies, He did played 26 premier league games in which most of it, he came in as a sub. let him go & look for new challenge.
Family / Re: Ladies,5 Reasons Why U Shouldn't Cheat on Ur Spouse by samdolad(m): 3:48pm On Jul 14, 2015
Finally, I don be ftc.
Risk of having a basta*rd child, I knw someone will soon come and write the male version.
Family / Re: Ladies,5 Reasons Why U Shouldn't Cheat on Ur Spouse by samdolad(m): 3:44pm On Jul 14, 2015
Nice one frm OP, I hope no one will chance me to ftc dis time o

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20