Stats: 3,328,959 members, 8,438,141 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 01:08 AM

Sameks08's Posts

Nairaland ForumSameks08's ProfileSameks08's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 63 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by sameks08(m): 10:00pm On Feb 01, 2021
that is one over one. you destroy our business we kill your cow. so is equal
FoodRe: The Tomatoes, Onions & Pepper I Bought For ₦100 In Dutsinma, Katsina by sameks08(m): 9:20pm On Feb 01, 2021
tomato don plenty for market so he no lie
PoliticsRe: Ibarapa: Herdsmen Mount "No Cross-Zone" On Farmlands In Oyo by sameks08(m): 3:16pm On Feb 01, 2021
complain from now till ever Nigeria is not for you so what ever you can do to protect your self do it chikina
PoliticsRe: Corruption: Garba Shehu Blames Nigerians For Transparency’s Poor Ranking by sameks08(m): 3:05pm On Feb 01, 2021
I thought he will blame PDP for this one dats de only thing he is good at
PoliticsRe: Buhari Violates COVID-19 Law Signed By Him In Katsina - Sahara Reporters by sameks08(m): 10:00pm On Jan 31, 2021
He knows nothing about covid talk less of law
Christianity EtcRe: #SilhouetteChallenge: What The Bible Says (Photos) by sameks08(m): 11:14am On Jan 31, 2021
on daily bases things are going out of hand may God help us
PoliticsRe: Anger As 10 APC Governors Accompany Buhari To Daura For APC Registration by sameks08(m): 9:24am On Jan 31, 2021
Hope can go anywhere He is useless already so right hear in chibok we don't give a damn
HealthRe: COVID-19 Outbreak After NiN Registration Kills Many by sameks08(m): 4:40am On Jan 31, 2021
from which state so make I know how to dodge una cos covid na scam sorry na real
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For January 30 2021 In Nigeria by sameks08(m): 4:37am On Jan 31, 2021
kogi state na anti covid so de no send any body
CelebritiesRe: Zubby Michael Meets Nkem Owoh 'Osuofia' (Photos, Video) by sameks08(m): 4:46pm On Jan 30, 2021
tins don beta. rice don cheap garri don cheap
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For January 29 2021 In Nigeria by sameks08(m): 6:09am On Jan 30, 2021
27 deaths my bro what kills them
TV/MoviesRe: Multichoice Announces Price Slash On Dstv, Gotv Decoders by sameks08(m): 11:39pm On Jan 29, 2021
make it pay as you go chikina
PoliticsRe: 'Is This My Daddy?' - Escaped Chibok Schoolgirl Calls Her Father by sameks08(m): 10:20pm On Jan 29, 2021
make una no verse how did she gt her father's no oh maybe boko haram bought her phone . this fools can't nd can never play with my intelligence
PoliticsRe: Not All Fulanis Are Criminals – Sultan by sameks08(m): 10:14pm On Jan 29, 2021
majority of Fulani's re criminal so Fulani's re criminal cos majority carry the vote. ndewo
HealthRe: 300 Level Unical Student Dies In Her Sleep Ahead Of Her Wedding (Photos) by sameks08(m): 10:09pm On Jan 29, 2021
same news make front page twice today
HealthRe: Nigerian Woman Dies 5 Days After Her Wedding (Photos) by sameks08(m): 9:59pm On Jan 29, 2021
rip to her. assuming dis is Igbo after paying heavy bill and she come kpeme de other week you no go laugh
CrimeRe: 200 Houses Burnt In Ibadan By 250 Hoodlums In Midnight Attack - Sahara Reporters by sameks08(m): 6:51pm On Jan 29, 2021
they said that NNAMDI KANU is their problems why herdsmen re free attacking and killing them
PoliticsRe: I Will Be Praying For You, Buhari Tells New Service Chiefs by sameks08(m): 5:31pm On Jan 29, 2021
incompetent buhari incompetent adesina incompetent service chiefs
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks Kogi Lawmaker, Atule Egbunu Over Unlawful Nomination by sameks08(m): 5:18pm On Jan 29, 2021
wetin cosign me
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: New Service Chiefs Can’t Do Better Than Their Predecessors - Shekau by sameks08(m): 12:11pm On Jan 29, 2021
family business make una enjoy it and stop disturbing us. I mean US
CrimeRe: My Father Has Been Sleeping With Me – Fatima Usman (Video) by sameks08(m): 12:02pm On Jan 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Only in the west
. I don't think it happens everywhere
EducationRe: 300 Level UNICAL Student Dies In Her Sleep by sameks08(m): 9:58am On Jan 29, 2021
is not easy to survive in naija even sleep no cheap so if you sleep and wake up just thank your God
CrimeRe: Cult Groups Clashed In Delta: Only Son, Two Others Killed (Photo) by sameks08(m): 9:53am On Jan 29, 2021
na him carry him leg join cult so my brother no RIP from me
IslamRe: What You Need To Know About Maryam, The Mother Of Prophet Isa (jesus)? by sameks08(m): 9:49am On Jan 29, 2021
story too long and confused. so I must be a Muslim bf I reply but you make the xtain side of it open for all. ndi ara
PoliticsRe: Criminal Herdsmen: Ooni Sends Warning To Sunday Ighoho by sameks08(m): 8:36am On Jan 29, 2021
Mr man listen with this kind of law the Fulani's will continue to tramp over you so forget law and go physical I rest my case
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For January 28 2021 In Nigeria by sameks08(m): 5:47am On Jan 29, 2021
Lagos united not on the list today what's happening anyway the league is already over.
PoliticsRe: What Did Igbos Do To Buhari? - Reno Omokri Asks by sameks08(m): 10:50am On Jan 28, 2021
I think our senators should be in pole position to answer this question
PoliticsRe: Military Jet Combs Orlu For ESN Operatives After Failed Land Combat by sameks08(m): 10:10pm On Jan 27, 2021
shadeze:
Why does the Nigerian army need help from the air force to face a vigilante group in battle?
. fear fear soldiers what do you xpt from a team dat is not technical enough. pls I come in peace
EducationRe: Best Universities In Nigeria 2021 - Webometrics by sameks08(m): 4:21pm On Jan 27, 2021
too many mush rooms universities in Nigeria
CelebritiesRe: Ernest Asuzu Is Dead by sameks08(m): 12:05pm On Jan 27, 2021
so so sad to hear dis but suffer no more man
SportsRe: 'Once a Red, always a Red': Odion Ighalo tweets emotional goodbye by sameks08(m): 10:51am On Jan 27, 2021
just to play for united anyway safe journey
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Arrests Truckload Of Herdsmen Going To Ibarapa, Recovers 25 Guns by sameks08(m): 1:12pm On Jan 26, 2021
send this dogs to calabar joor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 63 pages)