Politics › Re: LASG Stops Approval Of Land Extension Into The Lagoon At Banana Island, Osborne by Sammy07: 10:33pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
Supported |
Politics › Re: 2023: Four APC Govs Move To Draft Jonathan Into Race by Sammy07: 6:34pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
Kaduna1stson: We want to finally deal with this man once and for all. He will need to come back and pack the mess of this president 
Let's borrow more money and run.  Luckydubby7: Politically, North are very smart. That's all I can say here. That will be his greatest political mistake. PDP will make use of atiku and Jonathan will stand no chance against him |
Politics › Re: Kwara Group To Sarkin Fulani: We Will Evict You If You Cause Trouble In Kwara by Sammy07: 6:26pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
But why Kwara South (offa, ajase, ijagbo, ipee, igosun, erin ile, iraa etc) and not Kwara north  |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 2:38pm On Jan 31, 2021 |
Armaggedon: Lagos and Abuja are the two most cosmopolitan cities in Nigeria for obvious historical and administrative reasons. Any other thing you wrote is gibberish. Mention any of your universities that can compete with oau, unilag, UI, futa or covenant  |
Politics › Re: 5 Reasons Why No Ethnic Group Love Themselves More Than Igbos by Sammy07: 9:33am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Politics › Re: 5 Reasons Why No Ethnic Group Love Themselves More Than Igbos by Sammy07: 9:28am On Jan 31, 2021 |
GuyWise101: [s][/s] Nna mehnnnnnnnnnn
Why can't you mind your business and allow massage his ego in peace?
Why are you yorubas always unsettled when the word 'Igbo' is seen even when the op hadn't finished the post... smh Likewise you guys always cum on top Yoruba post 50/50 |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Drags Buratai To ICC, Demands His Arrest & Prosecution by Sammy07: 9:01am On Jan 31, 2021 |
northvietnam: Why was that shitty court formed sef... since they can’t do Jack Ion know too Maybe because we are lawless. Our country itself is lawless |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Drags Buratai To ICC, Demands His Arrest & Prosecution by Sammy07: 8:58am On Jan 31, 2021 |
[s] favor914: You support toothless ICC to investigate Nigerian Army for killing Islamic Terrorist? May evil never leave your family until you repent. [/s] |
Politics › Re: A Large part Of Rivers State Have Not Had Power Supply Since December 5, 2020 by Sammy07: 8:41am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Rivers suppose to be the best state in South South. What's wrong  |
Politics › Re: 6 Major Things You Need To Know About Kogi State. by Sammy07: 8:38am On Jan 31, 2021 |
chinjo: Kogi is also known for having the most useless Governor in Nigeria Its not only Kogi bros. Benue, Niger, cross river |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Drags Buratai To ICC, Demands His Arrest & Prosecution by Sammy07: 8:36am On Jan 31, 2021 |
azmanaty02: ICC acts when it goes to africans. They will hang Buruntashi by the balls. Let's keep our fingers crossed Lol How Many times have they act? You think they Care about us  |
Politics › Re: 5 Reasons Why No Ethnic Group Love Themselves More Than Igbos by Sammy07: 8:29am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Don't massage your Ego too much. No southerner tribes loves themselves as much as those guys in the North.
If I'm lying. If a southerner and a northerner are both the MDs of a company. Let a northerner apply for the job from his northern MD and a southerner apply for the job from his fellow southerner MD.
Who do you think will get the job first? |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju Drags Buratai To ICC, Demands His Arrest & Prosecution by Sammy07: 8:26am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Supported but ICC no go do anything. |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 8:14am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Qelvin: Make we begin post the stats from recent years? No problem. Hope its not Waec, jamb, neco etc you wanna use  |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 8:03am On Jan 31, 2021 |
Qelvin: With all these universities and colleges of education, why are SW states performing badly in the academic index? Lol, mention any region performing better than SW in academic Index |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 6:53am On Jan 31, 2021 |
mamajaz: Nah Google him go use. Him no fit get spontaneous answer to that. He didn't even answer me  |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 9:15pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
Asgard13: Yoruba gibberish..,.
Yoruba; NO LEVEL
FACT! Tell any of your sad leaders to try what fela anikulapo did when his mother was thrown down through the window  If BUHARI no go use their bum bum as experiment  |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 9:14pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
Kinematics: Definitely not my people. We rather travel out of the country to study than study in the west. Unless its a private University of which we have very few to choose from in our own state or domain. Ijaw? |
Politics › Re: Emir Of Ilorin Remains Quiet, No Word Of Caution To Fulani In Yorubaland. by Sammy07: 7:58pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
ImperialYoruba: Why has Emir of Ilorin remained quiet? He lives in Yorubaland. Few days ago seriki fulani made a statement from Ilorin. What's he doing in Ilorin? He was relocated to Ogun by police escort after eviction from Igangan, why was he in Ilorin?
Could the Emir of Ilorin himself be a financier of the herdsmen influx and activities in Yorubaland?
We already know Sultan of Sokoto is a patron of miyetti allah.
Where does of Emir of Ilorin stand, with Yoruba or with Fulani? Its very okay as he is neutral. Else, it might cause casala Just let him be. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo In Delta, Rivers Can’t Use Southeast Slot, Says Anyim by Sammy07: 7:56pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
PHijo: It is understandable if you can't differentiate between Urhobo and Isoko. Lots of similarities between both.
My biggest problem is when people refuse to understand these differences yet they want to make decisions that would affect those people's lives.
It also shows they don't respect other people in Nigeria, if they did they will learn more about them.
I wonder why the major ethnic groups in Nigeria feel it is right to be ignorant!
The same way Yoruba and Igbo people have referred to every group in the North as Hausa. You're Correct I agree. I'm very guilty of the last paragraph |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 6:51pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
Cashsteady: I Know like 5 igbos now, im older tho. all of them said they don't want to go university in South east and they all choose south West universities, ui, unilag, and the one at Ife.. Is is that the Universities in other region are not good enough? In unilag Yorubas are just like 40% of the population while the other 60% are people from other tribes mainly the igbos and south south people.. Unn is a federal university but still 90% igbos. Why exactly is this? Check the reason above |
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo In Delta, Rivers Can’t Use Southeast Slot, Says Anyim by Sammy07: 6:50pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
PHijo: If you don't want to learn more about your country then there is no need for it to exist because your refusal to learn more about it is behind all of her problems. Actually as a Yoruba man, the guy is telling you some truth. Nah because I schooled in the east and I have been to some places in SS. An average Yoruba man calls anywhere after Edo state as Igbo land. Most Yoruba cannot differentiate between An Igbo man from Ibiobio man or calabar man. But Ijaws are a bit different some Yorubas will differentiate you in your dresses while some won't. That's why I always laugh at some Igbo's rejecting ikwerrwe or aniomas. An average Yoruba man knows these tribes in the south, Edo/Benin, Igbo and Ijaw (that's because of GEJ influence) And an average Yoruba man can't differentiate an Urhobo guy from IJaw or isoko (me self I'm yet to differentiate between the two (isoko and urhobo) ) |
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo In Delta, Rivers Can’t Use Southeast Slot, Says Anyim by Sammy07: 6:44pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Why Do Almost Every Tribe Want To Go to University In Sw Nigeria by Sammy07: 6:40pm On Jan 30, 2021*. Modified: 9:09pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
illicit: There's no place like home....
Everyone feels at home in the west even foreigners Gbam! End of the thread. Additional. The Best Federal University is in the west (University of Ibadan) The best federal university of science and technology is in the west (Federal university of technology akure) Some of the best state universities are in the west (Lautech ogbomosho, AAUA Ondo state, OOU Ogun state, Lasu Lagos state) Best private university is in the west (Covenant university, ogun state) Best university of agriculture is in the west (Federal university of agriculture, Abeokuta) Best university of medicine is in the west (University of medical sciences, Ondo) Best college of education is in the west (Adeyemi college of education, Ondo state) Best university of education is in the west (Tai solarin university of education, Ogun state) Some of the best polytechnics are in the west (Poly Ibadan, Laspotech, yabatech) Some of the best research centers are in the West (in Oyo state particular) Why won't people flood the WEST  |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen: You Have No Business Going To Beg Buhari, Falana Slams Oyo And Ondo by Sammy07: 6:31pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
989900: Is he saying the truth (legally)? Yeah |
Politics › Re: NNPC, Partners Sign FID On $3.6 Billion Brass Methanol Plant by Sammy07: 1:04pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
CodeTemplar: Development by exploring their resource and shielding yours for local to illegally mine. I will be grateful id it can be situated in my state |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 12:54pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
SW1st: This is fake news. Don't mind the OP and the hungry bloggers. 
Politics › Re: 2023: Igbo In Delta, Rivers Can’t Use Southeast Slot, Says Anyim by Sammy07: 11:51am On Jan 30, 2021 |
ThatFairGuy1: So this people are just disguising with THEY'RE OUR BROTHERS' claim 
Nwanyiogwashi, hope you are seeing this NwanyiOgwashi and chocho54 have been rejected  |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 11:47am On Jan 30, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 11:37am On Jan 30, 2021 |
waleademolaa: Well I don't know for them, Wetin concern a yoruba boy like me with what happens in the east. Possibly theirs isn't much like we have in the west Are you sure you're Yoruba  Your post history says otherwise. You're probably a northerner causing problem here and there.
You'll act as Igbo to cause disunity there. You'll also act as Yoruba to cause disunity
The first 2 screenshot you acted as Igbo The last one you acted as Yoruba Meanwhile you understand both language
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 11:31am On Jan 30, 2021 |
Probably they made a mistake while reporting this. This should be Lagos or Oyo. Because we all learnt that Ala Igbo is free and don't engage in all this thug of a thing  |
Crime › Re: Graphic Photos From Ebonyi NURTW Leadership Crisis by Sammy07: 11:30am On Jan 30, 2021*. Modified: 12:54pm On Jan 30, 2021 |
waleademolaa: Not much at all compared to the ones that MC oluomo group and those of our Oyo NURTW for that year. The problem with this one is that it reached their communities, they shouldn't have allowed that So there are NURTW thugs in Ala Igbo too  |