Samorobo's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Samorobo's Profile › Samorobo's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 (of 699 pages)
vaxx2:I wish you the best but I am a little bit skeptical about the enivironment .....how is Nungua good enough to host visitors, or am I wrong to think that nugua is not worthy... Pokuasi help me out here since you are familiar with Accra.. |
tylann:Lagos water problem is not worse...That news report is outdated to begin with.... Plus most homes pump and treat their water by themselves... Our national a cess to clean portable water and s more than yours... |
tylann:Noise boy, that all I see....the link you posted on Abuja airport flood was never from NL, I can remember vividly.... Your water project started 2014 with a due date of 2017 but it was not met and now it has been shifted to march 2020 which is around the corner... Don't worry I will remind about this in a few month... |
POKUASI2:Take a screenshot of the video on that site...I should be able to trace it... |
vaxx2:I am perfectly sure I gave you a rational explanation even though it was concise.....but I would start again, maybe a little length this time., You said ghanaweb carries fake news to cause traffic. Those were you words not mine...so tell me why we should trust ghanaweb(this was a site you outright spelt has false news carrier) over an international ranking when clearly their published statement which you labelled third party was coming from your govt... Btw what pokuasi posted was corruption perception index(CPI) while you countered it blindly with global corruption barometer instead of "CPI".....You made it sound like this Rankers made a mistake and the air has finally been cleared on that....I am surprised that you are surprised....I mean haven't you noticed that nepotism has grown further in this current administration....you shouldn't be in shock... |
Mcreloaded:Jeez how old are you sir..... You must be older than my grand parents ![]() |
Gazzy88:You are right ...Even it is obvious that they are bullshiiting he'd still praise them. |
POKUASI2:Just imagine..And will peg this things on nigerians so they can protect their bae whilst they destroy the names of others.. |
POKUASI2:It is on YouTube right?...Give me the link to the site then I will post the video myself.. |
vaxx2:It's not toddler thinking, those were your words not mine....you simple stated how ghanaweb are genius with fake news to attract traffic...you never mention anything about third party.. BTW a video exist of him saying it.. |
tylann:C'mon will you stop Lieing, kikuyu is ready to go to the ends of earth to get ill news on Nigeria...just look at how he went studying tons of pdf file just because of Nigeria, and when he couldn't find anything he lied to compensate his wasted effort... Kikuyu practically takes 3days-to a week out of NL , and one would think he just left not knowing he is busy conducting research on Nigeria and after that he comes screaming like a menstruating pig whenever he posts this links . what about you? You keep posting links on Boko Haram victims, latest headlines news on Nigeria ills...if you weren't poking how would you have found those.. What about rvp or MtistheQubit....You guys are the top 4 so stop being an hypocrite and accept things that way.. Btw your water project is dead, go find about that of Lagos, I . pretty sure your fibre optics works in Nakuru.. And for the records the water problem in Nairobi is much worse than that of lagos... ![]() |
rvp20182:Go lie to some sick illiterate on the street of mathare ![]() This project is dead and abadoned...it started since 2014 ND what you showed was progress from 2017 which was the last time anything worth noticing took place.... PROJECTS LIKE THIS SHOULDN'T TAKE 1-2 YEARS max.. This project is dead,. The only sentence I can use to describe this is "WET PIPE DREAM"... absolutely dead..go drink some kbera water cos it the only available running water in Nairobi ![]()
vaxx2:You were right to say pulse news is fake but so is any news coming from ghanaweb... Remember you said so yourself...your words not mine ![]()
tylann:C'mon shut your mouth, you are the deluded fellow here...I doubt you know how YouTube works else you won't be saying the nonsense you just said... Sanwo Olu did a groundbreaking water project last month with neighbouring Ogun state .....go find out about it just as I did to yours |
POKUASI2:Well then you are welcome back We are glad to have you back ![]() |
tylann:Blame BBC for uploading the video on YouTube ,and also blame my phone for reviewing a new video notification/Alert...And lastly Blame BBC for making the title of that video too spicy for me to resist.. ![]() |
![]() kikuyu1:Village boy is this what you meant?..where did you see any of the countries you mention on that table....And BTW since when did wealth equate GDP.... You are too old to lie or play tricks
kikuyu1:You are making noise Mr kikuyu....There was absolutely nothing in your link only tons of files that laid emphasis on things different from what you are Implying...instead of lying and decieving yourself, why not take a screenshot of that part that featured this your imaginary GDP per capita...I bet you thought about that but wanted to lie to score cheap point......go do that if you have the balls..And know this, if you try to manipulate your screenshot or play smart with it I personally will scour the that link to trace what ever screenshot you provide... By the way who is credit Suisse again. |
AskiaHarem:Lol I watched that video last night alongside that of Kenya......Did you see how wonderful it was when the took an aerial view of the supposed city ... hahaha there was absolutely nothing appealing to look at.. |
Why Is Ghana a Less Economically Developed Country? reference.com Oct 31, 2019 1:19 AM ghana-less-economically-developed-country Credit: Danita Delimont/Gallo Images/Getty Images InterNations claims that various factors impede Ghana's economic development, including insufficient infrastructure, a weak educational system, high levels of illegal immigration, drug trafficking and a disproportionate growth rate of jobs compared to population growth. Although Ghana has made significant economic improvement, even being classified as a lower-middle income country in 2010, there is still widespread poverty and unemployment. This economic stagnation stands in contrast with Ghana's vast natural resources.Despite being home to various lucrative resources, such as industrial minerals and hydrocarbons, Ghana has shown slow economic development. The country experiences high levels of unemployment . This is partly due to rapid population growth without an adequate corresponding growth in jobs. Education in Ghana does not have the capability of preparing a skilled workforce at the rate the nation demands. ![]() Ghana has a weak informal sector according to InterNations. Unlike other countries, the informal sector of Ghana, which employs the vast majority of the population, does not provide workers with substantial wages. ![]() Illegal immigration is an issue. Because of Ghana's affluence relative to neighboring countries, waves of immigrants have entered the country. The consequence is the saturation of a labor market that is already overcrowded. Illicit drugs also pose a problem. Drug abuse saps people's money, and drug-related crimes drain community resources. Furthermore, drug-related money laundering weakens the nation's financial system.. ![]() |
Kazikazi:Lol I watched this on BBC last night ![]() |
mtisTheQubit:O boy quit this black accent...you suck at it.. Just stick to your Masai language |
tylann:They have no mouths..go fix your brown pool ![]() |
tylann:Sand who will be the judge...don't tell me the pics will speak for themselves cos they have no mouths.. Go fix your brown pool |
tylann:It is as comparism some has to say which is better..The pictures doesn't have a mouth...just fix your brown pool. It is disgraceful.. Btw we won |
Problemkid1:The thing is who will be the judge..them and the Ghanaians or SA....abeg it is a waste of time....it will definitely be a bias comparism. |
Wuoche:Afraid of whatttt!!!! Exactly |
tylann:Okay so you shifted from comparing worst schools of both countries to comparing good public schools....You are jobless Btw that reminds me , haven't you guys done this comparism before and I remember we won flawlessly..hahahah If we should start this childish comparism tell me who will be the judge...is you guys(you will obviously support your own) or the ghanians (they will obviously support you)..... The comparism is definitely going to be bias and childish so No...go work on your brown pool public schools let's work on ours.... |
tylann:Afraid!!!!!!...no That is a stupid thing to do...we have bad public schools and so do you, comparing the ones that looks better and worst is just stupid and childish.....like are you 4 or what .... But I still maintain my stand the we do not have schools that resembles the description of made earlier... |
tylann:Shut your mouth with this nonsense comparism...your public school is hell...never ever can we have kids sitting on brown clay blocks in the middle of a brown flooded pool with their legs sitting comfortably in its as though the are getting a pedicure. ![]() |
chrisagyei:Stop making noise, we want you to lock the shop of every Nigerian be it in Kumasi or any other village you call a city.... Now you tell me cows the most "stop calling us ordinary Ghana" ,. "stop calling us common Ghana" , "stop calling us tiny Ghana" , "Nigerians hates Ghana and ghanians", " I came down to NL with good mind but the hatred and stereotypes I get from Nigerians changed me".... Look your constant cry makes me laugh anytime I manage to read half of your gibberish......boy kick rocks ![]() |
vaxx2:Look this is not a competition of who tells lies the most...I posted that specifically because of just30.. I remember some months back he was singing like an estranged bird, "oh Ghana is too rich to be broke" "oh Ghana can never be broke" , " it is Nigeria that is going bankrupt, your ex-cbn governor said so".... I want him to see how broke his poultry is.. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 501 502 503 504 505 506 507 508 509 (of 699 pages)