Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 8:22am On Apr 15, 2023 |
08038704705 |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 8:10am On Apr 15, 2023 |
[sup][/sup] |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 2:23am On Apr 09, 2023 |
Please is IELTS compulsory most of the schools am trying to apply requird it |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 4:15pm On Apr 08, 2023 |
I have only one reference from my school, to get another one na long journey i don't know if i can use only one, am trying to meet up September intake |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 3:48pm On Apr 08, 2023 |
Greetings, Please Can i use one Academic reference? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 2:12pm On Apr 06, 2023*. Modified: 5:03pm On Apr 06, 2023 |
Greetings, gurus is late to apply for September intakes? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 3:59pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
Some of my friends are also saying same thing that Canada is not the way we think. But those in Uk is telling me there's so many job in Uk.does it means Uk will be more favourable when it come to job Calmdancer21: This post is not intended to discourage anyone trying to come to Canada Rather my aim is to help make you better prepared. 1) Cheap tuition are often found in provinces where part time jobs might be very limited. As of today some students in Nova Scotia are having a really tough time financially. So please do your research. 2) Canadian schools are doing their best to cash out from international students which results in high number of admissions but please research about courses, do not pick course out of sentiments because coursework can be demanding. Imagine someone coming here with a kid and doing an M.eng course. 3) money is very important, student life limits your ability to hustle, yes people survive but not everyone has high threshold of handling pressure/stress. Finally let’s populate Canada 🇨🇦 good luck and it shall rain PPR this month. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 2:21am On Apr 02, 2023 |
Please Sir, is UK still Uses Microfinance bank as proof of forms. Or are there any disadvantages by using it? Please i want to be sure |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 2:08am On Apr 02, 2023 |
God bless you and yours for this Answer dduchess90: Hello
You can apply for an MSc using your MBA
You just need to justify why you are doing so via you SOP
All these qualifications matter, do not ignore them
Cheers |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 8:15am On Apr 01, 2023 |
Good morning my good people, Can Someone that have HND, PGD, MBA and also have 8years working experience apply in any University for MSC Or should the person apply in schools that Accept only HND |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:12pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Okay Thanks enemerci: Prince Edward Island. It is one of the provinces of Canada |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 3:55am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Congratulations dear. May God be praise please when did you apply? My husband applied first week of February but he is still waiting for Admission DNAconverter: Wilfried Laurier M.A admission offer just dropped to my inbox with a TA funding of 4,860 per term while the tuition fee is 6,885 per term. On a bright side, the school also offers tuition payment in installments |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 3:42am On Mar 25, 2023 |
Please what is meaning of PEI spoton16: Pls how can i reach you @phreedhom |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 12:38pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
Greetings Please can someone apply with Family on 1yr course ? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 12:02pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
Please can someone apply with Family on One year course? Welsh2np: That’s not something to concern yourself with at this moment. (You’ll be extending your study permit).
All of this would be done from within Canada, so it won’t be a biggie. Just start your process first and enter Canada, you’ll be fine. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:02am On Mar 15, 2023 |
Congratulations Asekzz: Ppr for me... sending passport tomm..but am sorry I used an agent....No update to share am so sorry my nairaland family...cape breton university thou. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:00am On Mar 15, 2023 |
Congratulations so shall it be to me Seyitorl2: Tobechukwu! Tobechukwu 💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
I always imagined how it will feel when I come on here to testify. Here I am He has done it for me. I almost gave up after my refusal in January after using an agent. I was downcast. But God said it's not over.
Refusal January 13. Reapplication:March 2nd Passport Request:March 14.
Thank you all. And I can't not but Thank the Wonderful woman behind Askjummy Educational Consulting. She's here. You are really really amazing....Thank you for your help,advice and going all the way. God bless you. God bless everyone here for their contribution.
Will come back but please make I go dance first. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 2:18pm On Mar 14, 2023 |
Greetings
Please gurus in the house can I apply to Canadian University post graduates Diploma courses with my HND? i also have MBA with 7years working experience. Because I saw courses in some University under post graduates diploma or are HND only accepted in Colleges? God bless you🙏🙏🙏 |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 3:17am On Mar 14, 2023 |
Not a red flag at all samefiok: Guys Abeg,is using m-power loan as pof for canada study permit application a red flag |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 6:06am On Mar 12, 2023 |
Good morning and happy Sunday Family
Please GURUS in the house can I apply to Canadian University post graduates Diploma courses with my HND? i also have MBA with 7years working experience. Because I saw courses in some University under post graduates diploma or are HND only accepted in Colleges? God bless you🙏🙏🙏 for your response |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:08am On Mar 12, 2023*. Modified: 5:00am On Mar 12, 2023 |
Good morning and happy Sunday Family
Please gurus in the house can I apply to Canadian University post graduates Diploma courses with my HND? i also have MBA with 7years working experience. Because I saw courses in some University under post graduates diploma or are HND only accepted in Colleges? God bless you🙏🙏🙏 for your response |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 10:58am On Mar 10, 2023 |
Thank you so much Olayinkaji: Ooh I don't know o. You can search the school name on Google and add review. E.g Durham college reviews, then you will see people's review |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:13am On Mar 10, 2023 |
[Yes aready applied, just to know if anybody knows about the school And how good is the school. Thank you quote author=Olayinkaji post=121616306] Are you applying there or what[/quote] |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 8:48pm On Mar 09, 2023*. Modified: 9:21pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
Good evening my Good people
Who knows about ontario college of management technology? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 1:56am On Mar 07, 2023 |
God bless you and yours IFSHR: The school will indicate....June is always the latest month for payment for September session, some is earlier. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 5:09pm On Mar 06, 2023 |
Greetings my good people Please if i get admission now against September intake will i pay any part of the school fees before September?, or when do i likely pay before September? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 7:55am On Mar 04, 2023 |
God bless you , well appreciated ActivatedDreams: Focus on college!! Canadian universities typically require a bachelor's degree or its equivalent for admission to a master's program. In Canada, a bachelor's degree typically requires four years of study. A Higher National Diploma (HND) and a Postgraduate Diploma (PGD) are generally considered to be at a level lower than a bachelor's degree.
some universities in Canada may consider applicants with HND and PGD qualifications for admission to a master's program, provided that they meet additional requirements such as relevant work experience, additional coursework, or standardized test scores (such as the GRE or GMAT).
It is advisable to check with the specific university and program you are interested in to determine their specific eligibility criteria for admission to a master's program. You can also send a mail to your school to confirm your eligibility. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 2:51am On Mar 04, 2023 |
PLEASE Gurus in the house please help me My husband graduated with HND with Upper credit and did his post graduates diploma (PGD) and he also have Masters in financial Management (MBA) at ladoke Akintola university of Technology Ogbomosho, does it mean with this certificates he is not qualified to apply for Msc in a Canadian University? Or should we just focus in colleges alone. Please i need your answers before is too late for us. Also can we also use a CBN registered Microfinance bank for Proof of funds? Gurus in the house, I will appreciate your contributions. God bless you |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 2:47am On Mar 04, 2023 |
PLEASE Gurus in the house please help me My husband graduated with HND with Upper credit and did his post graduates diploma (PGD) and he also have Masters in financial Management (MBA) at ladoke Akintola university of Technology Ogbomosho, does it mean with this certificates he is not qualified to apply for Msc in a Canadian University? Or should we just focus in colleges alone. Please i need your answers before is too late for us. Also can we also use a CBN registered Microfinance bank for Proof of funds? Gurus in the house, I will appreciate your contributions. God bless you |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by SandyDandy: 4:38pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
Guest911: PLEASE AVOID MICRO FINANCE BANKS
Read GCMS Notes below But that is what my friend used and she is in Canada since last year And she is encouraging me to use same bank |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 by SandyDandy: 4:23pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
Focus99: My school lol
It's a good choice. God bless you |