Romance › Re: Couple Who Met Inside An Elevator At An Office Building, Set To Wed by Sandydayziz(f): 12:16pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
SerialGist: Did you say too young? Too young to get married? That is no issue. The younger we are, the better the marriage. So? No no no!!! M still planning my future.. .no marriage till 27+.... Don't forget the +"  |
Celebrities › Re: Why most celebrities didn't show up for the headies 2016 awards (short reason) by Sandydayziz(f): 12:09pm On Dec 23, 2016 |
Wizzyblack3: You ppl saying 'Pride goes before a fall' should just stfu already. If they re are recognized or not, does it stop them from doing their thing and putting their best into it? Award or no award, their reward is what matters to them ( and am sure their bank account can speaks volume of that). And for you ppl slamming Olamide for not coming, the question is 'Is he the biggest absentee? Nobody talked about Don baba, Dbanj, Tiwa, Davido, where is DJ Jimmy Jatt? Xclusive? Headless organisers should have themselves to blame for organising a floppy award show. To me sha little by little the headies kinda losing it's worth!! |
Romance › Re: Couple Who Met Inside An Elevator At An Office Building, Set To Wed by Sandydayziz(f): 11:57am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Politics › Re: . by Sandydayziz(f): 11:53am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Try to sit nd work on ur prblm one after d other, starting with ur emotional life... Find a common ground in all of it until u know u can handle what's coming forth...
Tinking bout all of ur problms at once is a sure way to die....
Say NO to suicide... Abeg, nor die |
Celebrities › Re: The Worst Dressed Celebrities At The Headies 2016 by Sandydayziz(f): 11:41am On Dec 23, 2016 |
richommie: Am patiently waiting ma. 
#YOLO Done! |
Celebrities › Re: Frank Donga Steps Out Looking Hot In Police Uniform (pic) by Sandydayziz(f): 11:40am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Hot!!!  Buh isn't dat wrong?  |
Politics › Re: Nigeria In 2014 And Nigeria In 2016 Compare And Contrast(photo) by Sandydayziz(f): 11:33am On Dec 23, 2016 |
The presidents part got me!!!  |
Celebrities › Re: The Worst Dressed Celebrities At The Headies 2016 by Sandydayziz(f): 11:28am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Derenle must top the list!!!  Who dares to drag it wif him? X |
Nairaland General › Re: Spam Bot by Sandydayziz(f): 8:48am On Dec 23, 2016 |
YOLOHOMMIE: Sandydayziz
Can I dm you?? 
#YOLO It's a free world  |
Crime › Re: Man "Trying To Plant Charm" In A Man's House Caught & Stripped Unclad In Imo by Sandydayziz(f): 8:43am On Dec 23, 2016 |
EMXTAN1: 1. He is old! mehn, what exactly is the charm meant 4? 2. Its high time we stick close to God because we ar nothing without Him! and d devil alongside his agents can easily their way without God Seems age's not a barrier to wickedness!!! |
Romance › Re: What A Boyfriend Wrote To His Girlfriend, Pls How True Is This???? by Sandydayziz(f): 8:38am On Dec 23, 2016 |
What's ur question exactly? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman’s 2017 Prophecies: ‘osinbajo Will Face Removal Twice’ by Sandydayziz(f): 8:34am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Ok.. |
Music/Radio › Re: Headies Awards 2016: Live Updates by Sandydayziz(f): 8:17am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Mennn.. Guys tanx for d update o...  Nepa do us bad here... It was a hit, headies try wella  Buh illbliss part  No wahala sha... From the photo I saw, I swear Eva's fiance nor go forgive wizkid for him life  |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 7:55am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 7:30am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Who Remembers This Love Text Back In The Days by Sandydayziz(f): 7:28am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Ah neva knew...  Can only recall d love letters i got... with the beginning always the same... "i hope all is well if so glory be to God"  |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 7:24am On Dec 23, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Imo State Carnival Cost Billions Of Naira While Pensioners Die by Sandydayziz(f): 7:20am On Dec 23, 2016 |
it's such a pity... There's hunger nd all we see is party everywhere... |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 5:06am On Dec 23, 2016 |
YOLOHOMMIE: Den vote for me Am contesting too.. 
#YOLO Yolohommie for President 2019 U've got it  |
Business › Re: Customers Refuse To Leave First Bank Premises (photos) by Sandydayziz(f): 10:58pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
This is sad o... See mothers! |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians React To 16-year-old Nollywood Actress’ Revealing Photos by Sandydayziz(f): 10:33pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
It's her life... Doing all of this doesn't really mean she's spoilt... |
Properties › Re: "Do Not Sex Here Again": Uncompleted Building Owner Warns (Photo) by Sandydayziz(f): 10:22pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
erosimo: Do u mind if pm u No I don't |
Crime › Re: Photo of Lady Trapped Robber With Sex Offer In Lagos. And The Robber by Sandydayziz(f): 10:22pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
No sense at all... That's all I can say, 50k is too small for his bail, this kinda guy can actually rape his victim...  |
Properties › Re: "Do Not Sex Here Again": Uncompleted Building Owner Warns (Photo) by Sandydayziz(f): 8:08pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
erosimo: I like ur chest n lips Is that so? Tanx |
Properties › Re: "Do Not Sex Here Again": Uncompleted Building Owner Warns (Photo) by Sandydayziz(f): 8:06pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Funny |
Romance › Re: Help My Mother InLaw Wants To Follow Us For Honeymoon by Sandydayziz(f): 7:41pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
He seem to av married both of them!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Monalisa Chinda-Coker And Daughter In Beautiful New Photo by Sandydayziz(f): 7:11pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
evansjeff: And so? All I see is an Olosho breeding a potential Olosho Na wa o... Learn to respect women biko |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 7:10pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
YOLOHOMMIE: at least oga jona...better pass dis useless man na 
#YOLO Lolz u've switched Id ba? I don wanna see any of them 2019 |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan: I’m Under Pressure To Contest For Presidency In 2019 by Sandydayziz(f): 6:58pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Abeg no body send am.. Let's just focus on 2017!!  |
Travel › Re: Accident On Lagos-Ewokoro-Ogun Road, 2 Burnt - Graphic Pictures by Sandydayziz(f): 3:08pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
XXLDICK: Wetin do ember month
Don't accidents happen other months Are we not in ember month right now? |
Travel › Re: Accident On Lagos-Ewokoro-Ogun Road, 2 Burnt - Graphic Pictures by Sandydayziz(f): 2:13pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Lord av mercy!!! Ember month!  Journey mercy to those traveling anywhere in naija!!! |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Cheat On Someone You Claim To Love? by Sandydayziz(op): 1:58pm On Dec 22, 2016 |
Zceesneh: cheating is dating two people at the same time cheating have nothing to do with sex Mr where exactly did u see sex in my post? |