Stats: 3,324,997 members, 8,419,862 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:03 AM

Sarhamsyn's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarhamsyn's ProfileSarhamsyn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photos: Is Gov. Ameachi The Funniest Governor Nigeria Had Ever Had? by Sarhamsyn(m): 10:27pm On Apr 26, 2015
Ameachi get crazy lyk Atl. Madrid coach grin
CelebritiesRe: See The Hacker Of Oristefemi's Instagram Chats by Sarhamsyn(m): 11:36am On Apr 21, 2015
Double Wallah
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Mukaila, Wife And Daughters Buried by Sarhamsyn(m): 12:31pm On Apr 07, 2015
VH
theV0ice:
how magical is kano with registered voters of over 4million returning just 1.9m for gmb and 200,000 for gej compared to Rivers with registered voters of 2million returning 1.4million for gej and just 69,000 for gmb even with all the bloodletting, sporadic shooting and violence that attended the election?

If the rec wanted to be fraudulent, what stopped him from allocating 3.5million votes to gmb? afterall he'll still have 'change' of 500,000 votes or even more to justify it?

gej lost to gmb. get over it you sad man. gej has already moved on
wetting vis one dey towk sev undecided
PoliticsRe: 2015 Presidential Elections: The Voice Of Man, Prophecies Or Guess Work by Sarhamsyn(m): 10:05am On Apr 02, 2015
No dia fault, d future was #Changed smiley
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Is Far More Better Than Previous Leaders. by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
What of pastors dah prophecies wrongly grin
PoliticsRe: Celebrations In Kano As APC Wins Presidential Elections (pics) by Sarhamsyn(m): 9:43pm On Mar 31, 2015
Nawa o, buh some Nigeria pastors predicted dah viz election will be rig nd be lyk June 12. My question is dah is dia prophetses fake or will still happen? undecided
#SaiBaba☺
CrimeRe: Political Shootings In Rumueme Mile4, Port Harcourt (photos) by Sarhamsyn(m): 9:44pm On Mar 27, 2015
Tnk God ion even av PVC unless dey will let me make use of ma ATM grin
CrimeRe: Robbers Raid Church In Benin, Killed Two And Flog Church Members by Sarhamsyn(m): 9:39pm On Mar 27, 2015
Now a mumu will say APC ni oooo undecided
PoliticsRe: Fashola To Jonathan: "You Failed, Not Me!" by Sarhamsyn(m): 11:59pm On Jan 14, 2015
Oya, GEJ beg BRF make d mata end here grin
CrimeRe: Facebook Romance Near Tragedy: Girl Narrates Ordeal by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:13am On Jan 12, 2015
18 storey buildings, abeg na wash angry
PoliticsRe: Jonathan And Buhari Images In 1977: Compare And Contrast by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:10am On Jan 12, 2015
cryBut he claims he had no shoe
PoliticsRe: You Have Failed Bayelsans, Amaechi Tells Jonathan by Sarhamsyn(m): 11:00am On Jan 09, 2015
Jacide:
Hahahaha

Our man be like
Funny grin
Jacide:
Hahahaha

Our man be like
Funny
PoliticsRe: Vídeo Bokoharam Leader Threatens Cameroon ‘what Befell Nigeria Will Befall You’ by Sarhamsyn(m): 12:24am On Jan 08, 2015
MrTeymee:
Would someone shut this guy uphuh
why not you why someone undecided
PoliticsRe: Photos From Buhari's Presidential Campaign In Calabar by Sarhamsyn(m): 12:08am On Jan 08, 2015
JDelight:
Me: Ok Musa am going to employ you, just to give you a try to manage my company all over Nig. But before I do that may I see your credentials because the man managing my business is a Phd holder. So where are your credentials pls?
Musa: Ennhh Sir is with the military sir.
Me: What! Doing what there? Ok you can go and get me the certificates before I can employ you pls.
Musa: Sir I have affidavit.
Me: No I need the original copies pls.
Musa: Ennnnnhhhh Sir Ennnnnnhhhh
Me: Can you please leave my office…. Next person pls.
my brother you can't make it if you are a comedian.
PoliticsRe: Female Student Caught With 2 Grenades (Bombs) In Taraba by Sarhamsyn(m): 11:07am On Jan 06, 2015
Nigeria now turning into Jamaica, bomb free state... bombokla grin
Jokes EtcRe: Hillarious Questions Children Ask Their Parent by Sarhamsyn(m): 4:01pm On Jan 03, 2015
Nairaland now belong to babies how did viz shit make f.p huh
FashionRe: Why Is Pink Most Ladies' Favourite Colour? by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:54pm On Jan 03, 2015
lalola:
don't like pink. red is my favorite colour
u are a witch angry
FashionRe: Why Is Pink Most Ladies' Favourite Colour? by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:51pm On Jan 03, 2015
Orikinla:
Pink is the colour of love.
Women express love more than men.
wetting dis won dey towk undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Ladies: Can You Do This? (see Photo) by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:35pm On Jan 03, 2015
ireneony:
God forbid bad thing huh I can never be sorry desperate for marriage like this.
Since she is the one the propose, then she will be the one to pay bride price and better still pay for the arrangement of the wedding
.....she don become man like that undecided
madam dey dia dey form wen all yur mate dey marry dey go. soon u go old o cry
Jokes EtcRe: Ladies: Can You Do This? (see Photo) by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:28pm On Jan 03, 2015
Space booked next page is available grin
FashionRe: Why Is Pink Most Ladies' Favourite Colour? by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:18pm On Jan 03, 2015
ronald4lif:
Coz that thing is pink
u av been a fool from birth. ur sister own na pink ba... #ode undecided
FashionRe: Why Is Pink Most Ladies' Favourite Colour? by Sarhamsyn(m): 3:14pm On Jan 03, 2015
really.... lemme ask ma gf why. brb.
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Dresses Like A Real Man, Wearing A Suit For The First Time (photos) by Sarhamsyn(m): 2:28am On Jan 03, 2015
1stola:
[size=28pt]YES!
The season of change is here
He looks better now
Everything must change for better
I can't just wait for February 14
This year is our year of better changes in everything in our life.

#VOTE FOR HOPE AND CHANGE[/size]ok
next time u waste pages like dis^. thunder will strike u... #Amen
RomanceRe: 5 Signs That Show A Lady Is Into You On A Social Network by Sarhamsyn(m): 2:16am On Jan 03, 2015
Ehn ehn, does it mins lade loves me? embarassed
CelebritiesRe: Photos: Daddy Showkey Shows Off His Family & How He Goes To Market & Cooks by Sarhamsyn(m): 2:02am On Jan 03, 2015
am not sure if daddy showkey is d real biological father of those kids. y? becuz non of dem get dada grin
CrimeRe: Photo: Male Dressed In Female Attires Arrested In Bauchi By The Police by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:58am On Jan 03, 2015
and now d guy is popular
PoliticsRe: Eldeethedon Goes Hard On Jonathan, Says His Govt Reeks Of Lies, Corruption And I by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:50am On Jan 03, 2015
see wot el-dee has cuz now, nairalanders are jus beefing dem sev
PoliticsRe: Eldeethedon Goes Hard On Jonathan, Says His Govt Reeks Of Lies, Corruption And I by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:47am On Jan 03, 2015
redcliff:
You must be less than 18years..
wrong... <than 15yrs, 3month and 4days old. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Eldeethedon Goes Hard On Jonathan, Says His Govt Reeks Of Lies, Corruption And I by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:42am On Jan 03, 2015
MissMeiya:
Sorry, I'm not jobless like you. There are other things that occupy my life that prevent me from attending to the attention-seeking child using his mother's phone to engage in "e-fights".
wot does "e-fight" mins cry
PoliticsRe: Eldeethedon Goes Hard On Jonathan, Says His Govt Reeks Of Lies, Corruption And I by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:37am On Jan 03, 2015
Lastly... GEJ regime also ruin El-Dee's music career. Broda no vex #VoteForChange comes Feb. grin cheesy
EducationRe: Top 10 Worst Degrees With Lowest Potential For Employment In Nigeria Today by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:29am On Jan 03, 2015
if u study zoology one day u'll become 9ja President jus lyk GEJ.
RomanceRe: Five Texting Mistakes Guys Make When Chatting With A Girl. by Sarhamsyn(m): 1:23am On Jan 03, 2015
Abajo!!!! no wonder I'm still single. #chai! cry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)