Stats: 3,327,366 members, 8,430,679 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:23 PM

Sarrki's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarrki's ProfileSarrki's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 (of 1040 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Most South-east Delegates Voted Atiku –sources by sarrki(m): 6:00pm On Oct 07, 2018
Herdsmen:
ipob is igbo..igbo is ipob..

Unless your saying oduduwa is not Yoruba
Keep quiet
Ipobs are miscreants
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:58pm On Oct 07, 2018
chiefolododo:
because of 30k per month ? You are insulting someone old enough to be your father?
Ipobs are bent on causing confusion in our land
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Most South-east Delegates Voted Atiku –sources by sarrki(m): 5:56pm On Oct 07, 2018
BIAFRONIGERIAN:
If you understand how the average Igbo man reasons, you wouldn't have typed this nonsense.
In Igboland every man with two testes dangling between his legs is his own king, he will chop ur money but you cannot influence or force him to change his personal decision.Simply put,the Igbo man has no king
Ipobs are not Igbos
So please don’t mix it up
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:50pm On Oct 07, 2018
[quote author=chiefolododo post=71872713][/quote]Reformatting your system
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Most South-east Delegates Voted Atiku –sources by sarrki(m): 5:49pm On Oct 07, 2018
e7ejinima:
Be doing the job for which you are paid bro.

BMC N30k work just became harder.

I envy you not
Atiku can only rule in ipob land
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:48pm On Oct 07, 2018
BabaRamota1980:
Even the children of your lord and saviour, gburugburu I, Emeka Eyimba, the Supreme Commander and Field Marshall of Biafra, defected from APGA to APC.
You are a patriot
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Most South-east Delegates Voted Atiku –sources by sarrki(m): 5:47pm On Oct 07, 2018
They have betrayed saraki
There lord and savior
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:45pm On Oct 07, 2018
amyzon:
How did you conform your information
It shall never be well with Ipobs and enemies of the state
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:44pm On Oct 07, 2018
deboysben:
because he supports buhari and against pdp he's no more an Ipob terrorist.

Seriously your brain is full of Relaxer.
You lack sense of reasoning
Show me where I ever called any individual Ipobs
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:34pm On Oct 07, 2018
chiefolododo:
suddenly orji uzor kalu is a saint. if anyone is in APC, he is a new creature and old things have passed away
When Atiku was in Apc you said bad things about him suddenly he became your bride

So you said of saraki
Pdp are confused set of people
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:30pm On Oct 07, 2018
chiefolododo:
but I tell you the truth.
Keep quiet
What is the truth

Atiku is not And will never be an option
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:27pm On Oct 07, 2018
ChroniclesNg:
See the Reply he got

www.chronicles.com.ng
Keep quiet
Wailers are demented in nature
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:26pm On Oct 07, 2018
chiefolododo:
Atiku is using his real age ,buhari is using football age, buhari should be between 89-92
Enemies of state knows how to shift goal post
They are confused even to their souls
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:25pm On Oct 07, 2018
amyzon:
And after you will say you are a states man
The kind of baseless information you promote and the fact that you haven't even said anything good about the convention says it all
What do you expect where delegates were bought in dollars
An a patriot I can’t dwell with epidemic party like Pdp
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:14pm On Oct 07, 2018
Generalkaycee:
Back to Daura..
Ipobs feel their votes can do magic

Let’s wit and see
If it can’t in 2015

It can’t now
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Reaction When Small Doctor Told Him 'Stop Sleeping' (Video, Pix) by sarrki(m): 5:13pm On Oct 07, 2018
Ipobs with wrong reactions
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:12pm On Oct 07, 2018
Generalkaycee:
Back to Daura..
I swear by The Celestial Master Of Universe
Pmb will win 2019 even in Atiku village aside Ipobs enclaves
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:10pm On Oct 07, 2018
Pmb All the way

Now we will have a robust deliberation on social media
PoliticsHilarious Tweet Of Orji Uzor Kalu About The Just Concluded Pdp Convention by sarrki(op): 5:08pm On Oct 07, 2018
Pdp is cursed
Why on earth will they attack Pmb of age yet Atiku is 70 something

They artacked him been a Fulani , Yet Atiku is more Fulani

Pdp is epidemic to global peace

PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Votes Polled By Each Presidential Aspirant by sarrki(op): 1:20pm On Oct 07, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
2019 is all set for PDP grin
Do you think everything starts and end in iweka road?
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Votes Polled By Each Presidential Aspirant by sarrki(op): 1:15pm On Oct 07, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
Atiku Abubakar is one of the few Politicians with all their investments in Nigeria. He is Nigeria's largest private employer with 50,000 direct jobs (AUN, Intels, Faro, Radio/TV Gotel, Abti Ventures, Adama Beverages, Riko Gado & Dedirabe farms), more than Dangote Group's 30,000.

I am now ATIKULATED
Definition of confused wailers
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Votes Polled By Each Presidential Aspirant by sarrki(op): 12:48pm On Oct 07, 2018
RebelChip:
Continue daydreaming inugo? You Yorubas were banking on the North handing over power to you guys right? You don't know nothing!

Just watch as the remaining North will port back to PDP because they know the arrangement in APC is to handover power to South after 2023!

Oga eme unu vum na anya!
A fool will never change
PoliticsRe: Pdp-primaries: SHAME ON CAN As Northern Christians Failed Woefully by sarrki(m): 12:24pm On Oct 07, 2018
LuciferKristi:
What has politics got to do with religion?
What did CAN too had to do with politics
PoliticsRe: PDP Convention: Votes Polled By Each Presidential Aspirant by sarrki(op): 12:08pm On Oct 07, 2018
hucienda:
OP you no go congratulate Atiku on getting so ticket? cheesy
Kwankwaso might even pull a string

Atiku is a no match for Buhari

Aside ipobs enclaves
PoliticsPDP Convention: Votes Polled By Each Presidential Aspirant by sarrki(op): 11:46am On Oct 07, 2018
Sorting of ballots has now been concluded in the Peoples Democratic Party national convention and presidential primaries opened by the party’s national chairman, Uche Secondus, yesterday.
Results are set to be announced by party electoral officers, who placed the total number of accredited delegates from the 36 states and FCT at 3,274.
Akwa Ibom has the largest number with 153 delegates; while Ogun has the least with only 21 statutory delegates because of a last-minute court judgement that made it difficult to ascertain which of the warring factions should send delegates.
Twelve aspirants are up for election as the main opposition party’s candidate to face President Muhammadu Buhari in the presidential election next February. A sole contender more or less, Mr Buhari formally became the candidate of the ruling All Progressives Congress at its convention in Abuja Saturday night.
The PDP candidate is expected to emerge after final results have been announced for the 12 aspirants.
The 12 aspirants are: Atiku Abubakar, Ahmed Makarfi, Aminu Tambuwal, Datti Baba-Ahmed, Attahiru Bafarawa, Sule Lamido, Bukola Saraki, Ibrahim Dankwambo, David Mark, Jonah Jang, KabiruTuraki and Rabi Kwankwaso. They have all expressed confidence in their individual abilities to clinch the ticket and challenge Mr Buhari in the presidential election on February 16, 2019.
The results as announced for each candidate are compiled in our updates here:
BUKOLA SARAKI
ATIKU ABUBAKAR
AMINU TAMBUWAL
IBRAHIM DANKWAMBO
AHMED MAKARFI
SULE LAMIDO
DAVID MARK
RABI KWANKWASO
DATTI BABA-AHMED
ATTAHIRU BAFAWARA
JONAH JANG
KABIRU TURAKI

[left][/left]

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/288913-pdp-convention-votes-polled-by-each-presidential-aspirant-live-updates.html
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan Receives Prince Henry Nwazuruahu In Port Harcourt (pics by sarrki(m): 12:41pm On Oct 06, 2018
Gej Ipobs makes me to dislike you
Thank God you disassociate yourself from them
PoliticsRe: Tension In Aso Rock As Cabal Team Up To Deny First Lady Brother Ticket by sarrki(op): 11:57am On Oct 06, 2018
LuciferKristi:
Sarrki what kinda grammar is this?

"cabal team up to deny First Lady brother ticket" huh

You're getting worse o.
I rebuke and reject any Lucifer in my life
PoliticsTension In Aso Rock As Cabal Team Up To Deny First Lady Brother Ticket by sarrki(op): 11:50am On Oct 06, 2018
Cc mynd44

Cc lalasticlala
Details soon

PoliticsRe: Pdp Convention Those Who Absconded Should Not Come And Inherit Our Party : Mark by sarrki(op): 11:36am On Oct 06, 2018
engineerboat:
sarrki lẹnu ẹ naaaa

lọrọ kan nibo lo lọ latijọ yi
Am an elder statesman and a nationalist

Am watching and observing everything from the side bench bro

Alafia ni mowa

Above all am a nationalist
PoliticsAbdulmumin Jibrin Looking Exhausted During The Apc Primaries In Bebeji-pics by sarrki(op): 5:44am On Oct 06, 2018
huh

Cc mynd44

Cc lalasticlala

PoliticsRe: Police Invite Bukola Saraki, Dino Melaye And Senator Bruce For Questioning by sarrki(m): 1:06am On Oct 06, 2018
Kingosytex:
if u don't have something sensible to say then u keep calm

it is better to keep calm and be presumed wise than to speak and expose ur foolishness.
Shut up
PoliticsRe: Police Invite Bukola Saraki, Dino Melaye And Senator Bruce For Questioning by sarrki(m): 12:48am On Oct 06, 2018
Saraki will soon know that Ipobs will lead him to his grave and abandon him

Let him ask Nnamdi KANU

Ambode And Fayose

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 (of 1040 pages)