Stats: 3,325,418 members, 8,421,869 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:39 AM

Sats's Posts

Nairaland ForumSats's ProfileSats's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 104 pages)

PhonesRe: Infinix Is A Complete Joke by sats: 7:46pm On Sep 14, 2015
if the coverage is good and etisalat cant download it,no other gsm network can download it
etibaba ... now you are talking
PhonesRe: Best Android App For Streaming Nollywood Movies, Naija Music Videos Unlimitedly by sats: 6:57pm On Sep 14, 2015
okitikpo:
hahaha, guy u funny
hahahahah ... bros, na so o, to even give person code to subscribe to dataplan, nairalander wan collect money
PhonesRe: Using A MTK Android Device And Still Can't Change Your Imei..here To Help by sats:
drizzy009 can it change imei of new mtk devices like mtk67xx?
PhonesRe: The Next Phantom Launches In Less Than A Week by sats: 3:59pm On Sep 14, 2015
"We can’t wait, but then, we have to."
hahahaahhahahaahah
people eagerly waiting for a tecno device
hahahahahahahahah
tecno of all phones undecided
*abeg comot for road make i pass*
PhonesRe: Best Android App For Streaming Nollywood Movies, Naija Music Videos Unlimitedly by sats: 9:30am On Sep 14, 2015
abokinamu:
It seems you're new in Nigeria guys have been enjoying unlimited browsing and downloading since like for me I use 160GB every month and don't even finish it for just 2100naira yes or you can enjoy 20GB for 1400naira a month I browse stream and download unlimitedly there are lot of options to chose from I've even watched all the whole latest movies on net I'm just rewatching them again waiting for another new latest 2016 upcoming movies both Nollywood and Hollywood movies and series I download them all and the most aspect of it its that the movies comes in small data size like 300mb 200mb 150mb and it's very clear like HD quality there are two sites where you can get such movies cheesy
i see, ok, enjoy, because if i say make you show me the way, na money go end the matter
PhonesRe: The New Opsson Iron Series....Coming Soon by sats: 9:40pm On Sep 13, 2015
opsson head dey there so?
mtk or snapdragon?
*TeamMTK
PhonesRe: Best Android App For Streaming Nollywood Movies, Naija Music Videos Unlimitedly by sats: 4:11pm On Sep 13, 2015
nellaluv:
J.J.C tongue
nice one
PhonesRe: Best Android App For Streaming Nollywood Movies, Naija Music Videos Unlimitedly by sats: 11:29am On Sep 13, 2015
bongolistik:
we're talking unlimited here
unlimited for naija?
which network?
PhonesRe: I Introduce Huawei Mate S (creativity In Technology) by sats: 9:33pm On Sep 12, 2015
samesolomon:
how much
99k undecided
enjoy
PhonesRe: Best Android App For Streaming Nollywood Movies, Naija Music Videos Unlimitedly by sats: 9:32pm On Sep 12, 2015
streaming?
hmmm
you better have a solid data plan
the Little time i spend on youtube, i dey feel am 4 my dataplan
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy J2 Budget Friendly Super AMOLED Display Phone Official launch by sats: 9:26pm On Sep 12, 2015
that samung phone aint sh*t
PhonesRe: TECNO PHANTOM 5, The Next Phantom Discussion Starts Here by sats: 5:03pm On Sep 12, 2015
SweetSoup:
If phantom z could cost 56k+, this one would most likely cost like 80k..
80k tecno
who go buy am?
hahahahahaha
PhonesRe: TECNO PHANTOM 5, The Next Phantom Discussion Starts Here by sats: 5:02pm On Sep 12, 2015
daremarvell:
You are probably working for them cos, you are the that post it here
fine,i wont post it again, u win

*sighs*
PhonesRe: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by sats: 5:00pm On Sep 12, 2015
udemzyudex:
e be like say you no get work..
Posting this trash in all the thread... Jobless man.
comment seen,you are not worth my time
PhonesRe: TECNO PHANTOM 5, The Next Phantom Discussion Starts Here by sats: 12:58pm On Sep 12, 2015
daremarvell:
I hav known this bestmob for quite an age now. But look back at ur space of progression. You are not moving forward at all cos u hate wen people are moving forward. Stop ur hate post cos it clearly lacks objective professional blogging ethics. There are ways u can post to advise unless you have grudge with tecno.
oga,i just came across the website, i dont own bestmob
PhonesRe: TECNO PHANTOM 5, The Next Phantom Discussion Starts Here by sats: 10:45am On Sep 12, 2015
tecno,yeah ryt

PhonesRe: New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You by sats: 10:42am On Sep 12, 2015
tecno,yeah ryt

PhonesRe: TECNO M3 (kitkat) Stuck At Bootloop by sats: 8:26am On Sep 12, 2015
tecno, yeah ryt

PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C8 Discussion Thread [HOT] by sats: 8:25am On Sep 12, 2015
story

PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C8 Review: Revolutionary Device/hd Camera by sats: 8:23am On Sep 12, 2015
story

PhonesRe: See The Infinix Hot 2 Vs. The Samsung Galaxy S4 In The Speed Test by sats: 8:16am On Sep 12, 2015
MrsShodimu:
what did i type
i was going to say rubbish, but let me keep quiet
PhonesRe: See The Infinix Hot 2 Vs. The Samsung Galaxy S4 In The Speed Test by sats: 8:12am On Sep 12, 2015
LeonMacJames:
you are actually making sense, Samsung s 4 should be compared with infinix race eagle
yes boss, thats a better comparison, but the winner is a no brainer
PhonesRe: SMS Solution? Tecno H6 by sats: 6:45pm On Sep 11, 2015
tecno,yeah ryt

PhonesRe: Q10 For 28k by sats: 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2015
TeamAndroid

PhonesRe: Answers To All Your Windows And Lumia Phone Questions by sats: 5:46pm On Sep 11, 2015
TeamAndroid

PhonesRe: Obi Wolverine Discussion Thread. Pictures by sats: 4:12pm On Sep 11, 2015
Wisdomkosi:
battery is not really ok. It's 1500mah and camara is ok
if only you waited
you could have gotten obi worldphone sj1.5
costs abt 25k
...patiençe is a virtue

PhonesRe: Reasons Why Infinix Will Soon Take over Tecno In Nigeria. by sats: 1:10pm On Sep 11, 2015
story
meanwhile at the suya joint
mallam abeg put plenty onions,i no want ora o
PhonesRe: See The Infinix Hot 2 Vs. The Samsung Galaxy S4 In The Speed Test by sats: 12:40pm On Sep 11, 2015
MrsShodimu:
smh...if that is what misstechy has nko.. please shift. for those who care to know the s4 is still sold at an exorbitant price plus everybody knows it comes with 2gb ram unlike the s6 which makes it okay to compare it together so oga shift. 2015 phone with 2gb ram and 2012 phone with 2gb ram is still the same. mschew
hahahhaha ... pls read your comment again and hear yourself ... hahahaha .

did you even read what you typed?
hahahahaha
what do you kno about phone comparison?
lmao

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 104 pages)