Scachy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Scachy's Profile › Scachy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 45 pages)
bighead1:Yeah |
I support the war against corruption 100%, but d big question is "can d fight be sustained after d exit of PMB'S administration? Or will it end the same way free,fair n credible election bequeathed on Nigeria during GEJ administration ended with him? There's no consolidation of good Govt legacies n policies in Nigeria. Everyone claims his pattern n style is d best, y that of his predecessors are bad. |
MrCork:Bros chill, I originally posted this on general section. And Besides, flirt no be part of Romance? D dude flirted with Adidas Online Assistant. So it's in order. ![]() |
Evidence1000:Lol.all this prayer just for FTC? U try shaa. ![]() |
Reminds me of my facial expression the day I missed my flight. ![]() Anyway,it could be true,it could be false, but for whatever it is, if u leave her for another gal, how many of her (new gal) past atrocities do u know? U can ask her family member about the incident if u v any at ur disposal. Or u can burry the hatchet for now, come rain come sunshine, the truth muse show up someday. |
The chances is 50/50 Either he gets worse "Codedly " Or he gets better "openly " |
VickyRotex:Lolz, am not the one o. ![]() |
Onijagidijagan:Maybe because Yoruba soldiers fell victim more often than their counterparts. Notwithstanding, Other tribes are there too. Secondly, No ethnic group in Nigeria has d monopoly of producing best soldiers. |
See smooth Roads, nowadays na potholes everywhere |
Henrypraise:Yeah! |
Obudupikin: ![]() |
oloriooko:Thanks Bro, wishing you nothing but the best. |
Lol,some people are really funny Lalasticlala, Mynd44 pls push this to FP Ishilove pls do the needful
Inspirational Quotes to get Us moving forward these week/Month /years “When obstacles arise, you change your direction to reach your goal; you do not change your decision to get there.” – Zig Ziglar “Your business is never really good or bad ‘out there.’ Your business is either good or bad right between your own two ears.” – Zig Ziglar "dance like there's nobody watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, Sing like there's nobody listening, And live like it's heaven on earth.” ― William W. Purkey "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." _____H.Jackson Brown, Jr. "I’ve missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I’ve lost almost 300 games. Twenty-six times, I’ve been trusted to take the game-winning shot and missed. I’ve failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." _____Michael Jordan “Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” ― Mahatma Gandhi “Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” ― Marilyn Monroe "Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch excellence." ___Vince Lombardi "Winners lose much more often than losers. So if you keep losing but you’re still trying, keep it up! You’re right on track." ____Mathew Keith Groves "Be more concerned with your character than with your reputation. Your character is what you really are while your reputation is merely what others think you are." _____John Wooden "The elevator to success is out of order. You’ll have to use the stairs . . . one step at a time." ____Joe Girard "Little minds are tamed and subdued by misfortune; but great minds rise above them." __Washington Irving "If we treat people as they are, we make them worse. If we treat people as they ought to be, we help them become what they are capable of becoming." ___ JOHANN WOLFGANG VON GOETHE "Don’t let life discourage you; everyone who got where he is had to begin where he was." _____Richard L.Evans "Ask not what your country can do for you — ask what you can do for your country." ___John F.Kennedy "There's gonna be some stuff you see that’s gonna make it hard to smile in the future. But through whatever you see, through all the rain and the pain, you gotta keep your sense of humor, you gotta be able to smile through all this bullshit." ___2Pac "Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people." ___Eleanor Roosevelt "in between goals is a thing called life, that has to be lived and enjoyed." ___Sid Caesar “Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present.” ― Bil Keane “I am enough of an artist to draw freely upon my imagination. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.” ― Albert Einstein “You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You're on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go...” ― Dr. Seuss, Oh, The Places You'll Go! “It is never too late to be what you might have been.” ― George Eliot “Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts.” ― Winston S. Churchill "life is a struggle for every young Black man. You know how it is, only God can judge us." ___2Pac "Imperfection is inherited, therefore we all sin, but fighting the war of sin is the greatest war of all because we all die in the end, no matter how hard we fight." ____2Pac "For every dark night, there’s a brighter day." ____2Pac "If you cannot do great things, do small things in a great way." _____Napoleon Hill "You make a living by what you get; you make a life by what you give." ____Winston Churchill "If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them." _____Henry David Thoreau "Many of life’s failures are experienced by people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up." _____Thomas Edison "I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it." ____Pablo Picasso "The only thing worse than being blind is having sight but no vision." ___Helen Keller "Don’t go through life, grow through life." ___Eric Butterworth "If you want to make your dreams come true, the first thing you have to do is wake up." ___J.M.Power "Keep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great make you feel that you, too, can become great." ___Mark Twain "Not everything that can be counted counts, and not everything that counts can be counted." ___WILLIAM BRUCE CAMERON "Darkness cannot drive out darkness: only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate: only love can do that." ___ MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. "If you have knowledge, let others light their candles in it". ___ MARGARET FULLER "It's not every black man is my brother, it's not every white man is an enemy " ___Lucky Dube Have a lovely and blessed week/months /2016 filled with God's love and abundance. Mynd44, Lalasticlala, ishilove pls inspire majority of Nairalanders by doing the needful. God bless |
Did u play this one? Guys can relate ![]()
Joevics:Yeah. The man get brilliant idea |
SpaceTour:Let's watch n see as tins unfolds,but anyway, Obiano is fast loosing popularity in d heart of Anambrarians |
INTROVERT:Like the way Muslim ladies from Elite class dresses. PMB daughter is a reference point. It's only poor /average Muslim ladies that cover their faces like masquerades. |
ambassadorgozie:Obiano is nurturing decamp move to APC which ll automatically put his second term bid to a disgraceful halt. Anambra is for APGA or PDP. APC is a forbidden party in Anambra |
FreeGlobe:Korekt (sic) talk! |
The National chairman of Labour Party, Alhaji Abdulkadir Abdulsalam, has lamented that after voting President Muhammadu Buhari to change Nigeria, he has spent the past seven months whining about what his predecessor did or did not do. He also noted that the president does not know which direction to take about the economy as he has no economic team. it is clear that General Buhari who knows nothing about the economy, has no economic team that can address fundamentally the issue of the enormous economic situation in Nigeria. The opposition leader also noted that Buhari’s corruption fight only targets those he regards as enemies. “And the corruption, the fighting of corruption by Buhari and the APC is discriminatory, it is sectional, it is selective and it is unguided because what is the difference between the ways Obasanjo fought corruption, Jonathan fought corruption and Buhari is fighting corruption. In Buhari’s own, the situation is worse because he is fighting them either you didn’t support him or you jailed him when he was in the military or you intercepted him when he was in the military. “So the corruption team by Buhari is not guided by any principle, it is just guided by selfishness, by self aggrandizement; they just want to punish people for the sake for punishing them. Did you ever hear anywhere in the world, where you subject security into this kind of disgracing insult. Buhari has no, if he has, he has no advisers or he doesn’t listen to advice. The LP chairman also refrained from castigating Sambo Dasuki until he hears his side of the story over the alleged $2.1 billion arms deal. “They paid money to the NSA man, also the NSA man said he gave Buhari car, so what are they telling us. And you know the man said if he opens up, he will open up canker worms. So leave that aspect of NSA because it is not good for our image, it is not good for our security; no nation ever subjects its security to this kind of thing. And it is not done with sincerity of purpose, it is for selfishness, you want to create something out of the man. “Let’s hear from Dasuki himself in court openly. Did they give you $2.1billion dollars? What did you do with it? Who and who touched it?” culled from INFORMATION Lalasticlala http://www.thebiafraherald.co/2016/01/buhari-knows-nothing-about-economy-and.html?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter&m=1
What ever party he likes let him decamp to. Jim Nwobodo is politically irrelevant in modern day Nigeria politics. |
Davvymavvy:U r right but unemployment youth is susceptible to the highest bidder in situations like this. Our politicians should stop dishing out huge sums to gullible unemployed youth and hence using them as an object for political thuggery, many of those thugs were accompanied by uniform military men sent by d Feds. their images are flying everywhere, what actions has d Feds taken to curb this ugly situation? This is happening in 1 state out of 36 states, and worst case, d election held in 1 local govt n yet it's Mared with electorial thuggery n malpractice. There's no hope for this country. And d president's body language shows that everything is alright as long as APC emerged Victorious. |
This is happening in a country where a sitting president recently conceded defeat to an opposition party. What lesson did we learn? ![]() I zoomed the pix and observed that d voters voted in favour of PDP. worst case, president Buhari saw nothing wrong in all these cos he's a product of election malpractice. Smh |
Houseofglam7:Aiit |
No gainsaying, whites knows quality wen dey see one. |
Houseofglam7:Yes oo,I don't need to be told that u r a die hard feminist. ![]() |
EverestdeBliu:Is the dad not handsome? It's input -throughput -output process. Lol ![]() |
Then there's no hope for her to near winning in d re run election. cos she has failed woefully on arrival |
amanze15: ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 45 pages)