Car Talk › Re: Would You Buy This 2018 Toyota Century Car For N55 Million? by SenorFax(m): 7:19am On Oct 10, 2017 |
Some young idiots will buy it |
Literature › Re: Sleep Paralysis (A Really Short Horror Story) by SenorFax(m): 7:16am On Oct 10, 2017 |
Suko110: Too long, hate extreme narrative. Too lazy, Where's the fun in short stories. |
Sports › Re: We Will Do Our Best In Russia, Mikel Promises Nigerians by SenorFax(m): 7:06am On Oct 10, 2017 |
Romance › Would You Allow Your Spouse To Supplement You? by SenorFax(op): 4:40am On Oct 10, 2017 |
Sex is good, but not without an orgasm. These days it's hard to satisfy most ladies because all they crave for is big cassava, or rather due to genital mutilation when younger. As a adult how would you feel when you find out your partner is supplementing you with intimacy gadgets?
What will be your reaction? |
Romance › Re: Sex On First Visit. Does It Mean She Is Cheap? by SenorFax(m): 4:08am On Oct 10, 2017 |
muller101: It's just good business. Well said Lord Becket |
Celebrities › Re: Kechi Okwuchi Meets Tiwa Savage At Afrimma Awards 2017 (Pictured) by SenorFax(m): 3:01pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Romance › Re: My Sisters Pre-wedding Photoshoots by SenorFax(m): 2:29pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Bros you try o, wetin you dey wait for since 
Celebrities › Re: Kechi Okwuchi Meets Tiwa Savage At Afrimma Awards 2017 (Pictured) by SenorFax(m): 2:24pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Ok Tiwa of all artists, sha don't copy her by opening yansh on stage
Anyway, bring that beans and let's start frying
Celebrities › Re: Photo Of Dammy Krane In A Private Jet, Fans React by SenorFax(m): 2:15pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
BoyHuncho: In Adekunle's voice "stop living fake life" worki o worki o Ororo no be crude oil.....  |
Celebrities › Re: Last Photos Of Tagbo Umeike Drinking & Sitting In Front Of Alcohol Before Death by SenorFax(m): 2:12pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Abbotp: na so
THE DEAD TELL NO TALES Capitan Tagbo Salazar Came back to get his killers |
Celebrities › Re: Last Photos Of Tagbo Umeike Drinking & Sitting In Front Of Alcohol Before Death by SenorFax(m): 2:06pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
When ppl finally know the killer  Davido and friends go be like......
Crime › Re: Man Tries To Plant Weed In A Car In Port-Harcourt. Gets Caught. Photos by SenorFax(m): 1:55pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
See plenty igbo, wetin he suppose go one angle, smoke the shiiiiiit and start corner dance after
Phones › Re: Samsung To Produce 100,000 Units Of Galaxy X Foldable Phone by SenorFax(m): 8:26am On Oct 09, 2017 |
When Samsung and Apple releases products, human part, organs, even ppl's Destiny will start missing in Nigeria.
Keep your products and let us keep our body parts abeg
Romance › Re: Marry A Graduate, Stop Her From Taking A Paid Job Or Marry A Non Graduate? by SenorFax(m): 8:21am On Oct 09, 2017 |
People marry whoever they want, and most marry based on what the society dictates; educated spouse.
Some marry for love, others for the luxury Some marry for companionship, others for children Some marry because of parental pressure, others when ready.
Do what is right, not what feels right. Education is good but not everybody is opportuned to have one I've seen husbands sponsor their wife through school only to become a full housewife, where some homes are broken when either party fails to secure a good job.
I'll advice my wife to get a job or rather leave the choice to her decisions about working. |
Celebrities › Re: See The Reply I Got When I Told Jim Lyke; “go get a wife" on Instagram! by SenorFax(m): 7:53am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Jim no dey shame, see long reply for such a small insult, E pain am  |
Romance › Re: What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? by SenorFax(m): 7:39am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Just huge booby |
Romance › Re: Lady Who Makes Fun Of Short Men Marries One by SenorFax(m): 7:29am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Agriculture › Live Lobsters Needed by SenorFax(op): 7:23am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Hello guys, I wanted to start a lobster business as an Agricultural student and for few months I've been having problem locating any lobster farmer or farms dealing with live lobsters
I need help on how to get live lobsters for business and breeding as well.
Any lobster farmer or merchant in Agricultural section pls respond |
Celebrities › Re: Photos Of Toke Makinwa's Gorgeous Dress To The Elite Model Look 2017 by SenorFax(m): 6:24am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Tolexander: What if someone just mistakenly pull down the gown? Bobby go fall |
Celebrities › Re: Adorable Selfie Of Adunni Ade, Jide Kosoko And Odunlade Adekola by SenorFax(m): 6:16am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Booby wey dey burst brain  |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Secretly Packing Out Of His Rented Duplex, As PHCN Cuts His Power Suppl by SenorFax(m): 6:08am On Oct 09, 2017 |
So we should fry ugwu leaf??
Car Talk › Re: Is Anything Wrong With My Wife Or Sienna? by SenorFax(m): 5:59am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Sienna too tight without AC, and ppl have been found to react when air circulation ain't enough, sweating comes in, or worse vomiting. Same reason my mum refuse to buy a Sienna and instead went for smaller car with a better vent |
Business › Re: Airdrop In Cryptocurrency (Free Token)Can Change You Life Without Investing Kobo by SenorFax(m): 5:31am On Oct 09, 2017 |
Taeewo: Did you already know about cryptocurrency? Yeah, just bitcoin though |
Business › Re: Airdrop In Cryptocurrency (Free Token)Can Change You Life Without Investing Kobo by SenorFax(m): 4:28pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
Tell me more bro |
Culture › Re: Yoruba Girls Can't Speak English. by SenorFax(m): 4:19pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
Was speaking English made you intelligence??
Romance › Re: The Misconception That A Broke Guy Can't Be Loved by SenorFax(m): 3:58pm On Oct 08, 2017 |
kimbraa: He's too daft to engage his mind in a meaningful conversation on NL other than to abuse people. Is that one a human being with a working brain?. 
He knows best not to quote me directly.
Romance › Re: The Misconception That A Broke Guy Can't Be Loved by SenorFax(m): 10:12am On Oct 08, 2017 |
kimbraa: Isn't it obvious you're the only one "Liking" your own comments. 
I wonder if you have anything left called "Self-worth?". Jezz! You're despicable to exchange words with. Please, fùck off with your sagging balls. I like this girl, no nonsense to be exact, if you are a guy I'd say you got a BIG FUCKING BALLS  But no be fight na, heavryone iz jhust zaying dia mined.
Romance › Re: The Misconception That A Broke Guy Can't Be Loved by SenorFax(m): 9:49am On Oct 08, 2017 |
kimbraa: We've both agreed on one thing. That falling in love with either the wrong or right person is guaranteed. I clearly understand what you're trying to state but few people could separate logic from emotion when caught up in relationships. I don't know why you keep stating that girls are 95% this, and that. It depends on who loves more which could be a girl or boy being the victim of love.
Romance › Re: The Misconception That A Broke Guy Can't Be Loved by SenorFax(m): 9:27am On Oct 08, 2017 |
kimbraa: This shouldn't be a girl's thing 'cause it's usually the party in love that's at the mercies of the other whose reasoning isn't clouded by love. My point is, telling people not to love isn't feasible 'cause there's a 100% possibility that they'll end up loving. Sure they will end up loving, but vital decisions should be made with reasonable facts before going 100% in love, it's sweeter that way. With my knowledge and what I've seen, girls are always smarter in 95% of all relationships, and if left unchecked they will cross boundaries. Mind you, the boundaries this guy gave is not a total wall, there are gates btw in which you can cross once you know how it works.  |
Romance › Re: The Misconception That A Broke Guy Can't Be Loved by SenorFax(m): 9:10am On Oct 08, 2017 |
kimbraa: Whenever I read comments from your fellow guys insisting that guys shouldn't fall in love with their respective girlfriends, it makes me laugh. Do some of you really understand what you're getting into?. Even if you were confined in a room or a chatty relationship with a supposed woman who's a lunatic, I swear! You'll end up finding the goodness in her which would ignite feelings of affection. Quit telling people not to love 'cause emotions are out of your control. Love is powerful, you control how you love means you control your sanity and your level of reasoning as a guy. Girls knows this, and they uses it. That's why their minds are easily changed whenever they wanna or when things aren't going their way, but guys always get stuck and head filled with crazy stuffs in turn, he will even turn against his own blood once the love disease takes over. It's a saying among girls, "Get him to love you, and you are in control of his life". Love is good, but too much of a good thing won't be good anymore. |