Politics › Re: IKEDC Unveils Lagos Areas Getting 20-24 Hours Power Supply by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:30pm On Apr 04, 2024 |
Hope Shagari Estate noor follow Band A sha. These people are mad ooo DenreleDave: Ehhnnhhhh God
I stay at iyana ipaja ooo, i hope we are not on Band A oooo
On behalf of my neighbour and landlady, we rebuke and reject Band A & B in Jesus name.
Amen |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s Commander Mohammad Reza Zahedi Killed In Israeli Airstrike in Syria by Sensiblerealist(m): 4:54pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
Like your siblings wey go there abi. If na streets, I go dey move from one country to another. Take 1 dinar a bit 2mb of sense Yugoslavia247: Of course on the streets.
No be by years |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s Commander Mohammad Reza Zahedi Killed In Israeli Airstrike in Syria by Sensiblerealist(m): 4:45pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
Weyrey. Na why I say make you go out first. You know how many years lived in the GCC countries. Olofo sombori Yugoslavia247: Lol. Idiat that has never spoken to one Arab before . You can lick their ass
Anyways they know who pass them |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s Commander Mohammad Reza Zahedi Killed In Israeli Airstrike in Syria by Sensiblerealist(m): 3:49pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
There is no need arguing with a slowpoke like you. Sheybe nah Nigerians and Cameroonians pilot them go space. You are bereft of knowledge of how things are there. You Siddon behind palasa phone dey type rubbish. You need to gou and see Yugoslavia247: Paying engineers from other countries to build for you is wealth. Mugu.
In terms of tech where will you rank them.
Mugu 30 |
Celebrities › Re: K1’s Lead Drummer, Ayanlowo Lists Condition For Reconciliation by Sensiblerealist(m): 11:45am On Apr 02, 2024 |
This man sef noor get anything to do with inn life again. Everyday , new tales by moonlight |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran’s Commander Mohammad Reza Zahedi Killed In Israeli Airstrike in Syria by Sensiblerealist(m): 10:52pm On Apr 01, 2024 |
So na Religion develop UAE, Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi and the other Middle East Nations. Ogbeni you need to go outside there and see things before you dey Yan okpata. You can't compare 80% of the middle east countries with any African country save for Egypt wey dey do join body with them after losing her economic power over some decades. For a start, Google the currencies of GCC nations (which are a bloc in the middle East) against the dollar, then their GDP and other economic indices, then come back here and edit the potopoto you wrote. Yugoslavia247: The simultaneous way the Israeli defence force and the intelligence unit work.
Those guys are beast mode.
Sometimes until nations face certain level of external attack they will not develop.
Israel went beyond religion and focused on science and tech which is what most Islamic nations lack. If religion is a reason to develop tech or science you will never go far. That is is case of middle eastern arabs.
They are so filled up with religion that certain milestone are prohibited because it is not in line with the religion.
See Chinese Jews Americans Indians These people have seen beyond religion
But Africa minus white SAfricans are still after religion.
Lol. Don't play Or you will learn |
Politics › Re: Police Declare Fisayo Soyombo Wanted, Grill Bukky Shonibare (FIJ’s BoT Chairman) by Sensiblerealist(m): 11:13am On Mar 29, 2024 |
They don come for this guy.. I saw it coming. Government just dey use Citizens catch cruise |
Agriculture › Re: Hunter Killed A Warthog, Civet And Other Wild Animals by Sensiblerealist(m): 4:13pm On Mar 27, 2024 |
Na antelopes be the other ones I think |
Family › Re: I Suspect My Friend Of Bad Luck Aura by Sensiblerealist(m): 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2024 |
My friend, dissociate completely and then observe for a while. If na the same thing, Japa patapata |
Sports › Re: Waldrum Releases List Of Players For Olympic Qualifier Against South Africa by Sensiblerealist(m): 3:14pm On Mar 25, 2024 |
Make these nonsense SA boys on this platform noor make fun of us oooo. They should beat them convincingly |
Travel › Re: Young Boys Film Themselves Disorganizing 45k Hotel Room Before Checking Out by Sensiblerealist(m): 9:34pm On Mar 23, 2024 |
Not just drugs, they are nincompoops. Na why I dey tell my cleaners and receptionists to be extra careful. If I catch these type of guys, the matter go long gan ooo illicit: Drugs |
Education › Re: How The Most Intelligent Student In My Secondary School Days Defrauded A Bank by Sensiblerealist(m): 1:04pm On Mar 19, 2024 |
Nice write up. But he did cause harm to others sha. People's funds make a bank or their insurer. Somehow somehow, e don cause am shortgun: Laws are global practices that mirror themselves with little or no modification in each country/state.Most laws in the constitution of Nigeria are copied word for word with laws in the constitution of the British. There are alot of evils that are legal but are not moral just as there are moral deeds that are not legal. True freedom is achieved only by fulfilling one's conviction through finding ways around the law without causing harm to others...just as your friend has done. |
Celebrities › Re: After Declining Renewed Hope Concert, Odumodublvck Links Up With Seyi Tinubu by Sensiblerealist(m): 3:27am On Mar 18, 2024 |
Odumodu dey on board right now ooo. The cheddars dey roll in although I noor like inn yeye music soccerlite: How's it phoney
Your friend has eaten his words, hunger na your mate |
Celebrities › Re: After Declining Renewed Hope Concert, Odumodublvck Links Up With Seyi Tinubu by Sensiblerealist(m): 4:51am On Mar 17, 2024 |
What's the point of the story now! Is it the customised chain or Odumodu linking up with Seyi? Phoney journalism these days ehn |
Crime › Re: I Was Defrauded By Canada-Based Nigerian, Not His Accomplice — Lawyer by Sensiblerealist(m): 9:09am On Mar 16, 2024 |
These people cashing on other people's sweat. May they forever be damned. |
Politics › Re: Senate Approves ₦193M For 1 Borehole; ₦82.5Bn For 427 Boreholes by Sensiblerealist(m): 1:11am On Mar 16, 2024 |
Lol. Very funny . Una go use anything to catch cruise Minime10: If you are one of the criminal gang, say Yeeeh! And If you are among the suffering and smiling, but constantly in defence of the criminals, say Neeeh! The yeeeh have it🤓 |
Family › Re: Woman Enjoys At An Eatery With Her Children, Maid Sits Unattended To (Photo) by Sensiblerealist(m): 3:33pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Very true. We were at a beach party recently. See as my friend's wife and maid face themselves dey dance like they are friends. That day I respected that lady more. Everything we took there was shared with the maid. Some women are just callous Wawelexy: This woman is just being cruel... I have seen many other women take care of their maids... Tho the numbers are low.. |
Sports › Re: Commonwealth Record Holder, Rafiatu Lawal Wins 3 Gold Medals At African Games by Sensiblerealist(m): 11:19am On Mar 12, 2024 |
Na Egypt dey compete with Naija small for weightlifting and wrestling, otherwise na Naija cleanout |
Politics › Re: Paul Omotoso: Ekiti State APC Chairman dies after brief illness by Sensiblerealist(m): 8:37am On Mar 06, 2024 |
So Paul Omotosho is Ekoti state APC that died!. Okay mah |
Career › Re: Job Of 130k On The Mainland Or Job Of 330k On The Island (please Advise Me) by Sensiblerealist(m): 1:40pm On Mar 04, 2024 |
I think you forgot that period they were fixing Eko Bridge. Third Mainland and carter Bridges were hell. You are right about Bonny camp though depending on the timing. Lekki Tollgate dey alway move at least cuz of Lastma at least . Anywhere after Lekki phase1, count me out abeg, especially from 3 pm onwards. You should think about the exponential increase in cost of living though and the brackish kinda water on the Island in your potential relocation plans uniquetechng: The traffic situation isn't any better, I frequent Lekki because of my business, I and my wife are already thinking of relocating to the Island this year because of the stress I faced each time I go to the island despite not using public transport. Train stops at CMS, 3rd mainland bridge has never been a place of traffic if you stay or frequent the Island. Most times to navigate Bonny camp takes hours because of heavy traffic, and yeah the Lekki Tollgate is there. |
Career › Re: Job Of 130k On The Mainland Or Job Of 330k On The Island (please Advise Me) by Sensiblerealist(m): 10:19am On Mar 04, 2024 |
The traffic situation is better these days. When they finish this new cycle of unending repairs on 3rd mainland bridge, it will even get better coupled with the red rail line uniquetechng: My boy jumped on a well paying job on the Island few years ago but almost got depressed because of the stress involved in going to the Island from mainland daily especially having to wake up as early as 4am daily and returned home around 12am most days because of traffic. Think it through before approaching your current boss. |
Crime › Re: BRT Bus Crushes Five-Year-Old To Death In Lagos by Sensiblerealist(m): 10:08am On Mar 04, 2024 |
Any time I drive on that road, I am always extra careful cuz the way people jump in front of you to cross the road dey always amaze me. Some will even walk leisurely as if they are in a park only to add pace when almost being run over. omniwater: There is a pedestrian bridge at Palm grove bus stop,which the victims failed to use.
The stupid cow of a mother tried to cross the highway with two toddlers who could barely walk.
But the blame would still go to the reckless driver who failed to drive properly. |
Crime › Re: Mob Overpowers Policemen, Kills Two, Injures Two Others In Edo by Sensiblerealist(m): 9:04pm On Mar 03, 2024 |
Chief , they don't care. One bastard almost shit at me me save for his colleague that told him not to just because I couldn't negotiate to give way on time. Bloody dogs acting like they have no brain adioolayi: "The Nation reports that the mob action following an incident involving a Toyota Hilux vehicle belonging to escort-duty policemen in the convoy of former Edo House of Assembly member Emmanuel Agbaje, which hit a motorcycle, resulting in the tragic deaths of the rider, a woman, and her child."
So sad.. RIP to the dead..
It's possible the escorts didn't manage the situation well...those present around the scenes might have been triggered by "Nothing dey happen " posture of the escorts.
Jungle justice still not the solution though. |
Food › Re: The Two Apple I Bought Today. The Price Shock Me by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:01am On Feb 24, 2024 |
That woman for my side dey job me be dat. No wahala I go waka go another side next time Beautifulday: Not up to 500. It is between 350 to 400 |
Food › Re: The Two Apple I Bought Today. The Price Shock Me by Sensiblerealist(m): 9:44am On Feb 23, 2024 |
The fruit stands sell for 500 each too. It's a marginal difference Xosh: When you could easily get them from those selling in fruit stands. It's cheaper there.
I kinda love the red apples than the green ones. |
Romance › Re: Jesse Jane And Boyfriend, Brett Hasenmueller Dead After Suspected Overdose by Sensiblerealist(m): 9:25am On Feb 23, 2024 |
Not to weird many of us self. Nigeriam oloshos in Duba mostly have regular boyfriends. They even live together at times and I know of a planning wedding that time. I just dey imagine the thought of those guys DanDeeBoss: Yes, they do. Weird to us but not to the Whites.  |
Education › Re: Lion Kills OAU Staff, VC Orders Investigation by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:02am On Feb 20, 2024 |
You are right. That was my department in those days. The lions enclosure is equipped with enough safety barriers. Surely, something went wrong somewhere e.g negligence or human error unknown to the man. May he rest in peace and fortitude to his loved ones ubee: The typical inept and bland method by which most reporters construct their writeups in this country.
After reading their stories, you are left puzzled and with questions, rather than having a clear understanding of what transpired in an incident.
Feed lion how? Was he in their enclosure standing up close in their midst while feeding them? I think a normal human being with a functional brain will feed lions from behind a separation between human and beasts, so how did the lion seize him?
Why can't this be clarified? |
Business › Re: International Breweries Shreholders Meet, After Six Years Of Posting Losses by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:01pm On Feb 19, 2024 |
You guys should drink more trophy to help them out ooo. lol |
Crime › Re: American Police Officer Shoots At Man After Mistaking Sound Of Acorn For Gunshot by Sensiblerealist(m): 12:02pm On Feb 17, 2024 |
Some of you guys have mental issues oooo. You need to check yourself. Wetin concern this epistle with the news update!. Nawa ooo Kingsnairaland: USA fans
Hows the winning going, are Russians still using shovels and microwave chips. Keep us up to dates brats 😭
:All the weapons in USA won't be able to win Russia go Google what Russia did to napoleon, Hitler
USA General Miley said three days to congress when he wanted money to fund the war putin did not say 3days Google it
Russia *adds 5 new territories and over 85,000 sq km of land to their map**.... Not even including Crimea lolololol
Americans in pains keeps saying
"We will never know who is winning" 😂, "
is a stalemate" , lol |
Crime › Re: She Caught Her Husband With His Sidechick In Her Matrimonial Bed by Sensiblerealist(m): 2:18pm On Feb 16, 2024 |
Wetin gbila and kpekus dey cause for this life when. Stupid people everywhere.. |
Family › Re: Help Me To Appreciate My Wife In This Tough Period by Sensiblerealist(m): 10:12am On Feb 16, 2024 |
You are too myopic and probably doesn't deserve a response! Even past presidents and big personalities in the western world do these all the time. Google is your friend. Just type Obama's appreciation speeches for his wife as one example. Please broaden your intellectual horizon. I mean no offence tochez24: An Epistle of a simp😁😁
Nigeria is the only part of the globe where they celebrate people for behaving like a normal human being or performing their duties⚠️
You will never see a white man, indian, Chinese or even an Arabian man with this kind of long epistle of jargon over a woman♂️
I have never come across a clip or text where foreign men are worshipping and praising their women, whenever i come online all i see is foolish African men disgracing themselves😔😔
Your wife is simply doing what you married her for and is no big issue you bloody simp💯
If you feel you need to show her love for being a good wife, please do that secretly and stop blocking our online space😡 |
Celebrities › Re: Ned Nwoko Surprises Wife Regina Daniels With Lexus Bulletproof SUV Val's Gift by Sensiblerealist(m): 4:21am On Feb 15, 2024 |
Don't mind him. Google is everyone's friend. He can find out a little from there. Though that money much ooo make we talk true. The guy na senior international Corporate lawyer. Do you know how much he milks off Nigeria fighting cases for and against his nation? In this country, just get connect ruggedtimi: he is a big time lawyer bro. Deals with countries and states. |