Stats: 3,328,841 members, 8,437,632 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 08:42 AM

Setobaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumSetobaba's ProfileSetobaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 43 pages)

RomanceRe: Reasons Why I Haven't Had Sex For Over 2 Years Now And Don't Have A Girlfriend by setobaba: 10:55pm On Oct 19, 2021
MAD PEOPLE EVERY WHERE

OP FORGOT TO TELLS US MASTUBATE EVERYDAY
TWO KO TWENTY YEARS NI
PetsRe: Diary Of My Caucasian Sherpard Skye by setobaba: 8:38pm On Oct 15, 2021
BoluwatifePromi:
I feed Skye dog indomie(mixed with fish) an egg and dry feed with milk and maybe some chicken each day

I don't see anything wrong with what you feed your dogs, I wouldn't recommend seasoned foods for your pup for now, your adult gsd can take that. But if it isn't seasoned with onions salt maggi and the likes you're okay.
Ok noted thanks

it could be that their digestive system is a bit uneasy for a reason or the other, you can ask your vet for a drug for them. I use talaso drug or any dierrhea drug for my female anytime she gets watery poop.

You can also settle their digestive system by giving them bland rice in small quantities for a whole day or two together with the drug

For your puppy that isn't eating well make sure he is up to date with his vaccines and deworming prescriptions. If all that has been done they'll be alright
Ok noted thanks, but I do give them diarrhea drugs too, it doesn’t work, the only time I get a positive result on their stool is when I force dried feed on them, which they may never touch in two or 34hrs
SportsRe: Lucas Hernández Sentenced To Prison For Disobeying A Judge by setobaba:
Simple rule of law
PetsRe: Anabel, My 3-Month-Old Caucasian Dog's Energy Level Is Weak. Please Help (Pics) by setobaba: 4:36pm On Oct 13, 2021
I have a Caucasian about that age too, I’m worried for that dog, cos I belong to the street, can only feed her once a day, but well fed.
I think are just big for nothing, very lady breed. I own a German Shepard before the Cauc, I’ve never worried about my GSd
PetsRe: Diary Of My Caucasian Sherpard Skye by setobaba: 4:17pm On Oct 13, 2021
BoluwatifePromi:
Skye is taking training pretty well
She gets distracted most times but so far I'm impressed with her intelligence

Can't seem to get a better pic with her mom
I have a three months old Caucasian, I’m tired of the dog, he doesn’t eat well enough for me, I want to fixed him on dried foods only, cos each time I fed him and my other female Gsd cooked food they have this very unpleasant watery stool. So pls what do you feed your Caucasian with?
Tho I make sure I add egg to his dried food daily
SportsRe: Messi Names Six Clubs That Can Stop PSG From Winning Champions League by setobaba: 4:46am On Oct 10, 2021
Tactics
TV/MoviesRe: Cross Evicted From The Big Brother House by setobaba: 7:51pm On Oct 03, 2021
Somebody said the money is white
PoliticsRe: Dapo Abiodun Signs Anti-Open Grazing Bill Into Law by setobaba: 4:51am On Oct 01, 2021
PoliticsRe: Independence Day: Ram Nath Kovind Congratulates Nigeria by setobaba: 4:41am On Oct 01, 2021
Congratulations on what??

India president: they paid me to do ****
Me: kicking

PoliticsRe: VAT: Oyo Seeks To Join Rivers State In Suit Against FG by setobaba: 4:40am On Oct 01, 2021
Makinde with balls

Nice move
PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 4:37am On Oct 01, 2021
Bizma2474:
I suppose to collect money from you but I will teach you for free. This method work very well. Go and get old basket with no bottom, sprinkle ashes round the basket, put the dog inside the basket and let it get out of the basket by itself, finished. make sure you thank me later.
Now we confused, what’s the essence of the basket play? Explain better ooo and does this training apply to all breeds? Cos I notice Caucasians are psycho breeds, I could throw mine inside that basket and he just sleep there, without wanting to come out, imagine! He agree to training when he’s hungry as Bleep.

Below is a recent pic of him

PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 4:30am On Oct 01, 2021
caesymore:
Eno easy at all. Lolz the how ego grow if e no chop part got me, try sardine and beef needs interesting foods for now,
I bought sardine in packs. The fool the Caucasian likes is rice or crushed noodles served with chicken head, he eats that quickly, I don’t have issues feeding him with that tho, but each time he’s fed rice and chicken, his stool comes out liquid even my other dog. So must times I’m only free to fed them with chicken on weekends. The food also make them have running stomach making them want to poo twice or more before the day end. You that can be tiring, most times like this I’m forcing them on dried foods only. For the adult I serve it dried. And for the puppy I mixed with milk then use warm water to soak it, with boiled egg, then pour one can food on top, he will eat but sometimes that what he’s gonna eat for a whole day, I won’t empty he’s plate else he finish it.
I don’t want a watery pooo
PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 12:30pm On Sep 30, 2021
BoluwatifePromi:
I have a Caucasian sherpard male puppy here who is trained to defeacate outside his cage and can literally eat any food u give it for sale in Ibadan
My comment has nothing related to buying a new one
PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 10:08am On Sep 30, 2021
caesymore:
Is the Caucasian male or female. Have never thought of having a female dog except for business reasons ... Female dogs are annoying
How are they annoying? My first dog is a female GSD, you will never no she’s female else she’s on heat. I can’t say much about male dogs tho, that’s why I got a male Cauc, but my female dog have one of the best temperament one could wish in a dog. The cauc is already frustrating me , I’m just giving it time to cope, if I will resell the dog, no time.
Very aggressive to leach
Very docile to correct
Forgets alots of training learnt day before
Eat like I’m forcing him to eat, you give him yogurt, he sneeves it and go away, how on earth will now grow big.
Can kill for chicken head

Is this how Caucasian behave??
Below is a pix taken last month not recent

PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 7:36am On Sep 30, 2021
caesymore:
Pharaoh my first puppy a German Shepard, one of the best ,no, he still is the best though gone for over 5years now, we Pharaoh knows where to po0p and knows where to dine in due time.

He was very stubborn at first, I could recall whipping the day light out of him for messing up my room when I say messing up my room I guess you can relate.

Then I had enough time to train him, But to do so I kept to time for over a month set alarms for his feeding Monitored him to know his reaction towards wanting to poop, feeding him in time made his poop time especially that morning poop to fall within a range of time in morning hours unless when sick.

When he fails to keep up I whip him with his special whipping belt. He had a small poop plate when ever I noticed he is about to poop I take him there as like 2 months after Pharaoh was going for poop on his own, he no longer pooped in my room.

You have to make out time, wish I had such time I would have gotten another dog. I miss not having a dog to talk too.
German Shepards are the easiest to train, my adult German Shepard, tho not allowed indoor for long anymore, she knows where to poo, and do it over night and then get locked up in the cage everyday, so I’m doing same for the
Caucasian. What I noticed is that, if you use too much force on Caucasian they tends to lose interest to be active, small whipping like this they already running and hiding around.
PetsRe: How Can I Train My Two Month Old Puppy To Go Outside To Urinate And Deficate by setobaba: 7:00am On Sep 30, 2021
I’m in same shit as yours, got this 7weeks old Caucasian male too, and he messed up my sitting room at his own will, he’s not my first, my other German Shepard adjust gradually, so I’m still giving the Caucasian time. Now I locked him up in a cage all through then let him play around in the night.

If you find a way to train her, kindly carry me along too
PhonesRe: Airtel Is Running 20gb For FREE (video) by setobaba: 6:12am On Sep 30, 2021
Spread it
How ?
SportsRe: Iheanacho Denied Poland Entry, Out Of Legia Warsaw Match by setobaba: 4:46am On Sep 30, 2021
It was planned
BusinessRe: What Was Your Initial Seed Capital? by setobaba: 4:14pm On Sep 28, 2021
Late last year I started a business with over 1m plus, all I got back is the AC and Generator.

Bro I need the soap
CelebritiesRe: Singer, Oritsefemi Survives Ghastly Motor Accident In Ogun State (Photos) by setobaba: 4:33pm On Sep 26, 2021
Whatever is chasing you, you better calm down and be safe
TV/MoviesRe: What Is The Difference Producer And Executive Producer On A Movie Set? by setobaba: 5:17am On Sep 18, 2021
Mumu me

So happy to know this it’s been long I learn
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: I’m Not Playing Games With You – Emmanuel Tells Liquorose by setobaba: 2:06pm On Sep 15, 2021
Quit if you not playing her
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Celebrates His Twin Daughters, Ava & Mia's 6th Birthday by setobaba: 4:06pm On Sep 14, 2021
I envy him I swear
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija - Angel Opens Her Private Part In Front Of Whitemoney And Queen by setobaba: 11:33am On Sep 13, 2021
Useless strategy that could cost you a lot more than what the show can offer

Fool
She’s leaving next
EducationRe: Police Arrest Fake NYSC Corp Member With Forged Certificate by setobaba: 11:24am On Sep 13, 2021
something I could sold for a dollar

So useless certificate
PoliticsRe: Nobody Safe In Nigeria – Lamido Says After Meeting Obasanjo by setobaba: 5:42pm On Sep 12, 2021
I swear
PetsRe: Let's See A Photo Of Your Best Dog by setobaba: 11:28am On Sep 11, 2021
kekakuz:
for a puppy still maintain the can food and egg. Occasionally give milk then gradually introduce what you plan to continue feeding it with
Thanks I’m doing just that
PetsRe: Let's See A Photo Of Your Best Dog by setobaba: 11:54pm On Sep 07, 2021
First pix
Meet update she’s 15 months older currently on her 2nd heat

Last pix is my 7weeks old Caucasian, pls what do you feed cauc with I just know I place her on a daily egg and chicken thrice a week couple with can foods

TV/MoviesRe: Whitemoney Tells Angel To Avoid Boma (BBNaija) by setobaba: 11:16am On Sep 03, 2021
my top three
Cross
Jay Paul
Queen

Quote me at your own risk lol
Those leaving this week
Taga
Peace
Yousef
Nini

They are all leaving come this week
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by setobaba: 11:50pm On Sep 02, 2021
What could have been handled behind the media

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 43 pages)